Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 10/22/2017 at 10: (1:02:25)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:02:25
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:31 (1:26:43)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:26:43
Sun 10/1/2017 at 10:21 (1:20:49)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:20:49
Sun 9/24/2017 at 10:14 (0:51:44)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:51:44
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:14 (1:15:10)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:15:10
Sun 9/3/2017 at 10:35 (1:20:18)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:20:18
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:36 (1:38:42)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:38:42
Sat 8/19/2017 at 20:48 (0:15:23)
Sat 8/19/2017   0:15:23
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:23 (1:19:35)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:19:35
Sun 8/6/2017 at 10:45 (1:47:44)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:47:44
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:5 (1:07:01)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:07:01
Sun 7/23/2017 at 10:17 (1:18:33)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:18:33
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:10 (1:10:37)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:10:37
Sun 7/9/2017 at 9:46 (0:48:04)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:48:04
Sun 7/2/2017 at 10:11 (1:09:55)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:09:55
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:37 (1:38:03)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:38:03
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:18 (1:14:27)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:14:27
Sun 6/11/2017 at 10:48 (1:38:50)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:38:50
Sun 6/4/2017 at 10:26 (1:13:36)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:13:36
Sun 5/28/2017 at 10:28 (0:10:17)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:10:17
Sun 5/28/2017 at 10:17 (0:22:33)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:22:33
Sun 5/28/2017 at 9:53 (0:21:19)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:21:19
Sun 5/28/2017 at 9:30 (0:30:23)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:30:23
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:35 (1:36:50)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:36:50
Sun 5/14/2017 at 10:30 (1:29:44)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:29:44
Sun 5/7/2017 at 10:27 (1:26:53)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:26:53
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:26 (1:28:15)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:28:15
Sun 4/23/2017 at 10:32 (1:26:36)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:26:36
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:37 (1:36:14)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:36:14
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:37 (1:36:11)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:36:11
Thu 4/6/2017 at 20:13 (1:12:42)
Thu 4/6/2017   1:12:42
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:36 (1:32:42)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:32:42