Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
RCF Service 11/18/18
Sun 11/18/2018   1:38:44
RCF Service 11/4/18
Sun 11/4/2018   2:28:30
RCF Service 10/21/18
Sun 10/21/2018   2:20:14
RCF Service 10/14/18
Sun 10/14/2018   2:04:33
RCF Service 10/7/18
Sun 10/7/2018   2:14:48
RCF Service 9/30/18
Sun 9/30/2018   2:00:15
RCF Service 9/16/2018
Sun 9/16/2018   2:09:55
RCF Blue Ribbon Appreciation Service 8/26/18
Sun 8/26/2018   2:14:51
RCF Service 8/19/18
Sun 8/19/2018   1:07:26
RCF Service 8/12/18
Sun 8/12/2018   1:58:18
RCF Service 8/5/18
Sun 8/5/2018   2:11:49
RCF Service 7/29/18
Sun 7/29/2018   1:49:17
RCF S.E.A Graduation Service 7/22/18
Sun 7/22/2018   1:54:07
RCF ''Men of Integrity Day'' 7/15/18
Sun 7/15/2018   2:41:11
RCF Service 6/17/18 ''Jesus is Real''
Sun 6/17/2018   2:13:39
RCF Service 6/10/18 Part.2
Sun 6/10/2018   1:20:40
RCF Service 6/10/18 Part.1
Sun 6/10/2018   0:42:47
RCF Service 6/3/18
Sun 6/3/2018   1:51:19
RCF Service 5/27/18
Sun 5/27/2018   1:48:47
Sun 5/20/2018   1:55:43
RCF Service Mother's Day Message 5/13/18
Sun 5/13/2018   2:04:36
RCF Service 4/29/18 ''The Truth ''
Sun 4/29/2018   1:37:52
Sun 4/22/2018   2:11:35
RCF Service 4/15/18 ''Who is the Lord to You?'' Pt. 2
Sun 4/15/2018   1:51:00
RCF Service 4/15/18 Part.1
Sun 4/15/2018   0:12:29
RCF Service 4/8/18 Pt. 2
Sun 4/8/2018   0:09:20
RCF Service 4/8/18 Pt. 1
Sun 4/8/2018   1:32:21
RCF Easter Service 2018- ''I Made it''
Sun 4/1/2018   2:17:02
RCF Service 3/24/18 '' I Made It''
Sun 3/25/2018   2:12:32
RCF Service 3/18/18 Women of Faith Day
Sun 3/18/2018   2:27:20
RCF Service 3/11/18
Sun 3/11/2018   2:00:42
RCF Service 3/4/18 ''What Have I Got Myself Into?''
Sun 3/4/2018   2:29:40
RCF Service 2/25/18 ''If I Knew Then What I Know Now''
Sun 2/25/2018   2:24:37
RCF Service 2/18/18 ''I'm Going to Church''
Sun 2/18/2018   1:53:47
Sun 2/11/2018   2:05:54
RCF Service 2/5/18
Fri 2/9/2018   2:00:10
Sun 2/4/2018   1:46:37
RCf Service 1/21/18
Sun 1/21/2018   2:33:40
May God Bless You for supporting our Ministry

“Every man according as he purposeth in his heart, so let him give; not grudgingly, or of necessity: for God loveth a cheerful giver” ~ 2 Corinthians 9:7