Unitarian Universalist Church of Jacksonville
Unitarian Universalist Church of Jacksonville
Loading the player...
Thank you for your support of the UUCJ Live Broadcast. Please click on the link below to submit your donation.

LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 11/11/2018 at 10:56 (1:11:30)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:11:30
Sun 11/4/2018 at 10:55 (1:19:12)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:19:12
Sun 10/28/2018 at 11:8 (0:11:43)
Sun 10/28/2018   0:11:43
Sun 10/28/2018 at 10:55 (1:11:13)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:11:13
Sun 10/21/2018 at 11:5 (1:21:05)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:21:05
Sun 10/14/2018 at 11:2 (1:11:28)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:11:28
Sun 10/7/2018 at 10:55 (1:09:51)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:09:51
Sun 9/30/2018 at 11:13 (1:29:55)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:29:55
Sun 9/23/2018 at 11:1 (1:15:50)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:15:50
Sun 9/16/2018 at 11:42 (0:25:14)
Sun 9/16/2018   0:25:14
Sun 9/16/2018 at 11:9 (1:31:55)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:31:55
Sun 9/9/2018 at 11:8 (1:23:53)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:23:53
Sat 9/8/2018 at 18:29 (0:44:33)
Sat 9/8/2018   0:44:33
Fri 9/7/2018 at 11:17 (0:18:52)
Fri 9/7/2018   0:18:52
Fri 9/7/2018 at 10:49 (0:14:23)
Fri 9/7/2018   0:14:23
Thu 9/6/2018 at 19:36 (0:46:57)
Thu 9/6/2018   0:46:57
Thu 9/6/2018 at 18:12 (1:23:26)
Thu 9/6/2018   1:23:26
Thu 9/6/2018 at 10:37 (2:25:22)
Thu 9/6/2018   2:25:22
Wed 9/5/2018 at 16:42 (0:16:15)
Wed 9/5/2018   0:16:15
Wed 9/5/2018 at 15:59 (0:36:22)
Wed 9/5/2018   0:36:22
Wed 9/5/2018 at 15:16 (1:39:15)
Wed 9/5/2018   1:39:15
Wed 9/5/2018 at 13:4 (0:33:37)
Wed 9/5/2018   0:33:37
Tue 9/4/2018 at 13:21 (0:24:18)
Tue 9/4/2018   0:24:18
Sun 8/26/2018 at 11:9 (1:25:16)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:25:16
Sun 8/19/2018 at 10:55 (1:12:47)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:12:47
Sun 8/12/2018 at 11:4 (1:21:32)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:21:32
Sun 8/5/2018 at 10:54 (1:12:06)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:12:06
Sun 8/5/2018 at 9:22 (0:21:38)
Sun 8/5/2018   0:21:38
Sun 7/29/2018 at 11:8 (1:24:59)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:24:59
Sat 7/28/2018 at 18:14 (1:23:54)
Sat 7/28/2018   1:23:54
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:2 (1:17:42)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:17:42
Sun 7/15/2018 at 10:58 (1:13:09)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:13:09
Sun 7/8/2018 at 10:50 (0:13:59)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:13:59
Sun 7/8/2018 at 10:36 (0:45:46)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:45:46
Sun 7/1/2018 at 10:59 (1:15:41)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:15:41
Sun 6/24/2018 at 10:56 (0:18:16)
Sun 6/24/2018   0:18:16
Sun 6/24/2018 at 10:35 (0:52:28)
Sun 6/24/2018   0:52:28
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:6 (1:25:02)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:25:02
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:3 (1:19:54)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:19:54
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:52 (0:38:55)
Sun 6/3/2018   0:38:55
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:10 (1:26:10)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:26:10
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:10 (0:34:53)
Sun 5/27/2018   0:34:53
Sun 5/27/2018 at 10:32 (0:33:17)
Sun 5/27/2018   0:33:17
Sun 5/27/2018 at 9:55 (0:10:02)
Sun 5/27/2018   0:10:02
Sun 5/20/2018 at 10:56 (1:10:00)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:10:00
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:7 (1:19:27)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:19:27
Sun 5/6/2018 at 12:17 (0:38:45)
Sun 5/6/2018   0:38:45
Sun 5/6/2018 at 10:58 (1:15:08)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:15:08
Sun 4/29/2018 at 10:53 (0:24:18)
Sun 4/29/2018   0:24:18
Sun 4/29/2018 at 10:28 (0:15:12)
Sun 4/29/2018   0:15:12
Sun 4/29/2018 at 10:10 (0:11:22)
Sun 4/29/2018   0:11:22
Sun 4/29/2018 at 9:56 (0:12:50)
Sun 4/29/2018   0:12:50
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:5 (1:24:59)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:24:59
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:11 (1:26:59)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:26:59
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:15 (1:30:14)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:30:14
Thu 4/5/2018 at 16:16 (0:22:49)
Thu 4/5/2018   0:22:49
Thu 4/5/2018 at 10:2 (0:20:18)
Thu 4/5/2018   0:20:18
Thu 4/5/2018 at 9:38 (0:19:22)
Thu 4/5/2018   0:19:22
Sun 4/1/2018 at 11:12 (1:32:55)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:32:55
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:9 (1:29:42)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:29:42
Fri 3/23/2018 at 13:52 (0:48:48)
Fri 3/23/2018   0:48:48
Fri 3/23/2018 at 12:47 (0:26:49)
Fri 3/23/2018   0:26:49
Fri 3/23/2018 at 12:11 (0:15:25)
Fri 3/23/2018   0:15:25
Fri 3/23/2018 at 11:48 (0:18:10)
Fri 3/23/2018   0:18:10
Fri 3/23/2018 at 10: (0:23:43)
Fri 3/23/2018   0:23:43
Wed 3/21/2018 at 12:50 (1:37:08)
Wed 3/21/2018   1:37:08
Tue 3/20/2018 at 13:58 (0:57:43)
Tue 3/20/2018   0:57:43
Tue 3/20/2018 at 11:17 (0:13:15)
Tue 3/20/2018   0:13:15
