First Presbyterian Church of Eustis
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Family Feuds, Genesis 21:8-21, Pastor Z
Sun 6/25/2017   1:12:41
No Laughing Matter, Pastor Z
Sun 6/18/2017   1:09:54
Trinity Sunday, Pastor Z
Sun 6/11/2017   1:11:28
A Summer of Action, Acts 6:1-14, Pastor Z
Sun 5/28/2017   1:09:08
Meet People Where They Are, Acts 17:22-31
Sun 5/21/2017   1:10:19
The Interim Process
Wed 5/17/2017   1:02:25
Resurrection Life-The Process Acts 16:25-34, Pastor Z
Sun 5/14/2017   1:11:45
Resurrection Life, John 21:1-14, Pastor Z
Sun 5/7/2017   1:12:29
Love Brings Us Home, Paula Welter
Sun 4/30/2017   1:08:32
Don't Diss Doubt, John 20:19-31
Sun 4/23/2017   1:12:31
He is Risen! Matt.28:1-10
Sun 4/16/2017   0:50:47
A Humbling Week, Matthew 21:1-11
Sun 4/9/2017   1:10:35
Still Alive...Again!
Sun 4/2/2017   1:09:13
Read My Lips! Pastor Z
Sun 3/26/2017   1:02:18
Fill Me Up! Pastor Z
Sun 3/19/2017   1:10:32
Feel the Spirit Move, Pastor Z
Sun 3/12/2017   1:04:41
Leadership for Anxious Times, Pastor Z
Sun 3/5/2017   1:16:09
Good Will Hunting, Speaker: Adam Love
Sun 2/26/2017   1:10:26
What's Love Got to Do With It? Speaker: Rosemary Plummer
Sun 2/12/2017   1:08:27
Stepping Into Our Calling, Speaker: Derrick De Yarman
Sun 2/5/2017   0:54:31
An Amazing Mission Speaker: Jesse Alexander
Sun 1/29/2017   1:03:54
What Does Jesus Sound Like, Speaker: Jody Mask
Sun 1/22/2017   1:06:11
Run! Speaker: Adam Love
Sun 1/15/2017   1:26:05
Called in Love with Rev. Mike Smith
Sun 1/8/2017   1:02:51
Redemption With Every Step, Derrick De Yarman
Sun 1/1/2017   0:53:42
Christmas Eve Service
Sat 12/24/2016   0:45:41
Written With Love, Pastor Jody Mask
Sun 12/18/2016   1:14:49
Rev. Dan Williams
Sun 12/11/2016   0:59:09
Getting Intimate with Immanuel
Sun 12/4/2016   1:03:48
Parting Words-Acts 20:17-35
Sun 11/20/2016   1:11:03
The Plans I Have for You
Sun 10/30/2016   1:09:09
Confronting Our Worst Enemy
Sun 10/23/2016   0:51:51
Know Jesus, Show Jesus-Week 3
Sun 10/16/2016   1:10:20
Know Jesus, Show Jesus - Week 2
Sun 10/9/2016   1:18:19
Know Jesus, Show Jesus - Week 1
Sun 10/2/2016   1:06:54
Adam Love - Speak Life - Part 2
Sun 9/25/2016   1:03:56
30 Days to Live - Week 2
Sun 9/18/2016   1:14:56
Speak Life - Adam Love
Sun 9/4/2016   1:06:22
Jonah - Week 4
Sun 8/28/2016   1:09:20
Jonah - Week 3
Sun 8/21/2016   1:16:24
Jonah - Week 2
Sun 8/14/2016   1:12:39
Jonah - Week 1
Sun 8/7/2016   1:07:02
At The Movies - Star Wars - The Force Awakens
Sun 7/31/2016   1:13:46
At The Movies - Captain America - Civil War
Sun 7/24/2016   1:12:46
At The Movies - Finding Dory
Sun 7/17/2016   1:11:29
At The Movies - Spector
Sun 7/10/2016   1:20:53
Darkness is my closest friend
Sun 6/19/2016   1:10:19
God Never Said That - Week 2
Sun 6/12/2016   1:11:58
God Never Said That - Week 1
Sun 6/5/2016   1:00:11
Anything Short of Sin
Sun 5/29/2016   1:16:34
Jesus & We - Irrationally Generous
Sun 5/22/2016   1:18:12
Sound, Fury, Fire! (Acts 2:1-21)
Sun 5/15/2016   1:10:18
Jesus and We: Week 2
Sun 5/8/2016   1:19:13
Thank you for your donation!

It is your generosity that allows us to do what we do. Every bit helps, so thank you so much for your contribution. In order for you to make your online donation, simply fill out the form below.
First Presbyterian Church of Eustis Info

WHO WE ARE
First Presbyterian Church is a congregation with a deep sense of our history and tradition, but we are also a growing family with a tremendous sense of hope for the future. The love that we share here is both deep and real, and everyone is welcomed at First Church with
genuine warmth and joy.

AFFILIATIONS
First Presbyterian Church is a member congregation of the
Presbyterian Church (USA) and is part of the Central Florida Presbytery.

WORSHIP TIMES
First Light (simple, traditional)
8:30 AM
The Crossing (casual, cafe-style)
10:00 AM
Traditions (classic, traditional)
11:00 AM

DIRECTIONS
We are located at
117 S. Center Street Eustis, FL
(The Corner of Citrus & Center Streets)