Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Morning Worship-(2nd)- Faith Promise Sunday- with Pastor Dave Lutz
Sun 5/19/2019   1:19:25
Morning Worship-(1st)- Faith Promise Sunday- with Pastor Dave Lutz
Sun 5/19/2019   1:25:09
Morning Worship-(2nd)- Jesus Is: Comfort
Sun 5/12/2019   1:32:22
Morning Worship-(1st)-Jesus Is: Comfort
Sun 5/12/2019   1:15:47
Morning Worship-(2nd)- Jesus Is: Joy
Sun 5/5/2019   1:22:49
Morning Worship-(1st)- Jesus Is: Joy
Sun 5/5/2019   1:31:12
''At the Cross'' Easter Musical
Sun 4/28/2019   0:58:42
Morning Worship (2nd) - Jesus Is Victory with Pastor Mark Maddux
Sun 4/28/2019   1:14:21
Morning Worship (1st) - Jesus is Victory with Pastor Mark Maddux
Sun 4/28/2019   1:06:40
Morning Worship (2nd) - Easter Sunday - Game Changer with Pastor Mark Maddux
Sun 4/21/2019   1:16:44
Good Friday Service
Fri 4/19/2019   1:10:59
Morning Worship-(2nd)- For God So Loved, A Different Kind of Kingdom- Palm Sunday
Sun 4/14/2019   1:22:42
Morning Worship-(1st)- For God So Loved, A Different Kind of Kingdom- Palm Sunday
Sun 4/14/2019   1:20:25
Morning Worship- (2nd)- For God So Loved, What's Your Scent?- 5th Sunday of Lent
Sun 4/7/2019   1:20:16
Morning Worship- (1st)- For God So Loved, What's Your Scent?- Week 5 of Lent
Sun 4/7/2019   1:17:58
Morning Worship- For God So Loved, A Reckless Love- Week 4 of Lent, Mission Sunday
Sun 3/31/2019   1:10:09
Morning Worship- (2nd)- For God So Loved, What About You?- Week 3 of Lent
Sun 3/24/2019   1:26:23
Morning Worship-(1st)- For God So Loved, What About You?- Week 3 of Lent
Sun 3/24/2019   1:35:27
Morning Worship (2nd, sermon only)- For God so Loved, Living a Kingdom Life, 2nd Week of Lent
Sun 3/17/2019   0:33:42
Morning Worship- (1st)- For God so Loved, Living a Kingdom Life- 2nd Week of Lent
Sun 3/17/2019   1:17:58
Morning Worship-(2nd)- For God So Loved, The Wilderness, Week 1 of Lent
Sun 3/10/2019   1:28:58
Morning Worship-(1st)- For God So Loved, Week 1 of Lent
Sun 3/10/2019   1:15:23
Morning Worship-(2nd)- I Have Decided: The Power of His Presence
Sun 3/3/2019   1:31:11
Morning Worship-(1st)- I Have Decided: The Power of His Presence
Sun 3/3/2019   1:31:19
Morning Worship-(2nd)- I Have Decided- A Life of Radical Love
Sun 2/24/2019   1:25:47
Morning Worship-(1st)- I Have Decided- A Life of Radical Love
Sun 2/24/2019   1:22:32
Morning Worship- (2nd)- I Have Decided- The Life We Live
Sun 2/17/2019   1:20:32
Morning Worship-(1st)- I Have Decided- The Life We Live
Sun 2/17/2019   1:27:42
Morning Worship- (2nd)- I Have Decided- Answering the Call
Sun 2/10/2019   1:23:55
Morning Worship- (1st)- I Have Decided- Answering the Call
Sun 2/10/2019   1:29:17
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Dr. Jonny Boyd- Off the Wall Ministries- Discipleship
Sun 2/3/2019   1:32:44
Morning Worship-(1st)- Dr. Jonny Boyd- Off the Wall Ministries- Discipleship
Sun 2/3/2019   1:36:48
Morning Worship-(2nd)- Love & Serve Your Home
Sun 1/27/2019   1:30:15
Morning Worship- (1st)- Love & Serve Your Home
Sun 1/27/2019   1:30:59
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Love & Serve- Your World
Sun 1/6/2019   1:28:23
Morning Worship- (1st)- Love & Serve- Your World
Sun 1/6/2019   1:26:11
Morning Worship- Love & Serve
Sun 12/30/2018   0:55:40
Christmas Eve Service- 6:00p
Mon 12/24/2018   0:44:53
Christmas Eve Service, 4:30p
Mon 12/24/2018   0:51:56
Morning Worship- Week 4 of Advent- The Promise of Hope
Sun 12/23/2018   1:23:58
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Week 3 of Advent- The Generosity of Hope- Adult Christmas Choir
Sun 12/16/2018   1:20:30
Morning Worship- (1st)- Week 3 of Advent- The Generosity of Hope- Adult Choir Program
Sun 12/16/2018   1:16:28
Children's Christmas Program 2018- An Unplugged Christmas
Sun 12/9/2018   0:39:14
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Week 2 of Advent- The Way of Hope
Sun 12/9/2018   1:18:14
Morning Worship (2nd)- Covenant: Book of Malachi- God's Covenant & Our Thanksgiving
Sun 11/25/2018   1:17:05
Morning Worship (1st)- Covenant: Book of Malachi- God's Covenant and Our Thanksgiving
Sun 11/25/2018   1:19:07
Morning Worship-(2nd) - Covenant: Book of Malachi- God's Covenant & Our Purity
Sun 11/11/2018   1:26:14
Morning Worship-(1st)- Covenant: Book of Malachi- God's Covenant & Our Purity
Sun 11/11/2018   1:36:22
Morning Worship-(2nd)- Covenant: Book of Malachi- God's Covenant & Our Sacrifice
Sun 11/4/2018   1:28:36
Morning Worship-(1st)- Covenant: Book of Malachi- God's Covenant & Our Sacrifice
Sun 11/4/2018   1:25:29
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Operation Christmas Child- Christy Bloom
Sun 10/28/2018   1:27:32
Morning Worship- (1st)- Operation Christmas Child- Christy Bloom
