Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:18 (1:18:48)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:18:48
Sun 5/28/2017 at 9:23 (1:22:22)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:22:22
Values, Faith, & Meaning: 3. Self Worth (Sun 5/21/2017)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:21:19
Values, Faith, & Meaning: 2. Diversity and Love (Sun 5/7/2017)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:12:22
Mother's Day (Sun 5/14/2017)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:19:02
Values, Faith, & Meaning: 1. Respect (Sun 5/7/2017)
Sun 5/7/2017   0:47:38
Prayer Chaplain Recognition (Sun 4/30/2017)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:16:45
Guest Speaker Rev. Charlene Manuel (Sun 4/23/2017)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:05:24
Easter Season - Resurrection Sunday (Sun 4/16/2017)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:54:49
Good Friday (Fri 4/14/2017)
Fri 4/14/2017   0:49:13
Holy Thursday (Thu 4/13/2017)
Thu 4/13/2017   1:07:03
Palm Sunday (Sun 4/9/2017)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:21:58
Keep a True Lent: 6. Humanity (Sun 4/2/2017)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:15:05
Keep A True Lent: 5. Conscience (Sun 3/26/2017)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:04:15
Keep a True Lent: 4. Call to Courage (Sun 3/19/2017)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:44:38
Keep a True Lent: 3. Throne of Love (Sun 3/12/2017)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:22:58
Keep a True Lent: 2. The Christ In You (Sun 3/5/2017)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:10:06
Wed 3/1/2017 at 19:4 (0:44:18)
Wed 3/1/2017   0:44:18
Wed 3/1/2017 at 18:20 (0:15:12)
Wed 3/1/2017   0:15:12
Keep a True Lent: 1. The Way To Perfection (Sun 2/26/2017)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:24:40
Keys to the Kingdom: 7. Live in the Flow (Sun 2/19/2017)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:15:01
Keys to the Kingdom: 6. Count the Blessings (Sun 2/12/2017)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:09:32
Keys to the Kingdom: 5. Let Go of the Past (Sun 2/5/2017)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:14:03
Keys to the Kingdom: 4. Make Room for the New (Sun 1/29/2017)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:14:40
Keys to the Kingdom: 3. Build A New Awareness (Sun 1/22/2017)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:14:47
Keys to the Kingdom: 2. Hold the Vision (Sun 1/15/2017)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:05:21
Keys to the Kingdom: 1. Make the Commitment (Sun 1/8/2017)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:10:30
Clear The Slate - White Stone Meditation Part 2 (Sun 1/1/2017)
Sun 1/1/2017   0:48:24
Clear The Slate - White Stone Meditation Part 1 (Sun 1/1/2017)
Sun 1/1/2017   0:17:51
Special Service - Burning Bowl (Sat 12/31/2016)
Sat 12/31/2016   1:26:48
Christmas 2016: 4. Our Family Christmas (Sun 12/25/2016)
Sun 12/25/2016   0:58:23
Christmas Eve Services - The Gift (Sat 12/24/2016)
Sat 12/24/2016   1:15:47
Sat 12/24/2016 at 17:2 (1:03:22)
Sat 12/24/2016   1:03:22
Christmas 2016: 3. Song of Praise (Sun 12/18/2016)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:08:23
Christmas 2016: 2. Here I Am (Sun 12/11/2016)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:09:37
Special Service - Healing For The Holidays (Wed 12/7/2016)
Wed 12/7/2016   1:28:07
Christmas 2016: 1. Prepare the Way (Sun 12/4/2016)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:02:44
Being Home: 4. Taking Out The Trash (Sun 11/27/2016)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:15:47
Thanksgiving Service: Reaching Back in Gratitude (Wed 11/23/2016)
Wed 11/23/2016   2:18:47
Being Home: 3. Ironing (Sun 11/20/2016)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:11:28
Being Home: 2. Live on the Threshold (Sun 11/13/2016)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:10:32
Being Home: 1. Awaking (Sun 11/6/2016)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:25:53
Special Guest: Ester Nicholson (Sun 10/30/2016)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:16:54
Spiritual Economics: 4. Spiritual Economics (Sun 10/23/2016)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:14:58
Spiritual Economics: 3. A Grateful Channel (Sun 10/16/2016)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:07:05
Spiritual Economics: 2. Your Personal Power (Sun 10/9/2016)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:05:50
Spiritual Economics: 1. True Prosperity (Sun 10/2/2016)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:11:36
Invictus (Sun 9/25/2016)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:21:47
Your Spiritual Practice (Sun 9/18/2016)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:17:34
The Power of Creation (Sun 9/11/2016)
Sun 9/11/2016   1:09:12
The Science of Prayer (Sun 9/4/2016)
Sun 9/4/2016   1:04:55
4 Spiritual Laws of Prosperity: 4. Divine Purpose Sun 8/28/2016
Sun 8/28/2016   1:13:29
4 Laws of Prosperity: 3. Forgiveness Sun 8/21/2016
Sun 8/21/2016   1:18:15
4 Laws of Prosperity: 2. Goal Setting (Sun 8/14/2016)
Sun 8/14/2016   1:21:33
4 Laws of Prosperity: 1. Tithing (Sun 8/7/2016)
Sun 8/7/2016   1:13:56
''Illusion of Other'' Panel Discussion (Wed 8/3/2016)
Wed 8/3/2016   1:45:28
Jesus: A Man's Man (Sun 7/31/2016)
Sun 7/31/2016   1:09:16
''Becoming Real'' (Sunday 7/24/2016)
Sun 7/24/2016   1:16:10
''Recovery & Spirituality'' (Sunday 7/17/2016)
Sun 7/17/2016   1:15:47
Temple Hayes: ''Put Your Whole Self In'' (Sunday, 7/10/2016)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:12:42
''Freedom'' (Sunday 7/3/2016)
Sun 7/3/2016   1:23:34
The Power of Imagination (Sun 6/26/2016)
Sun 6/26/2016   1:14:44
Love Will Prevail (Sunday, June 19, 2016)
Sun 6/19/2016   1:22:06
Orlando Pulse Shooting Prayer Vigil and Candlelight Service
Wed 6/15/2016   2:26:35
Sunday, June 12 - The Orlando Shooting
Sun 6/12/2016   0:28:42
Christ Church Unity Orlando Info

Christ Church Unity is a welcoming community, dedicated to transforming lives, celebrating diversity, and supporting soul growth.

Christ Church Unity
771 Holden Avenue
Orlando, FL 32839
(407) 852-3940

Sunday Services at 9am & 11am (Child Care Provided)
Youth Education, Sundays at 11am
Unity Café, Saturdays at 6pm
We believe that people all over the world want to hear the message of Christ Church Unity. Your donation will help carry this message. We appreciate and bless you for your giving!