Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wednesday Night Live 12-13-17 ''Joshua 7-8'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 12/13/2017   1:27:47
Worship Experience 12-10-17 ''Mary-Story of Devotion to the Lord' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 12/10/2017   1:28:15
Wednesday Night Live 12-6-17 ''Joshua 4-6'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 12/6/2017   1:06:15
Worship Experience 12-3-17 ''Gabriel-Story of Devotion to the Lord' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 12/3/2017   1:15:33
Wednesday Night Live 11-29-17 ''Joshua 1-3'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 11/29/2017   1:13:15
Worship Experience 11-26-17 ''Can You Really See?'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 11/26/2017   1:25:24
Worship Experience 11-19-17 ''Take Jesus to the Streets'' Bishop Sharma Lewis
Sun 11/19/2017   1:55:30
Wednesday Night Live 11-15-17 ''Deuteronomy 31-34'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 11/15/2017   1:06:12
Worship Experience 11-12-17 ''Thank You For Your Service'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 11/12/2017   1:16:22
Wednesday Night Live 11-8-17 ''Deuteronomy 27-30'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 11/8/2017   1:16:11
Worship Experience 11-5-17 ''Blessed 101'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 11/5/2017   1:07:11
Wednesday Night Live 11-1-17 ''Deuteronomy 20-26'' Pastor Andre' Fulton
Wed 11/1/2017   1:11:10
Wednesday Night Live 10-25-17 ''Deuteronomy 18-19'' Pastor Andre' Fulton
Tue 10/31/2017   0:53:16
Worship Experience 10-29-17 ''Such a Time as This'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 10/29/2017   1:24:42
Worship Experience 10-22-17 ''Reckless Women Serving a Reckless God'' Pastor Danielle Quinn
Sun 10/22/2017   1:40:20
Wednesday Night Live 10-18-17 ''Deuteronomy 12-17'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 10/18/2017   1:12:58
Worship Experience 10-15-17 ''The Great Awakening'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 10/15/2017   1:36:40
Wednesday Night Live 10-11-17 ''Deuteronomy 6-11'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 10/11/2017   1:14:44
Worship Experience 10-08-17 ''Act Like You Know'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 10/8/2017   1:32:29
Wednesday Night Live 10-04-17 ''Deuteronomy 4-5' Dr. Linda Settles
Wed 10/4/2017   1:13:02
Worship Experience 10-1-17 ''Deliver Us From Evil'' Pastor Danielle Quinn
Sun 10/1/2017   1:52:08
Wednesday Night Live 092717 ''Deuteronomy 1-3' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 9/27/2017   1:08:14
Worship Experience 9-24-17 ''Go To Church'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 9/24/2017   1:13:45
Wednesday Night Live 092017 ''Numbers 28-36'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 9/20/2017   1:09:55
Worship Experience 9-17-17 ''What About Your Friends'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 9/17/2017   1:23:51
Hurricane Harvey Relief 9-13-17
Wed 9/13/2017   0:58:31
Worship Experience 9-10-17 ''Family Affair'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 9/10/2017   1:09:02
Wednesday Night Live 090617 ''Numbers 22-27'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 9/6/2017   1:14:38
Worship Experience 9-3-17 '' A Good Day's Work'' Dr. Linda Settles
Sun 9/3/2017   1:26:41
Wednesday Night Live 083017 ''Numbers 15-21'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 8/30/2017   1:11:56
Worship Experience 8-27-17 '' Why We Need Teachers'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 8/27/2017   1:33:09
Wednesday Night Live 8-23-17 ''Numbers 10-14'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 8/23/2017   1:19:11
Worship Experience 8-20-17 ''It's Time to Move'' Rev. Ronald Hinton Jr. 11:00am
Sun 8/20/2017   1:11:18
Worship Experience 8-20-17 ''It's Time to Move'' Rev. Ronald Hinton Jr. 8:00am
Sun 8/20/2017   1:27:44
Wednesday Night Live 8-16-17 ''Numbers 5-9'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 8/16/2017   1:01:54
Worship Experience 8-13-17 ''Glory 2 Glory'' Dr. Linda Settles
Sun 8/13/2017   1:36:58