Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Kids Christmas Chritian Songs
Sun 12/10/2017   1:08:26
Christmas Message
Sun 12/3/2017   1:22:38
Atitude of Gratitude
Sun 11/26/2017   1:22:38
Freedom Rally - Part 2
Sun 11/19/2017   1:22:14
Freedom Rally - Part 1
Sun 11/12/2017   1:26:28
The Good and Beautiful Life - Part 11
Sun 11/5/2017   1:20:32
Gospel Gold, Matthew 14 - Part 7
Sun 10/29/2017   1:16:58
Gospel Gold, John 17 - Part 6
Sun 10/22/2017   1:26:56
4 Things Christ Left His Church
Sun 10/15/2017   1:26:14
Gospel Gold, Mathew 6 - Part 5
Sun 10/8/2017   1:21:22
Gospel Gold, Mathew 6 - Part 4
Sun 10/1/2017   1:22:17
Gospel Gold, John 3 - Part 3
Sun 9/24/2017   1:24:58
Gospel Gold - Part 1
Sun 9/17/2017   1:27:34
National Back to Church Sunday, Got Good News for you! - Part 2
Sun 9/17/2017   1:26:33
The Good and Beautiful Life - Part 9
Sun 9/3/2017   1:29:33
Children Are Our Future!
Sun 8/27/2017   1:23:39
We Are The Church
Sun 8/20/2017   1:16:20
Beyond Faithfulness to Freedom
Sun 8/13/2017   1:24:12
The Good and Beautiful Life - Part 8
Sun 8/6/2017   1:39:08
The Good and Beautiful Life - Part 7
Sun 7/30/2017   1:30:56
Summer Psalms - Psalms 139
Sun 7/23/2017   1:23:36
Summer Psalms
Sun 7/16/2017   1:12:43
Fear Factor
Sun 7/9/2017   1:25:09
How to Change The World - Part 4
Sun 7/2/2017   1:22:58
How to Change The World - Part 3
Sun 6/25/2017   1:23:09
How to Change The World - Part 2
Sun 6/18/2017   1:20:24
How to Change The World - Part 1
Sun 6/11/2017   1:19:08
The Good and Beautiful Life - Part 6
Sun 6/4/2017   1:19:21
The Holy Spirit Part -5 What Meanith This !
Sun 5/28/2017   1:33:28
The Holy Spirit Part -3
Sun 5/21/2017   1:20:55
Trust the Lord
Sun 5/14/2017   1:10:40
Baptism-04-30-2017-0900
Thu 5/11/2017   0:08:23
The Good and Beautiful Life - Part 5
Sun 5/7/2017   1:28:59
The Holy Spirit Part - 2
Sun 4/30/2017   1:04:11
The Holy Spirit Part1
Sun 4/23/2017   1:16:19
Easter
Sun 4/16/2017   1:18:28
PALM SUNDAY 2017
Sun 4/9/2017   1:22:20
The Good and Beautiful Life - Part 4
Sun 4/2/2017   1:24:56
HE greater than I - Part 6
Sun 3/26/2017   1:11:08
HE i - Part 5
Sun 3/19/2017   1:14:15
He I - Part 4
Sun 3/12/2017   1:18:45
The Good and Beautiful Life - Part 3
Sun 3/5/2017   1:26:47
He I - Part 3
Sun 2/26/2017   1:28:47
He I - Part 2 '' Alien Behavior ''
Sun 2/19/2017   1:24:30
He I - Part 1
Sun 2/12/2017   1:16:19
The Good and Beautiful Life - Part 2
Sun 2/5/2017   1:18:04
Financial Freedom, Part 3
Sun 1/29/2017   1:25:20
Financial Freedom, Part 2
Sun 1/22/2017   1:25:07
Financial Freedom, Part 1
Sun 1/15/2017   1:22:23
Spike the Ball 2017- 11:00 AM Service
Sun 1/8/2017   1:18:17
Spike the Ball 2017- 9:00 AM Service
Sun 1/8/2017   1:19:46
The Good and Beautiful Life - Part 1
Sun 1/1/2017   1:23:56
A Holy Hybrid, Part 2
Sun 12/25/2016   1:01:35
Christmas Eve Service
Sat 12/24/2016   1:11:52
Christmas Makes Everything New
Sun 12/18/2016   1:15:23
The Holy Hybrid Part1
Sun 12/18/2016   1:05:17
Kids Christmas Musical
Sun 12/11/2016   1:02:56
Christmas Concert
Sun 12/11/2016   1:14:41
Special Message
Sun 12/4/2016   1:18:09
Transformation Requires action - Part 15
Sun 11/27/2016   1:24:45
The Prodigal - Part 6
Sun 11/20/2016   1:22:02
The Prodigal - Part 5
Sun 11/13/2016   1:25:05
The Prodigal - Part 4
Sun 11/6/2016   1:26:23
Transformation, Part 14 - Transformed by Encounter
Sun 10/30/2016   1:31:23
The Prodigal - Part 3
Sun 10/23/2016   1:24:51
The Prodigal - Part 2
Sun 10/16/2016   1:23:03
The Prodigal - Part 1
Sun 10/9/2016   1:18:24
Making Pickles
Sun 10/2/2016   1:23:15
The Apprentice...of Jesus
Sun 9/25/2016   1:18:26
September 18 - All Lives Matter...Really?
