Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Dr. Gene Fant 4.6.2020
Mon 4/6/2020   0:22:07
Dr. Nathan Finn
Mon 3/30/2020   0:20:53
Jody Jennings 3/23/2020
Mon 3/23/2020   0:15:35
Christian Worldview Week | 3.10.2020 | Dr. Jonathan Morrow
Wed 3/11/2020   0:50:56
Christian Worldview Week | 3.11.2020 | Dr. Jonathan Morrow
Wed 3/11/2020   0:50:16
Christian Worldview Week | 3.9.2020 | Dr. William Brown
Tue 3/10/2020   1:03:02
Christian Worldview Week | 3.9.2020 | Dr. Bill Brown
Mon 3/9/2020   0:48:23
Chapel | 2.26.20 | Clayton King
Wed 2/26/2020   1:01:56
Chapel | 02.24.2020 | Duane Ostrem
Mon 2/24/2020   0:58:33
FCA | Student Led Renewal | 2.21.2020 | Jewel Bell
Sat 2/22/2020   0:48:30
BCM | Student Led Renewal | Jake Hines | 2.20.2020
Fri 2/21/2020   1:14:41
Student Led Renewal | 2.18.2020 | Ethan Hyatt
Wed 2/19/2020   1:01:33
Student Led Renewal | 2.19.2020 | Abi Waters
Wed 2/19/2020   0:43:09
Student Led Renewal | 2.17.2020 | Will Ford
Mon 2/17/2020   0:52:57
Student Led Renewal | 2.17.2020 | Shawn Piedrahita
Mon 2/17/2020   0:48:56
Chapel | 2.12.2020 | Matt Rogers
Wed 2/12/2020   0:49:32
Chapel | 2.10.20 | Reggie Rocc
Mon 2/10/2020   0:44:54
BCM | 02.6.2020 | Joshua Gilmore
Thu 2/6/2020   0:50:58
Chapel | 2.5.2020 | Dr. Bill Cashion
Wed 2/5/2020   1:00:22
Chapel | 2.3.2020 | Joyful Sound
Mon 2/3/2020   0:41:23
FCA01312020
Fri 1/31/2020   0:19:50
FCA | 01.31.2020 | Dana Jenkins
Fri 1/31/2020   0:34:45
BCM | 1.30.2020 | Joshua Gilmore
Thu 1/30/2020   1:12:45
Chapel | 1.29.2020 | Travis Agnew
Wed 1/29/2020   1:03:53
Chapel | 1.27.2020 | Lee Clamp
Mon 1/27/2020   0:59:50
BCM | 1.23.2020 | Joshua Gilmore
Thu 1/23/2020   1:21:59
Chapel | 1.22.2020 | Group Panel
Wed 1/22/2020   0:52:44
BCM | 1.16.2020 | Joshua Gilmore
Thu 1/16/2020   0:39:54
Chapel | 1.15.2020 | Dr. Bruce Frank
Wed 1/15/2020   0:56:42
BCM | Joshua Gilmore | 12.04.19
Thu 12/5/2019   1:23:53
Faculty & Staff Chapel | 12.03.19 | Dr. Fant
Wed 12/4/2019   0:35:03
Chapel | 12.01.19 | Jody Jennings
Mon 12/2/2019   0:44:36
Chapel | 11.25.19 | Dave Edqards
Mon 11/25/2019   1:01:39
Chapel | 11.20.19 | Stephen Cannon
Wed 11/20/2019   0:51:37
Chapel | 11.18.19 | Dr. Webster Drake
Mon 11/18/2019   
Chapel | 11.11.19 | Zane Pratt
Mon 11/11/2019   0:53:01
BCM | 11.07.19 | Joshua Gilmore
Thu 11/7/2019   1:10:31
Chapel | 11.6.19 | Travis Agnew
Wed 11/6/2019   0:50:09
Chapel |11.04.19 | Brett Williams
Mon 11/4/2019   0:55:25
Chapel | 10.30.19 | Bob Pruitt
Wed 10/30/2019   1:05:25
Chapel |10.28.19 | Rob Wilton
Mon 10/28/2019   0:59:31
FCA | 10.25.19 | DeCole Shoemaker Robertson
Fri 10/25/2019   0:34:48
Chapel | 10.23.19 | Pastor Bryant Sims
Wed 10/23/2019   0:51:17
Chapel | 10.21.19 | Tina Boesch
Mon 10/21/2019   1:01:32
Chapel | 10.16.19 | Jay Hardwick
Wed 10/16/2019   0:59:39
BCM | 10.10.19 | Joshua Gilmore
Mon 10/14/2019   1:08:06
Chapel | 10.14.19 | Jody Jennings
Mon 10/14/2019   0:58:59
BCM | 10.3.19 | Joshua Gilmore
Mon 10/7/2019   1:17:04
Chapel | 10.07.19 | Jody Jennings
Mon 10/7/2019   1:00:04
Chapel | 10.02.19 | Pastor Alex Sands
Wed 10/2/2019   0:50:24
Chapel | 09.30.19 | Jody Jennings
Mon 9/30/2019   0:49:45
BCM | 9.26.19 | Joshua Gilmore
Thu 9/26/2019   1:20:21
Chapel | 9.25.19 | Dr. Adam Greenway
Wed 9/25/2019   0:37:19
Chapel | 09.23.19 | Jody Jennings
Mon 9/23/2019   0:51:00
BCM | Joshua Gilmore | 09.19.19
Thu 9/19/2019   1:27:25
Chapel | 09.18.19 | David Sons
Wed 9/18/2019   0:50:52
Chapel | 09.16.19 | Jody Jennings
Mon 9/16/2019   0:56:49
BCM | 09.12.19 | Chad Stillwell
Thu 9/12/2019   1:11:18
Global Impact Conference | 09.11.19 | Nathan Bramsen
Wed 9/11/2019   0:44:34
Global Impact Conference | 09.10.2019 | Nathan Bramsen
Tue 9/10/2019   1:12:13
BCM | 09.19.19 | Joshua Gilmore
Thu 9/9/2019   1:15:35
Global Impact Conference | Nate Bramsen | 09.09.19 PM Service
Mon 9/9/2019   1:00:05
Global Impact Conference | Nate Bramsen | 09.09.19
Mon 9/9/2019   0:53:14
Chapel | Dr. Nathan Finn | 09.04.19
Wed 9/4/2019   1:00:55
Chapel | 8.28.19 | Dr. Steve Crouse
Wed 8/28/2019   0:55:50
Chapel | Dr. Gene Fant | 08.26.19
Mon 8/26/2019   0:57:26