Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
City Council 11-21-2017
Tue 11/21/2017   0:30:59
Thanksgiving Message & Finance Report
Fri 11/17/2017   0:18:52
Parks Maintenance - Mike Pilling
Thu 11/9/2017   0:17:29
City Council 11-07-2017
Tue 11/7/2017   1:18:32
Parks & Recreation
Thu 11/2/2017   0:15:15
Fire Ratings
Thu 10/26/2017   0:15:50
Jasper High Vikings Homecoming Parade
Fri 10/20/2017   0:23:46
Mayor O'Mary Weekly #6
Thu 10/19/2017   0:05:45
City Council 10-17-2017
Tue 10/17/2017   0:30:30
Mayor O'Mary Weekly 005
Fri 10/13/2017   0:00:35
Mayor O'Mary Weekly #4
Thu 10/5/2017   0:13:03
City Council 10/3/2017
Tue 10/3/2017   0:36:28
Mayor O'Mary Weekly #3
Thu 9/28/2017   0:08:16
Mayor O'Mary Weekly #2
Thu 9/21/2017   0:29:08
Council Meeting - 09-19-2017
Tue 9/19/2017   0:11:58
Mayor O'Mary Weekly #1
Thu 9/14/2017   0:11:19
Return from Executive Session
Tue 9/12/2017   0:00:49
Tue 9/12/2017 at 11: (0:51:58)
Tue 9/12/2017   0:51:58
Return form Executive Session
Tue 8/15/2017   0:04:06
Tue 8/15/2017 at 10:45 (0:38:53)
Tue 8/15/2017   0:38:53
Return fom Executive Session
Tue 8/1/2017   0:01:01
Tue 8/1/2017 at 10:44 (0:42:55)
Tue 8/1/2017   0:42:55
JCC-Council Meeting
Tue 7/18/2017   0:43:00
Tue 7/11/2017 at 11:3 (1:02:24)
Tue 7/11/2017   1:02:24
Tue 6/20/2017 at 10:52 (0:46:02)
Tue 6/20/2017   0:46:02
Tue 6/6/2017 at 10:43 (0:40:08)
Tue 6/6/2017   0:40:08
Special Called Meeting - 05-23-2017
Tue 5/23/2017   0:16:22
Tue 5/16/2017 at 10:48 (0:45:47)
Tue 5/16/2017   0:45:47
Tue 5/2/2017 at 10:29 (0:25:50)
Tue 5/2/2017   0:25:50
Part 2 - City Council 04-18-2017
Tue 4/18/2017   0:09:41
Part 1 -City Council 04-18-2017
Tue 4/18/2017   0:12:11
City Council 04-04-2017
Tue 4/4/2017   0:21:00
City Council 3/21/2017
Tue 3/21/2017   1:10:59
City Council 3/7/2017
Tue 3/7/2017   0:28:19
City Council 2/21/2017
Tue 2/21/2017   0:39:29
Special Called Meeting
Tue 1/31/2017   0:04:38
City Council 1/17/2017
Tue 1/17/2017   0:14:58
City Council 01-03-2017
Tue 1/3/2017   0:25:14
City Council 12-20-2016
Tue 12/20/2016   0:40:41
City Council 12/6/2016
Tue 12/6/2016   0:54:06
City Council 11/15/2016
Tue 11/15/2016   0:36:37
Inaugural Ceremonies
Mon 11/7/2016   0:28:35
City Council 11/1/2016 (Last 12 minutes)
Tue 11/1/2016   0:12:21
City Council 10/18/2016
Tue 10/18/2016   0:38:07
Runoff Election Returns
Tue 10/4/2016   0:15:40
Special Charles Banks Dedication
Tue 10/4/2016   0:12:47
City Council 10-04-2016
Tue 10/4/2016   0:15:51
City Council 09-20-2016
Tue 9/20/2016   0:32:10
City Council 09-06-2016
Tue 9/6/2016   0:44:08
Special Called Meeting to Canvass Election
Tue 8/30/2016   0:07:08
Election Returns 8/23/2016
Tue 8/23/2016   0:55:22
City Council 08/16/2016
Tue 8/16/2016   0:39:53
City Council 8-2-2016
Tue 8/2/2016   0:45:28
City Council 07-19-2016
Tue 7/19/2016   0:35:26
City Council 7/5/2016
Tue 7/5/2016   0:46:34
City Council 6/21/2016
Tue 6/21/2016   0:42:36
City Council 06/07/2016
Tue 6/7/2016   0:40:29
City Council 05/17/2016
Tue 5/17/2016   0:32:10
City Council 05/03/2016
Tue 5/3/2016   0:28:28
City Council 04-19-2016
Tue 4/19/2016   1:00:25
City Council 04/05/2016
Tue 4/5/2016   0:44:43
Special Called Meeting
Thu 3/17/2016   0:18:35
Special Called Meeting -Executive Session
Wed 3/9/2016   0:01:17
City Council
Tue 3/1/2016   0:32:23
City Council
Tue 2/16/2016   0:58:45
City Council
Tue 2/2/2016   0:21:48
Tue 1/19/2016   0:40:05
City Council
Tue 1/5/2016   0:25:34
DrinkingWater
Sat 1/2/2016   9.54 s
ClearWater
Sat 1/2/2016   18.82 s
A G E N D A - Jasper City Council

The Agenda appears here on Friday evening prior to the following Tuesday's Council meeting.

If you wish to have the Council act on your request or take any official action, you must first request to be put on the agenda to speak. This can be done by contacting the mayor's secretary, Laura Langley at 205-385-7964. Or, you may submit a request using the "Contact Form"on this website. Remember, any request to be on an agenda must be made by Friday morning prior to the upcoming meeting on Tuesday.
 
Church ID for App Access:
JasperAL