Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Youth Night: Lit Night
Sun 3/17/2019   1:54:22
The Side Effect Of Miracles -Can You Handle It?
Sun 3/17/2019   1:38:29
Are You A Candidate For Debt Cancellation?
Tue 3/12/2019   1:48:54
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: Fighting The War Against Your Mind In The Spirit: Part 2
Sun 3/10/2019   1:08:48
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place: Resurrecting Miracles
Sun 3/10/2019   1:17:08
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: Fighting The War Against Your Mind In The Spirit
Tue 3/5/2019   0:51:47
Dominion Holy Ghost Deliverance Tabernacle
Sun 3/3/2019   0:21:16
Dominion Holy Ghost Deliverance Tabernacle
Sun 3/3/2019   0:10:11
Dominion Holy Ghost Deliverance Tabernacle
Sun 3/3/2019   0:18:34
How Far Are You Willing To Go?
Sun 3/3/2019   1:18:18
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: Overcoming A Mind Of Passivity
Tue 2/26/2019   0:48:22
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: Over Come A Mind Of Passivity
Sun 2/24/2019   1:22:42
Dominion Holy Ghost Deliverance Tabernacle
Sun 2/24/2019   1:47:06
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: Removing Fear 1 OF 4
Tue 2/19/2019   0:19:11
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: Removing Fear 1 Of 3
Tue 2/19/2019   0:02:59
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: Removing Fear 1 Of 2
Tue 2/19/2019   0:29:39
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: Removing Fear 1 Of 1
Tue 2/19/2019   0:03:33
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: Removing Fear
Sun 2/17/2019   1:41:17
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place: Fall In Love With The Word
Sun 2/17/2019   1:28:49
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind:
Tue 2/12/2019   0:56:02
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place: Consecration
Sun 2/10/2019   1:03:34
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place - Why Not Me
Sun 2/10/2019   1:28:16
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: Fix Your Mind
Tue 2/5/2019   0:52:40
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: The Reason Why You Fast P:3
Sun 2/3/2019   1:02:21
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place:7
Sun 2/3/2019   1:34:28
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: Fasting For Break through In Marriage
Tue 1/29/2019   0:57:16
Dominion Holy Ghost Deliverance Tabernacle
Sun 1/27/2019   0:51:12
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place:
Sun 1/27/2019   1:53:48
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: The Reason Why You Fast P:2
Tue 1/22/2019   1:02:41
52 Days The Power Of A 100% Victorious Mind: The Reason Why You Fast
Sun 1/20/2019   0:51:26
Dissatisfaction Will Keep You From Your Wealthy Place
Sun 1/20/2019   1:55:28
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place: Warring Against The Spirit Of Dissatisfaction. P:2
Sun 1/13/2019   2:03:14
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place: Warring Against The Spirit Of Dissatisfaction
Sun 1/13/2019   1:20:49
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place: Family Affair
Sun 1/6/2019   1:35:02
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place: Going To Get It Anyway
Sun 1/6/2019   1:55:53
New Years Eve Celebration
Tue 1/1/2019   3:16:35
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place: Perseverance To Stand With God - Part 2
Sun 12/30/2018   1:25:18
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place: Perseverance To Stand With God
Sun 12/30/2018   1:49:02
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place: Trusting God As Your Source
Tue 12/25/2018   1:29:19
Marriage Made Better - Marraige Is A Winner
Sun 12/23/2018   1:40:23
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place
Sun 12/23/2018   1:41:02
Youth Night - Celebrate Jesus
Sun 12/16/2018   1:53:12
Courage to Go To Your Wealthy Place: My Life Was Meant To Make A Statement
Sun 12/16/2018   1:34:39
Courage to Go to Your Wealthy Place: Trusting God As Your Source
Sun 12/9/2018   1:29:54
Courage To Go To Your Wealthy Place: Coming Out of the Stuck Place with Joy in the Process.
Sun 12/2/2018   2:10:19
Courage To Go To Your Wealthy Place: Coming Out of the Stuck Place with Joy in the Process.
