Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sonlight Foursquare Church
Sun 4/21/2019   0:39:21
God's Story Forms Us 7
Sun 4/14/2019   0:49:51
God's Story Forms Us 6
Sun 4/7/2019   0:45:51
God's Story Forms Us 5
Sun 3/31/2019   0:30:08
God's Story Forms Us 4
Sun 3/24/2019   0:28:57
God's Story Forms Us 3
Sun 3/17/2019   0:27:11
God's Story Forms Us 2
Sun 3/10/2019   0:42:04
God's Story Forms Us
Sun 3/3/2019   0:44:31
Comparison vs. Connection
Sun 2/24/2019   0:26:54
Colossians Study Part 5
Sun 2/17/2019   0:32:37
Colossians Study Part 4
Sun 2/10/2019   0:33:26
Colossians Study Part 3
Sun 2/3/2019   0:33:32
Colossians Study Part 2
Sun 1/27/2019   0:42:44
Colossians Study Part 1
Sun 1/20/2019   0:43:30
Setting Our Course 3
Sun 1/13/2019   0:39:30
Setting Our Course 2
Sun 1/6/2019   0:39:15
Setting Our Course 2019
Sun 12/30/2018   0:31:36
Christmas 2018 God Breaks In
Sun 12/23/2018   0:42:29
Getting To Know The Real Jesus 9
Sun 12/9/2018   0:34:59
Getting To Know The Real Jesus 8
Sun 12/2/2018   0:36:20
Getting to Know The Real Jesus 7
Sun 11/25/2018   0:39:50
Getting To Know The Real Jesus 6
Sun 11/18/2018   0:26:54
Getting to Know The Real Jesus 5
Sun 11/11/2018   0:43:38
Getting to Know the Real Jesus 4
Sun 11/4/2018   0:40:15
Getting To Know the Real Jesus 3
Sun 10/28/2018   0:32:24
Getting to Know the Real Jesus 2
Sun 10/21/2018   0:41:12
Getting to Know the Real Jesus 1
Sun 10/14/2018   0:44:41
The Return From Exile
Sun 10/7/2018   0:33:54
Full Harvest
Sun 9/30/2018   0:32:04
Power To Receive
Sun 9/23/2018   0:30:08
Adjusting our perspective in prayer
Sun 9/9/2018   0:32:12
Forgiveness - Elizabeth Shroll
Sun 9/2/2018   0:26:24
Adjusting our perspective in prayer 1
Sun 8/26/2018   0:42:47
Connecting with God in prayer 2
Sun 8/19/2018   0:36:57
Connecting with God in prayer
Sun 8/12/2018   0:40:31
Stop Worrying......Pray
Sun 8/5/2018   0:37:08
What Matters Most......Jesus
Sun 7/29/2018   0:22:28
Sun 7/22/2018 at 12:20 (0:35:14)
Sun 7/22/2018   0:35:14
Joy Builder #10
Sun 7/15/2018   0:32:50
Joy Builder #9
Sun 7/8/2018   0:38:46
Joy Builder #8
Sun 7/1/2018   0:27:02
Practicing Joy- Joy Builder #7
Sun 6/24/2018   0:34:10
Practicing Joy - Joy Builder #5
Sun 6/10/2018   0:29:50
Practicing Joy #4
Sun 6/3/2018   0:29:56
Practicing Joy #3
Sun 5/27/2018   0:31:40
Practicing Joy #2
Sun 5/20/2018   0:37:11
Practicing Joy #1
Sun 5/13/2018   0:36:56
Sun 5/6/2018 at 12:16 (0:45:11)
Sun 5/6/2018   0:45:11
Sun 4/29/2018 at 12:11 (0:33:10)
Sun 4/29/2018   0:33:10
Origins Part 9
Sun 4/8/2018   0:34:29
He is Risen - Choose To Believe
Sun 4/1/2018   0:45:12
Palm Sunday - Choose the King!
