Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Worship Experience 7-23-17 ''Team Work Makes the Dream Work'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 7/23/2017   1:52:26
Wednesday Night Live 7-19-17 ''Leviticus 11-16'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 7/19/2017   1:19:25
Worship Experience 7-16-17 ''A Matter of Alignment'' Pastor Linda Settles
Sun 7/16/2017   1:36:36
Wednesday Night Live 7-12-17 ''Leviticus 6-10'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 7/12/2017   1:16:44
Worship Experience 7-9-17 ''Game of Zones-The End Zone'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 7/9/2017   1:50:18
Wednesday Night Live 7-5-17 ''Leviticus 1-5'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 7/5/2017   1:06:32
Worship Experience 7-2-17 ''Game of Zones-The Red Zone'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 7/2/2017   1:16:19
Wednesday Night Live 6-28-17 'Exodus 35-40'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Wed 6/28/2017   1:12:22
Worship Experience 6-25-17 ''Game of Zones-The Comfort Zone'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Sun 6/25/2017   1:18:00
Wednesday Night Live 6-21-17 ''Exodus 28-34'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Fri 6/23/2017   1:17:01
Worship Experience 6-18-17 ''Game of Zones-The Kids Zone'' Dr. Emanuel Cleaver III
Mon 6/19/2017   1:26:59
The Other Disciples (women) 4-12-17
Wed 6/7/2017   0:21:53