Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 12/16/2018 at 13:59 (1:05:07)
Sun 12/16/2018   1:05:07
Sun 12/9/2018 at 13:58 (1:08:58)
Sun 12/9/2018   1:08:58
Sun 12/2/2018 at 13:52 (1:03:40)
Sun 12/2/2018   1:03:40
Sun 11/25/2018 at 14:4 (1:16:35)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:16:35
Sun 11/18/2018 at 14:56 (2:01:09)
Sun 11/18/2018   2:01:09
Sun 11/11/2018 at 14:14 (1:20:49)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:20:49
Sun 11/4/2018 at 14:1 (1:10:54)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:10:54
Sat 10/27/2018 at 16:34 (1:38:29)
Sat 10/27/2018   1:38:29
Sun 10/21/2018 at 14:9 (1:21:10)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:21:10
Sun 10/14/2018 at 14:8 (1:18:13)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:18:13
Sun 10/7/2018 at 14:3 (1:14:03)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:14:03
Sun 9/30/2018 at 14:5 (1:15:18)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:15:18
Sun 9/23/2018 at 14:6 (1:16:26)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:16:26
Sun 9/16/2018 at 14:7 (1:18:31)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:18:31
Sun 9/9/2018 at 14:12 (1:11:17)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:11:17
Sun 9/2/2018 at 14:4 (1:20:10)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:20:10
Sun 8/26/2018 at 14:4 (1:10:14)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:10:14
Sun 8/19/2018 at 14:4 (1:12:58)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:12:58
Sun 8/12/2018 at 14:11 (1:17:51)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:17:51
Sun 8/5/2018 at 14:11 (1:18:11)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:18:11
Sun 7/29/2018 at 14:1 (1:14:43)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:14:43
Sun 7/22/2018 at 14:14 (1:18:40)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:18:40
Sun 7/15/2018 at 14:7 (1:13:37)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:13:37
Sun 7/8/2018 at 14:19 (1:22:54)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:22:54
Sun 7/1/2018 at 14: (1:08:56)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:08:56
Wed 6/27/2018 at 21:55 (0:55:28)
Wed 6/27/2018   0:55:28
Sun 6/24/2018 at 14:9 (1:19:53)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:19:53
Sun 6/17/2018 at 14:16 (1:21:16)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:21:16
Sat 6/16/2018 at 13:44 (0:45:08)
Sat 6/16/2018   0:45:08
Sun 6/10/2018 at 14:17 (1:18:17)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:18:17
Sun 6/3/2018 at 14:7 (1:09:49)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:09:49
Sun 5/27/2018 at 14:7 (1:16:32)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:16:32
Sun 5/20/2018 at 14:16 (1:16:32)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:16:32
Sun 5/13/2018 at 14:13 (1:17:42)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:17:42
Sun 5/6/2018 at 14:9 (1:13:03)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:13:03
Sun 4/29/2018 at 14:9 (1:07:01)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:07:01
Sun 4/22/2018 at 14:18 (1:15:23)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:15:23
Sun 4/15/2018 at 14:15 (1:11:22)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:11:22
Sun 4/8/2018 at 20:57 (0:52:30)
Sun 4/8/2018   0:52:30
Sun 4/8/2018 at 14:7 (1:15:33)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:15:33
Sun 4/8/2018 at 12:21 (0:45:52)
Sun 4/8/2018   0:45:52
Fri 4/6/2018 at 23:11 (0:45:57)
Fri 4/6/2018   0:45:57
Fri 4/6/2018 at 22:16 (1:12:32)
Fri 4/6/2018   1:12:32
Thu 4/5/2018 at 23:4 (0:46:52)
Thu 4/5/2018   0:46:52
Thu 4/5/2018 at 22:5 (1:03:46)
Thu 4/5/2018   1:03:46
Wed 4/4/2018 at 23:10 (0:52:55)
Wed 4/4/2018   0:52:55
Wed 4/4/2018 at 22:1 (1:00:38)
Wed 4/4/2018   1:00:38
Sun 4/1/2018 at 14:10 (1:21:35)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:21:35
Sun 3/25/2018 at 14:8 (1:16:58)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:16:58
Sun 3/18/2018 at 14:5 (1:15:16)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:15:16
Sun 3/11/2018 at 14:9 (1:10:42)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:10:42
Sun 3/4/2018 at 14:4 (1:12:45)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:12:45
Fri 3/2/2018 at 17:50 (0:51:53)
Fri 3/2/2018   0:51:53
Sun 2/25/2018 at 14:11 (1:11:39)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:11:39
Sun 2/18/2018 at 14:10 (1:14:27)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:14:27
Sun 2/11/2018 at 14:8 (1:13:05)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:13:05
Sun 2/4/2018 at 14:8 (1:17:03)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:17:03
Sun 1/28/2018 at 14:12 (1:21:04)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:21:04
Sun 1/21/2018 at 14:1 (1:08:37)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:08:37
Sun 1/14/2018 at 14:9 (1:14:05)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:14:05
Sun 1/7/2018 at 14:11 (1:20:58)
Sun 1/7/2018   1:20:58
Sun 12/31/2017 at 14:4 (1:14:05)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:14:05
Sun 12/24/2017 at 14:9 (1:17:11)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:17:11
Sun 12/17/2017 at 20:41 (0:40:53)
Sun 12/17/2017   0:40:53
Sun 12/17/2017 at 13:50 (1:03:32)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:03:32
Sun 12/10/2017 at 14:8 (1:13:48)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:13:48
Sun 12/3/2017 at 14:12 (1:17:52)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:17:52
Sun 11/26/2017 at 14:12 (1:22:10)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:22:10
Sun 11/19/2017 at 14:11 (1:21:08)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:21:08
Sun 11/12/2017 at 14:12 (1:21:14)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:21:14
Sun 11/5/2017 at 14:9 (1:14:30)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:14:30
Sun 10/29/2017 at 14:9 (1:14:28)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:14:28
Sun 10/22/2017 at 14:4 (1:12:52)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:12:52
Sat 10/21/2017 at 16:51 (1:06:41)
Sat 10/21/2017   1:06:41
Sun 10/15/2017 at 14:10 (1:19:17)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:19:17
Sun 10/8/2017 at 14:12 (1:24:02)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:24:02
Sat 10/7/2017 at 14:36 (1:42:03)
Sat 10/7/2017   1:42:03
Sun 10/01/2017
Sun 10/1/2017   1:02:18
Sun 9/24/2017 at 14:12 (1:17:03)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:17:03
Sun 9/17/2017 at 14:13 (1:16:24)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:16:24
Sun 9/10/2017 at 14:3 (1:14:17)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:14:17
Sun 9/3/2017 at 14:1 (1:08:02)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:08:02
Sun 8/27/2017 at 14:8 (1:12:11)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:12:11
Sun 8/20/2017 at 14:5 (1:06:31)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:06:31
Sun 8/13/2017 at 21:7 (1:01:06)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:01:06
Sun 8/13/2017 at 14:7 (1:16:22)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:16:22