Unitarian Universalist Church of Jacksonville
Unitarian Universalist Church of Jacksonville
Loading the player...
Thank you for your support of the UUCJ Live Broadcast. Please click on the link below to submit your donation.

LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:9 (1:23:11)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:23:11
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:56 (1:17:51)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:17:51
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:11 (0:56:33)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:56:33
Sun 10/8/2017 at 10:13 (0:30:13)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:30:13
Sun 10/1/2017 at 10:58 (1:14:23)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:14:23
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:6 (1:23:39)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:23:39
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:3 (1:25:15)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:25:15
Sun 8/27/2017 at 10:52 (1:10:25)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:10:25
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:19 (0:37:12)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:37:12
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:34 (1:39:41)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:39:41
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:6 (1:25:44)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:25:44
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:3 (1:18:22)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:18:22
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:57 (1:10:45)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:10:45
Sat 7/29/2017 at 14:12 (0:29:19)
Sat 7/29/2017   0:29:19
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:14 (1:29:06)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:29:06
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:58 (1:16:26)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:16:26
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:16 (1:30:30)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:30:30
Sun 7/2/2017 at 12:11 (2:27:40)
Sun 7/2/2017   2:27:40
Sun 7/2/2017 at 9: (0:27:30)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:27:30
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:56 (1:14:25)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:14:25
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:4 (1:21:07)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:21:07
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:27 (1:45:11)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:45:11
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:3 (1:19:06)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:19:06
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:4 (1:18:45)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:18:45
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:12 (1:13:29)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:13:29
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11: (1:18:11)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:18:11
Sun 5/7/2017 at 10:44 (1:01:11)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:01:11
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:59 (1:14:53)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:14:53
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:7 (1:25:21)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:25:21
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:2 (0:59:06)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:59:06
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:55 (1:12:39)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:12:39
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:5 (1:20:59)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:20:59
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:10 (1:25:57)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:25:57
Sun 3/26/2017 at 9:27 (0:15:10)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:15:10
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:3 (1:19:07)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:19:07
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:10 (1:27:45)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:27:45
Sun 3/5/2017 at 10:57 (1:14:58)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:14:58
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:1 (1:17:06)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:17:06
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:8 (1:28:04)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:28:04
Sun 2/12/2017 at 10:59 (1:15:01)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:15:01
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:2 (1:17:46)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:17:46
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:22 (1:37:45)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:37:45
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:3 (1:15:36)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:15:36
Sun 1/15/2017 at 11:10 (1:25:30)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:25:30
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:2 (1:16:35)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:16:35
Sat 12/24/2016 at 19:18 (1:18:11)
Sat 12/24/2016   1:18:11
Sun 12/18/2016 at 11:2 (1:20:30)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:20:30