Mon 3/19/2018 at 10:29 (1:37:51)
Mon 3/19/2018   1:37:51
Sun 3/18/2018 at 10:55 (1:12:20)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:12:20
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:2 (0:10:34)
Sun 3/11/2018   0:10:34
Sun 3/11/2018 at 10:49 (1:03:25)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:03:25
Wed 3/7/2018 at 14:4 (0:23:17)
Wed 3/7/2018   0:23:17
Sun 3/4/2018 at 10:44 (0:33:35)
Sun 3/4/2018   0:33:35
Sun 3/4/2018 at 10:7 (0:23:43)
Sun 3/4/2018   0:23:43
Sun 2/25/2018 at 10:56 (1:13:04)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:13:04
Tue 2/20/2018 at 14:47 (0:44:00)
Tue 2/20/2018   0:44:00
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:7 (1:26:04)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:26:04
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:3 (1:18:41)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:18:41
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:11 (0:52:48)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:52:48
Sun 2/4/2018 at 9:59 (0:13:29)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:13:29
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:20 (1:34:18)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:34:18
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:8 (1:22:32)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:22:32
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:8 (1:23:34)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:23:34
Sun 1/7/2018 at 10:53 (1:09:20)
Sun 1/7/2018   1:09:20
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:1 (1:14:42)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:14:42
Sun 12/24/2017 at 18:52 (0:53:49)
Sun 12/24/2017   0:53:49
Sun 12/24/2017 at 11:2 (1:20:03)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:20:03
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:15 (1:35:57)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:35:57
Sat 12/16/2017 at 14:17 (1:04:24)
Sat 12/16/2017   1:04:24
Sun 12/10/2017 at 12:10 (0:41:00)
Sun 12/10/2017   0:41:00
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:6 (1:26:26)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:26:26
Sun 12/3/2017 at 10:59 (0:59:11)
Sun 12/3/2017   0:59:11
Sun 12/3/2017 at 9:55 (0:15:02)
Sun 12/3/2017   0:15:02
Sun 11/26/2017 at 10:56 (1:14:12)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:14:12
Sun 11/19/2017 at 10:59 (1:14:55)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:14:55
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:8 (1:26:30)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:26:30
Sun 11/5/2017 at 10:58 (1:15:54)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:15:54
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11: (1:18:56)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:18:56
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:9 (1:23:11)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:23:11
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:56 (1:17:51)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:17:51
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:11 (0:56:33)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:56:33
Sun 10/8/2017 at 10:13 (0:30:13)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:30:13
Sun 10/1/2017 at 10:58 (1:14:23)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:14:23
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:6 (1:23:39)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:23:39
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:3 (1:25:15)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:25:15
Sun 8/27/2017 at 10:52 (1:10:25)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:10:25
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:19 (0:37:12)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:37:12
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:34 (1:39:41)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:39:41
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:6 (1:25:44)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:25:44
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:3 (1:18:22)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:18:22
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:57 (1:10:45)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:10:45
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:14 (1:29:06)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:29:06
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:58 (1:16:26)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:16:26
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:16 (1:30:30)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:30:30
Sun 7/2/2017 at 12:11 (2:27:40)
Sun 7/2/2017   2:27:40
Sun 7/2/2017 at 9: (0:27:30)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:27:30
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:56 (1:14:25)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:14:25
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:4 (1:21:07)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:21:07
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:27 (1:45:11)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:45:11
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:3 (1:19:06)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:19:06
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:4 (1:18:45)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:18:45
