Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 10/22/2017 at 18:58 (1:54:19)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:54:19
Sun 10/22/2017 at 10:59 (0:58:01)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:58:01
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:14 (0:49:59)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:49:59
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:22 (0:15:21)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:15:21
Wed 10/11/2017 at 18:49 (0:38:33)
Wed 10/11/2017   0:38:33
Sun 10/8/2017 at 17:46 (0:41:38)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:41:38
Sun 10/8/2017 at 10:59 (0:55:51)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:55:51
Wed 10/4/2017 at 18:49 (0:44:37)
Wed 10/4/2017   0:44:37
Sun 10/1/2017 at 18:18 (1:15:22)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:15:22
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:4 (1:01:07)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:01:07
Wed 9/27/2017 at 18:47 (0:47:57)
Wed 9/27/2017   0:47:57
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:19 (1:16:58)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:16:58
Wed 9/20/2017 at 18:50 (0:45:34)
Wed 9/20/2017   0:45:34
Sun 9/17/2017 at 17:50 (0:47:19)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:47:19
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:18 (1:14:45)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:14:45
Wed 9/13/2017 at 18:45 (0:41:19)
Wed 9/13/2017   0:41:19
Sun 9/10/2017 at 18:20 (1:20:19)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:20:19
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:10 (1:05:05)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:05:05
Wed 9/6/2017 at 18:41 (0:40:04)
Wed 9/6/2017   0:40:04
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:6 (1:06:54)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:06:54
Wed 8/30/2017 at 18:53 (0:40:42)
Wed 8/30/2017   0:40:42
Sun 8/27/2017 at 17:43 (0:41:09)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:41:09
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:14 (1:11:11)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:11:11
Wed 8/23/2017 at 18:47 (0:44:49)
Wed 8/23/2017   0:44:49
Sun 8/20/2017 at 17:49 (0:47:47)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:47:47
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:9 (1:06:57)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:06:57
Wed 8/16/2017 at 18:50 (0:46:03)
Wed 8/16/2017   0:46:03
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:10 (1:09:11)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:09:11
Sun 8/6/2017 at 17:54 (0:52:59)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:52:59
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:18 (1:16:53)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:16:53
Wed 8/2/2017 at 18:48 (0:45:07)
Wed 8/2/2017   0:45:07
Sun 7/30/2017 at 18: (0:56:14)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:56:14
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:21 (0:44:44)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:44:44
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:36 (0:35:52)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:35:52
Wed 7/26/2017 at 19:26 (1:21:53)
Wed 7/26/2017   1:21:53
Sun 7/23/2017 at 18: (1:03:08)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:03:08
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:18 (1:17:00)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:17:00
Wed 7/19/2017 at 18:59 (0:54:17)
Wed 7/19/2017   0:54:17
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:2 (1:01:35)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:01:35
Fri 7/14/2017 at 18:2 (1:00:52)
Fri 7/14/2017   1:00:52
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:21 (1:20:21)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:20:21
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:39 (0:25:00)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:25:00
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:14 (1:18:13)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:18:13
Wed 6/28/2017 at 18:54 (0:53:55)
Wed 6/28/2017   0:53:55
Sun 6/25/2017 at 17:56 (0:59:18)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:59:18
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:59 (1:07:18)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:07:18
Wed 6/21/2017 at 18:45 (0:36:03)
Wed 6/21/2017   0:36:03
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:16 (0:36:34)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:36:34
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:39 (0:33:01)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:33:01
Wed 6/14/2017 at 18:59 (0:56:42)
Wed 6/14/2017   0:56:42
Sun 6/11/2017 at 17:44 (0:45:12)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:45:12
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:14 (1:13:13)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:13:13
Wed 6/7/2017 at 18:46 (0:43:34)
Wed 6/7/2017   0:43:34
Sun 6/4/2017 at 18:2 (0:57:45)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:57:45
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:16 (1:14:03)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:14:03
Wed 5/31/2017 at 18:59 (0:58:41)
Wed 5/31/2017   0:58:41
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:27 (1:26:51)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:26:51
Wed 5/24/2017 at 19: (0:57:57)
Wed 5/24/2017   0:57:57
Sun 5/21/2017 at 17:55 (0:56:51)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:56:51
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:21 (1:19:59)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:19:59
Sun 5/14/2017 Mother's Day/Memorial Day (1:36:12)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:36:12
Wed 5/10/2017 In dry & desert places (0:53:48)
Wed 5/10/2017   0:53:48
Sun 5/7/2017 PM- Stupid things People Do (1:04:01)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:04:01
Sun 5/7/2017 AM- Good to Great Grace (1:22:58)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:22:58
Wed 5/3/2017 PM- In the Hiding Place, pt 2 (0:54:35)
Wed 5/3/2017   0:54:35
Sun 4/30/2017 PM- Lord's Supper (0:54:15)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:54:15
Sun 4/30/2017 AM- Testimony service (1:40:31)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:40:31
Wed 4/26/2017 In the Hiding Place, Psalms 32 pt. 1 (0:58:29)
Wed 4/26/2017   0:58:29
Sun 4/23/2017 PM-- On the Ropes Pt. 3, Habakkuk 3 (1:06:27)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:06:27
Sun 4/23/2017 AM-- Church Life 006. Good to Great (1:25:54)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:25:54
Sun 4/16/2017 AM-- Easter Sunrise, He Still Moves Stones (1:24:08)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:24:08