South Shore Community Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
South Shore Community Church
Sun 8/11/2019   1:44:49
South Shore Community Church
Sun 8/4/2019   1:32:58
South Shore Community Church
Sun 7/28/2019   1:44:44
South Shore Community Church
Fri 7/26/2019   1:31:50
South Shore Community Church
Sun 7/21/2019   1:21:12
South Shore Community Church
Sun 7/14/2019   1:35:08
South Shore Community Church
Sun 7/7/2019   1:41:23
South Shore Community Church
Sun 6/30/2019   1:37:35
South Shore Community Church
Sun 6/23/2019   1:40:00
South Shore Community Church
Sun 6/16/2019   1:41:42
South Shore Community Church
Sun 6/9/2019   0:53:02
South Shore Community Church
Sun 6/9/2019   0:52:22
South Shore Community Church
Sun 6/2/2019   0:49:35
South Shore Community Church
Sun 6/2/2019   0:23:18
South Shore Community Church
Sun 5/26/2019   1:32:20
South Shore Community Church
Sun 5/19/2019   1:22:57
South Shore Community Church
Fri 5/17/2019   2:25:43
South Shore Community Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:29:27
South Shore Community Church
Sun 5/5/2019   1:16:05
South Shore Community Church
Sun 4/28/2019   1:27:19
South Shore Community Church
Sun 4/21/2019   1:15:01
South Shore Community Church
Sun 4/14/2019   1:19:21
South Shore Community Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:39:00
South Shore Community Church
Sun 3/31/2019   1:25:58
South Shore Community Church
Sun 3/24/2019   1:34:47
South Shore Community Church
Fri 3/22/2019   1:58:32
South Shore Community Church
Sun 3/17/2019   1:29:54
South Shore Community Church
Sun 3/10/2019   1:34:36
South Shore Community Church
Sun 3/3/2019   1:40:38
South Shore Community Church
Sun 2/24/2019   1:24:20
South Shore Community Church
Sun 2/17/2019   1:29:36
South Shore Community Church
Sun 2/10/2019   1:26:38
South Shore Community Church
Sun 2/3/2019   1:33:51
South Shore Community Church
Sun 1/27/2019   1:21:31
South Shore Community Church
Sun 1/20/2019   1:56:01
South Shore Community Church
Fri 1/18/2019   2:17:59
South Shore Community Church
Sun 1/13/2019   1:41:24
South Shore Community Church
Sun 1/6/2019   1:31:51
South Shore Community Church
Sun 12/30/2018   1:35:41
South Shore Community Church
Sun 12/23/2018   1:32:30
Sun 12/16/2018 at 10:6 (1:15:18)
Sun 12/16/2018   1:15:18
Sun 12/9/2018 at 10:18 (1:23:30)
Sun 12/9/2018   1:23:30
Sun 12/2/2018 at 10:25 (1:26:08)
Sun 12/2/2018   1:26:08
Sun 11/25/2018 at 10:27 (1:35:38)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:35:38
Sun 11/18/2018 at 10:24 (1:33:20)
Sun 11/18/2018   1:33:20
Sun 11/11/2018 at 10:27 (1:36:05)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:36:05
Fri 11/9/2018 at 20:27 (2:30:10)
Fri 11/9/2018   2:30:10
Sun 11/4/2018 at 10:41 (1:50:21)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:50:21
Sun 10/28/2018 at 10:29 (1:41:06)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:41:06
Sun 10/21/2018 at 10:20 (1:30:23)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:30:23
Sun 10/14/2018 at 10:17 (0:52:05)
Sun 10/14/2018   0:52:05
Sun 10/14/2018 at 9:21 (0:15:23)
Sun 10/14/2018   0:15:23
Sun 10/7/2018 at 10:32 (1:39:08)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:39:08
Sun 9/30/2018 at 10:34 (1:35:29)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:35:29
Fri 9/28/2018 at 20:45 (2:51:20)
Fri 9/28/2018   2:51:20
Thu 9/27/2018 at 17:24 (0:13:11)
Thu 9/27/2018   0:13:11
Sun 9/23/2018 at 10:32 (1:37:57)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:37:57
Sun 9/16/2018 at 10:32 (1:38:53)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:38:53
Sun 9/9/2018 at 10:17 (1:23:12)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:23:12
Sun 9/2/2018 at 10:17 (1:31:00)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:31:00
Sun 8/12/2018 at 10:20 (1:25:58)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:25:58
Sun 8/5/2018 at 10:23 (1:26:33)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:26:33
Sun 7/29/2018 at 10:30 (1:35:10)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:35:10
Sun 7/22/2018 at 10:17 (1:25:08)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:25:08
Sun 7/15/2018 at 11:31 (0:48:45)
Sun 7/15/2018   0:48:45
Sun 7/15/2018 at 10:22 (1:29:07)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:29:07
Sun 7/8/2018 at 10:40 (1:48:19)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:48:19
Sun 7/1/2018 at 10:19 (1:15:09)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:15:09
Sun 6/24/2018 at 10:31 (1:41:22)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:41:22
Sun 6/10/2018 at 10:24 (1:29:21)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:29:21
Sun 6/3/2018 at 10:27 (1:30:13)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:30:13
Sun 5/27/2018 at 10:16 (1:22:12)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:22:12
Sun 5/20/2018 at 10:33 (1:27:06)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:27:06
Fri 5/18/2018 at 20:34 (2:37:01)
Fri 5/18/2018   2:37:01
Sun 5/13/2018 at 10:14 (1:20:21)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:20:21
Sun 5/6/2018 at 10:29 (1:32:35)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:32:35
Sun 4/29/2018 at 10:27 (1:35:24)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:35:24
Sun 4/22/2018 at 10:29 (1:33:43)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:33:43
 
Church ID for App Access:
SouthShoreCommunityChurch