Westmoreland Pentecostal Holiness Church
Westmoreland Pentecostal Holiness Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
''iChoose Pentecost-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 12/12/2018   1:15:06
''iChoose Christmas-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 12/5/2018   1:05:53
''Close Encounters: Joseph''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 12/2/2018   1:07:56
The Anchors Series-Part 3-The Church-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 12/2/2018   1:30:56
i Choose Prosperity-(Dr. Jerry R. Nelson)
Wed 11/28/2018   1:08:55
The Anchors Series-PT. 2-The Bible Based Family-(Dr. Jerry R.Nelson)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:36:41
The Anchors Series-PT.-1-''The Cross''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 11/25/2018   1:34:44
Favor In Famine-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 11/18/2018   1:34:09
''Pressing For The Prize''-Bishop Tommie McGee
Sun 11/18/2018   1:30:07
''iChoose to Be Thankful''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 11/14/2018   1:11:06
''Close Encounters: Abraham''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 11/11/2018   1:25:13
''Post Trauma'' -Rev. Ray Clark
Sun 11/11/2018   1:39:39
''iChoose The Lordship of Jesus-Pt. 2''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 11/7/2018   1:11:19
Special Singing
Sun 11/4/2018   1:57:57
Don't Ever Quit-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 11/4/2018   1:29:02
''Close Encounters: Adam''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 10/28/2018   1:15:21
The Prayer Bowl-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 10/28/2018   1:26:40
''iChoose The Lordship of Jesus''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 10/24/2018   1:05:25
''The Good Shepherd''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 10/21/2018   1:22:42
Desperate Faith-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 10/21/2018   1:34:56
''iChoose The Blessing''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 10/17/2018   1:10:21
The Jay Stone Singers
Sun 10/14/2018   1:26:52
''Best News Ever Heard''-Rev. Patsy Jones
Sun 10/14/2018   1:35:14
iChoose To Forgive-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 10/10/2018   0:57:47
''Why I Love Romans 8:28''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 10/7/2018   1:21:34
The Work of The Holy Ghost-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 10/7/2018   1:31:49
iChoose To Meditate on God's Word-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 10/3/2018   1:07:59
''Beyond Blessed:The Benediction of Assurance''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 9/30/2018   1:17:36
''Why Be Excited About The Lord's Return''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 9/30/2018   0:55:46
''iChoose My Attitude''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 9/26/2018   1:07:38
''Beyond Blessed:The Benediction of Empowerment-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 9/23/2018   1:35:02
''Such and Such''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 9/23/2018   1:34:16
''iChoose To Live A Life of Dominion''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 9/19/2018   1:08:59
(7) Keys to Reigning in Life as Kings-Part 7-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 9/16/2018   1:32:32
iChoose Worship-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 9/12/2018   0:59:37
''Beyond Blessed:The Benediction of Integrity-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 9/9/2018   1:34:56
(7) Keys to Reigning in Life as Kings-Part 6-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 9/9/2018   1:34:14
iChoose Prayer-Part-5-The Law of Persistence-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 9/5/2018   1:03:39
Beyond Blessed: The Benediction of Peace-Rev. Ricky Nelms
Sun 9/2/2018   1:12:44
(7) Keys To Reigning in Life as Kings-Part 5-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 9/2/2018   1:12:17
iChoose Prayer- Part-4-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 8/29/2018   1:09:57
April Raines Singing (8-26-18)
Mon 8/27/2018   0:16:39
Beyond Blessed:The Benediction of Grace-Rev. Ricky Nelms
Sun 8/26/2018   1:34:34
(7) Keys To Reigning In Life as Kings-Part 4 -Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 8/26/2018   1:33:08
''iChoose Trust''-Rev. Ricky Nelms
Wed 8/22/2018   1:12:20
Beyond Blessed Part-3-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 8/19/2018   1:35:01
(7) Keys To Reigning In Life As Kings Part-3-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 8/19/2018   1:39:15
iChoose Prayer-Part 3 - Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 8/15/2018   1:04:43
