Westmoreland Pentecostal Holiness Church
Westmoreland Pentecostal Holiness Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Jehovah-Rapha-The Lord Our Healer-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 9/20/2017   1:17:31
It Is Written-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 9/17/2017   1:30:37
Where Are The Nine-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 9/17/2017   1:39:26
Jehovah-Jireh: The Lord Who Provides-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 9/13/2017   1:17:54
Special Singing
Sun 9/10/2017   1:42:20
I Believe-A Tribute To 911-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 9/10/2017   1:51:41
The God Who Reveals Himself-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 9/6/2017   0:52:42
The 7 Wonders of The Name of Jesus-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 9/3/2017   1:34:03
The Healing of The Leper-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 9/3/2017   1:34:40
The Cost of Being A Disciple-Rev. Dwayne Dunning
Wed 8/30/2017   1:15:29
The Arrows of Deliverance-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 8/27/2017   1:18:11
''Answering Life's Greatest Question''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 8/27/2017   1:41:46
The 9 Gifts, The 9 Fruit & The 9 Beatitudes-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 8/23/2017   1:10:57
Make A Joyful Noise-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 8/20/2017   1:38:57
You're Gonna Sing Again-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 8/20/2017   1:32:02
The Cheer of Promise-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 8/16/2017   1:12:28
The Power of The Blessing-Part 2-Bishop Zulu
Sun 8/13/2017   1:44:34
The Power of The Blessing-Bishop Zulu
Sun 8/13/2017   1:52:17
Investing In A Miracle-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 8/6/2017   1:34:38
The Fruit of The Spirit vs The Lust of The Flesh-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 8/2/2017   1:10:46
I'M Coming Out Of Lodebar-Rev. Adam Fulghum
Sun 7/30/2017   1:36:05
The Coming Glory-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 7/30/2017   1:37:02
The Pathway To Miracles-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 7/23/2017   1:29:59
Our Thoughts vs God's Thoughts-Rev. Vijay Balla
Sun 7/23/2017   1:12:54
Chariots of Fire-The Fruit of Self Control-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 7/19/2017   1:15:13
Making Your Way To Jesus-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Sun 7/16/2017   1:15:02
''ALL IN'' -Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 7/16/2017   1:46:47
The Fruit of Meekness-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Wed 7/12/2017   1:10:25
Standing, Not Staggering on The Promises of God-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 7/9/2017   1:32:33
Activating The Blessings of Abraham-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Sun 7/9/2017   1:28:52
Dealing With Indentity Theft-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 7/5/2017   1:16:43
A Few Good Men-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 7/2/2017   1:26:25
America Again-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Sun 7/2/2017   1:29:22
The Fruit of Faith-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Wed 6/28/2017   1:07:27
The Inspiring Life of Abraham-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 6/25/2017   1:37:19
The Blessings of Abraham-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 6/25/2017   1:27:43
Living The Good Life-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 6/21/2017   1:19:20
Diligent Dads-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Sun 6/18/2017   1:24:41
The Fruit of Gentleness-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Wed 6/14/2017   1:09:53
Total Delieverance-Apostle Simon Chabinga
Sun 6/11/2017   1:28:19
The Shame is Over-Apostle Simon Chabinga
Sun 6/11/2017   1:35:18
Unlock Your Praise-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Sun 6/4/2017   1:13:02
The Dream is Bigger Than You-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Sun 6/4/2017   1:31:09
The Pillar of Faith-Pastor Jonathan Stafford
Wed 5/31/2017   1:09:45
The Pillar of Hope-Pastor Jonathan Stafford
Sun 5/28/2017   0:59:41
The Cheer of Purpose-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 5/28/2017   1:43:51
Christ's Victorious Mission-Phillip Pearson
Wed 5/24/2017   1:00:09
The Cheer of Presence-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 5/21/2017   1:25:15
The Cheer of Pardon-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 5/21/2017   1:42:41
April Raines Singing
Sun 5/21/2017   0:15:16
Peace In 3-D-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 5/17/2017   1:16:37
Mighty Moms-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Sun 5/14/2017   1:28:54
The Fruit of Joy-Dr.Jerry Nelson
Wed 5/10/2017   1:06:45
''4'' Great Questions About The Holy Spirit-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 5/7/2017   1:30:59
The Anointing of The Holy Ghost-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Sun 5/7/2017   1:30:46
The Fruit of Love-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 5/3/2017   1:19:34
The Power To Become-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 4/30/2017   1:38:45
Sanctification-God's Part and Our Part-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Sun 4/30/2017   1:28:14
Bearing Spiritual Fruit-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Wed 4/26/2017   1:09:26
The Mystery of The New Birth-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 4/23/2017   1:27:00
The Deeper Walk Part 1-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Sun 4/23/2017   1:26:51
Westmoreland Pentecostal Holiness Church Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.