Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Pastor Brian ''Religion Vs. Relationship''
Sun 7/1/2018   0:44:27
Candace Willhite Funeral
Tue 6/19/2018   1:12:58
Pastor Brian ''The order of Destiny''
Sun 5/20/2018   0:41:32
Pastor Brian
Sun 4/22/2018   0:40:06
Pastor Brian ''God is my door keeper''
Sun 4/22/2018   0:52:02
Pastor Brian Luke 14
Sun 4/15/2018   0:55:10
Easter 2018
Sun 4/1/2018   0:22:53
Pastor Brian Isaiah 61:3
Sun 3/25/2018   0:56:14
Pastor Brian The unquenchable fire
Sun 3/18/2018   0:47:31
Pastor Brian To know.
Sun 3/18/2018   0:52:20
Revival Bro. Derek Stinnett 3/14/18
Wed 3/14/2018   1:28:06
Revival Bro. Wesley Campbell
Mon 3/12/2018   1:17:00
Revival Bro. Wesley 3/11/18 pm Pt.2
Sun 3/11/2018   0:27:16
Revival Bro. Wesley 3/11/18 pm
Sun 3/11/2018   0:14:26
Revival Bro. Derek 3/11/18 am
Sun 3/11/2018   0:25:31
Dealing with sin
Sun 3/4/2018   0:33:12
An Adventure of Love Pt.3
Sun 2/25/2018   1:41:36
Mens Conf 2018
Sat 2/24/2018   2:50:05
An Adventure of Love Pt.2
Sun 2/18/2018   1:25:57
Pastor Brian & Carol ''An Adventure of Love''
Sun 2/4/2018   0:59:37
Pastor Zach ''If''
Sun 1/28/2018   1:22:55
Pastor Brian ''Wear your armor''
Sun 1/21/2018   1:19:18
Pastor Brian Hope and Holiness Pt.2
Sun 1/21/2018   99 days 9:50:34
Pastor Brian Hope and Holiness
Sun 1/21/2018   0:40:25