Sun 9/18/2016   1:15:27
The Ministry of Reconciliation
Sun 9/11/2016   1:03:15
Transformation, Part 13 - Transformed!
Sun 9/4/2016   1:26:06
Summer Psalms, Part 10 - Psalm 139
Sun 8/28/2016   1:33:05
Summer Psalms, Part 9 - Psalm 8
Sun 8/21/2016   1:16:54
Summer Psalms, Part 8 - Psalm 3
Sun 8/14/2016   1:22:06
Transformation, Part 12 - God is Self-Sacrificing
Sun 8/7/2016   1:22:25
Transformation, Part 11 - Worship Together Sunday
Sun 7/31/2016   1:27:10
Summer Psalms, Part 6 - Psalm 40
Sun 7/24/2016   1:23:17
Summer Psalms, Part 5 - Psalm 1
Sun 7/17/2016   1:24:15
Summer Psalms, Part 4 - Psalm 91 - Our Shelter...Always!
Sun 7/10/2016   1:23:28
Transformation, Part 10 - God is Holy
Sun 7/3/2016   1:27:03
Summer Psalms, Part 3 - Psalm 27
Sun 6/26/2016   1:20:06
Summer Psalms, Part 2 - Psalm 107 - DIY vs. God
Sun 6/19/2016   1:27:50
Summer Psalms, Part 1 - Introduction, Psalm 23
Sun 6/12/2016   1:03:29
Transformation, Part 9 - All We Need is Love
Sun 6/5/2016   1:24:10
Transformation Day - Worship Together Sunday
Sun 5/29/2016   1:00:26
Galatians, Part 5
Sun 5/22/2016   1:23:09
Compassion Sunday
Sun 5/15/2016   1:18:14
Galatians, Part 4
Sun 5/8/2016   1:21:04
Transformation, Part 8 - A Generous God
Sun 5/1/2016   1:17:21
Galatians, Part 3
Sun 4/24/2016   1:23:38
Galatians, Part 2
Sun 4/17/2016   1:22:44
Galatians, Part 1
Sun 4/10/2016   1:01:52
Abba Father
Sun 4/3/2016   1:29:19
Easter 2016
Sun 3/27/2016   1:11:46
Palm Sunday Concert
Sun 3/20/2016   1:22:37
The God/Man Hybrid of Jesus Christ
Thu 3/13/2016   1:10:40
Transformation, Part 6 - God is Good!
Sun 3/6/2016   1:17:07
The Tithe Trust, Part 2
Sun 2/28/2016   1:26:11
The Tithe Trust, Part 1
Sun 2/21/2016   1:22:07
Transformation, Part 5 - Soul Training
Sun 2/14/2016   1:23:32
Transformation, Part 4 - Transformation Through Story
Sun 2/7/2016   1:29:05
Worship Together Sunday
Sun 1/31/2016   1:16:18
Spike the Ball 2016, Part 2
Sun 1/17/2016   1:17:54
Transformation, Part 2 - The Human Condition & Solution, Part 1
Sun 1/17/2016   1:20:43
Spike The Ball 2016, Part 1
Sun 1/10/2016   1:34:14
Transformation, Part 1 - Introduction to ''The Good & Beautiful God''
Sun 1/3/2016   1:26:44
Grace to Face A New Year
Sun 12/27/2015   1:23:40
Christmas Cantata - Believe in CHRISTmas
Sun 12/20/2015   1:05:41
A Hybrid Christmas, Part 2
Sun 12/20/2015   1:02:47
The Loaned Manger
Sat 12/19/2015   0:58:05
HIS Presence Over Presents
Sun 12/13/2015   1:00:51
Christmas
Sun 12/6/2015   1:26:00
The Body of Christ
Sun 11/29/2015   1:28:00
Thanksgiving
Sun 11/22/2015   1:24:16
The Sermon on the Mount - Part 9
Sun 11/15/2015   1:22:44
The Sermon on the Mount - Part 8
Sun 11/8/2015   1:19:46
The Sermon on the Mount - Part 7
Sun 11/1/2015   1:21:41
The Sermon on the Mount - Part 6
Sun 10/25/2015   1:22:24
The Sermon on the Mount - Part 5
Sun 10/18/2015   1:16:55
Sermon on the Mount - Part 4
Sun 10/11/2015   1:28:58
Sermon on The Mount - Part 3
Sun 10/4/2015   1:25:00
Sermon on The Mount - Part 2
Sun 9/27/2015   1:24:43
Where Does Church Fit in Your Life?
