Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 10/22/2017 at 18:9 (1:07:28)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:07:28
Sun 10/22/2017 at 10:8 (1:42:00)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:42:00
Sun 10/15/2017 at 18:5 (1:05:05)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:05:05
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:6 (1:37:36)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:37:36
Sun 10/8/2017 at 18:3 (1:03:25)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:03:25
Sun 10/8/2017 at 10:6 (1:44:40)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:44:40
Wed 10/4/2017 at 19:25 (1:31:03)
Wed 10/4/2017   1:31:03
Tue 10/3/2017 at 19:46 (1:42:13)
Tue 10/3/2017   1:42:13
Mon 10/2/2017 at 19:30 (1:26:55)
Mon 10/2/2017   1:26:55
Sun 10/1/2017 at 18:52 (1:41:52)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:41:52
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:11 (0:31:43)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:31:43
Sun 10/1/2017 at 10:29 (2:02:36)
Sun 10/1/2017   2:02:36
Sun 9/24/2017 at 18:41 (1:45:23)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:45:23
Sun 9/24/2017 at 9:57 (1:36:17)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:36:17
Sun 9/17/2017 at 17:59 (1:01:53)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:01:53
Sun 9/17/2017 at 10:17 (1:48:44)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:48:44
Sun 9/3/2017 at 18:16 (1:17:15)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:17:15
Sun 9/3/2017 at 10:12 (1:46:55)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:46:55
Sun 8/27/2017 at 18:21 (1:28:35)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:28:35
Sun 8/27/2017 at 10:6 (1:43:02)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:43:02
Sun 8/20/2017 at 17:57 (1:07:28)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:07:28
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:6 (1:39:26)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:39:26
Sun 8/13/2017 at 18:12 (1:15:28)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:15:28
Sun 8/13/2017 at 9:55 (1:26:55)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:26:55
Sun 8/6/2017 at 18:4 (1:00:52)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:00:52
Sun 8/6/2017 at 10:2 (1:33:10)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:33:10
Sun 7/30/2017 at 18:10 (1:01:14)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:01:14
Sun 7/23/2017 at 18:18 (1:13:55)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:13:55
Sun 7/23/2017 at 9:59 (1:32:32)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:32:32
Sun 7/16/2017 at 18:18 (1:18:51)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:18:51
Sun 7/16/2017 at 9:54 (1:23:44)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:23:44
Sun 7/9/2017 at 18:6 (1:04:38)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:04:38
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:22 (1:54:44)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:54:44
Sun 7/2/2017 at 10:16 (1:20:11)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:20:11
Sun 6/25/2017 at 18:24 (1:28:53)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:28:53
Sun 6/25/2017 at 9:54 (1:28:57)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:28:57
Sun 6/18/2017 at 18:18 (1:23:16)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:23:16
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:5 (1:35:32)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:35:32
Sun 6/11/2017 at 18:3 (1:07:30)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:07:30
Sun 6/11/2017 at 9:39 (1:11:05)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:11:05
Sun 6/4/2017 at 18:26 (1:27:25)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:27:25
Sun 6/4/2017 at 9:58 (1:31:15)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:31:15
Sun 5/28/2017 at 18:11 (1:10:06)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:10:06
Sun 5/28/2017 at 10: (1:39:41)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:39:41
Mon 5/22/2017 at 19:13 (1:16:44)
Mon 5/22/2017   1:16:44
Sun 5/21/2017 at 18:12 (1:12:46)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:12:46
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:7 (1:51:48)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:51:48
Sun 5/14/2017 at 18:6 (1:06:20)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:06:20
Sun 5/14/2017 at 9:55 (1:23:16)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:23:16
Sun 5/7/2017 at 18:6 (1:05:08)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:05:08
Sun 5/7/2017 at 9:49 (1:18:59)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:18:59
Sun 4/30/2017 at 18:26 (1:09:53)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:09:53
Sun 4/30/2017 at 17:16 (0:15:43)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:15:43
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10: (1:29:54)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:29:54
Sun 4/23/2017 at 18:18 (1:15:40)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:15:40
Sun 4/23/2017 at 9:56 (1:10:43)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:10:43
Sun 4/16/2017   1:13:59
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:6 (1:40:34)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:40:34
Sun 4/16/2017 at 8:25 (0:42:03)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:42:03
Sun 4/9/2017 at 18:24 (1:28:23)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:28:23
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:4 (1:35:43)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:35:43
Sun 3/12/2017   1:49:46
Sunday PM Worship Service 3-5-2017
Sun 3/5/2017   1:13:37