Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Morning Worship (2nd) - Attitude of Gratitude - Give Back
Sun 11/12/2017   1:23:06
Morning Worship (1st) - Attitude of Gratitude - Give Back
Sun 11/12/2017   1:15:28
Ladies' Retreat - Our Lesson Plan - Session Two
Sat 11/11/2017   0:49:47
Ladies' Retreat - Our Lesson Plan - Session One
Sat 11/11/2017   1:12:08
Morning Worship (2nd) - Attitude of Gratitude - Give Me
Sun 11/5/2017   1:43:58
Morning Worship (1st) - Attitude of Gratitude - Give Me
Sun 11/5/2017   1:34:49
Morning Worship (2nd) - Attitude of Gratitude - Give Thanks
Sun 10/29/2017   1:36:06
Morning Worship (1st) - Attitude of Gratitude - Give Thanks
Sun 10/29/2017   1:34:31
Morning Worship (2nd) - Walk on Water
Sun 10/22/2017   1:28:04
Morning Worship (1st) - Walk on Water
Sun 10/22/2017   1:40:24
East Ohio District Youth Night
Wed 10/18/2017   1:26:34
Morning Worship (2nd) - Locked Up - The Secret of Contentment
Sun 10/15/2017   1:26:24
Morning Worship (1st) - Locked Up - The Secret of Contentment
Sun 10/15/2017   1:25:31
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Locked Up- Think On This...
Sun 10/8/2017   1:22:06
Morning Worship (1st)- Locked Up- Think On This...
Sun 10/8/2017   1:25:04
Morning Worship (2nd) - Locked Up - Pursuing the Prize
Mon 10/1/2017   0:36:20
Morning Worship (1st) - Locked Up - Pursuing the Prize
Mon 10/1/2017   0:36:10
Morning Worship (2nd) - Locked Up - Who Are You, Really?
Sun 9/24/2017   1:28:42
Morning Worship (1st) - Locked Up - Who Are You, Really?
Sun 9/24/2017   1:33:03
Morning Worship (2nd) Locked Up - Work In, Work Out
Sun 9/17/2017   1:27:17
Morning Worship (1st) - Locked Up - Work In, Work Out
Sun 9/17/2017   1:10:03
Morning Worship (2nd) Locked Up- Humility: The Greatest Example
Sun 9/10/2017   1:25:11
Morning Worship (2nd) - Locked Up - This is the Life
Sun 9/3/2017   1:19:44
Morning Worship - Locked Up - This is the Life
Sun 9/3/2017   1:29:17
Morning Worship (1st) - The Struggle Is Real - Pastor Mark Maddux
Sun 8/27/2017   1:09:47
Morning Worship (2nd) - The Struggle Is Real - Pastor Mark Maddux
Sun 8/27/2017   1:15:24
Morning Worship (2nd) - Time for Action- What Really Matters
Sun 8/20/2017   1:28:48
Morning Worship (1st) - Time for Action - What Really Matters
Sun 8/20/2017   1:13:46
Morning Worship (2nd) - Guest Missionary Speaker - Barry Carney
Sun 8/13/2017   1:31:21
Morning Worship (1st) - Guest Missionary Speaker - Barry Carney
Sun 8/13/2017   1:29:17
Morning Worship (2nd) - Time For Action - A Pleasing Sacrifice
Sun 8/6/2017   1:25:39
Morning Worship (1st) - Time For Action - A Pleasing Sacrifice
Sun 8/6/2017   1:32:05
Morning Worship (2nd) - Time For Action - Amazing Grace
Sun 7/30/2017   1:35:39
Morning Worship (1st) - Time For Action - Amazing Grace
Sun 7/30/2017   1:41:15
Morning Worship (2nd) - Time For Action - Loving & Living God's Word
Sun 7/23/2017   1:36:03
Morning Worship (2nd) - Time For Action - Loving & Living God's Word
Sun 7/23/2017   1:43:54
Morning Worship (1st) - Time For Action - Don't Believe the Lies
Sun 7/16/2017   1:16:11
Morning Worship (1st) - Time For Action - Don't Believe The Lies
Sun 7/16/2017   1:30:14
Morning Worship (1st) - Time For Action - Dealing With Conflict
Sun 7/9/2017   1:54:39
Morning Worship (2nd) - Time For Action - When The Enemy Attacks
Sun 7/2/2017   1:20:56
Morning Worship (1st) - Time For Action - When the Enemy Attacks
Sun 7/2/2017   1:11:21
Morning Worship (2nd)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:20:57
Morning Worship (1st)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:28:59
Morning Worship (2nd)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:30:02
Morning Worship (1st)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:57:51
Morning Worship (2nd)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:30:49
Morning Worship (1st)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:30:35
Morning Worship (2nd)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:36:26
Morning Worship (1st)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:30:40
Morning Worship (2nd)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:31:15
Morning Worship (1st)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:29:53
Morning Worship (2nd)
Tue 5/9/2017   0:04:38