Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 2/10/2019   2:06:00
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 2/3/2019   1:34:53
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 2/3/2019   0:37:14
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 1/27/2019   2:55:18
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 1/20/2019   1:01:48
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 1/6/2019   2:14:07
Church of the Redeemer
Mon 12/31/2018   1:12:56
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 12/30/2018   0:22:46
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 12/30/2018   0:48:28
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 12/30/2018   0:11:59
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 12/23/2018   2:11:19
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 12/16/2018   1:40:07
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 12/9/2018   1:53:31
Church of the Redeemer
Sun 12/2/2018   2:14:29
Sun 11/25/2018 at 12:3 (2:01:55)
Sun 11/25/2018   2:01:55
Sun 11/18/2018 at 12:11 (2:08:46)
Sun 11/18/2018   2:08:46
Sun 11/11/2018 at 11:56 (1:56:20)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:56:20
Sun 11/4/2018 at 12:9 (2:05:59)
Sun 11/4/2018   2:05:59
Sun 10/28/2018 at 12:11 (2:09:20)
Sun 10/28/2018   2:09:20
Sun 10/21/2018 at 12:5 (2:03:10)
Sun 10/21/2018   2:03:10
Sun 10/14/2018 at 11:55 (1:54:19)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:54:19
Sun 10/7/2018 at 12:33 (0:59:55)
Sun 10/7/2018   0:59:55
Sun 9/30/2018 at 12:9 (2:07:29)
Sun 9/30/2018   2:07:29
Sun 9/23/2018 at 11:29 (1:25:47)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:25:47
Sun 9/16/2018 at 16:42 (1:37:23)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:37:23
Sun 9/16/2018 at 12:4 (2:02:04)
Sun 9/16/2018   2:02:04
Fri 9/14/2018 at 19:27 (1:21:20)
Fri 9/14/2018   1:21:20
Thu 9/13/2018 at 19:44 (1:38:37)
Thu 9/13/2018   1:38:37
Sun 9/9/2018 at 12:5 (2:04:33)
Sun 9/9/2018   2:04:33
Sun 9/2/2018 at 12:31 (2:31:03)
Sun 9/2/2018   2:31:03
Sun 8/26/2018 at 11:31 (1:20:52)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:20:52
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:42 (1:41:06)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:41:06
Sun 8/12/2018 at 12:9 (2:06:48)
Sun 8/12/2018   2:06:48
Sun 8/5/2018 at 11:54 (1:46:29)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:46:29
Sun 7/29/2018 at 11:43 (0:43:47)
Sun 7/29/2018   0:43:47
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:44 (1:44:31)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:44:31
Sun 7/15/2018 at 11:57 (1:50:11)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:50:11
Sun 7/8/2018 at 11:40 (1:06:14)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:06:14
Sun 7/8/2018 at 10:33 (0:31:52)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:31:52
Sun 7/1/2018 at 12:7 (1:53:53)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:53:53
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:10 (0:36:59)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:36:59
Sun 6/10/2018 at 10:32 (0:47:56)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:47:56
Sun 6/10/2018 at 9:44 (0:33:55)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:33:55
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:16 (2:00:12)
Sun 6/3/2018   2:00:12
Sun 5/20/2018 at 10:42 (1:39:23)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:39:23
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:10 (1:18:32)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:18:32
Sun 5/13/2018 at 9:48 (0:43:29)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:43:29
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:17 (2:08:57)
Sun 5/6/2018   2:08:57
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:1 (2:00:01)
Sun 4/29/2018   2:00:01
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:14 (0:26:39)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:26:39
Sun 4/15/2018 at 10:55 (0:32:49)
Sun 4/15/2018   0:32:49
Sun 4/15/2018 at 10:21 (1:13:16)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:13:16
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:10 (2:01:40)
Sun 4/8/2018   2:01:40
Sun 4/1/2018 at 11:38 (2:25:55)
Sun 4/1/2018   2:25:55
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:23 (2:16:57)
Sun 3/25/2018   2:16:57
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:22 (2:15:09)
Sun 3/18/2018   2:15:09
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:18 (2:12:11)
Sun 3/11/2018   2:12:11
Sun 3/4/2018 at 10:38 (1:33:53)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:33:53
Sun 2/25/2018 at 11:22 (1:18:19)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:18:19
