Castleberry Church of Christ
Castleberry Church of Christ
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun Evening (Holder) Sharing the Gospel
Sun 4/22/2018   0:58:22
Sun Morning (Wickerham) What are you Wearing?
Sun 4/22/2018   1:14:18
Sun Evening (Holder + Stevens) Singing/Readings
Sun 4/15/2018   0:50:35
Sun Morning (Tim Stevens) Singing
Sun 4/15/2018   2:00:53
Sat Singing with Tim Stevens Pt.2
Sat 4/14/2018   0:51:25
Sat Singing with Tim Stevens Pt.1
Sat 4/14/2018   0:46:04
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Matthew and the Old Testament
Sun 4/8/2018   1:00:59
Sun Morning (Holder) Life Under the Son - Sharing
Sun 4/8/2018   1:04:11
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Fellow Co-Workers & Comforters
Sun 4/1/2018   0:59:56
Sun Morning (Holder) Doubting and Believing Thomas
Sun 4/1/2018   1:06:53
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Singing and Reading from Revelation
Sun 3/25/2018   0:58:12
Sun Morning (Holder) Grace
Sun 3/25/2018   2:39:22
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Let Peace Rule in your Heart
Sun 3/18/2018   1:02:58
Sun Morning (Holder) Gods Amazing Grace
Sun 3/18/2018   3:37:28
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Rooted & Established in Him
Sun 3/11/2018   1:00:09
Sun Morning (Wickerham) What is His name?
Sun 3/11/2018   1:15:08
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Filled with the Knowledge
Sun 3/4/2018   0:58:48
Sun Morning (Holder) Why Should we believe in Jesus?
Sun 3/4/2018   0:58:56
Sun Evening (Holder) Praise and other things
Sun 2/25/2018   1:08:50
Sun Morning (Wickerham) Eager to Practice Hospitality
Sun 2/25/2018   1:06:57
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Importance of Women in the Old Testament
Sun 2/18/2018   1:05:10
Sun Morning (Holder) Saving Grace
Sun 2/18/2018   0:58:49
Sun Evening (Holder) Jesus Talks About Money
Sun 2/11/2018   1:04:11
Sun Morning (Wickerham) Story of Cities
Sun 2/11/2018   1:06:58
Sun Evening (Holder) Singing
Sun 2/4/2018   0:57:33
Sun Morning (Holder) How do you feel about sin?
Sun 2/4/2018   1:03:25
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Paul's Co-Workers
Sun 1/28/2018   0:56:46
Sun Morning (Holder) Little Things
Sun 1/28/2018   5:37:13
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Singing and Scripture Reading
Sun 1/21/2018   0:53:28
Sun Morning (Wickerham) Devo (Holder) Family Talk
Sun 1/21/2018   1:05:13
Sun Evening (Holder) 3 Phrases Of New Testament
Sun 1/14/2018   0:59:51
Sun Morning (Wickerham) 5 key Passages of Old Testament
Sun 1/14/2018   0:59:24
Sun Evening Singing (Decision and Commitment)
Sun 1/7/2018   0:54:53
Sun Morning (Holder) Life under the Son
Sun 1/7/2018   1:00:52
Sun Morn. (Wickerham) Choosing to Shine as Lights
Sun 12/31/2017   0:50:14
Sun Evening Singing and Scripture Reading
Sun 12/24/2017   0:42:42
Sun Morning (Holder) Genealogy of Christ
Sun 12/24/2017   1:11:18
Sun Evening (Holder) Revelation Part 2
Sun 12/17/2017   1:00:09
Sun Morning (Holder) Revelation Part 1
Sun 12/17/2017   1:10:39
Sun Evening (Golightly) Key Christian Characteristics
Sun 12/10/2017   0:58:21
Sun Morning (Holder) Sexual Sanity
Sun 12/10/2017   1:15:14
Sun Evening (Daniel Lee) Josiah
Sun 12/3/2017   1:01:00
Sun Morning (Holder) Resurrection Implications
Sun 12/3/2017   0:57:20
Sun Evening (Singing Service)
Sun 11/26/2017   0:52:35
Sun Morning (Holder) Growing in our Prayer
Sun 11/26/2017   1:06:59
Sun Evening (Holder) Psalm 100
Sun 11/19/2017   0:46:53
Sun Morning (Holder) How Thanksgiving Works
Sun 11/19/2017   1:05:13
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Pixar and Faith
Sun 11/12/2017   0:49:51
Sun Morning (Holder) Knowing God (Worthy)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:03:03
Sun Evening (Daniel Lee) Living in Evil Days
Sun 11/5/2017   0:54:07
Sun Morning (Daniel Lee) Rich Man and Lazarus
Sun 11/5/2017   0:59:13
Sun Evening (Holder) Plunge: Baptism 102
Sun 10/29/2017   0:57:43
Sun Morning (Holder) Plunge: Baptism 101
Sun 10/29/2017   0:57:12
Sun Evening (singing/scripture service)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:51:40
Sun Morning (Golightly) Raising Dry Bones
Sun 10/22/2017   1:02:05
Sun Evening (Holder) 24 Years with Castleberry
Sun 10/15/2017   0:46:12
Sun Morning (Holder) No Sound
Sun 10/15/2017   1:01:52
Sun Evening PT. 2 (Daniel Lee) '' Do Not be Deceived''
Sun 10/8/2017   0:44:18
Sun Evening PT. 1 (Daniel Lee) '' Do Not be Deceived''
Sun 10/8/2017   0:07:00
Sun Evening (Holder) Knowing God ''Worthy''
Sun 10/8/2017   1:10:17
Castleberry Church of Christ Info

Sunday Morning and Sunday Evening Worships only will be live streamed.