Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:58 (0:56:16)
Sun 6/17/2018   0:56:16
Sun 6/10/2018 at 12:31 (1:26:11)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:26:11
Sun 6/10/2018 at 10:48 (0:46:02)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:46:02
Sun 6/3/2018 at 12:23 (1:21:00)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:21:00
Sun 5/27/2018 at 12:28 (1:25:58)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:25:58
Sunday Service 5-20-18
Sun 5/20/2018   1:28:02
Sun 5/20/2018 at 10:48 (0:44:20)
Sun 5/20/2018   0:44:20
Sun 5/13/2018 at 12:30 (1:24:43)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:24:43
Sun 5/6/2018 at 12:34 (1:24:17)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:24:17
Sunday Service 4/8/18
Sun 4/8/2018   1:37:05
Sun 4/8/2018 at 10:47 (0:42:45)
Sun 4/8/2018   0:42:45
Sunday Message 4/1/18
Wed 4/4/2018   0:32:28
Sat 3/31/2018 at 20: (1:15:37)
Sat 3/31/2018   1:15:37
Sat 3/31/2018 at 18:44 (0:38:59)
Sat 3/31/2018   0:38:59
3/25/18
Sun 3/25/2018   1:39:07
Sun 3/25/2018 at 10:45 (0:40:39)
Sun 3/25/2018   0:40:39
Sun 3/18/2018 at 13:2 (1:55:39)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:55:39
Fri 3/16/2018 at 20:53 (1:49:28)
Fri 3/16/2018   1:49:28
Sunday Service 3-11-18
Sun 3/11/2018   1:42:30
Sun 3/4/2018 at 12:43 (1:39:04)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:39:04
Sun 3/4/2018 at 10:45 (0:38:23)
Sun 3/4/2018   0:38:23
SundayService2-25-18
Mon 2/2611/2018   1:40:20
Sunday Service 2-18-18
Sun 2/18/2018   1:34:49
Sun 2/18/2018 at 10:45 (0:35:58)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:35:58
Sunday Morning Service 2/11/18
Sun 2/11/2018   1:39:14
Sun 2/11/2018 at 10:50 (0:43:56)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:43:56
Sun 2/4/2018 at 12:28 (1:19:21)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:19:21
Sun 1/21/2018 at 12:32 (1:28:53)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:28:53
Sun 1/14/2018 at 12:43 (1:37:36)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:37:36
Sun 1/14/2018 at 10:51 (0:45:48)
Sun 1/14/2018   0:45:48
Sun 1/7/2018 at 12:37 (1:35:57)
Sun 1/7/2018   1:35:57
Sun 12/24/2017 at 12:31 (1:28:30)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:28:30
Kid's Christmas Program
Sun 12/24/2017   0:05:17
Sunday School with Pastor Charles Begley 12-24-17
Sun 12/24/2017   0:35:05
Sun 12/17/2017 at 12:38 (1:34:07)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:34:07
Sun 12/17/2017 at 10:47 (0:16:22)
Sun 12/17/2017   0:16:22
Sun 12/10/2017 at 12:39 (1:37:34)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:37:34
Sun 12/3/2017 at 12:35 (1:31:44)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:31:44
Sun 12/3/2017 at 10:45 (0:42:15)
Sun 12/3/2017   0:42:15
Sunday Messages 11/26/17
Mon 11/27/2017   0:58:23
Praise & Worship11/26/17
Mon 11/27/2017   0:39:29
Sun 11/19/2017 at 12:44 (1:41:07)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:41:07
Sunday School 11/19/17
Sun 11/19/2017   0:39:16
Praise Worship11-12-17
Mon 11/13/2017   0:51:11
Sunday Messages 11-12-17
Mon 11/13/2017   0:41:31
Sun 11/5/2017 at 12:37 (1:32:58)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:32:58
Sunday School 11/5/2017 at 10:44 (0:40:33)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:40:33
PRAISE AND WORSHIP10-29-17
Thu 11/2/2017   0:57:05
Pastor Paul 10-29-17
Wed 11/1/2017   0:44:03
Sunday Messages 10-22-17
Tue 10/24/2017   0:58:33
Praise and Worship10-22-17
Tue 10/24/2017   0:46:33
Sunday Message 10-15-17
Tue 10/17/2017   0:42:34
Praise and Worship 10-15-17
Tue 10/17/2017   0:46:51
Sunday Message 10-8-17
Mon 10/9/2017   0:40:24
Praise & Worship 10-8-17
Mon 10/9/2017   0:51:00
Sunday Messages 10-1-17
Wed 10/4/2017   0:49:23
Praise & Worship10-1-17
Wed 10/4/2017   0:51:44
Jullie and Shay Blair United
