Mountain Springs Baptist Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 10/22/2017 at 10:47 (1:20:35)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:20:35
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:33 (1:07:58)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:07:58
Sun 10/8/2017 at 10:40 (1:04:17)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:04:17
Sun 10/1/2017 at 10:44 (0:20:53)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:20:53
Sun 10/1/2017 at 10:23 (0:55:38)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:55:38
Sun 9/24/2017 at 10:44 (1:18:27)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:18:27
Sun 9/17/2017 at 10:31 (1:04:45)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:04:45
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:31 (1:03:13)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:03:13
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11: (1:31:38)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:31:38
Sun 8/27/2017 at 18:13 (1:10:54)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:10:54
Sun 8/27/2017 at 10:55 (1:32:28)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:32:28
August 20, 2017 PM
Sun 8/20/2017   1:19:51
August 20, 2017 AM
Sun 8/20/2017   1:20:58
August 13, 2017 PM
Mon 8/14/2017   1:08:40
August 13, 2017 AM
Sun 8/13/2017   1:14:28
August 6, 2017 PM
Sun 8/6/2017   1:08:09
August 6, 2017 Morning
Sun 8/6/2017   1:20:12
Sun 7/30/17
Sun 7/30/2017   1:01:10
Sun 7/23/2017 at 18:18 (1:15:01)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:15:01
Sun 7/23/2017 at 10:39 (1:10:20)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:10:20
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:41 (1:13:59)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:13:59
Sun 7/9/2017 at 18:15 (1:13:54)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:13:54
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:23 (0:51:31)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:51:31
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:42 (0:18:09)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:18:09
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:24 (0:54:42)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:54:42
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:49 (1:16:58)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:16:58
Sun 6/11/2017 at 10:45 (1:18:59)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:18:59
Sun 6/4/2017 at 10:48 (1:19:38)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:19:38
Sun 5/28/2017 at 10:51 (1:24:40)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:24:40
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:39 (1:12:14)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:12:14
Sun 5/14/2017 at 10:48 (1:17:58)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:17:58
Sun 5/7/2017 at 10:43 (1:13:39)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:13:39
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:43 (0:26:04)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:26:04
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:17 (0:46:49)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:46:49
Sun 4/23/2017 at 10:55 (0:42:24)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:42:24
Sun 4/23/2017 at 10:13 (0:45:31)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:45:31
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:53 (1:28:18)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:28:18
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:44 (1:06:23)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:06:23
Sun 4/2/2017 at 17:15 (0:15:35)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:15:35
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:51 (1:23:43)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:23:43
