Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Chapel | 04.22.19 | Mission and Ministries Celebration
Mon 4/22/2019   0:48:27
Chapel | 04.17.19 | Dr. Steve Crouse
Wed 4/17/2019   0:53:52
Chapel | 04.15.19 | NGU Awards Day
Mon 4/15/2019   0:54:18
Chapel | 04.10.19 | Act II
Wed 4/13/2019   0:42:05
Chapel | 04.08.19 | Justin Brown
Mon 4/8/2019   0:50:45
04/03/19 | Chapel | Joshua Gilmore
Wed 4/3/2019   0:45:00
03/29/19 | Faculty/Staff Chapel
Fri 3/29/2019   0:43:18
03/27/19 | Chapel | Dr. Matthew Hall
Wed 3/27/2019   0:52:22
03/25/2019 | Chapel | Dr. Curtis Horn
Mon 3/25/2019   0:51:11
03/21/19 | BCM | Joshua Gilmore
Thu 3/21/2019   1:27:45
03/20/2019 | Chapel | Dr. Bill Murray
Wed 3/20/2019   0:57:45
3/18/19 | Chapel | Roc Collins
Mon 3/18/2019   0:48:12
3/14/19 | BCM | Joshua Gilmore
Thu 3/15/2019   1:14:51
03/13/19 | Christian Worldview Week | Dr. Russell Moore
Thu 3/13/2019   0:53:05
03/12/19 | Christian Worldview Week | Dr. Russell Moore
Tue 3/12/2019   0:54:51
03/11/2019 PM | Christian Worldview Week | Dr. Erwin Lutzer
Tue 3/11/2019   1:05:07
03/11/2019 | Christian Worldview Week | Dr. Erwin Lutzer
Mon 3/11/2019   0:56:00
2/21/19 | BCM | Tansy Pocernich
Thu 2/28/2019   0:59:30
02/27/2019 | Chapel | Clayton King & Sharie King
Wed 2/27/2019   0:59:11
02/25/2019 | Chapel | Jennifer Rothschild
Mon 2/25/2019   0:49:25
2/21/19 | BCM | Night of Worship
Thu 2/21/2019   1:10:51
2/20/2019 | Chapel | Clayton King
Wed 2/20/2019   1:04:58
2/18/2019 | Chapel | Dr. Walter Johnson
Mon 2/18/2019   0:52:17
2/13/2019 | Chapel | Dr. Adrian Wideman
Wed 2/13/2019   0:53:09
02/11/19 | Chapel | Dr. Gene C. Fant, Jr.
Mon 2/11/2019   0:53:17
02/07/19 | Student Led Renewal | Jon Ross Fordree
Thu 2/10/2019   1:17:13
Business Symposium 2019
Fri 2/8/2019   3:02:35
2/8/2019 | FCA Student Led Renewal | Eddie Martin
Fri 2/8/2019   0:38:00
02/06/19 | Chapel | Kailyn Horn
Wed 2/6/2019   0:44:44
02/05/19 | Student Led Renewal | James Gilbert
Tue 2/5/2019   1:09:58
02/04/19 PM | Student Led Renewal | Brett Plyler
Mon 2/4/2019   0:47:59
02/04/2019 | Student Led Renewal | Seth Fisher
Mon 2/4/2019   0:47:14
01/31/19 | BCM | David Sons
Thu 1/31/2019   1:30:17
01/30/19 | Chapel | Dr. Evan Lenow
Thu 1/30/2019   0:52:44
01/29/19 | Chapel | Pastor Josh Powell
Mon 1/28/2019   0:47:13
01/25/19 | FCA | Chandler Davis
Fri 1/25/2019   0:48:15
01/24/19 | BCM | Jody Jennings
Thu 1/24/2019   1:28:42
01/23/19 | Chapel | Dr. Frankie Melton
Wed 1/23/2019   0:49:33
01/17/19 | BCM | Dr. Travis Agnew
Thu 1/17/2019   1:26:40
01/16/19 | Dr. Robert Jackson, MD | Chapel
Wed 1/16/2019   0:51:30
01/14/19 | Jody Jennings | Chapel
Mon 1/14/2019   0:50:52
4/13/18 | Joyful Sound 40th Anniversary
Fri 4/13/2018   1:52:44
Fireside Chat - Douglas Gresham and Paul McCusker | Christian Worldview Conference | 3.12.18
Tue 3/12/2018   1:04:03
03/12/18 | Douglas Gresham | Christian Worldview Conference
Mon 3/12/2018   0:52:44