NHLC
NHLC
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
April 23, 2017 TJ Anderson
Sun 4/23/2017   1:24:22
Easter Message Apr 16,2017
Sun 4/16/2017   1:17:42
Palm Apr 9, 2017
Sun 4/9/2017   1:03:31
April 2, 2017 (No Openning)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:01:33
March 26, 2017
Sun 3/26/2017   1:24:55
March 19, 2017
Sun 3/19/2017   1:09:53
March 12, 2017
Sun 3/12/2017   1:13:41
March 5, 2017
Sun 3/5/2017   1:29:47
March 1, 2017 Wed Lenten Service
Wed 3/1/2017   1:08:42
Feb 26, 2017 Concordia Worship
Sun 2/26/2017   1:22:32
Feb 19, 2017
Sun 2/19/2017   1:13:49
Feb 12, 2017
Sun 2/12/2017   1:01:04
Feb, 5, 2017
Sun 2/5/2017   1:17:54
Jan 29, 2017
Sun 1/29/2017   1:43:51
Jan 22, 2017
Sun 1/22/2017   1:19:27
Jan 15, 2017 late start
Sun 1/15/2017   0:52:42
Jan 1, 2017
Sun 1/1/2017   1:12:15
Dec 25, 2016
Sun 12/25/2016   1:09:32
Dec 24, 2016 4 PM
Sat 12/24/2016   1:14:33
Dec 18, 2016
Sun 12/18/2016   1:03:41
Dec 11, 2016 (D&MHO Morris V)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:03:19
Dec 4, 2016
Sun 12/4/2016   1:23:32
Nov 27, 2016
Sun 11/27/2016   1:06:26
Nov 23, Thanksgiving eve
Wed 11/23/2016   1:07:10
Nov 20, 2016
Sun 11/20/2016   1:14:07
Nov 13, 2016
Sun 11/13/2016   1:21:02
Nov 6,2016
Sun 11/6/2016   1:10:12
Oct 30, 2016
Sun 10/30/2016   0:59:44
Oct 23, 2016
Sun 10/23/2016   1:20:25
Oct 16, 2016
Sun 10/16/2016   1:17:49
Oct, 09, 2016
Sun 10/9/2016   1:20:58
Oct 2, 2016
Sun 10/2/2016   1:29:14
Sept 25, 2016
Sun 9/25/2016   1:08:33
Sept 18, 2016
Sun 9/18/2016   1:15:08
Sept 11, 2016
Sun 9/11/2016   1:17:29
Sept 4, 2016
Sun 9/4/2016   1:22:27
Aug 28th, 2016
Sun 8/28/2016   2:35:35
Aug 21, 2016
Sun 8/21/2016   1:37:41
Aug 14, 2016
Sun 8/14/2016   1:36:24
August 7th, 2016
Sun 8/7/2016   1:35:39
July 31, 2016
Sun 7/31/2016   1:59:44
July 24th 2016 (Last Half only) had error
Sun 7/24/2016   0:45:08
July 17th, 2016
Sun 7/17/2016   2:01:32
July 10th 2016 10 AM
Sun 7/10/2016   1:30:08
June 26, 2016 Both 9 and 10:45
Sun 6/26/2016   3:00:53
June 19, 9 and 10:45 AM
Sun 6/19/2016   2:53:15
June 12, 2016 9 and 10:45 services
Sun 6/12/2016   2:59:40
June 5, 2016 both 9 and 10:45 AM
Sun 6/5/2016   3:08:23
May 29, 2016 Both 9 and 10:45
Sun 5/29/2016   3:02:21
May 22, 2016 10:45 AM
Sun 5/22/2016   1:26:55
May 22, 2016 9:00 AM
Sun 5/22/2016   1:29:21
May 15th 2016
Sun 5/15/2016   1:27:11
May 8th 2016
Sun 5/8/2016   1:19:37
May 1st, 2016
Sun 5/1/2016   1:17:25
April 24th
Sun 4/24/2016   1:45:32
April 17, 2016
Sun 4/17/2016   1:41:09
April 10, 2016
Sun 4/10/2016   2:38:15
NHLC Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.
 
Church ID for App Access:
NEWAHS