Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
An American Tapestry: A Tribute
Sun 11/5/2017   1:16:28
The Higher Road: Love - Worship@11
Sun 11/5/2017   1:18:21
The Higher Road: Love
Sun 11/5/2017   1:18:53
Reformation Sunday 2017 - Worship@11
Sun 10/29/2017   1:09:45
Reformation Sunday 2017
Sun 10/29/2017   1:07:04
Light The Way: You Are Called! - Worship@11
Sun 10/22/2017   1:05:40
Light The Way: You Are Called!
Sun 10/22/2017   1:17:02
Light the Way: You are Invited! - Worship@11
Sun 10/15/2017   1:08:52
Light the Way: You are Invited!
Sun 10/15/2017   1:08:58
Light the Way: You are Empowered - Worship@11
Sun 10/8/2017   1:00:10
Light the Way: You are Empowered
Sun 10/8/2017   0:52:31
Light The Way: You Are Transformed - Worship@11
Sun 10/1/2017   1:13:36
Light the Way: You Are Transformed
Sun 10/1/2017   1:09:56
Finding God: God's Faithfulness - Worship@11
Sun 9/24/2017   0:59:54
Finding God: God's Faithfulness
Sun 9/24/2017   0:58:35
Finding God: God's Wisdom - Worship@11
Sun 9/17/2017   0:56:16
Finding God: God's Wisdom
Sun 9/17/2017   1:02:08
Finding God: God's Presence and Power
Sun 9/10/2017   1:01:26
Finding God: God's Trustworthiness - Worship@11
Sun 9/3/2017   1:07:27
Finding God: God's Trustworthiness
Sun 9/3/2017   1:13:46
Finding God: God's Goodness - Worship@11
Sun 8/27/2017   0:57:31
Finding God: God's Goodness
Sun 8/27/2017   1:06:45
The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss: Off We Go! Worship@11
Sun 8/20/2017   1:15:05
The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss: Off We Go!!
Sun 8/20/2017   1:08:11
August 13, 2017
Sun 8/13/2017   0:55:19
Celebration of Life: Tom Gabrielson
Mon 8/7/2017   1:50:05
The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss: Life is Messy
Sun 8/6/2017   1:10:02
The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss: Bustin' Balloons - Worship@11
Sun 7/30/2017   1:06:51
The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss: Bustin' Balloons
Sun 7/30/2017   1:12:12
The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss: Sizable Matters
Sun 7/23/2017   0:59:59
The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss: Sizable Matters!
Sun 7/23/2017   0:56:13
The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss: Imaginations Gone Wild! - Worship@11
Sun 7/16/2017   0:59:37
The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss: Imagination Gone Wild!
Sun 7/16/2017   1:00:10
A Life Well Lived: The Joy of the Present - Worship@11
Sun 7/9/2017   1:05:11
A Life Well Lived: The Joy of the Present
Sun 7/9/2017   1:09:27
A Life Well Lived: The Illusion of Money - Worship@11
Sun 7/2/2017   1:07:54
A Life Well Lived: The Illusion of Money
Sun 7/2/2017   1:07:07
A Life Well Lived: The Power of Community - Worship@11
Sun 6/25/2017   0:59:17
A Life Well Lived: The Power of Community
Sun 6/25/2017   0:56:56
A Life Well Lived: The Center Of Reality - Worship@11
Sun 6/18/2017   0:45:54
A Life Well Lived: The Center Of Reality
Sun 6/18/2017   0:58:50
A Life Well Lived: True Fulfillment - Worship@11
Sun 6/11/2017   0:57:38
A Life Well Lived: True Fulfillment
Sun 6/11/2017   1:04:51
Beloved and Given: Sermon by Rev. Dr. Cathy Johns - Worship@11
Sun 6/4/2017   1:03:33
Beloved and Given: Sermon by Rev. Dr. Cathy Johns
Sun 6/4/2017   1:04:59
Beloved and Broken: Sermon by Rev. Ian Strickland - Worship@11
Sun 5/28/2017   0:56:14
Beloved and Broken: Sermon by Rev. Ian Strickland
Sun 5/28/2017   0:52:34
Beloved and Blessed
Sun 5/21/2017   1:06:06
Beloved and Blessed - Worship@11
Sun 5/21/2017   1:13:11
Beloved and Taken - Worship@11 - Mother's Day
Sun 5/14/2017   0:55:12
Beloved and Taken - Mother's Day
Sun 5/14/2017   1:08:48
He Lives: Our Purpose - Worship@11
Sun 5/7/2017   1:04:56
He Lives: Our Purpose
Sun 5/7/2017   1:12:33
He Lives: Our Peace - Worship@11
Sun 4/23/2017   1:11:41
He Lives: Our Peace
Sun 4/23/2017   1:08:54
Easter Sunday: He is Risen! - Worship@11
Sun 4/16/2017   0:55:06
Easter Sunday: He Lives! - 9:30AM
Sun 4/16/2017   1:37:48
Easter Sunday: He Lives! - 8:00AM
Sun 4/16/2017   1:19:32
Good Friday
Fri 4/14/2017   1:04:51
Maundy Thursday
Thu 4/13/2017   1:10:39
Hyde Park Community UMC Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.