Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
October 15, 2017 - Pastor Luci Preaches
Sun 10/15/2017   1:01:31
October 8, 2017 - A Parable of the Vineyard
Sun 10/8/2017   0:58:11
October 1, 2017 - ''On Second Thought...''
Sun 10/1/2017   0:58:00
September 24, 2017 - Thankoffering Weekend
Sun 9/24/2017   1:13:46
September 17, 2017 - Pastor Luci Preaches
Sun 9/17/2017   1:02:07
September 10, 2017 - ''Great Expectations''
Sun 9/10/2017   1:05:24
September 3, 2017 - ''God's 'Thing' (Love)''
Sun 9/3/2017   0:58:34
August 27, 2017
Sun 8/27/2017   1:00:51
August 20, 2017 - ''An Opening for Outsiders''
Sun 8/20/2017   0:58:21
August 13, 2017 - ''Thinking Outside the Boat''
Sun 8/13/2017   1:03:11
August 6, 2017 - ''How to Handle a Hungry Crowd''
Sun 8/6/2017   0:55:56
July 30, 2017 - ''Inseparable''
Sun 7/30/2017   1:05:46
July 23, 2017 - Wheat and Weeds
Sun 7/23/2017   0:48:14
July 16, 2017 - The Parable of the Sower
Sun 7/16/2017   1:08:55
July 9, 2017 - Pastor Luci's Installation
Sun 7/9/2017   1:11:52
July 2, 2017 - ''Welcoming Jesus''
Sun 7/2/2017   0:57:45
June 25, 2017 - ''Faith Factor''
Sun 6/25/2017   1:02:55
June 18, 2017 - ''A Harvest of Compassion''
Sun 6/18/2017   0:57:25
June 11, 2017 - ''A Field Guide to the Holy Trinity''
Sun 6/11/2017   1:07:56
June 4, 2017 - ''A Spirit you can Trust''
Sun 6/4/2017   0:57:49
May 28, 2017 - Pastor Tim Rauk Preaches
Sun 5/28/2017   1:15:47
May 21, 2017 - Pastor Tim Rauk Preaches
Sun 5/21/2017   1:07:06
May 14, 2017 - ''What God is Like''
Sun 5/14/2017   1:03:50
May 7, 2017 - ''Who Needs a Shepherd?''
Sun 5/7/2017   1:01:57
April 30, 2017 - ''Their Eyes Were Opened''
Sun 4/30/2017   0:57:24
April 23, 2017 - ''The Importance of Showing Up''
Sun 4/23/2017   1:06:25
April 16, 2017 - Easter Sunday
Sun 4/16/2017   1:15:26
April 9, 2017 - Palm Sunday
Sun 4/9/2017   1:00:36
April 2, 2017 - ''Lord, if you had been here...''
Sun 4/2/2017   1:16:33
March 26, 2017 - Malawi Sunday
Sun 3/26/2017   1:09:56
March 19, 2017 - ''Living Water, Abundant Life''
Sun 3/19/2017   1:08:58
March 12, 2017 - ''Jesus Brings Light to My Life''
Sun 3/12/2017   1:16:02
March 5, 2017 - ''The Road Less Traveled''
Sun 3/5/2017   0:55:17
February 26, 2017 - ''Spoiler Alert!''
Sun 2/26/2017   1:07:14
February 19, 2017 - ''Perfect'' Part 2
Sun 2/19/2017   0:44:35
February 19, 2017 - ''Perfect'' Part 1
Sun 2/19/2017   0:18:29
February 12, 2017 - ''A Higher Righteousness''
Sun 2/12/2017   0:59:32
February 5, 2017 - Pastor Tim Rauk Preaches
Sun 2/5/2017   0:55:24
January 29, 2017 - Mission Jamaica Report
Sun 1/29/2017   1:10:51
January 22, 2017 - ''United in Christ''
Sun 1/22/2017   1:06:33
January 15, 2017 - ''What are you looking for?''
Sun 1/15/2017   1:02:45
January 8, 2017 - ''To Fulfill All Righteousness''
Sun 1/8/2017   1:05:36
January 1, 2017 - Pastor Tim Rauk preaches
Sun 1/1/2017   0:54:57
Christmas Eve 5:00 p.m. - ''What Were They Thinking?''
Sat 12/24/2016   1:26:40
Christmas Eve 3:00 p.m. - ''What Were They Thinking?''