Sun 12/2/2018   1:49:02
Marriage Made Better - Courage To Get To Your Wealthy Place: Part 2
Sun 11/25/2018   1:18:45
Courage To Get To Your Wealthy Place
Sun 11/25/2018   1:28:47
Youth Night: A Thankful Party
Sun 11/18/2018   2:15:46
100% Victorious Mindset: Part 2
Sun 11/18/2018   1:38:47
One Hundered Victorious Mindset Of God
Sun 11/18/2018   0:02:14
THE COURAGE TO GO TO YOUR WEALTHY PLACE
Sun 11/18/2018   0:21:20
Pastor Appreciation
Thu 11/15/2018   2:22:35
God Slinging Rock Of His Heart
Wed 11/14/2018   2:29:58
Pastor & Church Anniversary & Appreciation
Tue 11/13/2018   2:40:29
Be The Pillar Of Leadership: part 3
Sun 11/11/2018   2:39:54
Be The Pillar Of Leadership: part 2
Sun 11/11/2018   1:53:17
Respect The Leadership: part 2
Sun 11/4/2018   1:33:12
Respect The Leadership
Sun 11/4/2018   2:11:09
Be The Pillar Of Leadership
Tue 10/30/2018   1:40:16
Marriage Made Better: Family Increase
Sun 10/28/2018   1:39:46
Going Beyond My Breaking Point
Sun 10/28/2018   1:49:36
Restoration Of The Kingdom Agenda :Part 3
Sun 10/21/2018   2:18:27
Restoration Of The Kingdom Agenda :Part 2
Sun 10/21/2018   2:09:51
Restoration Of The Kingdom Agenda
Sat 10/20/2018   3:18:33
The Love Of God: How To Unlock The Love Of God: Part 2
Sun 10/14/2018   1:15:58
The Love Of God: How To Unlock The Love Of God
Sun 10/14/2018   1:23:51
The Love Of God :part 2
Sun 10/7/2018   1:06:05
The Love Of God
Sun 10/7/2018   1:58:20
Hiddin In Plain Site: Part 2
Sun 9/30/2018   1:09:12
Hiddin In Plane Site
Sun 9/30/2018   1:15:29
Marriage Made Better - God Covenant With Your Family
Sun 9/23/2018   1:49:17
The Holy Spirit Brings Excellence
Sun 9/23/2018   1:52:45
Youth Night - Party, Dance, Groove
Sun 9/16/2018   2:01:13
The Outpouring Of The Holy Spirit Brings Change :Part 2
Sun 9/16/2018   0:19:22
The Outpouring Of The Holy Spirit Brings Change
Sun 9/16/2018   0:05:58
The Holy Ghost Produces God Righteousness :part 4
Sun 9/16/2018   1:01:44
The Holy Ghost Produces God Righteousness :part 3
Sun 9/16/2018   0:20:48
The Holy Ghost Produces God Righteousness :part 2
Sun 9/9/2018   1:17:55
The Holy Ghost Produces God Righteousness :Part 3
Sun 9/9/2018   0:24:37
The Holy Ghost Produces God Righteousness :part 2
Sun 9/9/2018   0:36:16
The Holy Ghost Produces God Righteousness :part 1
Sun 9/9/2018   0:39:54
Holy Ghost Gives You Rest - Liven In The Power Of The Holy Spirit: part 2
Sun 9/2/2018   1:24:44
Holy Ghost Gives You Rest - Liven In The Power Of The Holy Spirit
Sun 9/2/2018   1:52:20
Holy Ghost Gives You Rest - Can't Touch This
Sun 8/26/2018   1:02:23
Holy Ghost Gives You Rest - Inside Out
Sun 8/26/2018   1:21:41
Sun 8/19/2018 at 21:2 (1:47:00)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:47:00
Youth Night - Royal Kings And Queens
Sun 8/19/2018   0:01:15
The Dyamic Of The Holy Spirit: part 2
Sun 8/19/2018   1:18:56
The Dyamic Of The Holy Spirit
Sun 8/12/2018   1:44:15
The Doctoring Of The Holy Spirit: part 2
Sun 8/12/2018   0:13:23
The Doctoring Of The Holy Spirit
Sun 8/12/2018   1:07:41
Marriage Made Better : The Power Of The Tongues: Part2