Tue 10/3/2017   0:08:41
CGBC 9-24-17
Mon 9/25/2017   1:29:47
Sun 9/3/2017 at 12:35 (1:21:16)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:21:16
Sun 8/27/2017 at 12:37 (1:35:28)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:35:28
Sun 8/13/2017 at 12:54 (1:51:09)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:51:09
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:42 (0:34:48)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:34:48
Sun 7/30/2017 at 12:55 (1:51:10)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:51:10
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:46 (0:41:32)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:41:32
Sat 7/29/2017 at 20:30 (1:50:33)
Sat 7/29/2017   1:50:33
Sat 7/29/2017 at 18:39 (0:30:58)
Sat 7/29/2017   0:30:58
Sat 7/29/2017 at 15:16 (1:07:15)
Sat 7/29/2017   1:07:15
Fri 7/28/2017 at 21:6 (2:02:14)
Fri 7/28/2017   2:02:14
Sun 7/16/2017 at 12:45 (1:41:24)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:41:24
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:46 (0:41:47)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:41:47
Sun 7/9/2017 at 12:36 (1:33:19)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:33:19
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:45 (0:42:47)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:42:47
Sun 6/25/2017 at 12:51 (1:50:23)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:50:23
Sun 6/18/2017 at 12:48 (1:46:52)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:46:52
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:42 (0:38:10)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:38:10
Sunday June 11, 2017
Tue 6/13/2017   1:32:18
Sun 6/4/2017 at 12:31 (1:27:38)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:27:38
Sun 6/4/2017 at 10:44 (0:41:26)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:41:26
Sun 5/21/2017 at 12:40 (1:36:26)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:36:26
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:48 (0:42:38)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:42:38
Sun 5/7/2017 at 12:52 (1:50:40)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:50:40
Sun 4/30/2017 at 12:15 (1:13:32)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:13:32
Sun 4/23/2017 at 12:35 (1:34:06)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:34:06
Sun 4/23/2017 at 10:45 (0:40:32)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:40:32
Sun 4/16/2017 at 12:36 (1:33:25)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:33:25
Sun 4/9/2017 at 12:31 (1:28:18)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:28:18
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:47 (0:42:24)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:42:24
Sun 4/2/2017 at 13:11 (2:09:47)
Sun 4/2/2017   2:09:47
Sun 3/26/2017 at 12:48 (1:44:34)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:44:34
Sunday School 3/26/2017 at 10:47 (0:44:43)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:44:43
Sat 3/25/2017 at 20:8 (2:05:37)
Sat 3/25/2017   2:05:37
''The New Covenant'' Sat 3/25/2017 at 15:42 (1:30:00)
Sat 3/25/2017   1:30:00
Fri 3/24/2017 at 20:56 (1:55:46)
Fri 3/24/2017   1:55:46
Sun 3/12/2017 at 12:35 (1:35:41)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:35:41
Sunday School 3/12/2017 at 10:46 (0:39:26)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:39:26
Sun 3/5/2017 at 17:27 (1:24:58)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:24:58
Sun 2/26/2017 at 12:28 (1:20:58)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:20:58
Sun 2/19/2017 at 12:18 (1:17:32)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:17:32
Sunday School with Pastor Charles Begley
Sun 1/15/2017   0:40:26
Community Gospel Baptist Church Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.