Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 2/16/2020   1:01:47
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 2/16/2020   1:16:26
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 2/9/2020   1:15:27
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 2/9/2020   1:18:22
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 2/5/2020   0:57:23
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 2/2/2020   0:59:44
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 2/2/2020   1:31:24
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 1/29/2020   1:02:41
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 1/26/2020   0:43:11
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 1/26/2020   1:18:12
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 1/22/2020   0:59:08
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 1/19/2020   0:52:05
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 1/19/2020   1:24:55
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 1/15/2020   0:54:04
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 1/12/2020   0:52:27
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 1/12/2020   1:16:26
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 1/8/2020   0:44:58
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 1/5/2020   1:18:18
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 12/29/2019   1:03:29
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 12/29/2019   1:25:53
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 12/22/2019   1:08:37
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 12/22/2019   7:06:45
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 12/15/2019   1:00:45
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 12/15/2019   1:12:08
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 12/11/2019   1:01:27
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 12/8/2019   1:15:24
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 12/8/2019   1:12:06
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 12/4/2019   0:48:10
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 12/1/2019   1:11:51
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 11/24/2019   1:29:22
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 11/20/2019   0:30:40
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 11/17/2019   0:47:11
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 11/17/2019   1:24:08
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 11/13/2019   0:37:41
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 11/10/2019   1:15:14
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 11/6/2019   0:30:00
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 11/6/2019   0:15:19
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 11/3/2019   0:57:03
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 11/3/2019   1:27:07
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 10/27/2019   1:40:49
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 10/23/2019   0:47:11
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 10/20/2019   1:33:02
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 10/16/2019   1:06:11
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 10/13/2019   0:53:46
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 10/13/2019   1:07:47
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 10/9/2019   0:44:38
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 10/6/2019   1:01:32
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 10/6/2019   1:33:02
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 10/2/2019   0:42:30
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 9/29/2019   1:12:30
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 9/29/2019   1:22:03
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 9/25/2019   0:59:32
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 9/22/2019   1:08:09
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 9/22/2019   1:13:27
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 9/18/2019   0:55:26
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 9/15/2019   1:00:14
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 9/15/2019   1:22:55
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 9/11/2019   0:42:27
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 9/8/2019   1:51:34
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 9/8/2019   1:05:30
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 9/1/2019   0:25:14
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 9/1/2019   49 days 17:40:56
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 8/28/2019   0:51:12
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 8/25/2019   0:45:11
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 8/25/2019   1:08:11
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sat 8/24/2019   0:43:39
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sat 8/24/2019   1:17:35
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 8/21/2019   1:05:15
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 8/18/2019   1:12:37
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 8/18/2019   1:01:54
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 8/14/2019   1:01:30
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 8/11/2019   0:56:33
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 8/11/2019   1:28:41
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 8/7/2019   0:38:59
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 8/4/2019   1:11:11
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 7/31/2019   0:43:11
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 7/28/2019   1:08:39
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 7/28/2019   1:27:58
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 7/24/2019   1:05:39
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 7/21/2019   49 days 17:10:32
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 7/21/2019   1:17:45
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 7/21/2019   1:23:29
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 7/17/2019   0:39:42
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 7/14/2019   0:37:45
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 7/14/2019   6:50:34
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Fri 7/12/2019   0:42:39
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   49 days 17:16:11
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   49 days 17:26:21
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 6/30/2019   1:05:23
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 6/30/2019   3:58:21
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 6/30/2019   0:27:19
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 6/30/2019   0:14:01
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 6/23/2019   1:10:40
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 6/12/2019   49 days 17:07:48
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 6/12/2019   49 days 17:14:59
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 6/9/2019   1:04:29
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 6/9/2019   1:13:26
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 6/2/2019   1:13:23
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 5/26/2019   1:18:36
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   0:49:09
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   1:05:46
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 5/15/2019   0:58:55
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Mon 5/13/2019   0:21:52
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Mon 5/13/2019   0:10:30
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:41:14
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Fri 5/10/2019   0:17:01
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 5/8/2019   0:15:54
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   0:53:34
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   1:28:41
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Thu 5/2/2019   0:12:55
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 5/1/2019   0:56:17
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 4/28/2019   0:47:47
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 4/28/2019   1:26:09
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   1:09:45
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 4/17/2019   0:42:26
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 4/14/2019   0:32:42
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 4/14/2019   0:27:33
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 4/14/2019   0:24:35
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:16:02
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:01:06
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 4/3/2019   0:52:13
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Thu 3/28/2019   1:13:57
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 3/27/2019   1:23:59
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Tue 3/26/2019   0:47:58
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Mon 3/25/2019   1:15:45
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 3/24/2019   1:32:07
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 3/24/2019   1:21:45
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 3/20/2019   0:36:32
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 3/17/2019   1:23:26
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sat 3/16/2019   1:45:51
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 3/10/2019   0:57:05
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 3/10/2019   1:20:27
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   0:13:57
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   0:12:00
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   0:15:34
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   0:39:11
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 2/27/2019   0:36:32
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 2/27/2019   0:11:31
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 2/24/2019   0:48:32
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 2/24/2019   1:14:09
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 2/20/2019   0:35:56
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 2/17/2019   0:56:02
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 2/17/2019   1:22:33
Matthew Mills
Wed 2/13/2019   0:48:33
Matthew Mills
Sun 2/10/2019   0:54:21
Matthew Mills
Sun 2/10/2019   1:04:39
Matthew Mills
Wed 2/6/2019   49 days 17:34:25
Matthew Mills
Sun 2/3/2019   1:06:49
Matthew Mills
Wed 1/30/2019   0:46:41
Matthew Mills
Sun 1/27/2019   1:02:40
Matthew Mills
Sun 1/27/2019   1:14:36
Matthew Mills
Wed 1/23/2019   0:26:45
Matthew Mills
Wed 1/23/2019   0:15:59
Matthew Mills
Sun 1/20/2019   0:41:03
Matthew Mills
Sun 1/20/2019   49 days 17:54:58
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 1/13/2019   0:52:03
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 1/13/2019   0:26:00
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Wed 1/9/2019   0:40:38
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 1/6/2019   1:08:22
Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Sun 1/6/2019   1:17:30