Sun 12/11/2016 at 11:2 (1:00:38)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:00:38
Sun 12/11/2016 at 9:58 (0:12:55)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:12:55
Sun 12/4/2016 at 11:27 (1:43:15)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:43:15
Sun 11/27/2016 at 10:57 (1:12:37)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:12:37
Sun 11/20/2016 at 11:2 (1:16:17)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:16:17
Sun 11/13/2016 at 11:15 (1:30:01)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:30:01
Sun 11/6/2016 at 10:58 (0:48:50)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:48:50
Sun 11/6/2016 at 10:10 (0:25:28)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:25:28
Sun 10/30/2016 at 10:56 (1:14:03)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:14:03
Sun 10/23/2016 at 11: (1:17:13)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:17:13
Sun 10/16/2016 at 10:54 (1:09:19)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:09:19
Sun 10/2/2016 at 10:55 (1:13:22)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:13:22
Sun 9/25/2016 at 12:5 (0:38:39)
Sun 9/25/2016   0:38:39
Sun 9/25/2016 at 10:56 (1:12:33)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:12:33
UUCJ 50th Celebration
Sun 9/18/2016   1:32:53
9-11-2016 Water Communion
Sun 9/11/2016   1:21:52
8-28-16 What if Jacksonville Woke Up
Sun 8/28/2016   1:22:27
Importance of Advocacy - Teresa Miles Part 2
Sun 8/21/2016   0:36:22
Importance of Advocacy - Teresa Miles
Sun 8/21/2016   0:42:07
8/14/16 Living with Addiction: It's a Spiritual Disease
Sun 8/14/2016   1:21:21
Greedy Geezers- Roger Cochran
Sun 8/7/2016   1:27:22
Celebrating Diversity: Gender Identity
Sun 7/17/2016   1:04:30
7-10-2016 Hearing Their Voices- Lawanda Raviora
Sun 7/10/2016   1:10:37
7-3-2016_Worth_and_Dignity
Sun 7/3/2016   1:22:33
06-26-16 We Give Thanks: Year in Review
Sun 6/26/2016   1:25:58
Orlando 6-19-16
Sun 6/19/2016   1:16:57
Learning from LArche- Phillip Baber (2nd half of service)
Sun 6/12/2016   0:49:16
Well Part 2- rerecorded- Phillip Baber
Thu 5/19/2016   0:24:51
5/8/16 The UU Flower Communion
Sun 5/8/2016   1:02:13
Emojional Anxiety- Thomas Karst
Sun 5/1/2016   1:06:34
Well..... Phillip Baber
Sun 4/24/2016   1:14:27
A Swamp Tale- Earth Day Celebration
Sun 4/10/2016   1:18:16
4-3-16 A theist, Humanist, and a Spiritualist walk into a Bar
Sun 4/3/2016   1:17:34
3-27-2016 Eaten up by Nothing- Phillip Baber
Sun 3/27/2016   1:26:12
3-20-2016 Superman vs Batman- Phillip Baber and Thomas Karst
Sun 3/20/2016   1:26:22
Challenges and Resilience of LBGTQ Youth- Cindy Watson
Sun 3/13/2016   1:20:10
3-6-16 Virtue and Vice 2
Sun 3/6/2016   0:54:47
2-28-2016 Second Star to the Right and Straight on till Morning- Phillip Baber
Sun 2/28/2016   1:22:45
2-21-16 Virtue and Vice
Sun 2/21/2016   1:17:38
2-14-2016 Love, Compassion, and the US Army- Mark Dickens
Sun 2/14/2016   1:14:13
2-7-16 Joy and Sorrow
Sun 2/7/2016   1:03:12
1-31-2016 Living Poetically- Phillip Baber
Sun 1/31/2016   1:22:00
The Giving Tree- Phillip Baber
Sun 1/24/2016   1:08:36
Black Conscientization in the ''Post-Racial'' Age 1-17-16
Sun 1/17/2016   1:20:22
Eric's Challenge- When Aliens Visit... Will our views change?
Sun 1/10/2016   1:23:03
1-3-15 It Ain't Over 'till it's Over
Sun 1/3/2016   1:11:02
The Wedding of Katie Dalbey and Steven Howard Tromberg 1-2-2016
Sat 1/2/2016   0:31:39
12-27-2015 Penguins, Cats, and Jean Luc Picard- Phillip Baber
Sun 12/27/2015   1:00:55
2015 Christmas Eve Service
Thu 12/24/2015   1:19:44
11-8-2015 Gideon Tittles
Wed 12/23/2015   0:23:28
12-20-2015 Christmas Pagent
Sun 12/20/2015   1:04:11
I Kin Ye- Phillip Baber
Sun 11/29/2015   1:15:57
The Virtue and Vice of Forgiveness 11-15-2015
Sun 11/15/2015   1:12:53
10-18-2015 Why Church- Phillip Baber
Sun 10/18/2015   1:17:19
10-4-2015 Beyond These Walls- Phillip baber
Sun 10/4/2015   1:19:39
9-27-15 E Pluribus Unum, Ex Uno Plures, Part 2
Sun 9/27/2015   0:43:41
E Pluribus Unum, Ex Uno Plures- Phillip Baber
Sun 9/20/2015   1:30:30
9-6-2015 Labor of Love Mini Service
Sun 9/6/2015   0:12:55
Bob Broward Memorial Service
Sat 8/29/2015   1:46:03
8-23-2015 Finding Common Ground
Sun 8/23/2015   1:19:16
7-26-2015 Enlightened Conclusion or Conceptual Design?
Sun 7/26/2015   1:13:44
How Catholics Feel about Diversity
Sun 7/12/2015   1:18:57
7-05-15 Hocus Pocus
Sun 7/5/2015   1:05:52
6-28-2015- UUism: Prays Well with Others?
Sun 6/28/2015   1:25:02
6-21-15 On Fatherhood
Sun 6/21/2015   1:12:13
6-14-2015
Sun 6/14/2015   0:50:38
6-7-2015 Textual Healing
Sun 6/7/2015   1:11:45
5-31-2015 The Tale of Mephibosheth- Phillip baber
Sun 5/31/2015   1:17:26
5-24-2015 The Art of Joy- Phillip Baber
Sun 5/24/2015   1:57:46
5-10-2015 Flower Communion Service
Sun 5/10/2015   1:17:33
Unitarian Universalist Church of Jacksonville Info

The Unitarian Universalist Church of Jacksonville is an intentionally diverse religious community, welcoming all people without regard to race, religious background, political affiliation, family status, sexual orientation, or ethnic heritage. We are a spiritual community celebrating Unitarian Universalist principles. We commit to caring for one another with acceptance and respect. We pledge to sustain a sacred space where together we seek religious freedom, personal growth, life’s meaning, and social justice. Through our actions, we serve as a catalyst for social change.
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 10:45am
Live Stream of our Sunday Services.
 
Church ID for App Access:
UUCJ