Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
SIGNS PART 2
Sun 1/14/2018   0:50:16
Signs Part 1
Sun 12/31/2017   0:45:15
Renewed Hope
Sun 12/31/2017   0:44:52
God With Us- Part 2
Sun 12/17/2017   0:48:22
God With Us
Sun 12/10/2017   0:39:11
Bishop Tony Miller
Sun 12/3/2017   0:57:12
Fear Free Living
Sun 11/26/2017   0:37:26
Life Check Up Part 3- Pastor Fred McCarthy
Sun 11/19/2017   0:36:31
Life Check Up Part 2- Pastor Fred
Sun 11/12/2017   0:36:48
Life Check Up- PastorFred
Sun 11/5/2017   0:42:39
If Then Part 6
Sun 10/22/2017   0:49:19
If Then Part 5
Sun 10/15/2017   0:41:11
If Then Part 4
Sun 10/8/2017   0:38:56
If Then Part 3
Sun 9/24/2017   0:41:38
If Then Part 2
Sun 9/17/2017   0:48:33
IF Then Part 1
Sun 9/10/2017   0:46:36
What Defines You
Sun 9/3/2017   0:33:48
Pastor Fred
Sun 8/27/2017   0:55:50
Guest Speaker-Chris Vaughn
Sun 8/20/2017   0:38:27
Overcoming Life's Difficulties
Sun 8/6/2017   0:39:24
BOLD
Sun 8/5/2017   0:25:27
First Wednesday Worship
Thu 8/3/2017   1:44:06
Missions Sunday
Sun 7/16/2017   1:16:40
Passion
Sun 7/9/2017   0:45:09
Immovable
Sun 7/2/2017   0:46:55
His Love
Wed 6/28/2017   0:42:04
Faith Hope and Love Part 3
Sun 6/25/2017   0:46:32
Valiant Knights Everyday Dads
Sun 6/18/2017   0:41:30
Faith Hope and Love Part 2
Sun 6/11/2017   0:47:55
Faith Hope and Love - Part 1
Sun 6/4/2017   0:39:21