''Send Up Praise''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 8/12/2018   1:32:13
(7) Keys To Reigning In Life as Kings-Part 2 -Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 8/12/2018   1:33:56
''Yet''-Rev. W.A. Mills
Sun 8/5/2018   1:44:40
iChoose Joy-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 8/1/2018   1:15:07
''His Voice Quartet'' Singing
Sun 7/29/2018   1:55:58
(7) Keys To Reigning In Life as Kings-Part 1 -Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 7/29/2018   1:34:57
''iChoose Prayer Part 2-The Law of Faith''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 7/25/2018   1:15:29
He Will Do It Again-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 7/22/2018   1:23:20
''The Intimidator'' - Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 7/22/2018   1:40:43
''VBS-2018-Wed. Night Ser.-Rev.Terry Whittenton
Wed 7/18/2018   1:10:25
''VBS-2018-Tuesday Night Ser.''-Rev. Terry Whittenton
Tue 7/17/2018   1:17:22
''VBS-2018-Monday Night Ser.'' - Rev. Terry Whittenton
Mon 7/16/2018   1:19:13
''VBS-2018-Sunday Night Ser.-Rev Terry Whittenton
Sun 7/15/2018   1:17:35
''The River Forced''-VBS-2018-Rev. Terry Whittenton)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:51:46
iChoose: ''Making Right Choices''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 7/11/2018   1:13:55
Beyond Blessed: The Benediction Of Hope-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 7/8/2018   1:31:51
Sifting and Shifting-Lisa Nichols
Sun 7/8/2018   1:42:14
''iChoose Prayer-Part 1''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 7/4/2018   1:11:56
Beyond Blessed: The Benediction of Favor-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 7/1/2018   1:17:17
Let's Make America Great Again-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 7/1/2018   1:32:31
Surviving The Storm Of Sin-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 6/27/2018   1:15:44
The Communion Table-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 6/24/2018   1:28:21
Reigning In Life As Kings(Intro.)-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 6/24/2018   1:42:47
Surviving The Storm of Guilt-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 6/20/2018   1:07:01
Song By Julie and Skyler Smith
Sun 6/17/2018   0:05:07
Song By Julie Smith, Judia & Ray Page
Sun 6/17/2018   0:03:59
How Deep The Father's Love-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 6/17/2018   1:27:06
Song by Cricket Bland & Ray Page
Fri 6/15/2018   0:04:07
Song By Adam Fulghum
Fri 6/15/2018   0:08:38
Surviving The Storm of Bitterness-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 6/13/2018   1:11:46
Weapons For Spiritual Warfare Part 2-Apostle Simon Chabinga
Sun 6/10/2018   1:39:34
Weapons For Spiritual Warfare-Apostle Simon Chabinga
Sun 6/10/2018   0:56:58
Surviving The Storm of Fear-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 6/6/2018   1:12:45
Climbing Above Your Limitations-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 6/3/2018   1:21:28
Reigning In Life By Jesus Christ-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 6/3/2018   1:26:54
The Three ''D's''-Rev. Charles Boyd
Wed 5/30/2018   1:04:03
''But'' The Father Said'' - Bro. Woody Bradley
Sun 5/27/2018   1:29:33
Lessons From The Spider's Web-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 5/27/2018   1:31:05
April Raines Singing
Fri 5/25/2018   0:29:19
''The Promise For This Generation''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 5/20/2018   1:06:04
''You Can Get Over It!''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 5/20/2018   1:37:12
Surviving The Storm of Unanswered Prayer-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 5/16/2018   1:16:41
Godly Moms - A Gift From God-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 5/13/2018   1:13:48
Surviving The Storm of Insecurity-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 5/9/2018   1:11:06
Why Is Worshiping God So Important-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 5/6/2018   1:35:16
''Praise-The Battle Cry''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 5/6/2018   1:33:00
''Surviving The Storm of Irresponsibility''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 5/2/2018   1:11:39
A Place Called There-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 4/29/2018   0:59:21
''Suited Up and Battle Ready''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 4/29/2018   1:34:20
Surviving The Storm of...Temptation-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 4/25/2018   1:10:03
Westmoreland Pentecostal Holiness Church Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.