Westmoreland Pentecostal Holiness Church
Westmoreland Pentecostal Holiness Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Ressurection Questions: What is Truth?-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 3/18/2018   1:27:15
The Christian Warrior-Pt. 1-Exposing The Enemy-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 3/18/2018   1:36:50
''Surviving The Storm of Death''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 3/14/2018   1:08:22
Michael & Leslie Tignor-Missionaries
Sun 3/11/2018   1:34:36
Surviving The Storm of Unbelief-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 3/7/2018   1:10:11
Sun 3/4/2018   1:45:08
''Thinking God's Thoughts on Faith''-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Sun 3/4/2018   1:30:45
Surviving The Storm of Disappointment-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 2/28/2018   1:09:51
''Resurrection Questions: Will The Dead Live Again?''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 2/25/2018   1:18:29
Knowing God...Through Amazing Grace-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 2/25/2018   1:42:41
Calming The Storm of The Mind-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 2/21/2018   0:59:42
Knowing God-Knowing Who God Is-Dr.Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 2/18/2018   1:41:49
3 Great Facts About God-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 2/18/2018   1:22:32
Surviving The Storm of Stress-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 2/14/2018   1:07:45
''4 Things Immeasurable''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 2/11/2018   1:22:14
Knowing God-The Secret To God's Favor-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 2/11/2018   1:33:49
Surviving The Storm of Loneliness-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 2/7/2018   1:11:06
Knowing God-4 Great Questions About The Holy Spirit-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 2/4/2018   1:32:00
''Yes Lord''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 2/4/2018   1:30:44
The Plea for Another Touch-Rev. Merle Hunt
Wed 1/31/2018   1:37:31
Knowing God-The All Conquering Christ-Dr. Jerry R, Nelson
Sun 1/28/2018   1:26:47
Surviving The Storm of Tragedy-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 1/24/2018   1:12:19
Greater Things In 2018-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 1/21/2018   1:34:05
Thinking God's Thoughts on Healing-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 1/21/2018   1:33:17
Sun 1/14/2018   1:09:08
It's Time To Move On-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 1/14/2018   1:40:57
Surviving The Storm of Rejection-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 1/10/2018   1:11:39
After The Ball Drops, Then What-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 12/31/2017   1:26:39
''2018-Not If But When''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 12/31/2017   1:37:00
Surviving The Storm of Condemnation-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 12/27/2017   1:09:00
The Greatest Gift Ever Given-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 12/24/2017   1:35:21
Surviving The Storm of Unforgiveness-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 12/20/2017   1:07:38
Sun 12/17/2017   1:12:18
The Mills' Family Singing
Sun 12/17/2017   1:32:42
A Baby Changes Everything-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 12/10/2017   1:30:08
God in The Midst of Your Storm-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 12/10/2017   1:32:49
Surviving Discouragement-The Life After Your Flood- Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 12/6/2017   1:13:15
Search Diligently For The Child-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 12/3/2017   1:18:42
The Secret Principle of The Upper Room-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 12/3/2017   1:31:26
Unrestrained Anger-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 11/29/2017   1:04:52
The Mystery of The Seed-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Mon 11/26/2017   1:16:52
The Power of A Seed-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 11/26/2017   1:32:38
Trusting God Guidance-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 11/19/2017   1:33:14
Water Baptism-Faith In Action-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 11/19/2017   1:09:34
Thanksgiving Every Day-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 11/15/2017   1:00:44
Marks of A Good Soldier-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 11/12/2017   1:22:35
The Soldier-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 11/12/2017   1:39:52
Westmoreland Pentecostal Holiness Church Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.