Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wednesday Night Live 4-26-17 ''Genesis 42-45'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Fri 6/23/2017   1:05:08
Wednesday Night Live 6-21-17 ''Exodus 28-34'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Fri 6/23/2017   1:17:01
Worship Experience 6-18-17 ''Game of Zones-The Kids Zone'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Mon 6/19/2017   1:26:59
Father's Day-Judah's Story
Mon 6/19/2017   0:01:35
Wednesday Night Live 6-14-17 ''Exodus 21-27'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 6/14/2017   1:16:46
Worship Experience 6-11-17 ''Woman at the Window'' Congressman Emanuel Cleaver II 11:00am
Sun 6/11/2017   1:38:27
Worship Experience 6-11-17 ''Woman at the Window'' Congressman Emanuel Cleaver II 8:00am
Sun 6/11/2017   1:42:23
Wednesday Night Live 6-7-17 ''Exodus 19-20'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 6/7/2017   1:13:07
The Other Disciples (women) 4-12-17
Wed 6/7/2017   0:21:53
Wednesday Night Live 5-31-17 ''Exodus 15-18'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 5/31/2017   1:15:39
Worship Experience 5-28-17 ''First Hand Experience'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 5/28/2017   1:22:11
Wednesday Night Live 5-24-17 ''Exodus 11-14'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 5/24/2017   1:14:38
Worship Experience 5-21-17 ''Here and Now'' Pastor Linda Settles
Sun 5/21/2017   1:51:24
Wednesday 5-17-17 ''Exodus 6-10'' Pastor Linda Settles
Wed 5/17/2017   1:09:03
Worship Experience 5-14-17 ''What is God's Prized Possession?'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 5/14/2017   1:34:13
Wednesday Night Live ''Exodus 1-5'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 5/10/2017   1:14:14
Worship Experience 5-7-17 ''Walking in the Light'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 5/7/2017   1:38:41
Wednesday Night Live 5-3-17 ''Genesis 46-50'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 5/3/2017   1:21:51
Worship Experience 4-30-17 ''The Drift'' Pastor Linda Settles
Sun 4/30/2017   1:40:22
Worship Experience 04-23-17 ''The 9 Life Enhancing Virtues'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 4/23/2017   1:35:05
Easter Program 4-16-17
Sun 4/16/2017   0:21:26
Worship 4-16-17 '' A Game Changer-Resurrection Sunday'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 4/16/2017   1:48:30
Maundy Thursday 4-13-17 ''The Last Supper''
Thu 4/13/2017   1:20:31
Wednesday Night Live 4-5-17 Genesis Chapter 32-36 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 4/5/2017   1:03:29
Worship Experience 4-2-17 ''If U Miss It U'll Miss Out'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 4/2/2017   1:52:49
NLDT 04-01-17
Sat 4/1/2017   1:09:18
Wednesday Night Live 3-29-17 Genesis Chapter 28-31 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 3/29/2017   1:12:57
Worship Experience 3-26-17 ''A New Blessing'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 3/26/2017   1:40:32
Wednesday Night Live 3-22-17 Genesis Chapter 25-27 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 3/22/2017   1:23:13
Worship Experience 3-19-17 ''A New Way'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 3/19/2017   1:27:37
Wednesday Night Live 3-15-17 Genesis Chapter 20-24 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 3/15/2017   1:29:39
Worship Experience 3-12-17 ''A New Life'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:00am
Sun 3/12/2017   1:53:26
Worship Experience 3-12-17 ''A New Life'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 8:00am
Sun 3/12/2017   1:19:15
Wednesday Night Live 3-8-17 Genesis Chapter 16-19 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 3/8/2017   1:08:01
Worship Experience 3-5-17 ''A New Assignment'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 3/5/2017   1:48:05
Wednesday Night Live 3-1-17 ''Ash Wednesday/Lent'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 3/1/2017   1:06:15
Worship Experience 2-26-17 ''Off Track'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 2/26/2017   1:41:10
Wednesday Night Live 2-22-17 ''Genesis-Chapter 12-15'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 2/22/2017   1:03:10
Worship Experience 2-19-17 ''Understanding Others'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 2/19/2017   1:51:42
Wednesday Night Live 2-15-17 ''Genesis-Chapter 9-11'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 2/15/2017   1:02:50
Worship Experience 2-12-17 ''The Pursuit of Happyness'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:00am
Sun 2/12/2017   1:32:55
Worship Experience 2-12-17 ''The Pursuit of Happyness'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 8:00am