Sun 9/20/2015   1:21:08
Sermon on the Mount - Part 1 - Introduction
Sun 9/13/2015   1:24:03
Victory Can Come in Strange Ways
Sun 9/6/2015   1:28:56
Worship Together Sunday
Sun 8/30/2015   1:40:00
Summer Psalms - 91 - Part 5b
Sun 8/23/2015   1:24:32
Summer Psalms - 91 - Part 4a
Sun 8/16/2015   1:25:13
Summer Psalms - 88 - Part 3
Sun 8/9/2015   1:28:54
Summer Psalms - 136 - Part 2
Sun 8/2/2015   1:06:59
Summer Psalms - 33 - Part 1
Sun 7/26/2015   1:26:53
Summer Psalms - Introduction
Sun 7/19/2015   1:14:26
Summer Psalms - Psalms 139
Sun 7/12/2015   1:33:07
Independence Day
Sun 7/5/2015   1:31:44
God Is For Me...To Form Me - Part 7
Sun 6/28/2015   1:25:06
God Is For Me...To Form Me - Part 6
Sun 6/21/2015   1:22:11
God Is For Me...To Form Me - Part 5
Sun 6/14/2015   1:28:29
Real Adulthood - Becoming His Child
Sun 6/7/2015   1:07:57
Worship Together Sunday 11:00
Sun 5/31/2015   1:36:58
Worship Together Sunday 9:00
Sun 5/31/2015   1:28:15
Leverage Death - part 2
Sun 5/24/2015   1:09:07
Leverage Risk - Part 1
Sun 5/17/2015   0:48:14
The Circle Maker - Part 5
Sun 5/10/2015   1:03:08
The Circle Maker - Part 4
Sun 5/3/2015   0:37:12
The Circle Maker - Part 3
Sun 4/26/2015   0:33:34
The Circle Maker - Part 2
Sun 4/19/2015   0:39:19
The Circle Maker - Part 1
Sun 4/12/2015   0:54:10
Easter
Sun 4/5/2015   0:52:28
The Tithe Trust - Part 3
Sun 3/22/2015   0:58:08
The Tithe Trust - Part 2
Sun 3/15/2015   0:40:25
The Tithe Trust - Part 1
Sun 3/8/2015   0:46:49
Biblical Sex - Part 3
Sun 3/1/2015   0:47:02
Biblical Sex - Part 2
Sun 2/22/2015   0:56:53
Biblical Sex - Part 1
Sun 2/15/2015   0:55:41
Compassion Sunday
Sun 2/8/2015   0:52:02
God Is For You...To Form You - Part 4
Sun 2/1/2015   0:40:13
God Is For You...To Form You - Part 3
Sun 1/25/2015   0:30:24
God Is For You...To Form You- Part 2
Sun 1/18/2015   0:49:00
Spike The Ball 2015
Sun 1/11/2015   1:15:15
God Is For You...To Form You - Part 1
Sun 1/4/2015   0:35:43
hcc-2015-05-10-09001
0/0/2015   1:03:08
hcc-2015-05-10-09001
0/0/2015   1:03:08
Thank you for considering making a donation to further the ministry of Heritage Community Church. Your tax deductible contribution will go toward things like digging clean water wells in El Salvador and Nicaragua, Helping homeless families and reaching the lost sheep of Anne Arundel County, MD.
Heritage Community Church Info

Heritage Community Church, Severn, MD
Nurturing Love for Jehovah God, Self and Others
Purpose Driven and Spirit Led
Striving to become the "Social Center of God's Kindness".