Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Regaining Our Position Pt 4
Sun 12/3/2017   1:11:25
Regaining Our Position Pt 3
Sun 11/26/2017   1:11:10
Understanding our Position Pt 4
Sun 11/19/2017   1:13:18
Understanding Our Position of Authority Pt 3
Sun 11/12/2017   1:01:46
Understanding Our Position Pt 2
Sun 10/29/2017   1:03:12
Justice: Understanding Our Position
Sun 10/22/2017   1:09:15
What is Man Pt 4
Sun 10/8/2017   1:06:50
What is Man Pt 3
Sun 10/1/2017   1:07:29
God's Justice
Sun 9/10/2017   1:06:15
Choosing Peace
Sun 9/3/2017   1:06:19
What is Man
Sun 8/20/2017   1:12:05
The Kingdom of God Pt 3
Sun 8/13/2017   1:09:06
The Kingdom of God Pt 2(b)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:24:30
The Kingdom of God Pt 2(a)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:26:55
The Kingdom of God
Sun 7/30/2017   1:03:47
SNC - A Time for Miracles - Pt 5
Sun 7/23/2017   1:02:09
SNC - A Time for Miracles - Pt 4
Sun 7/16/2017   1:05:00
SNC - A Time for Miracles - Pt 3
Sun 7/9/2017   1:13:07
SNC - A Time for Miracles - Pt 2
Sun 7/2/2017   1:13:06
SNC - A Time for Miracles - Pt 1
Sun 6/25/2017   1:02:53
Father's Day
Sun 6/18/2017   0:58:18
The Mark of the Covenant
Sun 6/11/2017   1:01:04
Pentecost Sunday
Sun 6/4/2017   1:06:40
The Laws of Confession Pt 5
Sun 5/28/2017   0:56:34
The Laws of Confession Pt 4
Sun 5/21/2017   1:03:46
Law of Confession Pt 3
Sun 5/14/2017   0:57:55
Law of Confession Pt 2
Sun 5/7/2017   1:05:36
The Laws of Confession Pt 1
Sun 4/30/2017   1:15:40
Manifestations of God Pt 5
Sun 4/23/2017   1:00:35
Easter Message
Sun 4/16/2017   0:58:00
Manifestations of God Pt 4
Sun 4/9/2017   1:12:17
Manifestations of God Pt 3
Sun 4/2/2017   1:02:06
Manifestations of God
Sun 3/26/2017   1:06:29
Manifestations
Sun 3/19/2017   1:09:33
Justice of God Pt 5
Sun 3/12/2017   0:58:19
Justice of God Pt 4
Sun 3/5/2017   1:10:04
The Authority of God's Justice
Sun 2/26/2017   1:16:41
Justice of God
Sun 2/12/2017   1:08:36
Win or Lose by Your Attitude Pt 3
Sun 2/5/2017   1:14:05
Win or Lose by Your Attitude Pt 2
Sun 1/29/2017   1:05:27
Win or Lose by Your Attitude
Sun 1/22/2017   1:12:48
Walking in Diving Favor
Sun 1/8/2017   1:13:57
The Name of Jesus_Pt 3
Sun 1/1/2017   1:06:41
Who is this Jesus?
Sun 12/18/2016   0:57:01
Faith in the Name of Jesus
Sun 12/11/2016   1:11:32
A Departure From The Norm Pt 8
Sun 12/4/2016   1:05:33
A Departure From the Norm Pt 7
Sun 11/6/2016   1:05:22
A Departure From the Norm Pt 6
Sun 10/30/2016   0:59:23
A Departure From the Norm Pt 5
Sun 10/23/2016   1:01:21
A Departure From The Norm Pt 4
Sun 10/9/2016   1:19:16
A Departure From The Norm Pt 3
Sun 10/2/2016   1:01:08
A Departure From the Norm Pt 2
Sun 9/25/2016   1:12:22
A Departure From The Norm
Sun 9/18/2016   1:12:53
Blessed & Redeemed #4b
Sun 8/28/2016   0:57:02
Blessed & Redeemed Pt 4a
Sun 8/28/2016   0:10:32
Blessed and Redeemed #3
Sun 8/21/2016   1:04:35
Blessed & Redeemed #2
Sun 8/14/2016   1:01:34
The Power of the Cross
Sun 8/7/2016   1:03:49
The Supernatural Church Pt 8
Sun 7/31/2016   1:05:20
The Supernatural Church Pt 7
Sun 7/24/2016   1:08:01
The Supernatural Church Pt 6
Sun 7/17/2016   1:04:38
The Supernatural Church Pt 5
Sun 7/10/2016   1:06:32
The Supernatural Church Pt 4
Sun 6/26/2016   1:14:02
Father's Day
Sun 6/19/2016   1:11:35
The Supernatural Church Pt 2
Sun 6/12/2016   0:53:20
The Supernatural Church
Sun 6/5/2016   1:03:06
Principles of Faith
Sun 5/22/2016   1:23:46
Possessing The Mountain Pt 2
Sun 5/15/2016   1:04:10
Possessing Your Mountain
Sun 5/8/2016   1:07:56
The Power of Love Pt 4
Sun 5/1/2016   0:59:34
Fulfilling Our Destiny Pt 2
Sun 4/17/2016   1:29:48
Fulfilling Our Destiny
Sun 4/10/2016   1:03:52
Staying On The Line
Sun 3/20/2016   1:13:15
Perfecting Your Love Walk Pt 3
Sun 3/13/2016   1:12:44
The Power of Love Pt 2
Sun 2/28/2016   1:15:08
The Power of Love
Sun 2/21/2016   1:03:31
Speaking the Truth in Love
Sun 2/14/2016   1:03:53
How To Walk in Divine Favor Pt 3
Sun 2/7/2016   0:59:03
How To Walk in Divine Favor Pt 2
Sun 1/31/2016   1:01:43
Divine Favor
Sun 1/24/2016   1:12:16
The Lessons of Jericho
Sun 1/17/2016   1:02:45
Going Through The Fire Pt 2
Sun 12/20/2015   1:15:13
Going Through The Fire
Sun 12/13/2015   1:06:14
The Law of Meditation Pt 2
Sun 12/6/2015   1:06:26
The Law of Meditation
Sun 11/29/2015   1:07:10
The Holy Spirit and the Love Commandment
Sun 11/22/2015   1:05:15
As A Man Thinketh Pt 1
Mon 11/9/2015   0:57:08
As A Man Thinketh Pt 2
Sun 11/8/2015   1:11:58
The Holy Spirit and the Anointing
Sat 10/17/2015   1:13:38
Renewing the Mind
Sat 10/10/2015   1:15:05
Renewing the Mind
Sat 10/3/2015   1:03:10
Who Has Your Soul Pt 5
Sat 9/26/2015   1:05:18
Who Has Your Soul Pt 4
Sat 9/19/2015   1:05:37
Streams of Life Evangelistic Ministry Info

SOLE MINISTRY is a combination of the video outreach of Paula Hewell Ministries.org and, also a weekly gathering of those God has called to be part of this ministry through their financial support and prayer.