Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wednesday Night Live 7-18-18 ''2 Samuel 21-24'' Pastor Andre' Fulton
Wed 7/18/2018   1:09:41
Worship Center ''Power and Corruption'' 7-15-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 7/15/2018   1:24:10
''Power and Corruption'' 7-15-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 7/15/2018   1:40:33
Wednesday Night Live 7-11-18 ''2 Samuel 16-20'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 7/11/2018   1:20:19
Worship Center ''Favoritism'' 7-8-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 7/8/2018   1:35:11
''Favoritism'' 7-8-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 7/8/2018   1:21:06
Worship Center ''Are You Still Committed?'' 7-1-18 Pastor Danielle Quinn 11:30am
Sun 7/1/2018   1:23:20
''Are You Still Committed?'' 7-1-18 Pastor Danielle Quinn 9am
Sun 7/1/2018   1:52:10
Worship Center ''Praying God's Promises'' 6-24-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 6/24/2018   1:25:56
''Praying God's Promises'' 6-24-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 6/24/2018   1:27:35
Wednesday Night Live 6-20-18 ''2 Samuel 13-16'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 6/20/2018   0:46:10
Worship Center ''A Father and His Sons'' 6-17-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 6/17/2018   1:26:43
''A Father and His Sons'' 6-17-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 9am
Sun 6/17/2018   1:50:18
Wednesday Night Live 6-13-18 ''2 Samuel 9-12'' Dr. Linda Settles
Wed 6/13/2018   1:13:36
Worship Center ''Star Wars'' 6-10-18 Congressman Emanuel Cleaver II 11:30am
Sun 6/10/2018   1:27:36
''Star Wars'' 6-10-18 Congressman Emanuel Cleaver II 9am
Sun 6/10/2018   1:39:11
Wednesday Night Live 6-6-18 ''2 Samuel 5-8'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 6/6/2018   1:11:42
Worship Center ''It Was Grace'' 6-3-18 Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III 11:30am
Sun 6/3/2018   1:17:34