Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 9/23/2018   1:27:13
Sun 9/23/2018   1:53:10
Wednesday Night Live 9-19-18 ''2 Kings 22-25'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 9/19/2018   1:04:25
Worship Center ''A New Era'' 9-16-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 9/16/2018   1:21:38
''A New Era'' 9-16-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 9/16/2018   1:39:20
Wednesday Night Live 9-12-18 ''2 Kings 18-21'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 9/12/2018   1:10:30
Worship Center ''F. O. E. Family Over Everything'' 9-9-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 9/9/2018   1:28:21
''F. O. E. Family Over Everything'' 9-9-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 9/9/2018   1:35:51
Stop the Violence 9-6-18
Thu 9/6/2018   1:44:01
Wednesday Night Live 9-5-18 ''2 Kings 13-17'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 9/5/2018   1:17:06
Worship Center ''A Question That Deserves An Answer'' 9-2-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 9/2/2018   1:19:57
''A Question That Deserves An Answer'' 9-2-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 9/2/2018   1:37:02
Wednesday Night Live 8-29-18 ''2 Kings 9-12'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 8/29/2018   1:14:49
''Men: Young and Old Committed to Christ'' ''The Contest Called Life'' 8-26-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 8/26/2018   1:31:27
''Men: Young and Old Committed to Christ'' ''The Contest Called Life'' 8-26-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 8/26/2018   1:45:39
Wednesday Night Live 8-22-18 '2 Kings 4-8'' Dr. Linda Settles
Wed 8/22/2018   1:15:47
Worship Center ''Not for the Faint Hearted'' 8-19-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 8/19/2018   1:25:57
''Not for the Faint Hearted'' 8-19-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 8/19/2018   1:42:59