Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 12/16/2018 at 10:56 (0:57:01)
Sun 12/16/2018   0:57:01
Sun 12/9/2018 at 11:4 (1:01:48)
Sun 12/9/2018   1:01:48
Sun 12/2/2018 at 18:23 (0:57:53)
Sun 12/2/2018   0:57:53
Sun 12/2/2018 at 10:55 (0:58:07)
Sun 12/2/2018   0:58:07
Sun 11/11/2018 at 11:1 (0:52:19)
Sun 11/11/2018   0:52:19
Sun 11/4/2018 at 11:12 (1:02:13)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:02:13
Sun 10/28/2018 at 10:59 (1:00:01)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:00:01
Sun 10/21/2018 at 11:7 (1:06:08)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:06:08
Sun 10/14/2018 at 10:55 (0:54:51)
Sun 10/14/2018   0:54:51
Sun 10/7/2018 at 11:7 (1:08:11)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:08:11
Sun 9/30/2018 at 10:59 (1:02:15)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:02:15
Sun 9/23/2018 at 11: (1:02:33)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:02:33
Sun 9/16/2018 at 10:54 (0:57:07)
Sun 9/16/2018   0:57:07
Sun 9/9/2018 at 10:58 (0:59:55)
Sun 9/9/2018   0:59:55
Sun 9/2/2018 at 11:8 (1:10:33)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:10:33
Sun 8/26/2018 at 11:5 (1:08:45)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:08:45
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:6 (1:06:09)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:06:09
Sun 8/12/2018 at 10:53 (0:54:50)
Sun 8/12/2018   0:54:50
Sun 8/5/2018 at 11:15 (1:11:19)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:11:19
Sun 7/29/2018 at 11:5 (1:04:15)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:04:15
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:15 (1:17:35)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:17:35
Sun 7/15/2018 at 11:4 (1:05:27)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:05:27
Sat 7/14/2018 at 16:29 (0:48:03)
Sat 7/14/2018   0:48:03
Fri 7/13/2018 at 16:12 (1:17:13)
Fri 7/13/2018   1:17:13
Sun 7/8/2018 at 11:8 (1:08:06)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:08:06
Sun 7/1/2018 at 11:1 (0:58:24)
Sun 7/1/2018   0:58:24
Sun 6/24/2018 at 11:1 (1:03:20)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:03:20
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11: (1:01:14)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:01:14
Sun 6/10/2018 at 10:52 (0:53:26)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:53:26
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:9 (1:08:54)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:08:54
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11: (1:00:57)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:00:57
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:13 (1:11:59)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:11:59
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:9 (1:09:44)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:09:44
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:2 (1:02:40)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:02:40
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:5 (1:07:09)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:07:09
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:3 (1:03:14)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:03:14
Sun 4/15/2018 at 10:58 (0:57:52)
Sun 4/15/2018   0:57:52
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:11 (1:12:48)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:12:48
Sun 4/1/2018 at 10:50 (1:20:29)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:20:29
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:14 (1:12:35)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:12:35
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:11 (1:09:26)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:09:26
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:4 (1:03:52)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:03:52
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:8 (1:07:56)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:07:56
Sun 2/25/2018 at 11:2 (1:02:08)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:02:08
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:22 (1:24:12)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:24:12
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:1 (1:01:39)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:01:39
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:11 (1:09:33)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:09:33
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11: (1:00:41)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:00:41
Sun 1/21/2018 at 10:53 (0:53:07)
Sun 1/21/2018   0:53:07
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:3 (1:01:40)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:01:40
Sun 1/7/2018 at 11:5 (1:05:37)
Sun 1/7/2018   1:05:37
Sun 12/31/2017 at 10:52 (0:52:17)
Sun 12/31/2017   0:52:17
Sun 12/24/2017 at 19:30 (1:30:46)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:30:46
Sun 12/24/2017 at 10:55 (0:58:27)
Sun 12/24/2017   0:58:27
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:2 (1:02:39)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:02:39
Sun 12/10/2017 at 10:57 (0:59:16)
Sun 12/10/2017   0:59:16
Sun 12/3/2017 at 18:42 (1:13:32)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:13:32
Sun 12/3/2017 at 10:35 (0:34:44)
Sun 12/3/2017   0:34:44
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:1 (1:00:43)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:00:43
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:7 (1:08:22)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:08:22
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:9 (1:08:52)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:08:52
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:1 (1:01:56)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:01:56
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:5 (1:04:59)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:04:59
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:9 (1:09:58)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:09:58
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:4 (1:04:58)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:04:58
Mon 10/2/2017 at 13:22 (0:39:15)
Mon 10/2/2017   0:39:15
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:5 (1:05:52)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:05:52
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:57 (0:53:05)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:53:05
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:7 (1:08:00)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:08:00
Sun 8/06/2017
Sun 8/6/2017   1:07:06
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:8 (1:07:41)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:07:41
Sun 7/23/17
Sun 7/23/2017   1:04:47
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:2 (1:02:47)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:02:47
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:1 (1:03:31)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:03:31
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:20 (1:19:10)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:19:10
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:58 (0:58:57)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:58:57
Sun 6/18 Sunday Service
Sun 6/18/2017   1:03:01
Sun 6/11 Sunday Service
Sun 6/11/2017   0:59:05
Sun 6/04 Sunday Service
Sun 6/4/2017   1:00:55
5/28 Sunday Service
Sun 5/28/2017   1:16:58
5/21 Sunday Service
Sun 5/21/2017   0:55:35
5/14 Sunday Service
Sun 5/14/2017   1:00:37
5/07 Sunday Service
Sun 5/7/2017   0:54:04
4/30 Sunday Service
Sun 4/30/2017   1:07:14
4/23 Sunday Service
Sun 4/23/2017   0:54:53
Easter Sunday 2017
Sun 4/16/2017   1:08:12
4/09 Sunday Service
Sun 4/9/2017   1:14:04
4/2 Sunday Service
Sun 4/2/2017   1:20:49
3/26 Sunday Service
Sun 3/26/2017   1:02:22
3/19 Sunday Service
Sun 3/19/2017   1:10:14
3/12 Sunday Service
Sun 3/12/2017   0:51:18
3/5 Sunday Service
Sun 3/5/2017   1:04:28
Sunday Morning 2/26
Sun 2/26/2017   0:55:49