Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
It is time for Your Strongholds to Come Down!
Wed 7/12/2017   0:34:53
You Don't Have to Know Everything!
Wed 5/31/2017   0:36:24
Stop Listening & Start Hearing!
Wed 5/17/2017   0:37:02
Praise TV with Gospel Artists from all over the World!
Mon 5/15/2017   1:24:27
When You can See Everthing Clearly!
Wed 5/10/2017   0:27:03
Someone, Somewhere needs You!!!
Wed 5/3/2017   0:32:06
Do You Know the MAN???
Wed 4/19/2017   0:31:31
Have You Counted Up the COST? By Pastor Michael B. Wright Sr.
Wed 4/5/2017   0:40:41
Do You Know What is Written!!!
Wed 3/29/2017   0:33:11
Your Work Is Extremely Important to You By Pastor Michael B. Wright Sr.
Wed 3/22/2017   0:31:07
Take the Veil Off and Finally Get Married!
Wed 3/8/2017   0:34:19
Pastor Michael B. Wright Sr.-You Need to Believe This to the Core of Who You Are!
Wed 2/15/2017   0:37:37
INSPIRATION LIVE PART 2
Sun 2/12/2017   0:13:57
INSPIRATION LIVE
Sun 2/12/2017   1:15:47
If you only Knew What God was thinking about You!!!
Wed 2/8/2017   0:21:08
Being Full of Light by Pastor Michael B. Wright Sr.
Wed 2/1/2017   0:26:49
Kingdom Business Communications Network Info

The Kingdom Truvision's objective is to create a multimedia platform that is designed to make an ultimate difference in existing views, habits, and/or conditions that will enlighten,educate, and empower God's people by giving a true vision not a false reality.

For more information about the Kingdom TV Network call (888) 705-0036 Ext. 1 or email us at kbcnmedia@gmail.com
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 8:00am
Wednesday: 9:00pm
Join us for Inspiration Live every Sunday Morning at 8 A.M. Eastern Time where we worship the Lord in Spirit and in Truth.

Watch TLC LIVE every Wednesday Evening at 9:00 P.M. Eastern Time with the Transforming Lives Church and Pastor Michael B. Wright Sr. Biblical teachings that will tramsform your mind.