Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sunday July 22, 2018
Sun 7/22/2018   1:10:46
Sunday, July 15 Part 3
Sun 7/15/2018   0:13:45
Sunday, July 15 Part 2
Sun 7/15/2018   0:26:04
Sunday, July 15 Part 1
Sun 7/15/2018   0:05:56
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - Part 3
Sun 7/8/2018   0:43:39
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - Part 2
Sun 7/8/2018   0:02:54
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - Part 1
Sun 7/8/2018   0:08:39
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sun 7/1/2018   0:44:03
Sunday June 24, 2018 Part 2
Sun 6/24/2018   0:00:52
Sunday June 24, 2018 Part 1
Sun 6/24/2018   0:18:13
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sun 6/17/2018   1:09:27
Sun 5/27/2018   0:47:28
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sun 5/13/2018   0:47:56
Sunday May 6, 2018
Sun 5/6/2018   14.97 s
Sunday May 6, 2018
Sun 5/6/2018   0:50:57
Sunday April 8, 2018
Sun 4/15/2018   0:01:51
Sunday April 8, 2018
Sun 4/8/2018   1:10:51
Easter Sunday Handel's Messiah Part 2 - 4/1/18
Sun 4/1/2018   0:15:02
Easter Sunday Handel's Messiah Part 1 - 4/1/18
Sun 4/1/2018   1:01:06
Easter Morning Traditional Service 4-1-18 9:00am
Sun 4/1/2018   0:50:45
Good Friday Tenebrae Service - March 30, 2018
Fri 3/30/2018   0:53:36
Palm Sunday - 3/25/18
Sun 3/25/2018   1:56:26
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sun 3/11/2018   0:40:32
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sun 2/25/2018   1:03:19
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sun 1/28/2018   1:15:26
University Congregational Church January 21, 2018
Sun 1/21/2018   1:00:21
Sun 1/7/2018   1:10:03
Sun 10/22/2017   1:07:10
Sunday July 16 Streaming Video
Sun 7/16/2017   0:58:11
Sun 6/25/2017   1:05:45
Sun 6/11/2017   0:34:50
Sun 6/11/2017   0:04:00
Sun 6/11/2017   0:12:05
Sun 6/11/2017   2:02:34
Sun 6/11/2017   0:57:47
Sun 6/11/2017   0:07:03
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sun 5/21/2017   0:55:03
Sun 5/21/2017   0:20:27
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sun 5/14/2017   0:58:49
Sun 4/23/2017   0:08:47
Sun 4/23/2017   0:39:50
Easter Sunday Service
Sun 4/16/2017   1:31:10
Sun 4/9/2017   0:11:23
Sun 4/9/2017   0:13:44
Sun 4/9/2017   0:36:33
Sun 4/2/2017   0:16:52
Sun 4/2/2017   0:00:53
Sun 4/2/2017   0:04:16
Sun 4/2/2017   0:46:46
Sunday March 26, 2017 Part 3
Sun 3/26/2017   0:12:25
Sunday March 26, 2017 Part 2
Sun 3/26/2017   15.92 s
Sunday March 26, 2017 Part 1
Sun 3/26/2017   0:30:08
Sunday March 5, 2017 Part 2
Sun 3/5/2017   0:42:02
Sunday March 5, 2017 Part 1
Sun 3/5/2017   0:20:53
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sun 2/26/2017   0:23:38