Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Second Baptist
Sun 4/5/2020   0:59:48
Second Baptist
Sun 3/29/2020   1:04:23
Sunday_March_22_2020
Sun 3/22/2020   0:43:51
Second Baptist
Sun 3/15/2020   1:05:13
Second Baptist
Sun 3/8/2020   1:02:30
Second Baptist
Sun 3/1/2020   1:10:54
Second Baptist
Sun 2/23/2020   1:05:55
Second Baptist
Sun 2/16/2020   1:03:25
Second Baptist
Sun 2/9/2020   0:58:25
Second Baptist
Sun 2/2/2020   1:02:15
Second Baptist
Sun 1/26/2020   1:21:38
Second Baptist
Sun 1/19/2020   1:09:41
Second Baptist
Sun 1/12/2020   1:21:35
Second Baptist
Sun 1/5/2020   1:53:52
Second Baptist
Sun 12/29/2019   1:12:52
Second Baptist
Sun 12/22/2019   1:12:32
Second Baptist
Sun 12/15/2019   0:45:46
Second Baptist
Sun 12/15/2019   1:10:00
Second Baptist
Sun 12/8/2019   1:16:45
Second Baptist
Tue 12/3/2019   0:55:25
Second Baptist
Sun 12/1/2019   1:18:49
Second Baptist
Sun 11/24/2019   1:31:33
Second Baptist
Sun 11/17/2019   1:26:56
Second Baptist
Sun 11/10/2019   1:37:58
Second Baptist
Sun 11/3/2019   1:22:35
Second Baptist
Sun 10/27/2019   1:39:21
Second Baptist
Sun 10/13/2019   1:31:23
Second Baptist
Sun 10/6/2019   1:25:06
Second Baptist
Sun 9/29/2019   1:16:17
Second Baptist
Sun 9/22/2019   1:35:01
Second Baptist
Sun 9/15/2019   1:23:37
Second Baptist
Sun 9/8/2019   1:19:42
Second Baptist
Sun 9/1/2019   1:16:40
Second Baptist
Sun 8/25/2019   1:22:57
Second Baptist
Sun 8/18/2019   1:27:38
Second Baptist
Sun 8/11/2019   1:19:36
Second Baptist
Sun 8/4/2019   1:25:34
Second Baptist
Sun 7/28/2019   1:11:52
Second Baptist
Sun 7/21/2019   1:24:32
Second Baptist
Sun 7/14/2019   1:19:41
Second Baptist
Sun 7/7/2019   1:27:31
Second Baptist
Sun 6/30/2019   1:09:56
Second Baptist
Sun 6/23/2019   1:02:27
Second Baptist
Sun 6/16/2019   1:19:48
Second Baptist
Sun 6/9/2019   1:17:06
Second Baptist
Sun 6/2/2019   1:37:23
Second Baptist
Sun 5/26/2019   1:13:28
Second Baptist
Sun 5/19/2019   1:24:20
Second Baptist
Sun 5/12/2019   1:16:19
Second Baptist
Sun 5/5/2019   1:14:37
Second Baptist
Sun 4/28/2019   1:21:57
Second Baptist
Sun 4/21/2019   1:37:19
Second Baptist
Sun 4/14/2019   1:11:17
Second Baptist
Sun 4/7/2019   1:38:25
Second Baptist
Sun 3/31/2019   1:27:06
Second Baptist
Sun 3/24/2019   1:20:16
Second Baptist
Sun 3/17/2019   0:24:15
Second Baptist
Sun 3/17/2019   1:00:46
Second Baptist
Sun 3/10/2019   1:24:21
Second Baptist
Sun 3/3/2019   1:28:55
Second Baptist
Sun 2/24/2019   1:40:29
Second Baptist
Sun 2/17/2019   1:37:30
Second Baptist
Sun 2/10/2019   1:31:59
Second Baptist
Sun 2/3/2019   1:22:14
Second Baptist
Sun 1/27/2019   1:35:44
Second Baptist
Sun 1/20/2019   1:28:02
Second Baptist
Sun 1/13/2019   1:21:45
Second Baptist
Sun 1/6/2019   1:24:40
Sun 12/16/2018 at 10:38 (1:09:37)
Sun 12/16/2018   1:09:37
Sun 12/2/2018 at 10:55 (1:25:20)
Sun 12/2/2018   1:25:20
Sun 11/25/2018 at 10:42 (1:13:33)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:13:33
Sun 11/18/2018 at 10:58 (1:27:27)
Sun 11/18/2018   1:27:27
Sun 11/11/2018 at 10:41 (0:54:46)
Sun 11/11/2018   0:54:46
Sun 11/11/2018 at 9:46 (0:17:27)
Sun 11/11/2018   0:17:27
Sun 11/4/2018 at 10:31 (1:01:47)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:01:47
Sun 10/28/2018 at 10:48 (1:17:46)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:17:46
Sun 10/21/2018 at 11:7 (1:37:58)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:37:58
Sun 10/14/2018 at 10:35 (1:05:49)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:05:49
Sun 10/7/2018 at 11: (1:30:42)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:30:42
Sun 9/30/2018 at 10:55 (1:22:46)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:22:46
Sun 9/23/2018 at 11:3 (1:33:38)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:33:38
Sun 9/9/2018 at 10:47 (1:18:37)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:18:37
Sun 9/2/2018 at 10:43 (1:14:35)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:14:35
Sun 8/26/2018 at 10:52 (1:22:40)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:22:40
Sun 8/19/2018 at 10:56 (1:26:00)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:26:00
