Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wednesday Night August 23 2017 Bro Powers A Witnessing Church Part 3
Wed 8/23/2017   0:47:33
Sunday Night August 20 2017 Bro Powers A Witnessing Church Part 2
Sun 8/20/2017   1:58:59
Sunday Morning August 20 2017 Bro Powers A Witnessing Church - Part 1
Sun 8/20/2017   1:12:17
Wednesday Night August 16 Bro. Powers Judgement of God
Wed 8/16/2017   1:32:47
Sunday Night August 13 2017 Tony Dovel Signs of Victory
Sun 8/13/2017   2:04:06
Wednesday August 9 Bro Phillip Deane
Wed 8/9/2017   1:41:45
Sunday Night August 6, 2017 Bro. Nathan Davis - Hear What the Spirit is Speaking
Sun 8/6/2017   2:08:45
Sunday Morning August 6 2017 Chuck Spencer
Sun 8/6/2017   1:17:59
Youth Camp 2017 - Friday Night - Bro Chuck Spencer Standing is the only Choice
Fri 8/4/2017   3:16:24
Youth Camp 2017 - Thursday Night Bro Chuck Spencer
Thu 8/3/2017   1:27:04
Youth Camp 2017 - Wednesday Night 8/2 Bro Chuck Spencer - Time to Move
Wed 8/2/2017   2:38:40
Youth Camp Monday Night - Bro. Chuck Spencer Preparing Your Heart
Mon 7/31/2017   2:19:54
Youth Camp Sunday Night - Bro John Gantz, The Intimiidation Factor
Sun 7/30/2017   1:40:32
Sunday Morning July 30th - Go Forward
Sun 7/30/2017   1:25:53
Sunday Night - July 23rd
Sun 7/23/2017   1:19:26
Sunday Morning - July 23rd
Sun 7/23/2017   1:11:49
Wednesday July 19th
Wed 7/19/2017   1:49:36
Wednesday July 12th
Wed 7/12/2017   1:12:05
Blythe Revival Tuesday May 30, 2017
Tue 5/30/2017   1:34:51
Blythe Revival Monday May 29, 2017
Mon 5/29/2017   1:43:54
Blythe Revival Sunday May 28, 2017
Sun 5/28/2017   1:17:29
Wednesday Night May 24, 2017
Wed 5/24/2017   1:08:40
Sunday Night May 21, 2017
Sun 5/21/2017   1:33:42
Sunday Morning May 21, 2017
Sun 5/21/2017   2:51:14
Sunday May 14, 2017
Sun 5/14/2017   1:55:47
Overflowing
Sun 5/14/2017   0:58:38
Sunday Night April 30 2017- Bro Jonas
Sun 4/30/2017   0:38:50
Sunday Morning April 30 2017 - Going Out of Control
Sun 4/30/2017   1:01:20
Bro. Daniel Woods - In Times Like These Part 3
Sun 4/23/2017   1:49:57
Wednesday Night March 22, 2017
Wed 3/22/2017   1:12:49
Bro. Buzzy Deane Funeral Part 2
Wed 3/22/2017   1:18:52
Bro. Buzzy Deane Funeral Part 1
Wed 3/22/2017   1:36:12
In Distress - Bro. J J White
Sun 2/19/2017   1:34:06
God's Contrasts - Bro. Powers
Sun 2/19/2017   0:58:01
She Named Him Ichabod
Sat 2/18/2017   1:03:52
Better Than a King
Fri 2/17/2017   1:53:57