Sun 2/25/2018 at 10:3 (1:03:27)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:03:27
Sun 2/18/2018 at 10:52 (1:51:42)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:51:42
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:36 (2:27:42)
Sun 2/4/2018   2:27:42
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:23 (2:14:42)
Sun 1/28/2018   2:14:42
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:15 (2:07:25)
Sun 1/21/2018   2:07:25
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:25 (1:28:44)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:28:44
Sun 1/14/2018 at 9:55 (0:17:39)
Sun 1/14/2018   0:17:39
Sun 1/14/2018 at 9:35 (0:28:07)
Sun 1/14/2018   0:28:07
Sun 1/7/2018 at 11:6 (1:58:12)
Sun 1/7/2018   1:58:12
Sun 12/31/2017 at 22:43 (1:29:37)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:29:37
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:18 (2:06:43)
Sun 12/31/2017   2:06:43
Sun 12/24/2017 at 11:25 (2:20:25)
Sun 12/24/2017   2:20:25
Sun 12/17/2017 at 10:59 (1:53:55)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:53:55
Sun 12/10/2017 at 10:58 (1:48:58)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:48:58
Sat 12/9/2017 at 16:45 (0:56:51)
Sat 12/9/2017   0:56:51
Sat 12/9/2017 at 15:9 (0:20:13)
Sat 12/9/2017   0:20:13
Sun 11/5/2017 at 10:51 (1:42:40)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:42:40
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:29 (2:25:04)
Sun 10/29/2017   2:25:04
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:21 (2:19:57)
Sun 10/22/2017   2:19:57
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:39 (1:59:57)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:59:57
Sun 10/15/2017 at 9:38 (0:37:10)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:37:10
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:10 (2:03:38)
Sun 10/1/2017   2:03:38
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:21 (2:16:27)
Sun 9/24/2017   2:16:27
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:53 (1:51:04)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:51:04
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:12 (2:09:25)
Sun 9/3/2017   2:09:25
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11: (1:50:48)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:50:48
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:35 (1:08:35)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:08:35
Sun 8/20/2017 at 9:24 (0:18:13)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:18:13
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:9 (1:04:50)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:04:50
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:36 (2:05:35)
Sun 7/30/2017   2:05:35
Sun 7/23/2017 at 10:54 (1:46:39)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:46:39
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:10 (2:39:26)
Sun 7/16/2017   2:39:26
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:42 (2:09:42)
Sun 7/9/2017   2:09:42
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:1 (2:39:30)
Sun 7/2/2017   2:39:30
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:4 (1:33:22)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:33:22
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:2 (2:13:35)
Sun 6/18/2017   2:13:35
Sun 6/11/2017 at 10:55 (2:22:01)
Sun 6/11/2017   2:22:01
Sun 6/4/2017 at 10:14 (0:44:46)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:44:46
Sun 6/4/2017 at 9:29 (0:58:39)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:58:39
Sun 5/28/2017 at 16:18 (1:56:09)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:56:09
Sun 5/28/2017 at 10:49 (2:14:02)
Sun 5/28/2017   2:14:02
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:47 (2:15:39)
Sun 5/21/2017   2:15:39
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:6 (2:24:21)
Sun 5/14/2017   2:24:21
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:35 (2:55:00)
Sun 5/7/2017   2:55:00
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:8 (2:44:28)
Sun 4/30/2017   2:44:28
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:6 (2:44:01)
Sun 4/23/2017   2:44:01
Sat 4/15/2017 at 15:21 (1:01:15)
Sat 4/15/2017   1:01:15
Sat 4/15/2017 at 14:14 (0:56:10)
Sat 4/15/2017   0:56:10
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:15 (1:36:10)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:36:10
Sun 3/26/2017 at 13:8 (0:22:06)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:22:06
Sun 3/26/2017 at 10:41 (0:14:14)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:14:14
Sun 3/19/2017 at 10:32 (2:22:51)
Sun 3/19/2017   2:22:51