Sun 8/12/2018 at 10:54 (1:25:16)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:25:16
Sun 8/5/2018 at 10:52 (1:24:51)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:24:51
Sun 7/29/2018 at 10:50 (1:21:25)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:21:25
Sun 7/22/2018 at 10:41 (1:12:23)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:12:23
Sun 7/15/2018 at 10:45 (1:14:47)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:14:47
Sun 7/8/2018 at 10:48 (1:18:59)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:18:59
Sun 7/1/2018 at 10:50 (1:21:17)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:21:17
Sun 6/24/2018 at 10:56 (1:27:54)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:27:54
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11: (1:29:46)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:29:46
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:5 (1:34:15)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:34:15
Sun 5/27/2018 at 10:58 (1:27:08)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:27:08
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11: (1:29:52)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:29:52
Wed 5/16/2018 at 19:8 (1:12:06)
Wed 5/16/2018   1:12:06
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:4 (1:35:02)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:35:02
Wed 5/9/2018 at 19:21 (1:24:46)
Wed 5/9/2018   1:24:46
Sun 5/6/2018 at 10:57 (1:28:12)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:28:12
Wed 5/2/2018 at 19:20 (1:22:27)
Wed 5/2/2018   1:22:27
Sun 4/29/2018 at 10:48 (1:19:47)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:19:47
Sun 4/22/2018 at 10:49 (0:59:07)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:59:07
Sun 4/22/2018 at 9:48 (0:18:19)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:18:19
Sun 4/15/2018 at 10:50 (1:21:06)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:21:06
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:2 (1:32:23)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:32:23
Sun 4/1/2018 at 10:56 (1:26:58)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:26:58
Sun 3/25/2018 at 10:51 (1:22:03)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:22:03
Sun 3/18/2018 at 10:57 (1:28:31)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:28:31
Sun 3/11/2018 at 10:44 (1:15:26)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:15:26
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:1 (1:19:33)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:19:33
Sun 3/4/2018 at 9:41 (0:12:24)
Sun 3/4/2018   0:12:24
First Things First 2/25/2018 Pastor Shelor
Sun 2/25/2018   1:18:00
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:18 (1:49:54)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:49:54
Sun 2/11/2018 at 10:42 (1:11:54)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:11:54
Sun 2/4/2018 at 10:46 (1:17:20)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:17:20
Sun 1/28/2018 at 10:38 (1:09:36)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:09:36
Sun 1/21/2018 at 10:41 (1:10:19)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:10:19
Sun 1/14/2018 at 10:44 (1:13:54)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:13:54
Sun 1/7/2018 at 10:46 (1:17:20)
Sun 1/7/2018   1:17:20
Second Baptist Info

Where is Second Baptist?
We are located at 740 Rankin Avenue in Mount Holly, NC, just west of Charlotte. We are 1/2 mile from Hwy. 273 (Highland Street) and less than a 1/4 mile west of Mount Holly Middle School.

When do we meet?
Sundays
9:15 AM : Sunday School
10:30 AM : Children's Church (Gym)
10:30 AM : Worship Service
6:00 PM : Children's Program (Gym)
6:00 PM : Youth Program (Youth Room)
6:00 PM : Worship Service
Wednesdays
6:00 PM : Fellowship/Awana Dinner
6:30 PM : AWANA (Gym)
7:00 PM : Youth Program (Youth Room)
7:00 PM : Worship Service

Other ways to watch or listen:
Broadcast Schedule
WCGC 1270 AM : Sundays 9:00 to 10:00 a.m.
Channel 9 Gaston TWC : Sundays 8:30 a.m.
Channel 9 N. Mecklenburg TWC : Sundays 8:30 a.m.
Enter any giving notes here.