Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Castleberry Church of Christ
Sun 3/17/2019   1:05:29
Castleberry Church of Christ
Sun 3/17/2019   1:11:27
Sunday Evening (Wickerham) The Joy of Living in the Age of Grace
Sun 3/10/2019   0:53:42
Sunday Morning (Holder) Focused, Filled, Fruitful
Sun 3/10/2019   1:11:33
Sunday Evening (Lee) Acts 9 Opinions about Paul
Sun 3/3/2019   1:08:12
Sunday Morning (Wickerham) Psalm 32
Sun 3/3/2019   0:55:26
Sunday Evening (Holder) Father, Son and Spirit - Song and Scripture
Mon 2/25/2019   15:56:07
Sunday Morning (Wickerham) How to Use Hard Psalms
Sun 2/24/2019   1:05:53
Sunday Evening (Wickerham) The Pursuit of Righteousness
Sun 2/17/2019   1:03:09
Sunday Morning (Holder) Holy Spirit Pt. 3
Sun 2/17/2019   6:31:36
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Honor Masters 1 Tim. 1:1-2
Sun 2/10/2019   0:58:52
Sun Morning (Holder) Holy Spirit Pt. 2
Sun 2/10/2019   0:59:30
Sun Evening (Holder) Encounters with Jesus, The woman at the well.
Sun 2/3/2019   1:01:45
Sun Morning (Holder) Holy Spirit Pt.1
Sun 2/3/2019   1:10:02
Sun Morning (Wickerham) Are the Psalms Important?
Sun 1/27/2019   1:09:57
Sun Evening (Wickerham) The Jubilee Year
Sun 1/20/2019   1:02:34
Sun Morning ( Wickerham) Freedom Galations + Shepards Talk
Sun 1/20/2019   1:12:05
Sun Evening (Holder) The Dangers of Conservatism
Sun 1/13/2019   0:58:30
Sun Morning (Holder) What does it mean to be a Christian
Sun 1/13/2019   1:01:30
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Honor the Elders
Sun 1/6/2019   1:03:38
Sun Morning (Holder) Castleberry Church of Christ 2019 Theme
Sun 1/6/2019   0:55:21
Sun Evening Song & Scripture Reading Service
Sun 12/30/2018   0:38:35
Sun Morning (Holder & Wickerham) Old and New
Sun 12/30/2018   1:06:59
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Immanuel, God with Us
Sun 12/23/2018   0:46:07
Sun Morning (Wickerham) A Thrill of Hope
Sun 12/23/2018   1:04:19
Sun Evening (Hayden Cathey) Running from Sin
Sun 12/16/2018   0:54:16
Sun Morning (Holder) Three Crucial Questions about Jesus
Sun 12/16/2018   1:03:48
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Priorities for Christian Giving
Sun 12/9/2018   0:59:36
Sun Morning (Holder) The Gospel in 5 Seconds
Sun 12/9/2018   1:03:31
Sun Evening (Holder) Thinking About Traditions
Sun 12/2/2018   0:58:19
Sun Morning (Wickerham) Returning to the Trees
Sun 12/2/2018   1:03:06
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Singing, Prayers and Scripture Readings
Sun 11/25/2018   1:05:30
Sun Morning (Holder) Thanksgiving to Thanksgiving
Sun 11/25/2018   1:01:57
Sun Evening (Holder) Does God have a Plan?
Sun 11/18/2018   1:00:20
Sun Morning (Wickerham) Daniel & His Three Friends
Sun 11/18/2018   1:12:21
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Visible Progress
Sun 11/11/2018   0:52:45
Sun Morning (Holder) Living Sacrifices
Sun 11/11/2018   1:04:10
Sun Evening (Wickerham) How to Pray for the Persecuted
Sun 11/4/2018   1:00:48
Sun Morning (Holder) Thinking Biblically about Politics
Sun 11/4/2018   1:07:00
Sun Evening (Daniel Lee) How do i get ''In Christ?''