Sun 8/5/2018   0:02:25
Marriage Made Better :The Power Of The Tongues
Sun 8/5/2018   0:31:10
The Gift Of Honor: No Fear
Sun 8/5/2018   1:22:39
The Gift Of Honor: Part 4
Sun 7/29/2018   1:20:22
The Gift Of Honor: Part 3
Sun 7/29/2018   1:30:18
The Gift Of Honor: Part 2
Sun 7/22/2018   1:33:10
The Gift Of Honor
Sun 7/22/2018   1:24:00
Youth Night Heavenly Paradise
Sun 7/15/2018   2:10:51
Seven Blood Favor: Honor :Part 3
Sun 7/15/2018   1:29:06
Seven Blood Favors: Honor :Part 2
Sun 7/8/2018   1:32:53
Seven Blood Favors: Honor
Sun 7/8/2018   1:27:31
Marriage Made Better
Sun 7/1/2018   1:20:04
Seven Blood Favor: Continuing On Honor
Sun 7/1/2018   1:41:17
The Seven Laws Of knowledge :Part 2
Sun 6/24/2018   1:22:10
The Seven Laws Of knowledge
Sun 6/24/2018   1:26:29
I Was Created For This: Satan Created Weakness When He Created Sin
Sun 6/17/2018   2:00:23
I Was Created For This
Fri 6/15/2018   1:41:14
I Was Created For This
Fri 6/15/2018   0:16:11
I Was Created For This: Men You Got It
Thu 6/14/2018   1:52:57
I Was Created For This: Obedience Is Important
Wed 6/13/2018   1:59:24
Seven Blood Favor: P:4
Sun 6/10/2018   1:20:41
Seven Blood Favor: Riches P:3
Sun 6/10/2018   1:16:00
Marriage Made Better: How To Handle Financial Crisis
Sun 6/3/2018   1:22:01
Seven Blood Favor: Riches
Sun 6/3/2018   1:57:39
Seven Blood Favors
Sun 5/27/2018   1:17:12
Blood Conscious: Living The Life Of A Blood Countries Mind Of Jesus Christ
Sun 5/27/2018   1:36:01
Youth Night: Blood Bought
Sun 5/20/2018   1:57:23
The Blood Is the Fertilizer To The Promise
Sun 5/20/2018   1:25:47
Wise Mother
Sun 5/13/2018   1:23:42
Marriage Made Better: Weakness
Sun 5/6/2018   1:08:48
Blood Conscious: Undercover
Sun 5/6/2018   1:32:31
Blood Conscious: The Blood Sets You Apart
Sun 4/29/2018   1:14:47
Blood Conscious: What is the Significance of the Blood
Sun 4/29/2018   1:33:24
Blood Conscious
Sun 4/22/2018   1:18:51
Blood Conscious: Connected By The Blood
Sun 4/22/2018   1:29:54
Youth Night
Sun 4/15/2018   0:49:18
Blood Conscious Part 5
Sun 4/15/2018   1:36:53
Blood Conscious Part 4
Sun 4/15/2018   1:54:57
Blood Conscious Part 3
Sun 4/8/2018   0:27:19
Blood Conscious Part 2
Sun 4/8/2018   0:38:23
Blood Conscious
Sun 4/8/2018   1:18:01
First Fruit Super Sunday Giving 2018
Sun 4/1/2018   2:03:24
Releasing The Spirit Of Giving In You - What Happen On Saterday
Sat 3/31/2018   1:21:39
Fri 3/30/2018 at 20:49 (1:27:23)
Fri 3/30/2018   1:27:23
The PowerOf The Blood
Thu 3/29/2018   1:25:54
Releasing The Spirit Of Giving In You - Generation Power In My Giving
Sun 3/25/2018   1:01:55
Releasing The Spirit Of Giving In You - The Power Of First Fruit
Sun 3/25/2018   1:11:55
Youth Night
Sun 3/18/2018   2:18:28
Releasing The Spirit Of Giving In You - First Fruit Giving
Sun 3/18/2018   1:38:30
Releasing The Spirit Of Giving In You :3
Sun 3/11/2018   1:19:29
Releasing The Spirit Of Giving In You :P2
Sun 3/11/2018   1:21:18
52 Days Spiritual Discipleship - Marriage Made Better
Sun 3/4/2018   1:10:30
Give Me A Brake
Sun 3/4/2018   1:37:22