Sat 12/24/2016   1:06:41
2016 Bethany Christmas Concert
Sun 12/18/2016   1:10:24
December 18, 2016 - ''Give us a Sign!''
Sun 12/18/2016   0:57:58
December 11, 2016 - Christmas Program
Sun 12/11/2016   1:06:36
December 4, 2016 - ''Turning Point''
Sun 12/4/2016   1:10:08
November 27, 2016 - ''A Vision of Peace''
Sun 11/27/2016   0:59:29
November 23, 2016 - Thanksgiving Eve
Wed 11/23/2016   1:15:17
November 20, 2016 - ''The Crucified King''
Sun 11/20/2016   1:11:16
November 13, 2016 - ''Be the Door''
Sun 11/13/2016   1:06:31
November 6, 2016 - ''Blessed to Be a Blessing''
Sun 11/6/2016   1:09:08
October 30, 2016 - ''A Personal Reformation''
Sun 10/30/2016   1:27:47
October 23, 2016 - ''The Danger of Being Religious''
Sun 10/23/2016   0:56:08
October 16, 2016 - ''Wrestling with God''
Sun 10/16/2016   1:09:37
October 9 - ''Behind the Blessing'' Part 2
Sun 10/9/2016   0:41:49
October 9 - ''Behind the Blessing'' Part 1
Sun 10/9/2016   0:15:46
October 2, 2016 - ''Modern Day Mary and Martha''
Sun 10/2/2016   1:04:05
September 25, 2016 - Report from 2016 Chicago Mission Trip
Sun 9/25/2016   1:10:11
September 18, 2016 - ''Something to Treasure''
Sun 9/18/2016   1:08:40
September 11, 2016 - ''Join the Party!''
Sun 9/11/2016   0:58:06
September 4, 2016 - ''Choose Life''
Sun 9/4/2016   1:00:41
August 28, 2016 - Guest Speaker
Sun 8/28/2016   1:12:29
August 21, 2016 - ''Free at Last''
Sun 8/21/2016   1:04:39
August 14, 2016 - ''The Race Before Us''
Sun 8/14/2016   1:07:31
August 7, 2016 - ''The Promise Keeper''
Sun 8/7/2016   1:15:42
July 31, 2016 - ''For God So Loved the World''
Sun 7/31/2016   1:16:21
July 24, 2016 - ''The Power and Promise of Prayer''
Sun 7/24/2016   1:13:34
July 17, 2016 - ''Undivided Attention''
Sun 7/17/2016   1:10:01
July 10, 2016 - ''What Must I Do?''
Sun 7/10/2016   1:04:19
July 3, 2016 - ''The Kingdom of God Has Come''
Sun 7/3/2016   1:04:08
June 26, 2016 - ''Summer Fruit''
Sun 6/26/2016   1:16:37
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - ''Discipline and/or Guidance''
Sun 6/19/2016   0:58:27
June 12, 2016 - ''50 Ways to Say 'Thanks!'''
Sun 6/12/2016   1:05:15
June 5, 2016 - ''The Funeral Crasher''
Sun 6/5/2016   1:00:56
May 29 - ''A Soldier's Faith''
Sun 5/29/2016   1:01:08
May 22 - ''Making Sense of God''
Sun 5/22/2016   1:20:29
May 15 - ''We've Got the Power!'' Part 2
Sun 5/15/2016   0:31:51
May 15 - ''We've Got the Power!'' Part 1
Sun 5/15/2016   0:37:05
May 8 - ''A Mother's Wish''
Sun 5/8/2016   1:05:49
May 1 - ''Words to Treasure'' Part 2
Sun 5/1/2016   0:25:29
May 1 - ''Words to Treasure'' Part 1
Sun 5/1/2016   0:20:59
April 24 - ''More than Nice''
Sun 4/24/2016   1:00:10
April 17 - ''Who Needs a Shepherd?''