Sun 10/28/2018   1:02:33
Sun Morning (Holder) Thinking Biblically about Government
Sun 10/28/2018   1:20:01
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Paul's Prescription 1 Timothy 4
Sun 10/21/2018   1:02:08
Sun Morning (Holder) Jesus the Lord of lords and King of kings
Sun 10/21/2018   1:01:39
Sat Fall Forum - (Dick Modin, Brian Gilliam, Allyn Moseley, Leroy Shumake)
Sat 10/20/2018   4:00:29
Friday Night - Fall Forum (Dick Modin, Brian Gilliam, Allyn Moseley, Leroy Shumake)
Fri 10/19/2018   1:33:09
Sun Evening (Holder) This is A Test 1 John 3
Sun 10/14/2018   0:55:39
Sun Morning (Wickerham) God the Metal-Smith
Sun 10/14/2018   5:44:07
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Great is the Mystery
Sun 10/7/2018   1:01:31
Sun Morning (Holder) Life Under the Son - Working
Sun 10/7/2018   0:58:55
Sun Evening (Holder) Singing ''Not just talk, But walk''
Sun 9/30/2018   0:56:41
Sun Morning (Wickerham) Trust During Terrible Terror
Sun 9/30/2018   1:07:13
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Dignified Deacons
Sun 9/23/2018   0:51:13
Sun Morning (Holder) Habakkuk ''How Long O Lord''
Sun 9/23/2018   1:14:09
Sun Evening (Holder) Who are we?
Sun 9/16/2018   0:50:30
Sun Morning (Wickerham) Tyre's Sinking Ship EZK. 27-28
Sun 9/16/2018   1:08:39
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Desiring the office of an Overseer
Sun 9/9/2018   1:05:19
Sun Morning (Holder) The Attitudes of Giving
Sun 9/9/2018   1:00:17
Sun Evening (Holder) Singing and Praying
Sun 9/2/2018   0:55:40
Sun Morning (Holder) The Actions of Giving
Sun 9/2/2018   1:01:30
Sun Evening (Holder) Ethiopia 2018 Review
Sun 8/26/2018   1:00:35
Sun Morning (Holder) A Church Problem
Sun 8/26/2018   1:13:08
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Women Must Learn Discreetly
Sun 8/19/2018   1:02:09
Sun Morning (Wickerham) An Ezekiel Story
Sun 8/19/2018   1:11:12
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Quarrel Free Prayers
Sun 8/12/2018   0:55:25
Sun Morning (Wickerham) Discussing Depression
Sun 8/12/2018   1:12:14
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Pray for All Men
Sun 8/5/2018   0:56:48
Sun Morning (Holder) The Heart of the Matter
Sun 8/5/2018   1:28:27
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Singing Service
Sun 7/29/2018   0:56:00
Sun Morning (Holder) Life Under the Son - Leading
Sun 7/29/2018   1:08:52
Sun Evening (Wickerham) False Teaching
Sun 7/22/2018   0:59:00
Sun Morning (Wickerham) Grace has Appeared
Sun 7/22/2018   0:54:09
Sun Evening (Holder) Put Your Hand in the Hand of Jesus
Sun 7/15/2018   0:55:08
Sun Morning (Wickerham) Unforgivable Sin in Mathew
Sun 7/15/2018   0:57:29
Sun Evening (Daniel Lee) Anger
Sun 7/8/2018   0:55:00
Sun Morning (Wickerham) Leading Like Jesus
Sun 7/8/2018   1:02:32
Sun Evening (Wickerham) Maintaining Unity
Sun 7/1/2018   0:57:14
Sun Morning (Holder) Story of the Bible
Sun 7/1/2018   1:21:18
Castleberry Church of Christ Info

We are Castleberry church - a family of Christians living in the Fort Worth area, brought together by our common relationship with Jesus. We love God and strive to honor him in everything we do, from our weekly worship and Bible classes to our special events to our acts of service. We also love one another and endeavor to strengthen and support one another.

We live stream our worship each Sunday at 10:30 a.m. and 5 p.m. to the glory of God and the encouragement of his people.