52 Days Spiritual Discipleship Part 5
Sun 2/25/2018   1:09:16
Releasing The Spirit Of Giving In You
Sun 2/25/2018   1:37:07
52 Days Spiritual Discipleship Part 4
Sun 2/18/2018   1:00:45
Releasing The Spirit In Giving In Me
Sun 2/18/2018   1:47:54
52 Days: Spiritual Discipleship part 3
Sun 2/11/2018   1:11:24
Inheriting Miracles
Sun 2/11/2018   1:48:55
52 Days: Spiritual Discipleship part 2
Sun 2/4/2018   0:46:55
The Making Of A Miracle
Sun 2/4/2018   1:45:03
52 Days: Spiritual Discipleship
Sun 1/28/2018   0:58:05
Miracles Do Happen
Sun 1/28/2018   1:27:06
52 Days: Spiritual Discipleship - Why Poverty Must Die
Sun 1/21/2018   0:13:25
This Is The Year Of Release P3
Sun 1/21/2018   1:39:58
This Is The Year Of Release P2
Sun 1/14/2018   1:14:47
This Is The Year Of Release
Sun 1/14/2018   1:51:06
Marrage Made Better - The Law Of Possesion
Sun 1/7/2018   1:45:55
Pick It Up Your Self
Sun 1/7/2018   1:50:17
Happy New Year!
Mon 1/1/2018   3:02:23
Praise Is A Weapon Of Spiritual Warfare P5
Sun 12/31/2017   1:36:46
Do You Have Room For Jesus P2
Sun 12/24/2017   1:31:39
Do You Have Room For Jesus
Sun 12/24/2017   1:37:21
Youth Night 2017
Sun 12/17/2017   2:12:13
Praise Is A Weapon Of Spiritual Warfare P4
Sun 12/17/2017   1:33:10
Praise Is A Weapon Of Spiritual Warfare P3
Sun 12/10/2017   1:40:57
Praise Is A Weapon of Spiritual Warfare P2
Sun 12/10/2017   1:32:55
Marriage Made Better - Clean Your Self Up
Sun 12/3/2017   1:30:01
Praise Is A Weapon Of Spiritual Warfare
Sun 12/3/2017   1:40:22
Power of Praise in Thanksgiving P2
Sun 11/26/2017   1:23:13
Power of Praise in Thanksgiving P1
Sun 11/26/2017   1:20:59
Thanks Given Message
Tue 11/21/2017   1:37:56
Youth Night
Sun 11/19/2017   2:15:19
Thinkfullness That Power That Changes Your Situation
Sun 11/19/2017   1:10:34
Remember What He Has Done For You
Thu 11/16/2017   2:46:05
The Devil Has Met His Match
Wed 11/15/2017   1:48:36
The Importance Of Obeying In Prayer P11
Tue 11/14/2017   1:13:29
The Importance Of Obeying In Prayer P10
Tue 11/14/2017   0:37:30
The Importance Of Obeying In Prayer P9
Mon 11/13/2017   1:56:15
The Importance Of Obeying In Prayer P8
Sun 11/12/2017   1:12:27
The Importance Of Obeying In Prayer P7
Sun 11/12/2017   1:52:40
Keys To Honoring Leadership P2
Sun 11/5/2017   1:38:13
Keys To Honoring Leadership
Sun 11/5/2017   1:51:15
The Importance Of Obeying In Prayer P6
Sun 10/29/2017   1:43:38
The Importance Of Obeying In Prayer P5
Sun 10/29/2017   1:11:48
The Importance Of Obeying In Prayer P5-1
Sun 10/29/2017   0:25:35
The Importance Of Obeying In Prayer. P4
Sun 10/22/2017   1:28:03
The Importance Of Obeying In Prayer. P3
Sun 10/22/2017   1:44:09
Talking About Prayer
Sun 10/15/2017   1:32:56
The Importance Of Obeying In Prayer. P2
Sun 10/8/2017   1:40:38
The Importance Of Obeying In Prayer
Sun 10/8/2017   1:42:19
Marriage Made Better - Leadership In Parenting
Sun 10/1/2017   1:47:03
Leadership In Parenting
Sun 10/1/2017   1:49:49
Obedience Cancels The Work Of The Devil
Sun 9/24/2017   1:00:52
Youth Night
Sun 9/17/2017   2:47:16