Sun 4/17/2016   1:07:48
Sunday April 10 - ''Gone Fishin'''
Sun 4/10/2016   0:58:38
April 3 - ''The Purpose of This Book''
Sun 4/3/2016   1:07:05
Sunday March 27 - Easter Sunday
Sun 3/27/2016   1:23:40
March 20 - Palm Sunday
Sun 3/20/2016   1:10:20
Sunday March 13 - ''The Surpassing Value''
Sun 3/13/2016   1:06:13
March 6 - ''The Third Son''
Sun 3/6/2016   0:58:56
Sunday, February 28 - When Good Things Happen to Sinners
Sun 2/28/2016   1:15:30
February 21 - ''Three Wishes''
Sun 2/21/2016   0:52:22
FEB. 14, 2015
Sun 2/14/2016   1:08:27
Sunday, Feb. 7 - Strange Things Happen
Sun 2/7/2016   1:08:26
Jan. 31, 2016 - A Rough Homecoming
Sun 1/31/2016   1:03:23
JAN. 24, 2016
Sun 1/24/2016   1:09:43
JAN. 17,2016- 'An Accidental Epiphany'
Sun 1/17/2016   0:56:18
JAN. 10, 2016- Baptism: 'God's Choice, God's Gift'
Sun 1/10/2016   1:00:05
JAN. 3, 2015- 'People With Power'
Sun 1/3/2016   1:05:59
DEC. 27, 2015
Sun 12/27/2015   0:49:42
Christmas Day Service 2015
Fri 12/25/2015   0:53:15
Christmas Eve 2015 Service- 5:30
Thu 12/24/2015   1:14:10
Christmas Eve 2015 Service- 3:30
Thu 12/24/2015   1:15:25
DEC. 20, 2015-'The Visitation'
Sun 12/20/2015   1:06:11
Bethany Christmas Concert- DEC.13
Sun 12/13/2015   0:48:51
DEC.13-Christmas Program,complete service-10:30
Sun 12/13/2015   1:13:13
Children's Christmas Program Only-8:00 service, DEC. 13
Sun 12/13/2015   0:34:38
DEC. 6, 2015- 'For Your Own Good'
Sun 12/6/2015   0:58:32
NOV. 29, 2015- 'What's This World Coming To?'
Sun 11/29/2015   1:02:09
Thanksgiving Eve Service 11-25-15
Wed 11/25/2015   0:57:02
NOV. 22, 2015
Sun 11/22/2015   0:59:02
NOV. 15, 2015- Sorry, sound begins at 35:50 point of recording.
Sun 11/15/2015   1:08:22
NOV. 8, 2015- 'What A Difference You've Made In My Life'
Sun 11/8/2015   1:03:28
NOV. 1, 2015
Sun 11/1/2015   1:14:57
OCT. 25, 2015
Sun 10/25/2015   1:23:40
OCT. 18, 2015
Sun 10/18/2015   1:05:52
OCT. 11, 2015- Bishop Hoyme
Sun 10/11/2015   1:14:36
OCT. 4, 2015
Sun 10/4/2015   1:04:53
SEPT.27,2015- 'Multiplying Ministry'
Sun 9/27/2015   0:59:32
SEPT 20, 2015-'Who's The Greatest?'
Sun 9/20/2015   0:57:08
SEPT. 13, 2015- 'The Road Less Traveled'
Sun 9/13/2015   1:08:34
SEPT. 6, 2015- 'A Hearing Problem?'
Sun 9/6/2015   1:00:04
AUGUST 30, 2015 Sermon- 'Hearers AND Doers'
Sun 8/30/2015   1:00:18
AUGUST 23, 2015-'Sticking with Jesus'
Sun 8/23/2015   1:02:08
AUGUST 16, 2015 Sermon- 'Eating is Believing'
Sun 8/16/2015   0:57:46
AUGUST 9, 2015
Sun 8/9/2015   1:05:24
AUGUST 2, 2015
Sun 8/2/2015   1:09:17
JULY 26, 2015 Sermon-'Half a Million Diapers!'
Sun 7/26/2015   1:02:17
JULY 19, 2015 Sermon- 'The Greatest Church Picnic''
Sun 7/19/2015   1:02:47
JULY 12, 2015
Sun 7/12/2015   1:00:01
JULY 5, 2015 Sermon- 'A Bad Day Fishing'
Sun 7/5/2015   0:58:58
JUNE 28, 2015 Sermon- 'Small Expectations'
Sun 6/28/2015   1:03:37
JUNE 21, 2015 Sermon-'In the Boat With Jesus'
Sun 6/21/2015   1:04:11
JUNE 14, 2015 Sermon- ' Planting Seeds'
Sun 6/14/2015   0:58:21
VBS PROGRAM-June12,2015
Fri 6/12/2015   0:32:38
JUNE 7, 2015 Sermon-'This Crazy Family'
Sun 6/7/2015   1:08:59
MAY 31, 2015 Sermon-'Don't You Understand?'
Sun 5/31/2015   1:11:35