Sun 3/26/2017 at 17:17 (0:11:19)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:11:19
Sun 3/26/2017 at 10:43 (1:14:55)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:14:55
Sun 3/19/2017 at 10:47 (0:12:48)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:12:48
Sun 3/19/2017 at 10:30 (0:59:52)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:59:52
Sun 3/12/2017 at 18:8 (1:09:16)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:09:16
Sun 3/12/2017 at 10:42 (0:26:00)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:26:00
Sun 3/12/2017 at 10:3 (0:34:18)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:34:18
Sun 3/5/2017 at 18:7 (1:05:43)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:05:43
Sun 3/5/2017 at 10:53 (0:21:31)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:21:31
Sun 3/5/2017 at 10:31 (0:11:54)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:11:54
Sun 3/5/2017 at 10:9 (0:41:24)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:41:24
Sun 2/26/2017 at 10:52 (0:15:12)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:15:12
Sun 2/26/2017 at 10:11 (0:18:37)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:18:37
Sun 2/19/2017 at 10:43 (1:11:02)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:11:02
Sun 2/19/2017 at 10:43 (1:11:02)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:11:02
Sun 2/12/2017 at 10:49 (1:20:01)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:20:01
Sun 2/5/2017 at 10:49 (1:21:02)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:21:02
Sun 2/5/2017 at 10:49 (1:21:02)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:21:02
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:34 (1:05:48)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:05:48
Sun 1/22/2017 at 17:21 (0:16:30)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:16:30
Sun 1/22/2017 at 10:46 (1:19:25)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:19:25
Sun 1/15/2017 at 17:27 (0:23:37)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:23:37
Sun 1/15/2017 at 10:50 (1:22:25)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:22:25
Sun 1/1/2017 at 10:27 (0:56:59)
Sun 1/1/2017   0:56:59
Sun 12/25/2016 at 10:28 (1:00:25)
Sun 12/25/2016   1:00:25
Sun 12/25/2016 at 10:28 (1:00:25)
Sun 12/25/2016   1:00:25
Sat 12/24/2016 at 17:3 (1:07:02)
Sat 12/24/2016   1:07:02
Sun 12/18/2016 at 10:56 (1:27:29)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:27:29
Sun 12/11/2016 at 10:58 (1:29:17)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:29:17
Sat 12/10/2016 at 18:8 (1:09:53)
Sat 12/10/2016   1:09:53
Sun 12/4/2016 at 17:48 (0:43:41)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:43:41
Sun 12/4/2016 at 10:59 (1:30:49)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:30:49
Sun 11/27/2016 at 10:46 (1:14:47)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:14:47
Sun 11/20/2016 at 10:50 (1:20:09)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:20:09
Sun 11/20/2016 at 10:50 (1:20:09)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:20:09
Sun 11/13/2016 at 10:43 (1:12:55)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:12:55
Sun 11/13/2016 at 10:43 (1:12:55)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:12:55
Sun 11/6/2016 at 18:2 (0:59:37)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:59:37
Sun 11/6/2016 at 10:50 (1:20:54)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:20:54
Sun 10/30/2016 at 11: (1:29:35)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:29:35
Sun 10/23/2016 at 18:2 (1:02:21)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:02:21
Sun 10/23/2016 at 10:59 (1:32:16)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:32:16
Sun 10/16/2016 at 18:3 (0:56:17)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:56:17