The Important Of Obeying God -Stay Under The Umbrella
Sun 9/17/2017   2:01:58
Sun 9/10/2017 at 20:35 (1:16:48)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:16:48
Sun 9/10/2017 at 13:55 (1:27:10)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:27:10
The Important Of Obeying God. part4
Sun 9/10/2017   0:03:05
Marriage Made Better Not Bitter
Sun 9/3/2017   1:59:12
The Important Of Obeying God
Sun 9/3/2017   1:45:24
The Important Duty Of Parenting
Sun 8/27/2017   1:33:59
Overcoming The Attack Of The Devil - I Was Made For This Part 6
Sun 8/20/2017   1:39:07
Overcoming The Attack Of The Devil Part 5
Sun 8/13/2017   1:24:12
Overcoming The Attacks Of The Devil part 2
Sun 8/13/2017   1:10:22
Marriage Made Better - Obstacles To Unity
Sun 8/6/2017   1:39:44
Overcoming The Attack Of The Devil Part 3
Sun 8/6/2017   0:42:17
Overcoming The Attack Of The Devil Part2
Sun 7/30/2017   1:32:07
Overcoming The Attack Of The Devil
Sun 7/30/2017   1:53:00
Subject Demon Power Is Not Spoken In Many Religion Circle These Day
Sun 7/23/2017   1:23:32
Overcoming Demon Knowledge
Sun 7/23/2017   1:43:13
Youth Night
Sun 7/16/2017   2:07:44
Overcoming Demon Knowledge - Revealing The Spirit Of Mammon
Sun 7/16/2017   1:50:35
2017 Dance Conference Awaken
Fri 7/14/2017   2:14:22
Overcoming Demon Knowledge - Demon Knowledge and Deliverance .p2
Sun 7/9/2017   1:28:25
Overcoming Demon Knowledge - Demon Knowledge and Deliverance
Sun 7/9/2017   1:45:02
How To Overcome Sin And Disobedience part 2
Sun 6/25/2017   1:41:23
How To Overcome Sin And Disobedience
Sun 6/25/2017   1:50:42
Happy Fathers Day - The Father's Blessings
Sun 6/18/2017   1:45:50
The Decision Of A Father - To See It Like God See It
Fri 6/16/2017   2:16:02
The Decision Of A Father - What Will It Take For You To Make Him First Again
Thu 6/15/2017   1:52:37
The Decision Of A Father - Men's Conference Itinerary
Wed 6/14/2017   2:17:15
Overcoming Sin - Committing To The Call
Sun 6/11/2017   1:29:11
Overcoming Sin - Let That Excuse Go
Sun 6/11/2017   1:34:28
Marriage Made Better - How To Overcome Sin
Sun 6/4/2017   1:39:26
How To Overcome Sin
Sun 6/4/2017   1:53:06
Living In The Spirit Concerning Your Money
Sun 5/28/2017   1:31:04
The Power Of Your Choices
Sun 5/28/2017   1:33:09
Youth Night - Check Out My Invisible Umbrella
Sun 5/21/2017   2:06:34
Living In The Power Of The Holy Ghost - Good Bye to Defeat
Sun 5/21/2017   1:59:51
Marriage Made Better - Kingdom God Living
Sun 5/7/2017   1:50:11
Living In The Power Of The Holy Ghost Part 2
Sun 5/7/2017   1:50:42
Dominion Holy Ghost Deliverance Tabernacle Info

Pastors Kennith & Shirley Lawrence
"Focusing on Your Family"
Sundays streaming 12:30pm & 7:00pm CST

7302 Upland Ave
Lubbock, TX 79424
806.368.0349

Share your testimonies with us at: info@dominionholyghost.org
www.dominionholyghost.org
Also on YouTube & Facebook= Dominion Holy Ghost Deliverance Tabernacle
Instagram & Twitter = DominionHG
May God richly bless you!
Contact Dominion at dominion.hgdt@gmail.com
 
Church ID for App Access:
DominionHolyGhost