Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
''The Time Is NOW' 1-20-19 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 10am
Sun 1/20/2019   1:17:46
Worship Center ''The Difficulty of Discipleship'' 1-13-19 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 1/13/2019   0:58:58
''The Difficulty of Discipleship'' 1-13-19 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 1/13/2019   0:50:21
Wednesday Night Live 1-9-19 ''2 Chronicles 27-29'' Pastor Danielle Quinn
Wed 1/9/2019   1:09:21
Worship Center ''Walking With Jesus'' 1-6-19 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 1/6/2019   1:08:41
''Walking With Jesus'' 1-6-19 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 1/6/2019   1:38:41
''The End Of A Chapter'' 123018 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 12/30/2018   0:37:16
Worship Center - A Star is Born ''Born For You'' 122318 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 12/23/2018   0:41:14
A Star is Born ''Born For You'' 122318 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 12/23/2018   1:22:09
Wednesday Night Live 12-19-18 ''2 Chronicles 20-26'' Rev. Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 12/19/2018   1:15:50
Worship Center: A Star is Born ''Praised By Angels'' 121618 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 12/16/2018   0:58:52
A Star is Born ''Praised By Angels'' 121618 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 12/16/2018   1:37:11
Wednesday Night Live 12-12-18 ''2 Chronicles 15-19'' Rev. Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 12/12/2018   1:25:24
Worship Center: A Star is Born ''Celebrated By Creation'' 120918 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 12/9/2018   1:04:39
A Star is Born ''Celebrated By Creation'' 120918 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 12/9/2018   1:15:02
Wednesday Night Live 12-05-18 ''2 Chronicles 10-14'' Pastor Danielle Quinn
Wed 12/5/2018   1:12:49
Worship Center - A Star is Born ''Honored By God'' 120218 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 12/2/2018   1:35:27
A Star is Born ''Honored By God'' 120218 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 12/2/2018   1:50:34