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:12 (1:13:29)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:13:29
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11: (1:18:11)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:18:11
Sun 5/7/2017 at 10:44 (1:01:11)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:01:11
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:59 (1:14:53)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:14:53
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:7 (1:25:21)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:25:21
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:2 (0:59:06)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:59:06
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:55 (1:12:39)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:12:39
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:5 (1:20:59)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:20:59
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:10 (1:25:57)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:25:57
Sun 3/26/2017 at 9:27 (0:15:10)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:15:10
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:3 (1:19:07)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:19:07
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:10 (1:27:45)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:27:45
Sun 3/5/2017 at 10:57 (1:14:58)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:14:58
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:1 (1:17:06)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:17:06
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:8 (1:28:04)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:28:04
Sun 2/12/2017 at 10:59 (1:15:01)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:15:01
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:2 (1:17:46)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:17:46
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:22 (1:37:45)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:37:45
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:3 (1:15:36)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:15:36
Sun 1/15/2017 at 11:10 (1:25:30)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:25:30
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:2 (1:16:35)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:16:35
Sun 12/18/2016 at 11:2 (1:20:30)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:20:30
Sun 12/11/2016 at 11:2 (1:00:38)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:00:38
Sun 12/11/2016 at 9:58 (0:12:55)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:12:55
Sun 12/4/2016 at 11:27 (1:43:15)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:43:15
Sun 11/27/2016 at 10:57 (1:12:37)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:12:37
Sun 11/20/2016 at 11:2 (1:16:17)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:16:17
Sun 11/13/2016 at 11:15 (1:30:01)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:30:01
Sun 11/6/2016 at 10:58 (0:48:50)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:48:50
Sun 11/6/2016 at 10:10 (0:25:28)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:25:28
Sun 10/30/2016 at 10:56 (1:14:03)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:14:03
Sun 10/23/2016 at 11: (1:17:13)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:17:13
Sun 10/16/2016 at 10:54 (1:09:19)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:09:19
Sun 10/2/2016 at 10:55 (1:13:22)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:13:22
Sun 9/25/2016 at 12:5 (0:38:39)
Sun 9/25/2016   0:38:39
Sun 9/25/2016 at 10:56 (1:12:33)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:12:33
UUCJ 50th Celebration
Sun 9/18/2016   1:32:53
9-11-2016 Water Communion
Sun 9/11/2016   1:21:52
Importance of Advocacy - Teresa Miles Part 2
Sun 8/21/2016   0:36:22
Importance of Advocacy - Teresa Miles
Sun 8/21/2016   0:42:07
8/14/16 Living with Addiction: It's a Spiritual Disease
Sun 8/14/2016   1:21:21
Greedy Geezers- Roger Cochran
Sun 8/7/2016   1:27:22
7-10-2016 Hearing Their Voices- Lawanda Raviora
Sun 7/10/2016   1:10:37
7-3-2016_Worth_and_Dignity
Sun 7/3/2016   1:22:33
06-26-16 We Give Thanks: Year in Review
Sun 6/26/2016   1:25:58
Well Part 2- rerecorded- Phillip Baber
Thu 5/19/2016   0:24:51
A Swamp Tale- Earth Day Celebration
Sun 4/10/2016   1:18:16
4-3-16 A theist, Humanist, and a Spiritualist walk into a Bar
Sun 4/3/2016   1:17:34
3-20-2016 Superman vs Batman- Phillip Baber and Thomas Karst
Sun 3/20/2016   1:26:22
2-14-2016 Love, Compassion, and the US Army- Mark Dickens
Sun 2/14/2016   1:14:13
The Wedding of Katie Dalbey and Steven Howard Tromberg 1-2-2016
Sat 1/2/2016   0:31:39
Unitarian Universalist Church of Jacksonville Info

The Unitarian Universalist Church of Jacksonville is an intentionally diverse religious community, welcoming all people without regard to race, religious background, political affiliation, family status, sexual orientation, or ethnic heritage. We are a spiritual community celebrating Unitarian Universalist principles. We commit to caring for one another with acceptance and respect. We pledge to sustain a sacred space where together we seek religious freedom, personal growth, life’s meaning, and social justice. Through our actions, we serve as a catalyst for social change.
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 10:45am
Live Stream of our Sunday Services.
 
Church ID for App Access:
UUCJ