Providence Baptist Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:25 (1:27:50)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:27:50
Sun 8/20/2017 at 9:58 (0:10:53)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:10:53
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:24 (1:25:58)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:25:58
Sun 8/13/2017 at 9:58 (0:10:42)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:10:42
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:24 (1:27:49)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:27:49
Sun 8/6/2017 at 9:56 (0:10:26)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:10:26
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:52 (1:53:28)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:53:28
Sun 7/30/2017 at 9:58 (0:13:02)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:13:02
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:22 (1:25:17)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:25:17
Sun 7/23/2017 at 9:57 (0:12:40)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:12:40
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:26 (1:25:05)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:25:05
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:1 (0:15:26)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:15:26
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:18 (1:23:13)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:23:13
Thu 7/6/2017 at 20:11 (1:40:06)
Thu 7/6/2017   1:40:06
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:29 (1:34:27)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:34:27
Sun 7/2/2017 at 9:55 (0:12:19)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:12:19
Sun 6/25/2017 at 11:37 (1:37:08)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:37:08
Sun 6/25/2017 at 8:6 (1:00:11)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:00:11
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:24 (1:25:40)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:25:40
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:38 (1:51:56)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:51:56
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:24 (0:46:11)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:46:11
Sun 6/4/2017 at 10:38 (0:41:01)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:41:01
Sun 6/4/2017 at 9:57 (0:13:55)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:13:55
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:13 (1:14:07)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:14:07
Sun 5/28/2017 at 9:59 (0:12:31)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:12:31
Tue 5/23/2017 at 19:52 (1:25:17)
Tue 5/23/2017   1:25:17
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:30 (0:46:49)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:46:49
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:43 (0:45:38)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:45:38
Sun 5/21/2017 at 9:57 (0:11:29)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:11:29
Tue 5/16/2017 at 19:47 (1:10:41)
Tue 5/16/2017   1:10:41
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:24 (1:41:23)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:41:23
Tue 5/9/2017 at 19:38 (1:09:10)
Tue 5/9/2017   1:09:10
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:19 (1:25:25)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:25:25
Sun 5/7/2017 at 9:54 (0:11:46)
Sun 5/7/2017   0:11:46
Tue 5/2/2017 at 19:53 (1:29:35)
Tue 5/2/2017   1:29:35
Providence Baptist Church 10:45 AM April 30, 2017
Sun 4/30/2017   1:14:34
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:8 (1:13:32)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:13:32
Sun 4/23/2017 at 9:54 (0:10:43)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:10:43
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:28 (0:45:38)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:45:38
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:42 (0:45:06)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:45:06
Sun 4/16/2017 at 9:57 (0:12:38)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:12:38
WatchNite 2015
Thu 12/31/2015   1:43:23
Praise and Worship March 29, 2015 10:45 AM
Sun 3/29/2015   0:15:08
Providence 10:45 AM Worship 3-15-2015
Sun 3/15/2015   0:33:58
Praise and Worship March 15, 2015
Sun 3/15/2015   0:12:17
Youth Sunday - March 8 2015
Sun 3/8/2015   1:33:48
Youth Sunday Praise and Worship March 8 2015
Sun 3/8/2015   0:19:39
We accept online donations via the church's website:
Providence Baptist Church Info

Thank you for visiting our broadcast channel. Our ministry emphasis at Providence is primarily evangelistic, without sacrificing attention to the many social concerns that plague today's society. At Providence, we understand it's impossible to give the bread of life successfully, to people whose problems include all the by-products of indigence.

Our theme at Providence is, "To know Him, and make Him known", reflecting the responsibility of every church and Christian to enter a personal relationship with God through Jesus Christ, and then to share the message of that relationship, for the purpose of advancing God's Kingdom, by adding to God's Family. Obviously, our emphasis is the salvation of the soul and the christian component which produces it, namely, evangelism.

Contact Information
1773 Hawthorne Avenue
College Park, GA 30337
Office: 404.209.1423
Fax: 404.209.1425
E-mail: providbc@bellsouth.net

Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 10:45am
Sunday Worship 10:45 AM
 
Church ID for App Access:
1773pbc