Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:4 (0:43:17)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:43:17
Wed 10/18/2017 at 18:27 (0:39:36)
Wed 10/18/2017   0:39:36
Wed 10/18/2017 at 10:3 (0:42:29)
Wed 10/18/2017   0:42:29
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:58 (0:35:33)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:35:33
Wed 10/11/2017 at 10:4 (0:42:27)
Wed 10/11/2017   0:42:27
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:10 (0:36:02)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:36:02
Wed 10/4/2017 at 18:28 (0:40:16)
Wed 10/4/2017   0:40:16
Wed 10/4/2017 at 9:58 (0:41:22)
Wed 10/4/2017   0:41:22
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:12 (0:34:18)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:34:18
Wed 9/27/2017 at 10:18 (0:49:07)
Wed 9/27/2017   0:49:07
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:2 (0:30:54)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:30:54
Thu 9/21/2017 at 12:50 (0:48:43)
Thu 9/21/2017   0:48:43
Wed 9/20/2017 at 18:26 (0:25:11)
Wed 9/20/2017   0:25:11
Wed 9/20/2017 at 10:3 (0:37:06)
Wed 9/20/2017   0:37:06
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:9 (0:43:10)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:43:10
Wed 9/13/2017 at 18:23 (0:35:50)
Wed 9/13/2017   0:35:50
Wed 9/13/2017 at 10:3 (0:48:23)
Wed 9/13/2017   0:48:23
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:4 (0:33:08)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:33:08
Wed 9/6/2017 at 18:28 (0:43:51)
Wed 9/6/2017   0:43:51
Wed 9/6/2017 at 10:4 (0:41:57)
Wed 9/6/2017   0:41:57
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:12 (0:46:58)
Sun 9/3/2017   0:46:58
Wed 8/30/2017 at 18:25 (0:43:18)
Wed 8/30/2017   0:43:18
Wed 8/30/2017 at 10:3 (0:38:58)
Wed 8/30/2017   0:38:58
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:18 (0:56:21)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:56:21
Wed 8/23/2017 at 18:30 (0:40:50)
Wed 8/23/2017   0:40:50
Wed 8/23/2017 at 10:3 (0:46:26)
Wed 8/23/2017   0:46:26
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:7 (1:13:39)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:13:39
Wed 8/16/2017 at 19:37 (1:55:29)
Wed 8/16/2017   1:55:29
Wed 8/16/2017 at 10:1 (0:42:18)
Wed 8/16/2017   0:42:18
Wed 8/9/2017 at 18:35 (0:46:23)
Wed 8/9/2017   0:46:23
Wed 8/2/2017 at 18:30 (0:46:56)
Wed 8/2/2017   0:46:56
Wed 8/2/2017 at 10:3 (0:43:01)
Wed 8/2/2017   0:43:01
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:13 (0:36:10)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:36:10
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:35 (0:32:35)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:32:35
Wed 7/26/2017 at 18:28 (0:44:41)
Wed 7/26/2017   0:44:41
Wed 7/26/2017 at 10: (0:43:15)
Wed 7/26/2017   0:43:15
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:18 (1:17:28)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:17:28
Wed 7/19/2017 at 18:37 (0:37:28)
Wed 7/19/2017   0:37:28
Wed 7/19/2017 at 10:6 (0:52:28)
Wed 7/19/2017   0:52:28
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:9 (1:18:44)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:18:44
Wed 7/12/2017 at 10:1 (0:38:23)
Wed 7/12/2017   0:38:23
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:1 (1:12:45)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:12:45
Wed 7/5/2017 at 18:32 (0:49:48)
Wed 7/5/2017   0:49:48
Wed 7/5/2017 at 9:56 (0:48:16)
Wed 7/5/2017   0:48:16
7-2-2017 Sunday Worship
Sun 7/2/2017   0:45:05
Wed 6/28/2017 at 18:27 (0:43:52)
Wed 6/28/2017   0:43:52
Wed 6/28/2017 at 9:58 (0:46:31)
Wed 6/28/2017   0:46:31
6-25-17 Sunday Worship
Sun 6/25/2017   0:57:31
Wed 6/21/2017 at 18:36 (0:38:59)
Wed 6/21/2017   0:38:59
Wed 6/21/2017 at 10:2 (0:51:32)
Wed 6/21/2017   0:51:32
Wed 6/14/2017 at 18:29 (0:48:13)
Wed 6/14/2017   0:48:13
Wed 6/14/2017 at 9:57 (0:41:14)
Wed 6/14/2017   0:41:14
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:2 (0:25:15)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:25:15
Wed 6/7/2017 at 18:29 (0:48:27)
Wed 6/7/2017   0:48:27
Wed 6/7/2017 at 10:1 (0:50:25)
Wed 6/7/2017   0:50:25
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:10 (1:15:21)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:15:21
Wed 5/31/2017 at 18:35 (0:55:31)
Wed 5/31/2017   0:55:31
Wed 5/31/2017 at 10:3 (1:00:52)
Wed 5/31/2017   1:00:52
Sun 5/28/2017 at 10:57 (1:03:01)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:03:01
Wed 5/24/2017 at 10:2 (0:44:54)
Wed 5/24/2017   0:44:54
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:53 (0:56:59)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:56:59
Wed 5/17/2017 at 10:1 (0:43:46)
Wed 5/17/2017   0:43:46
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:12 (1:17:15)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:17:15
Wed 5/10/2017 at 18:31 (1:02:05)
Wed 5/10/2017   1:02:05
Wed 5/10/2017 at 10:5 (1:04:42)
Wed 5/10/2017   1:04:42
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:15 (1:17:29)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:17:29
5/3/2017 Wed Evening Bible Study (0:44:40)
Wed 5/3/2017   0:44:40
5/3/2017 Wed Morn. Bible Study
Wed 5/3/2017   0:43:16
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:8 (1:12:56)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:12:56
4/26/17 Wednesday Night Bible Study
Wed 4/26/2017   1:00:05
4/26/17 Wednesday Morning Bible Study
Wed 4/26/2017   0:40:52
CommUNITY Church Inc. Info

CommUNITY Church in Salem Virginia seeks to preach and teach the Bible, God's Holy Word. Join our Internet Church!
We broadcast live every Sunday morning at 11:00 am EDT and twice every Wednesday (10:20 am & 6:45 pm EDT)