Sun 2/12/2017   1:34:53
Wednesday Night Live 2-8-17 ''Genesis-Chapter 6-8'' Pastor Linda Settles
Wed 2/8/2017   1:04:16
Worship Experience 2-5-17 ''The Power of Faith'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 2/5/2017   1:49:25
Wednesday Night Live 2-1-17 ''Genesis-Chapter 4-5'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 2/1/2017   1:07:37
Worship Experience 1-29-17 ''It's Hard 2 Forgive'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 1/29/2017   1:28:32
Wednesday Night Live 1-25-17 ''Genesis-Chapter 1-3'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 1/25/2017   1:13:37
Worship Experience 1-22-17 ''Are You Qualified'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 1/22/2017   1:45:47
Worship Experience 1-15-17 ''Elevators'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sat 1/14/2017   1:15:49
Worship Experience 1-8-17 ''Doing the Unexpected'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver 11:00am
Sun 1/8/2017   1:41:53
Worship Experience 1-8-17 ''The Value of the TRUE Vine'' Dr. Marvin McMickle 8:00am
Sun 1/8/2017   1:48:56
Worship Experience 1-1-17 ''A New Beginning'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 1/1/2017   1:44:17
Worship Experience 12-25-16 ''Rejoice! The Gift of Joy'' Pastor Linda Settles
Sun 12/25/2016   1:36:18
Wednesday Night Live 12-21-16 ''A Time for Remembrance'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 12/21/2016   0:49:40
Worship Experience 12-18-16 ''Reasons: Reveal'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 12/18/2016   1:14:29
Worship Experience 12-11-16 ''Reasons: Restore'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 1100am
Sun 12/11/2016   1:40:27
Worship Experience 12-11-16 ''Reasons: Restore'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 800am
Sun 12/11/2016   1:37:37
Wednesday Night Live 120716 ''Spirit Filled Journey'' Pastor Andre' Fulton
Wed 12/7/2016   0:59:58
Worship Experience 12-4-16 ''Reasons: Refine'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 12/4/2016   1:51:01
Worship Experience 11-27-16 ''Reasons: Receive'''' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 11/27/2016   1:27:45
Wednesday Night Live 112316 Rev. Jason Bryles
Wed 11/23/2016   1:18:45
Worship Experience 11-20-16 ''Past, Present and Future Glory'' Rev. Lia McIntosh
Sun 11/20/2016   2:21:13
Wednesday Night Live 110916 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 11/16/2016   0:27:48
Worship Experience 11-13-16 ''When Brothers Are Silent'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 1100am
Sun 11/13/2016   1:57:11
Worship Experience 11-13-16 ''When Brothers Are Silent'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 800am
Sun 11/13/2016   1:43:45
Worship Experience 10-30-16 ''How to Give a Testimony'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 10/30/2016   1:38:16
Worship Experience 10-23-16 ''Trivial Pursuit'' Pastor Linda Settles
Sun 10/23/2016   1:22:18
Worship Experience 10-16-16 ''A Time to Be Silent & A Time to Speak'' Congressman Emanuel Cleaver II
Sun 10/16/2016   1:52:03
Worship Experience 10-9-16 God is Speaking, Are You Listening ''How Do I Know It's God?'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 10/9/2016   1:41:45
Worship Experience 10-2-16 God is Speaking, Are You Listening ''The Art of Listening'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 10/2/2016   1:42:04
Worship Experience 9-25-2015 God is Speaking: Are You Listening? ''The Voice'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 9/25/2016   1:50:25
Worship Experience 9-18-16 God is Speaking, Are You Listening ''Hear From God'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 9/18/2016   1:44:27
Worship Experience 9-11-16 ''Inquiring Minds Want to Know'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 9/11/2016   1:41:17
Worship Experience 9-4-16 ''Go Deep!'' Pastor Linda Settles-B
Sun 9/4/2016   0:31:33
Worship Experience 9-4-16 ''Go Deep!'' Pastor Linda Settles-A
Sun 9/4/2016   1:14:07
Racial Divide in Kansas City 8-30-16
Tue 8/30/2016   1:40:26
Worship Experience 8-28-16 ''What It Means 2 B Spiritual'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 8/28/2016   1:55:24
Worship Experience 8-21-16 ''When the End Becomes the Beginning'' Pastor Antonio Settles
Sun 8/21/2016   1:42:40
Worship Experience 8-14-16 ''My Security Blanket'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 8/14/2016   1:32:48
Worship Experience 8-7-16 ''My Current Situation/Let Your Haters Help You'' Pastor Linda Settles
Sun 8/7/2016   2:04:58
Worship Experience 7-31-16 ''A Bigger Boat'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 7/31/2016   1:42:18
