Jaspers First Baptist Church
Jaspers First Baptist Church's Live Stream
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:33 (1:24:32)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:24:32
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:31 (1:21:05)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:21:05
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:33 (1:20:49)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:20:49
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:33 (1:20:00)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:20:00
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:41 (1:28:57)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:28:57
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:33 (1:21:51)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:21:51
Sun 4/1/2018 at 11:40 (1:30:29)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:30:29
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:22 (1:13:08)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:13:08
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:35 (1:25:16)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:25:16
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:35 (0:55:21)
Sun 3/11/2018   0:55:21
Sun 3/11/2018 at 10:37 (0:26:51)
Sun 3/11/2018   0:26:51
Sun 3/4/2018 at 19:46 (1:48:00)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:48:00
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:38 (0:33:06)
Sun 3/4/2018   0:33:06
Mon 2/26/2018 at 19:30 (1:38:18)
Mon 2/26/2018   1:38:18
Sun 2/25/2018 at 18:4 (1:21:30)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:21:30
Sun 2/25/2018 at 11:40 (1:28:44)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:28:44
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:28 (1:20:38)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:20:38
Sun 2/18/2018 at 9:26 (0:41:45)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:41:45
Fri 2/16/2018 at 17:12 (0:39:07)
Fri 2/16/2018   0:39:07
Fri 2/16/2018 at 16:29 (0:29:39)
Fri 2/16/2018   0:29:39
Fri 2/16/2018 at 15:58 (0:14:20)
Fri 2/16/2018   0:14:20
Fri 2/16/2018 at 15:28 (0:18:12)
Fri 2/16/2018   0:18:12
Fri 2/16/2018 at 15:4 (1:12:52)
Fri 2/16/2018   1:12:52
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:28 (1:17:01)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:17:01
Fri 2/9/2018 at 15:36 (0:21:15)
Fri 2/9/2018   0:21:15
Sun 2/4/2018 at 10:28 (0:14:17)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:14:17
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:32 (1:18:14)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:18:14
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:30 (1:19:10)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:19:10
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:27 (1:04:41)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:04:41
Sun 1/7/2018 at 11:25 (0:27:17)
Sun 1/7/2018   0:27:17
Sun 1/7/2018 at 10:58 (0:45:01)
Sun 1/7/2018   0:45:01
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:13 (0:57:07)
Sun 12/31/2017   0:57:07
Sun 12/24/2017 at 18:4 (1:03:34)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:03:34
Sun 12/24/2017 at 11:30 (1:17:00)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:17:00
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:21 (1:06:14)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:06:14
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:32 (1:17:35)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:17:35
Sun 12/3/2017 at 11:32 (1:17:53)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:17:53
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:26 (1:11:45)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:11:45
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:29 (1:12:25)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:12:25
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:33 (1:21:32)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:21:32
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:30 (1:16:37)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:16:37
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:21 (1:08:15)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:08:15
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:34 (1:20:57)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:20:57
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:51 (1:35:40)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:35:40
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:30 (0:36:53)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:36:53
Sun 10/1/2017 at 10:49 (0:38:31)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:38:31
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:30 (1:09:13)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:09:13
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:39 (1:25:54)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:25:54
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:27 (1:19:36)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:19:36
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:36 (1:24:48)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:24:48
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:32 (1:16:26)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:16:26
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:14 (1:00:07)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:00:07
Fri 8/18/2017 at 18:35 (0:53:46)
Fri 8/18/2017   0:53:46
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:11 (0:56:29)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:56:29
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:31 (1:20:57)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:20:57
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:39 (0:31:37)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:31:37
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:44 (0:28:04)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:28:04
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:28 (1:18:16)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:18:16
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:39 (1:31:16)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:31:16
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:25 (1:13:23)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:13:23
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:28 (1:19:28)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:19:28
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:28 (1:15:09)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:15:09
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:31 (1:20:57)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:20:57
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:26 (1:09:02)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:09:02
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:34 (1:19:15)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:19:15
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:25 (1:15:23)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:15:23
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:35 (1:24:55)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:24:55
Sun 5/7/2017 at 18:25 (0:58:30)
Sun 5/7/2017   0:58:30
Jaspers First Baptist Church Info

Please feel free to contact us!
Jasper's First Baptist Church
1604 4th Ave
Jasper, AL 35501
(205) 221-6444
Jaspersfbc.org
Or even like us on Facebook!