Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Morning Worship- (2nd)- On Mission
Sun 9/16/2018   1:32:35
Morning Worship- (1st)- On Mission
Sun 9/16/2018   1:34:22
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Legacy Sunday- Grandparent's Day
Sun 9/9/2018   1:24:53
Morning Worship- (1st)- Legacy Sunday- Grandparent's Day
Sun 9/9/2018   1:22:45
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Missional People
Sun 9/2/2018   1:15:32
Morning Worship- (1st)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Missional People
Sun 9/2/2018   1:22:01
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Holiness People
Sun 8/26/2018   1:26:28
Morning Worship- (1st)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Holiness People
Sun 8/26/2018   1:43:56
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Christian People
Sun 8/19/2018   1:38:47
Morning Worship- (1st)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Christian People (Sermon)
Sun 8/19/2018   0:37:43
Morning Worship- (1st)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Christian People (Worship & Announcements)
Sun 8/19/2018   0:48:26
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Character Sketches- Jesus
Sun 8/12/2018   1:33:42
Morning Worship- (1st)- Character Sketches- Jesus
Sun 8/12/2018   1:25:57
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Character Sketches- Joshua
Sun 7/29/2018   1:51:09
Morning Worship- (1st)- Character Sketches- Joshua
Sun 7/29/2018   1:51:28
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 5- Opening Program
Fri 7/27/2018   0:41:43
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 4- Closing
Thu 7/26/2018   0:21:54
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 4- Opening
Thu 7/26/2018   0:17:07
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 3- Closing
Wed 7/25/2018   0:24:46
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 3- Opening
Wed 7/25/2018   0:17:06
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 2- Closing
Tue 7/24/2018   0:22:37
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 2- Opening
Tue 7/24/2018   0:19:27
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 1- Closing
Mon 7/23/2018   0:15:48
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 1- Opening
Mon 7/23/2018   0:23:21
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Character Sketches- Moses- I Am
Sun 7/22/2018   1:37:44
Morning Worship- (1st)- Character Sketches- Moses- I Am
Sun 7/22/2018   1:34:03
Morning Worship- (2nd)- The Big 10- Life is Precious
Sun 7/15/2018   1:17:16
Morning Worship- (1st)- The Big 10- Life is Precious
Sun 7/15/2018   1:25:05
Morning Worship- (2nd)- The Big 10- Revolutionary Life
Sun 7/1/2018   1:31:06
Morning Worship- (1st)- The Big 10- Revolutionary Life
Sun 7/1/2018   1:28:37
Morning Worship- (2nd)- The Big 10- The Scarlet Letter
Sun 6/24/2018   1:06:35
Morning Worship- (1st)- The Big 10- The Scarlet Letter
Sun 6/24/2018   1:15:30
Sermon- (2nd)- The Big 10- King George & The Ducky
Sun 6/17/2018   0:39:08
Morning Worship-(1st)- The Big 10- King George & The Ducky
Sun 6/17/2018   1:17:17
Morning Worship- (2nd)- The Big 10- What's Your Identity?
Sun 6/10/2018   1:17:43
Morning Worship- (1st)- The Big 10- What's Your Identity?
Sun 6/10/2018   1:17:03
Morning Worship-(2nd)- The Big 10- Time Out!
Sun 6/3/2018   1:22:08
Morning Worship- (1st)- The Big 10- Time Out!
Sun 6/3/2018   1:39:43
Morning Worship - (2nd) - The Big 10 - Stop, Thief!
Sun 5/27/2018   1:45:43
Morning Worship- (1st)- The Big 10 - Stop, Thief!
