Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
A Forever Family with a Forever Father
Sun 6/18/2017   0:45:09
Acts 13:1-3
Sun 6/4/2017   0:40:18
Acts 10:1-9 The Gospel to the Gentiles
Sun 5/28/2017   0:46:10
Acts 9:1-11
Sun 5/21/2017   0:53:47
Acts 6:1-7 - Deacons Part 2
Sun 5/7/2017   0:44:10
Acts 6:1-7 - Deacons Part 1
Sun 4/30/2017   0:44:55
Acts 4:32-5:11
Sun 4/23/2017   0:53:37
We Are Barabbas
Sun 4/16/2017   0:39:25
Acts 3 - Does God Still Heal?
Sun 4/2/2017   0:56:10
Acts 2:42-47 Gospel Community
Sun 3/26/2017   0:55:21
Acts 2:37-41 - Cut to the Heart
Sun 3/19/2017   0:44:46
Acts 2:1-13 - Holy Spirit and Tongues Part 2
Sun 3/5/2017   1:03:40
Acts 2:1-4 Holy Spirit and Tongues Part 1
Sun 2/26/2017   1:21:58
Greenbriar Church Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.