Sun 10/16/2016 at 10:44 (1:17:17)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:17:17
Sun 10/9/2016 at 11:13 (2:17:30)
Sun 10/9/2016   2:17:30
Sun 10/2/2016 at 18:3 (1:05:34)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:05:34
Sun 10/2/2016 at 10:55 (1:28:50)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:28:50
Sun 9/25/2016 at 10:58 (1:24:52)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:24:52
Sun 9/18/2016 at 18:4 (0:19:43)
Sun 9/18/2016   0:19:43
Sun 9/18/2016 at 10:48 (1:20:47)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:20:47
Sun 9/18/2016 at 10:48 (1:20:47)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:20:47
Sun 9/11/2016 at 10:51 (1:26:47)
Sun 9/11/2016   1:26:47
Sun 9/11/2016 at 10:51 (1:26:47)
Sun 9/11/2016   1:26:47
Sun 9/4/2016 at 10:48 (0:32:54)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:32:54
Sun 9/4/2016 at 10:15 (0:45:57)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:45:57
Sun 8/28/2016 at 18:14 (1:14:45)
Sun 8/28/2016   1:14:45
Sun 8/28/2016 at 10:55 (1:26:25)
Sun 8/28/2016   1:26:25
Sun 8/21/2016 at 18:2 (1:05:27)
Sun 8/21/2016   1:05:27
Sun 8/21/2016 at 10:46 (1:21:27)
Sun 8/21/2016   1:21:27
Sun 8/14/2016 at 18:16 (1:19:41)
Sun 8/14/2016   1:19:41
Sun 8/14/2016 at 10:44 (1:20:06)
Sun 8/14/2016   1:20:06
Sun 8/7/2016 at 18:18 (1:19:39)
Sun 8/7/2016   1:19:39
Sun 8/7/2016 at 11:3 (1:35:22)
Sun 8/7/2016   1:35:22
Sun 7/31/2016 at 10:38 (1:09:10)
Sun 7/31/2016   1:09:10
Sun 7/24/2016 at 18:2 (1:02:18)
Sun 7/24/2016   1:02:18
Sun 7/24/2016 at 10:49 (1:18:39)
Sun 7/24/2016   1:18:39
Sun 7/17/2016 at 17:54 (0:48:39)
Sun 7/17/2016   0:48:39
Sun 7/17/2016 at 17:54 (0:48:39)
Sun 7/17/2016   0:48:39
Sun 7/17/2016 at 10:47 (1:18:15)
Sun 7/17/2016   1:18:15
Sun 7/17/2016 at 10:47 (1:18:15)
Sun 7/17/2016   1:18:15
Sun 7/10/2016 at 18:29 (1:25:45)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:25:45
Sun 7/3/2016 at 10:46 (1:19:46)
Sun 7/3/2016   1:19:46
Sun 7/3/2016 at 10:46 (1:19:46)
Sun 7/3/2016   1:19:46
Sun 6/26/2016 at 18:54 (0:58:00)
Sun 6/26/2016   0:58:00
Sun 6/26/2016 at 10:47 (0:44:54)
Sun 6/26/2016   0:44:54
Sun 6/19/2016 at 10:58 (1:32:47)
Sun 6/19/2016   1:32:47
Thu 6/16/2016 at 18:8 (0:40:31)
Thu 6/16/2016   0:40:31
Sun 6/12/2016 at 10:47 (1:18:36)
Sun 6/12/2016   1:18:36
Sun 6/5/2016 at 10:58 (1:29:24)
Sun 6/5/2016   1:29:24
Sun 5/29/2016 at 10:40 (1:12:25)
Sun 5/29/2016   1:12:25
Sun 5/22/2016 at 10:46 (1:18:37)
Sun 5/22/2016   1:18:37
Sun 5/15/2016 at 10:50 (1:22:34)
Sun 5/15/2016   1:22:34
Sun 5/8/2016 at 10:53 (1:24:36)
Sun 5/8/2016   1:24:36
Sun 5/1/2016 at 10:52 (1:22:44)
Sun 5/1/2016   1:22:44
Sun 5/1/2016 at 10:52 (1:22:44)
Sun 5/1/2016   1:22:44
Sun 4/24/2016 at 11:18 (1:53:13)
Sun 4/24/2016   1:53:13
Sun 4/24/2016 at 11:18 (1:53:13)
Sun 4/24/2016   1:53:13
Sat 4/23/2016 at 19:35 (1:33:47)
Sat 4/23/2016   1:33:47
Sun 4/17/2016 at 10:42 (1:12:13)
Sun 4/17/2016   1:12:13
Sun 4/10/2016 at 10:46 (1:19:33)
Sun 4/10/2016   1:19:33
Sun 4/3/2016 at 10:35 (1:08:15)
Sun 4/3/2016   1:08:15
Sun 3/27/2016 at 10:34 (1:08:32)
Sun 3/27/2016   1:08:32
Sun 3/27/2016 at 7:29 (1:01:37)
Sun 3/27/2016   1:01:37
Thu 3/24/2016 at 18:39 (0:40:56)
Thu 3/24/2016   0:40:56
Sun 3/20/2016 at 10:46 (1:19:10)
Sun 3/20/2016   1:19:10
Sun 3/13/2016 at 10:41 (1:13:45)
Sun 3/13/2016   1:13:45
Sun 3/6/2016 at 10:37 (1:10:16)
Sun 3/6/2016   1:10:16
Sun 3/6/2016 at 10:37 (1:10:16)
Sun 3/6/2016   1:10:16
Sun 2/28/2016 at 10:43 (1:15:15)
Sun 2/28/2016   1:15:15
Feb 21st AM
Sun 2/21/2016   1:08:22
Sun Feb 14th
Sun 2/14/2016   1:07:35
Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016
Sun 2/7/2016   1:12:20
Sunday, Jan. 31, 2016
Sun 1/31/2016   1:14:23
Sunday, Jan. 17, 2016
Sun 1/17/2016   1:39:43
Mountain Springs Baptist Church Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.