Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:2 (1:03:47)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:03:47
Sun 1/28/2018 at 10:59 (1:02:01)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:02:01
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11: (1:03:14)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:03:14
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:7 (1:10:00)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:10:00
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:06
Sun 12/31/2017   49 days 17:32:18
Sun 12/24/2017 at 18:09
Sun 12/24/2017   49 days 17:34:15
Sun 12/24/2017 at 11:6 (1:06:39)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:06:39
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:2 (1:05:45)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:05:45
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:7 (1:09:45)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:09:45
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:2 (1:04:23)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:04:23
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:5 (1:08:19)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:08:19
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:7 (1:09:13)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:09:13
2017 Capital Campaign Video
Sun 11/5/2017   0:08:15
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:24 (Part 2)
Sun 11/5/2017   49 days 17:22:03
Sun 11/5/2017 at 10:55 (Part 1)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:29:33
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:02
Sun 10/29/2017   49 days 17:05:25
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:17 (Part 2)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:13:17
Sun 10/22/2017 at 10:50 (Part 1)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:51:07
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:06 (1:10:10)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:10:10
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:12 (0:23:04)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:23:04
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:8 (1:11:36)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:11:36
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:8 (1:10:17)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:10:17
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:06
Sun 9/17/2017   49 days 17:46:38
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:10 (1:12:43)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:12:43
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:8 (1:09:34)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:09:34
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:05
Sun 8/27/2017   49 days 17:23:15
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:07
Sun 8/20/2017   49 days 17:11:17
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:54 (0:55:37)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:55:37
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:2 (1:04:36)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:04:36
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:3 (1:07:12)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:07:12
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:6 (1:10:08)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:10:08
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:11 (1:13:50)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:13:50
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:1 (1:04:39)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:04:39