Westmoreland Pentecostal Holiness Church
Westmoreland Pentecostal Holiness Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Surviving The Storm of Guilt-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 6/20/2018   1:07:01
Song By Julie and Skyler Smith
Sun 6/17/2018   0:05:07
Song By Julie Smith, Judia & Ray Page
Sun 6/17/2018   0:03:59
How Deep The Father's Love-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 6/17/2018   1:27:06
Song by Cricket Bland & Ray Page
Fri 6/15/2018   0:04:07
Song By Adam Fulghum
Fri 6/15/2018   0:08:38
Surviving The Storm of Bitterness-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 6/13/2018   1:11:46
Weapons For Spiritual Warfare Part 2-Apostle Simon Chabinga
Sun 6/10/2018   1:39:34
Weapons For Spiritual Warfare-Apostle Simon Chabinga
Sun 6/10/2018   0:56:58
Surviving The Storm of Fear-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 6/6/2018   1:12:45
Climbing Above Your Limitations-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 6/3/2018   1:21:28
Reigning In Life By Jesus Christ-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 6/3/2018   1:26:54
The Three ''D's''-Rev. Charles Boyd
Wed 5/30/2018   1:04:03
''But'' The Father Said'' - Bro. Woody Bradley
Sun 5/27/2018   1:29:33
Lessons From The Spider's Web-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 5/27/2018   1:31:05
April Raines Singing
Fri 5/25/2018   0:29:19
''The Promise For This Generation''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 5/20/2018   1:06:04
''You Can Get Over It!''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 5/20/2018   1:37:12
Surviving The Storm of Unanswered Prayer-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 5/16/2018   1:16:41
Godly Moms - A Gift From God-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 5/13/2018   1:13:48
Surviving The Storm of Insecurity-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 5/9/2018   1:11:06
Why Is Worshiping God So Important-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 5/6/2018   1:35:16
''Praise-The Battle Cry''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 5/6/2018   1:33:00
''Surviving The Storm of Irresponsibility''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 5/2/2018   1:11:39
A Place Called There-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 4/29/2018   0:59:21
''Suited Up and Battle Ready''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 4/29/2018   1:34:20
Surviving The Storm of...Temptation-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 4/25/2018   1:10:03
God's Plan For Wounded Warriors-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 4/22/2018   1:18:04
God Is Raising Up An Army-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 4/22/2018   1:35:56
Surviving The Storm of Depression-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 4/18/2018   1:12:12
''Satan, You Are Mistaken''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 4/15/2018   1:31:19
The Christian Warrior-PT. 2-''Fighting For Your Family.''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 4/15/2018   1:33:06
Surviving The Storm of... Anxiety-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 4/11/2018   1:13:32
How To Worship In The Wilderness-Rev Tres Ward
Sun 4/8/2018   1:58:25
Help I've Fallen and I Can't Get Up-Rev. Tres Ward
Sun 4/8/2018   1:33:59
Sun 4/8/2018 at 9:45 (0:15:27)
Sun 4/8/2018   0:15:27
''Surviving The Storm of The Unknown-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 4/4/2018   1:16:57
''He Holds The Keys-Easter Is The Proof-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 4/1/2018   1:34:55
''Surviving The Storm of Being Unwanted''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 3/28/2018   1:09:09
Stay on The Wall-Rev. Beth Stephens Johnson
Sun 3/25/2018   1:48:16
Power in Our Praise-Rev. Beth Stephens Johnson
Sun 3/25/2018   1:44:45
''The Storm of Jealousy''-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 3/21/2018   1:11:45
Resurrection Questions: What is Truth?-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 3/18/2018   1:27:15
The Christian Warrior-Pt. 1-Exposing The Enemy-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 3/18/2018   1:36:50
''Surviving The Storm of Death''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 3/14/2018   1:08:22
Michael & Leslie Tignor-Missionaries
Sun 3/11/2018   1:34:36
Surviving The Storm of Unbelief-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 3/7/2018   1:10:11
OAK GROVE BOYS SINGING
Sun 3/4/2018   1:45:08
''Thinking God's Thoughts on Faith''-Dr. Jerry Nelson
Sun 3/4/2018   1:30:45
Surviving The Storm of Disappointment-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 2/28/2018   1:09:51
''Resurrection Questions: Will The Dead Live Again?''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 2/25/2018   1:18:29
Knowing God...Through Amazing Grace-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 2/25/2018   1:42:41
Calming The Storm of The Mind-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 2/21/2018   0:59:42
Knowing God-Knowing Who God Is-Dr.Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 2/18/2018   1:41:49
3 Great Facts About God-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 2/18/2018   1:22:32
Surviving The Storm of Stress-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Wed 2/14/2018   1:07:45
''4 Things Immeasurable''-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 2/11/2018   1:22:14
Knowing God-The Secret To God's Favor-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Sun 2/11/2018   1:33:49
Surviving The Storm of Loneliness-Dr. Jerry R. Nelson
Wed 2/7/2018   1:11:06
Knowing God-4 Great Questions About The Holy Spirit-Pastor Ricky Nelms
Sun 2/4/2018   1:32:00
Westmoreland Pentecostal Holiness Church Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.