The Metropolitan Church
Loading the player...
Metropolitan Memorial UMC Info

Summer Worship at 10am

NationalChurch.org
Your support of The Metropolitan Church (Metropolitan Memorial, Wesley, and St. Luke's Mission Center) is a wonderful blessing to all of our ministries.
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Kenneth C. Mundell Service, October 21, 2017
Sat 10/21/2017   0:50:00
October 15, 2017 11:00am
Sun 10/15/2017   1:19:54
October 15, 2017 9:00am
Sun 10/15/2017   1:05:34
October 8, 2017 11:00am
Sun 10/8/2017   1:20:21
October 8, 2017 9:00am
Sun 10/8/2017   1:09:52
October 1, 2017 11:00am
Sun 10/1/2017   1:18:38
October 1, 2017 9:00am
Sun 10/1/2017   1:18:46
September 24, 2017 11:00am service
Sun 9/24/2017   1:06:41
September 17, 2017 11:00am
Sun 9/17/2017   1:22:26
September 17, 2017 9:00am
Sun 9/17/2017   1:08:15
Mary Brown Oliver tribute service 9/16/17
Sat 9/16/2017   2:43:24
Mandell J. Ourisman tribute service 9/15/17
Fri 9/15/2017   2:02:09
September 10, 2017 11:00am
Sun 9/10/2017   1:22:03
September 10, 2017 9:00am
Sun 9/10/2017   1:06:08
September 3, 2017 11:00am
Sun 9/3/2017   1:16:54
September 3, 2017 9:00am
Sun 9/3/2017   1:20:57
August 27, 2017 10:00am
Sun 8/27/2017   1:15:43
August 6, 2017 10:00a
Sun 8/6/2017   1:31:23
July 23, 2017 10:00am
Sun 7/23/2017   1:23:51
July 2, 2017 10:00am
Sun 7/2/2017   1:15:14
June 25, 2017 10:00am
Sun 6/5/2017   1:09:27