Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Worship Experience 9-17-17 ''What About Your Friends'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 9/17/2017   1:23:51
Hurricane Harvey Relief 9-13-17
Wed 9/13/2017   0:58:31
Worship Experience 9-10-17 ''Family Affair'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 9/10/2017   1:09:02
Wednesday Night Live 090617 ''Numbers 22-27'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 9/6/2017   1:14:38
Worship Experience 9-3-17 '' A Good Day's Work'' Dr. Linda Settles
Sun 9/3/2017   1:26:41
Wednesday Night Live 083017 ''Numbers 15-21'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 8/30/2017   1:11:56
Worship Experience 8-27-17 '' Why We Need Teachers'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 8/27/2017   1:33:09
Wednesday Night Live 8-23-17 ''Numbers 10-14'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 8/23/2017   1:19:11
2017 Man and Youth of the Year
Tue 8/22/2017   0:00:53
Worship Experience 8-20-17 ''It's Time to Move'' Rev. Ronald Hinton Jr. 11:00am
Sun 8/20/2017   1:11:18
Worship Experience 8-20-17 ''It's Time to Move'' Rev. Ronald Hinton Jr. 8:00am
Sun 8/20/2017   1:27:44
Wednesday Night Live 8-16-17 ''Numbers 5-9'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 8/16/2017   1:01:54
Worship Experience 8-13-17 ''Glory 2 Glory'' Dr. Linda Settles
Sun 8/13/2017   1:36:58
Wednesday Night Live 8-2-17 ''Leviticus 22-27'' Pastor Danielle Quinn
Wed 8/2/2017   1:00:12
Worship Experience 7-30-17 ''A Greater Appeal'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 7/30/2017   1:24:13
Wednesday Night Live 7-26-17 ''Leviticus 17-21'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 7/26/2017   1:09:17
Worship Experience 7-23-17 ''Team Work Makes the Dream Work'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 7/23/2017   1:52:26
Wednesday Night Live 7-19-17 ''Leviticus 11-16'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 7/19/2017   1:19:25
Worship Experience 7-16-17 ''A Matter of Alignment'' Pastor Linda Settles
Sun 7/16/2017   1:36:36
Wednesday Night Live 7-12-17 ''Leviticus 6-10'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 7/12/2017   1:16:44
Worship Experience 7-9-17 ''Game of Zones-The End Zone'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 7/9/2017   1:50:18
Wednesday Night Live 7-5-17 ''Leviticus 1-5'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 7/5/2017   1:06:32
The Other Disciples (women) 4-12-17
Wed 6/7/2017   0:21:53