Sun 3/25/2018   0:34:59
Origins Part 8
Sun 3/18/2018   0:32:58
Origins Part 7
Sun 3/11/2018   0:30:07
Origins Part 6
Sun 3/4/2018   0:34:15
Origins Part 5
Sun 2/25/2018   0:36:42
Origins Part 4
Sun 2/18/2018   0:30:20
Origins Part 3
Sun 2/11/2018   0:31:28
Origins Part 2
Sun 2/4/2018   0:36:04
Origins Part 1
Sun 1/28/2018   0:33:07
Authentic Connection with God Part 4
Sun 1/21/2018   0:40:09
Authentic Connection With God Part 3
Sun 1/14/2018   0:30:12
Authentic Connection With God Part 2
Sun 1/7/2018   0:27:45
Authentic Connection With God Part 1
Sun 12/31/2017   0:24:43
The Nativity Promise....God Is With Us
Sun 12/24/2017   0:24:56
Finding God's Way Part 3
Sun 12/17/2017   0:32:39
Finding God's Way Part 2
Sun 12/3/2017   0:26:31
Finding God's Way Part 1
Sun 11/26/2017   0:23:12
Journey With Joseph Part 2
Sun 11/19/2017   0:21:27
Journey With Joseph Part 1
Sun 11/12/2017   0:22:14
Jesus VS Circumstances
Sun 11/5/2017   0:21:30
Hear & Apply 3
Sun 10/29/2017   0:38:05
Hear & Apply 2
Sun 10/22/2017   0:42:30
Hear & Apply 1
Sun 10/15/2017   0:38:48
My Testimony - Rachel Rippy
Sun 10/8/2017   0:55:21
Follow Me 4
Sun 10/1/2017   0:25:21
Follow Me 3
Sun 9/24/2017   0:31:24
Follow Me 2 - Aaron Masimer
Sun 9/17/2017   0:26:53
Follow Me 1 - Aaron Masimer
Sun 9/10/2017   0:41:51
Perspective Change
Sun 9/3/2017   0:33:04
Margin With Time, Money and Morality
Sun 8/27/2017   0:48:15
Manic or Margins - A Two Level Story
Sun 8/20/2017   0:45:13
Two Levels of Rest - Aaron Masimer
Sun 8/13/2017   0:41:35
God Has Rest For You - Aaron Masimer
Sun 8/6/2017   0:44:18
God and Difficulty - Aaron Masimer
Sun 7/30/2017   0:47:56
Participating in the Christian Basics 2 - Aaron Masimer
Sun 7/23/2017   0:50:17
Participating in the Christian Basics 1 - Aaron Masimer
Sun 7/16/2017   0:23:38
Sun 7/16/2017 - Aaron Masimer
Sun 7/16/2017   0:11:31
He vs. We: An Unchanging God - Rebecca Masimer
Sun 6/25/2017   0:37:33
Sunday 6/18/17 - Aaron Masimer
Sun 6/18/2017   0:47:54
The Holy Spirit - Joe Bevins
Sun 6/11/2017   0:32:37
The Holy Spirit - Garrett Caputo
Sun 6/4/2017   1:00:40
Radiate Good News Part 8
Sun 5/28/2017   0:50:26
Radiate Good News Part 7
Sun 5/21/2017   0:59:25
Radiate Good News Part 6
Sun 5/14/2017   0:58:10
Radiate Good News Part 5
Sun 5/7/2017   0:36:01
Radiate Good News Part 4
Sun 4/23/2017   0:55:28
Victory Day
Sun 4/16/2017   0:57:37
Radiate Good News Part 3
Sun 4/9/2017   0:46:20
Radiate Good News Part 2
Sun 4/2/2017   0:54:01
Radiate Good News 1-Continued
Sun 3/26/2017   0:28:18
Radiate Good News 1
Sun 3/26/2017   0:12:05
The Alpha & Omega Part 2
Sun 3/19/2017   0:39:35
The Alpha and Omega
Sun 3/12/2017   0:29:48
Trusting In God
Sun 3/5/2017   0:53:56
Missions/Yes To God's Intentions
Sun 2/26/2017   1:05:21
Disappointed? Clarify Your Expectaions In God
Sun 2/19/2017   0:51:55
Reframing My Life: God's Values vs Mine
Mon 2/12/2017   0:46:10