Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Dominion Holy Ghost Deliverance Tabernacle
Sun 12/8/2019   1:10:24
Results Oriented Mind Set: E -3 Culture
Sun 12/8/2019   1:12:07
The Abundant Life: Faith to Get There
Sun 10/27/2019   1:20:03
The Abundant Life I Ain't Stuck
Sun 10/20/2019   2:13:02
Living Life Abundantly
Sun 10/20/2019   1:29:38
Abundance Living
Sun 10/13/2019   1:24:13
The Abundant Life: Victory
Sun 10/13/2019   1:40:39
Abundance Living pt 2
Sun 10/6/2019   1:15:59
Abundance Living
Sun 10/6/2019   1:46:59
Anointing To Obey Master Key To Obedience
Sun 9/29/2019   1:08:13
Reality of Marriage
Sun 9/29/2019   1:57:05
Prison Break
Mon 9/23/2019   0:14:06
The Anointing Makes me Different
Mon 9/23/2019   17.37 s
Marriage Made Anointing For This
Sun 9/22/2019   1:26:51
Anointing To Release the Glory In Your Life. Part:2
Sun 9/22/2019   0:02:16
Anointing To Release the Glory In Your Life
Sun 9/22/2019   0:12:55
Anointing That Equip You For Battle
Sun 9/22/2019   1:05:25
Youth Night: Break Free
Sun 9/15/2019   2:10:37
Understanding the Anointing
Sun 9/15/2019   2:28:38
Impart the Anointing
Tue 9/10/2019   1:33:18
Receiving the Anointing
Sun 9/8/2019   1:33:27
Anointing
Sun 9/8/2019   1:24:29
The Anointing to Transition
Sun 9/1/2019   1:10:58
Resident Anointing
Sun 9/1/2019   1:21:34
Reality of Marriage
Sun 8/25/2019   1:36:18
Understanding The Anointing Of The Holy Spirit
Sun 8/25/2019   1:40:13
Baptism in the Holy Spirit
Sun 8/18/2019   1:49:48
The Holy Ghost: Marked For The Move of God
Sun 8/11/2019   1:05:14
The Holy Ghost: Promised Presence
Sun 8/11/2019   1:38:03
Another in the Same Quilty
Tue 8/6/2019   1:47:14
Correction: DRY TO SOAKED
Sun 8/4/2019   1:23:07
Efficiency and Deficiency
Sun 8/4/2019   1:54:35
The Holy Ghost: Can You Handle Being Elevated
Tue 7/30/2019   1:39:18
Marriage Made Better: Communication
Sun 7/28/2019   2:00:59
The Holy Ghost: Miracle in the Making
Sun 7/28/2019   1:40:14
Let The Holy Ghost Guide You
Tue 7/23/2019   1:19:17
Youth Night: P2
Sun 7/21/2019   0:31:49
Youth night
Sun 7/21/2019   0:22:09
Holy Ghost Power of Transformation
Sun 7/21/2019   1:00:47
The Holy Ghost
Sun 7/21/2019   1:59:33
Let The Holy Ghost Guide You
Tue 7/16/2019   1:32:37
The Holy Ghost: The Signet Ring
Sun 7/14/2019   1:30:12
Holy Ghost Advocate
Sun 7/14/2019   1:24:50
Holy Ghost Time To Move pt 2
Tue 7/9/2019   1:06:39
Time To Move 2
Sun 7/7/2019   1:33:25
Holy Ghost How Do You Know Him
Sun 7/7/2019   1:37:42
How Do You Know Him
Sun 7/7/2019   0:22:14
How Do We Know Him
Tue 7/2/2019   1:20:06
Living In Authority Through The Holy Spirit: P2
Sun 6/30/2019   1:17:17
Living In Authority Through The Holy Spirit
Sun 6/30/2019   1:47:51
Holy Ghost Power Of God
Tue 6/25/2019   1:27:48
Mastering The Art Of Communication In Your Marriage
Sun 6/23/2019   1:40:46
Living In The Holy Spirit
Sun 6/23/2019   1:23:06
Spiritual Body Builder
Sun 6/16/2019   2:47:05
Get Up And Get Some
Fri 6/14/2019   2:39:16
Its Not How You Start Its How You Finish
Thu 6/13/2019   1:44:07
Its Not how You Start Its How You Finish
Wed 6/12/2019   1:44:31
The Power Of The Pentecost
Sun 6/9/2019   1:35:29
How To Study The Bible Meditation Pt: 3
Sun 6/9/2019   1:33:28
How To Study The Bible Meditation Pt: 2
Sun 6/9/2019   0:24:27
How To Study The Bible Meditation
Sun 6/2/2019   1:27:50
Application
Sun 6/2/2019   1:59:19
Marriage Made Better: Wisdom of a Lasting Marriage
Sun 5/26/2019   1:48:59
Forgiveness is A Command From God
Sun 5/26/2019   1:30:20
Youth Night: You Can
Sun 5/19/2019   2:21:44
Forgiveness And Unforgiveness
Sun 5/19/2019   1:41:15
The Faith Of A Mother
Sun 5/12/2019   1:53:34
Why Do I Do That: Pt.2
Sun 5/5/2019   1:13:36
Why Do I Do That
Sun 5/5/2019   2:03:14
We Rule Over Sin
Tue 4/30/2019   1:50:04
The Builder
Sun 4/28/2019   1:39:11
Shut The Sin Door
Tue 4/23/2019   1:21:56
Prayer Cloth Healing And Deliverance Service Pt 2
Sat 4/20/2019   0:48:19
Prayer Cloth Healing And Deliverance Service
Sat 4/20/2019   1:46:17
Dominion Holy Ghost Deliverance Tabernacle Info

Pastors Kennith & Shirley Lawrence
"Focusing on Your Family"
Sundays streaming 12:30pm & 7:00pm CST

7302 Upland Ave
Lubbock, TX 79424
806.368.0349

Share your testimonies with us at: info@dominionholyghost.org
www.dominionholyghost.org
Also on YouTube & Facebook= Dominion Holy Ghost Deliverance Tabernacle
Instagram & Twitter = DominionHG
May God richly bless you!
Contact Dominion at dominion.hgdt@gmail.com
 
Church ID for App Access:
DominionHolyGhost