Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Pastor Chris Vaughn - Operating At Maximum Promise Potential Part 1
Wed 7/19/2017   0:18:39
Pastor Chris Vaughn - Intentional Favor Part 5
Sun 7/16/2017   0:43:58
Pastor Chris Vaughn - H3: Hearing His Voice Part 6
Wed 7/12/2017   0:22:39
Pastor Chris Vaughn - Intentional Favor Part 4
Sun 7/9/2017   0:41:01
Pastor Chris Vaughn - H3: Hearing His Voice Part 5
Wed 7/5/2017   0:21:17
Pastor Chris Vaughn - Intentional Favor Part 3
Sun 7/2/2017   0:35:32
Pastor Chris Vaughn - H3: Hearing His Voice Part 4
Wed 6/28/2017   0:23:11
Pastor Chris Vaughn - Intentional Favor Part 2
Sun 6/25/2017   0:38:46
Pastor Chris Vaughn - H3: Hearing His Voice Part 3
Wed 6/21/2017   0:23:41
Pastor Chris Vaughn - Intentional Favor Part 1
Sun 6/18/2017   0:39:06
Pastor Chris Vaughn - H3: Hearing His Voice Part 2
Wed 6/14/2017   0:23:46
Evangelist Danny Johnston - A Fresh Anoiting
Sun 6/11/2017   0:57:38
Pastor Chris Vaughn - H3: Hearing His Voice Part 1
Wed 6/7/2017   0:23:24
Pastor Chris Vaughn - Strong House - Part 2
Sun 6/4/2017   0:33:08
Pastor Chris Vaughn - Building A Strong House Part 1
Sun 5/28/2017   0:35:27
Pastor Chris Vaughn - THRIVE Part 6
Wed 5/24/2017   0:21:46
Grace Summit Church - Pastor Appreciation
Sun 5/21/2017   0:37:28
Pastor Chris Vaughn - THRIVE Part 5
Wed 5/17/2017   0:27:52
Guest Speaker Leslie Nelson
Sun 5/14/2017   0:46:20
20170510 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - THRIVE Part 4
Wed 5/10/2017   0:28:05
20170507 - Pastor Chris Hamby - The Holy Spirit
Sun 5/7/2017   0:36:31
20170503 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - THRIVE Part 4
Wed 5/3/2017   0:40:22
20170430 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - Limitless Part 3 - Dream The Dream Of God for Your Life
Sun 4/30/2017   0:34:45
20170426 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - THRIVE Part 3
Wed 4/26/2017   0:34:14
20170423 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - LIMITLESS Part 2 - The Name Of Jesus
Sun 4/23/2017   0:36:16
20170419 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - THRIVE Part 2
Wed 4/19/2017   0:30:51
20170416 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - LIMITLESS - EASTER 2017
Sun 4/16/2017   0:39:40
20140412 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - THRIVE: Overcoming Impossible Situations - Part 1
Wed 4/12/2017   0:34:20
20170409 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - Making Life Great Forever Part 6 - Palm Sunday
Sun 4/9/2017   0:39:32
20170402 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - Making Life Great Part 5
Sun 4/2/2017   0:32:33
20170326 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - Making Life Great Part 4
Sun 3/26/2017   0:40:14
20170319 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - Making Life Great Part 3
Sun 3/19/2017   0:36:36
20170315 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - MVP Academy #6
Wed 3/15/2017   0:36:55
20170312 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - Making Life Great Forever Part 2
Sun 3/12/2017   0:41:12
20170308 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - MVP Academy #5 (0:45:35)
Wed 3/8/2017   0:45:35
20170305 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - Making Life Great Forever Part 1 (1:24:28)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:24:28
20170301 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - MVP Academy #4
Wed 3/1/2017   0:43:11
20170222 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - MVP Academy #3
Wed 2/22/2017   0:42:28
20170219 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - Blessed Life Part 3
Sun 2/19/2017   0:39:42
20170215 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - MVP Academy #2
Wed 2/15/2017   0:33:04
20170208 - Pastor Chris Vaughn - MVP Academy #1
Wed 2/8/2017   0:33:33
Thank you for supporting the work of the ministry through Grace Summit Church!.

We know that is faithful to watch over His word to perform it, and agree with you for God's power and provision to meet your every need: spirit, soul, body, financial, and social!

Philippians 4:19, "And my God will supply every need of yours according to his riches in glory in Christ Jesus."
Grace Summit Church Info

The friendliest church you’ve ever attended. The people that make up Grace Summit come from all walks of life and faith, and they love their church! We promise you’ll meet a smiling face and a new community where you can live out your faith within real and relevant ways.

The most passionate worship you’ve ever experienced. The God of the Bible isn’t deaf – but He’s not dead either. He’s a living, moving, passionate God, and we respond to Him in a vibrant and real way. You’ll hear great music, and have the opportunity to participate as little or as much as you like – we won’t push, but we won’t hold back.

The most fresh and creative presentation of the message of Jesus. If Jesus isn’t dead, we don’t think His church should be either. Every weekend, we’re going to present the hope and help found in Jesus in the most creative and fresh ways we know – true to God’s Word, but relevant to your life. This is how church should always be. If you feel lost, tired of running, or just need a change of pace in your life, meet your new direction.