Worship Experience 7-24-16 ''A Righteous Revolution'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 7/24/2016   1:55:34
Worship Experience 7-17-16 ''Platinum Status-Giving'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 7/17/2016   1:48:03
Worship Experience 7-10-16 ''Platinum Status-Prayer'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 7/10/2016   2:00:43
Worship Experience 7-3-2016 ''Premium Status-Service'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 7/3/2016   1:41:04
Worship Experience 6-19-16 ''Father's Needed'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 6/19/2016   1:39:51
Worship Experience 6-12-16 ''Definitively & Abundantly Blessed'' Pastor Andre' Fulton
Sun 6/12/2016   1:55:05
Worship Experience 6-5-16 ''Phariseeism'' Congressman Emanuel Cleaver II
Sun 6/5/2016   2:20:11
Worship Experience 5-29-16 ''Gods Freedom'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 5/29/2016   1:27:11
Wednesday Night Live 5-25-16 ''Context is King'' Pastor Linda Settles
Wed 5/25/2016   1:00:38
Worship Experience 5-22-16 ''The Cure for Distress'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 5/22/2016   1:35:32
Wednesday Night Live 5-18-16 ''Guess Who's Coming to Dinner'' Pastor Elmer Cunningham
Wed 5/18/2016   0:57:48
Worship Experience 5-15-16 ''Waiting to Exhale'' Pastor Linda Settles
Sun 5/15/2016   1:49:52
Wednesday Night Live 5-11-16 ''Speak Lord, Your Servant Is Listening'' Pastor Laurice Valentine
Wed 5/11/2016   0:54:12
Worship Experience 5-8-16 ''A Mother's Job Description'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:00
Sun 5/8/2016   1:33:19
Worship Experience 5-8-16 ''A Mother's Job Description'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 8:00
Sun 5/8/2016   1:31:38
Wednesday Night Live 5-4-16 ''God + Faith = The Majority'' Dr. Emmanuel Cleaver III
Wed 5/4/2016   1:12:05
Worship Experience 5-1-16 ''Something We All Go Through'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 5/1/2016   1:44:52
Wednesday Night Live 4-27-16 ''Read the Label'' Pastor Linda Settles
Wed 4/27/2016   0:53:39
Worship Experience 4-24-16 ''There's Always Someone'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 4/24/2016   1:57:40
Wednesday Night Live 4-20-16 ''Whatever You're Into, Get Ready A Breakthrough Is On the Horizon Pastor John Macklin
Wed 4/20/2016   1:01:20
Worship Experience 4-17-16 ''The Roll Call of the Faithful'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 4/17/2016   1:58:07
Wednesday Night Live 4-13-16 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 4/13/2016   1:12:33
Worship Experience 4-10-16 ''Righteous Women of Hope In Action'' Rev. Dr. Sally Haynes
Sun 4/10/2016   1:52:46
Worship Experience 4-3-2016 ''Seven Reasons Why You Need the Church'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 4/3/2016   1:55:20
Wednesday Night Live 3-30-2016 ''Love on Empty'' Pastor Andre' Fulton
Wed 3/30/2016   1:09:12
Worship Experience 3-27-16 ''The Day That Changed The World'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 3/27/2016   2:21:22
Good Friday 3-25-16
Fri 3/25/2016   1:01:29
Maunday Thursday 3-24-16
Thu 3/24/2016   1:22:50
Wednesday Night Live 3-23-2016 ''What Can We Learn From Judas'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 3/23/2016   0:54:56
Worship Experience 3-20-16 ''Which Parade Would You Choose'' Congressman Emanuel Cleaver II
Sun 3/20/2016   2:10:51
Wednesday Night Live 3-16-2016 ''We Gonna Be Alright'' Dr. Barry Settle
Wed 3/16/2016   1:21:36
Wednesday Night Live 3-9-2016 ''Getting In On God's Plan'' Rev. Dr. Faith Allen
Wed 3/9/2016   1:15:24
Worship Experience 3-6-16 ''Are You Comfortable With What You Know?'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 3/6/2016   1:49:26
Wednesday Night Live 3-2-2016 ''Custom Made'' Pastor Antonio Settles
Wed 3/2/2016   1:51:26
Worship Experience 2-28-16 ''If U Don't Know, U Better Ask Somebody'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:00am
Sun 2/28/2016   1:54:10
Wednesday Night Live 2-24-2016 ''Open Letter to the Man'' Dr. F. Willis Johnson
Wed 2/24/2016   1:17:41
Worship Experience 2-21-16 ''Whose World Is This?'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:00am
Sun 2/21/2016   1:39:56
Wednesday Night Live 2-17-2016 ''The Root of Bitterness'' Pastor Linda Settles
Wed 2/17/2016   1:04:52
Worship Experience 2-14-16 ''It All Begins With Love'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:00am
Sun 2/14/2016   1:40:53
Worship Experience 2-14-16 ''It All Begins With Love'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 8:00am
Sun 2/14/2016   1:42:45
Wednesday Night Live 2-10-2016 ''A Disciplined Life'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 2/10/2016   1:06:14