Sun 5/27/2018   1:40:02
Morning Worship-(2nd)-Graduation Sunday- The Big 10- Worship Wars
Sun 5/20/2018   1:13:49
Morning Worship- (1st)- The Big 10- Worship Wars
Sun 5/20/2018   1:05:41
Morning Worship- (2nd) - Mother's Day - The Big 10 - Live Long and Prosper
Sun 5/13/2018   1:30:45
Morning Worship - (1st) - Mother's Day - The Big 10 - Live Long and Prosper
Sun 5/13/2018   1:38:20
Morning Worship- (1st) - Faith Promise Sunday with guest speaker General Superintendent Emeritus Dr Jess Middendorf
Sun 5/6/2018   1:30:29
Morning Worship (2nd) - The Big 10 - God and God Alone
Sun 4/29/2018   1:10:22
Morning Worship (1st) - The Big 10 - God and God Alone
Sun 4/29/2018   1:10:34
Morning Worship (2nd) - Unshackled with Special Guest Speaker, Rich VanArsdalen
Sun 4/22/2018   1:32:20
Morning Worship (1st) - Unshackled with Special Guest Speaker, Rich VanArsdalen
Sun 4/22/2018   1:10:17
Spring Musical (2nd) - Savior
Sun 4/15/2018   1:13:21
Spring Musical (1st) - Savior
Sun 4/15/2018   1:14:48
Morning Worship (2nd) - Ask Me Anything Part 3
Sun 4/8/2018   1:21:35
Morning Worship (1st) - Ask Me Anything Part 3
Sun 4/8/2018   1:20:20
Resurrection Sunday - 2nd Service - Ruins to Resurrection
Sun 4/1/2018   1:34:02
Resurrection Sunday - 1st Service - Ruins to Resurrection
Sun 4/1/2018   1:33:13
Good Friday Reflection and Communion
Fri 3/30/2018   0:54:39
Morning Worship (2nd) - Palm Sunday - Hosanna!
Sun 3/25/2018   1:28:21
Morning Worship (1st) - Palm Sunday - Hosanna!
Sun 3/25/2018   1:23:24
Morning Worship (2nd) - Ask Me Anything with Pastor Mark, Pastor Kevin and Pastor Chad
Sun 3/18/2018   1:54:02
Morning Worship (1st) - Ask Me Anything with Pastor Mark, Pastor Kevin and Pastor Chad
Sun 3/18/2018   1:44:43
Morning Worship (2nd) - Ask Me Anything
Sun 3/11/2018   1:39:48
Morning Worship (1st) - Upward Sunday - Ask Me Anything
Sun 3/11/2018   1:33:46
Morning Worship (1st) - Go Deep
Sun 3/4/2018   1:40:22
Morning Worship (1st) - My Better Half - Happily Ever After
Sun 2/25/2018   1:31:03
Morning Worship (2nd) - My Better Half - Happily Ever After
Sun 2/25/2018   1:26:23
Morning Worship (2nd) - My Better Half - Marriage On Mission
Sun 2/18/2018   1:33:18
Morning Worship (1st) - My Better Half - Marriage On Mission
Sun 2/18/2018   1:31:24
Sunday Morning Worship (2nd) - My Better Half - And In This Corner
Sun 2/11/2018   0:40:53
Morning Worship (1st) - My Better Half - And In This Corner
Sun 2/11/2018   0:42:02
Morning Worship (2nd) - My Better Half - Let's Talk About You
Sun 2/4/2018   0:35:01
Morning Worship (1st) - My Better Half - Let's Talk About You
Sun 2/4/2018   1:37:33
Morning Worship (2nd) - Google Me This - Is the Bible God's Word?
Sun 1/28/2018   1:34:56
Morning Worship (1st) - Google Me This - Is the Bible God's Word?
Sun 1/28/2018   1:29:16
Morning Worship (2nd) - Google Me This - Is Jesus the Only Way?
Sun 1/21/2018   1:28:35
Morning Worship (1st) - Google Me This - Is Jesus the Only Way?
Sun 1/21/2018   1:20:22
Morning Worship (2nd) - Google Me This - Is Jesus Real?
Sun 1/14/2018   1:37:50
Morning Worship (1st) - Google Me This - Is Jesus Real?
Sun 1/14/2018   1:25:48
Rev. Dr. Vernon Charles Morse Funeral Service
Fri 1/12/2018   1:42:59
Morning Worship (1st) - Google Me This - Does God Exist? (Part 2)
Sun 1/7/2018   1:37:43
Morning Worship - Google Me This - Does God Exist? (Part 1)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:14:26
Christmas Eve (2nd) Candlelight and Communion Service
Sun 12/24/2017   0:51:00
Christmas Eve (1st) Candlelight and Communion
Sun 12/24/2017   0:56:40
Morning Worship - Christmas Eve - Long Expected Jesus - She is Chosen
Sun 12/24/2017   1:20:57
Morning Worship (2nd) - Long Expected Jesus - He is Light (Adult Choir - Christmas is Real)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:34:40
Morning Worship (1st) - Long Expected Jesus - He is Light (Adult Choir - Christmas is Real)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:30:41
''It's a Wonder-Full Life'' Children's Christmas Production
Sun 12/10/2017   1:00:22