Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 11/11/2018 at 11:6 (1:06:47)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:06:47
Sun 11/4/2018 at 11:6 (1:08:26)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:08:26
Sun 10/28/2018 at 11:14 (1:13:34)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:13:34
Sun 10/21/2018 at 11:5 (1:06:56)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:06:56
Sun 10/14/2018 at 11:12 (1:15:17)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:15:17
Sun 9/30/2018 at 11:13 (1:15:05)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:15:05
Sun 9/23/2018 at 11:15 (1:13:51)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:13:51
Sun 9/16/2018 at 11:13 (1:14:25)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:14:25
Sun 9/9/2018 at 11:9 (1:13:01)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:13:01
Sun 9/2/2018 at 11:4 (1:06:23)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:06:23
Sun 8/26/2018 at 10:59 (1:00:00)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:00:00
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:9 (1:11:53)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:11:53
Sun 8/12/2018 at 11:5 (1:06:04)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:06:04
Sun 7/29/2018 at 10:59 (1:01:58)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:01:58
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:11 (1:11:58)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:11:58
Sun 7/15/2018 at 11:10 (1:10:43)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:10:43
Sun 7/8/2018 at 11:4 (1:05:44)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:05:44
Sun 7/1/2018 at 10:56 (0:58:59)
Sun 7/1/2018   0:58:59
Sun 6/24/2018 at 11:8 (1:09:16)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:09:16
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:4 (1:07:33)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:07:33
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:8 (49 days 18:13:32)
Sun 6/10/2018   49 days 18:13:32
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:8 (1:09:14)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:09:14
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:8 (1:06:20)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:06:20
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:14 (49 days 18:18:42)
Sun 5/20/2018   49 days 18:18:42
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:4 (1:04:52)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:04:52
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:6 (1:09:04)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:09:04
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:3 (49 days 18:09:12)
Sun 4/29/2018   49 days 18:09:12
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:4 (1:05:21)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:05:21
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:13
Sun 4/15/2018   49 days 18:17:12
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:14 (1:16:17)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:16:17
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:6 (1:06:29)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:06:29
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:8 (1:08:40)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:08:40
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:11 (1:13:16)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:13:16
Sun 2/25/2018 at 11:21 (1:24:26)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:24:26
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:2 (1:03:47)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:03:47
Sun 1/28/2018 at 10:59 (1:02:01)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:02:01
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11: (1:03:14)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:03:14
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:7 (1:10:00)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:10:00
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:06
Sun 12/31/2017   49 days 17:32:18
Sun 12/24/2017 at 18:09
Sun 12/24/2017   49 days 17:34:15
Sun 12/24/2017 at 11:6 (1:06:39)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:06:39
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:2 (1:05:45)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:05:45
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:7 (1:09:45)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:09:45
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:2 (1:04:23)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:04:23
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:5 (1:08:19)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:08:19
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:7 (1:09:13)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:09:13
2017 Capital Campaign Video
Sun 11/5/2017   0:08:15