Sun 10/28/2018   1:13:36
Revival Services with Dan Bohi, Craig Rench Prayer Class, Oct. 23, 2018
Tue 10/23/2018   0:51:19
Revival Services with Dan Bohi Ministries, Monday Evening, October 22, 2018
Mon 10/22/2018   2:31:35
Revival Services with Dan Bohi, Jay Jellison Spiritual Warfare Class, October 22, 2018
Mon 10/22/2018   0:50:33
Revival Services with Dan Bohi Ministries, Sunday Evening October 21, 2018
Sun 10/21/2018   2:18:06
Revival Services with Dan Bohi Ministries, Craig Rench Prayer Class, October 21, 2018
Sun 10/21/2018   0:53:35
Revival Services with Dan Bohi Ministries, Sunday Morning (2nd) Service, October 21, 2018
Sun 10/21/2018   1:30:04
Revival Services with Dan Bohi Ministries, Sunday Morning (1st) Service, October 21, 2018
Sun 10/21/2018   1:37:37
NYI East Ohio District October 17, 2018 with Josh Blinson
Wed 10/17/2018   0:48:11
Morning Worship 2nd Service, Pastor Mark Maddux ''The Fellowship of Believers''
Sun 10/14/2018   1:19:51
Morning Worship 1st Service, Pastor Mark Maddux ''The Fellowship of Believers''
Sun 10/14/2018   1:27:33
Morning Worship (2nd)- On Mission- Save our problems, but save our pigs
Sun 10/7/2018   1:09:08
Morning Worship (1st)- On Mission- Save our problems, but save our pigs
Sun 10/7/2018   1:18:46
Morning Worship (2nd)- On Mission- Hope Sunday
Sun 9/30/2018   1:27:03
Morning Worship (1st)- On Mission- Hope Sunday
Sun 9/30/2018   1:30:59
Morning Worship (2nd)- On Mission- Freedom Sunday
Sun 9/23/2018   1:29:35
Morning Worship (1st)- On Mission- Freedom Sunday
Sun 9/23/2018   1:29:40
Morning Worship- (2nd)- On Mission
Sun 9/16/2018   1:32:35
Morning Worship- (1st)- On Mission
Sun 9/16/2018   1:34:22
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Legacy Sunday- Grandparent's Day
Sun 9/9/2018   1:24:53
Morning Worship- (1st)- Legacy Sunday- Grandparent's Day
Sun 9/9/2018   1:22:45
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Missional People
Sun 9/2/2018   1:15:32
Morning Worship- (1st)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Missional People
Sun 9/2/2018   1:22:01
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Holiness People
Sun 8/26/2018   1:26:28
Morning Worship- (1st)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Holiness People
Sun 8/26/2018   1:43:56
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Christian People
Sun 8/19/2018   1:38:47
Morning Worship- (1st)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Christian People (Sermon)
Sun 8/19/2018   0:37:43
Morning Worship- (1st)- Back 2 Basics- We are a Christian People (Worship & Announcements)
Sun 8/19/2018   0:48:26
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Character Sketches- Jesus
Sun 8/12/2018   1:33:42
Morning Worship- (1st)- Character Sketches- Jesus
Sun 8/12/2018   1:25:57
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Character Sketches- Joshua
Sun 7/29/2018   1:51:09
Morning Worship- (1st)- Character Sketches- Joshua
Sun 7/29/2018   1:51:28
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 5- Opening Program
Fri 7/27/2018   0:41:43
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 4- Closing
Thu 7/26/2018   0:21:54
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 4- Opening
Thu 7/26/2018   0:17:07
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 3- Closing
Wed 7/25/2018   0:24:46
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 3- Opening
Wed 7/25/2018   0:17:06
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 2- Closing
Tue 7/24/2018   0:22:37
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 2- Opening
Tue 7/24/2018   0:19:27
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 1- Closing
Mon 7/23/2018   0:15:48
Shipwrecked VBS- Night 1- Opening
Mon 7/23/2018   0:23:21
Morning Worship- (2nd)- Character Sketches- Moses- I Am
Sun 7/22/2018   1:37:44
Morning Worship- (1st)- Character Sketches- Moses- I Am
Sun 7/22/2018   1:34:03
Morning Worship- (2nd)- The Big 10- Life is Precious
Sun 7/15/2018   1:17:16
Morning Worship- (1st)- The Big 10- Life is Precious
Sun 7/15/2018   1:25:05
Morning Worship- (2nd)- The Big 10- Revolutionary Life
Sun 7/1/2018   1:31:06
Morning Worship- (1st)- The Big 10- Revolutionary Life
Sun 7/1/2018   1:28:37
Morning Worship- (2nd)- The Big 10- The Scarlet Letter
Sun 6/24/2018   1:06:35
Morning Worship- (1st)- The Big 10- The Scarlet Letter
Sun 6/24/2018   1:15:30
Sermon- (2nd)- The Big 10- King George & The Ducky
Sun 6/17/2018   0:39:08
Morning Worship-(1st)- The Big 10- King George & The Ducky
Sun 6/17/2018   1:17:17
Morning Worship- (2nd)- The Big 10- What's Your Identity?
Sun 6/10/2018   1:17:43
Morning Worship- (1st)- The Big 10- What's Your Identity?
Sun 6/10/2018   1:17:03