Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 11/12/2017 at 18:57 (1:39:18)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:39:18
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:38 (1:26:36)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:26:36
Sun 11/5/2017 at 19:1 (1:06:51)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:06:51
Sun 11/5/2017 at 17:35 (0:18:19)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:18:19
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:36 (1:22:34)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:22:34
Sun 10/29/2017 at 19:5 (1:49:37)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:49:37
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:15 (0:59:40)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:59:40
Sun 10/22/2017 at 19:9 (1:35:55)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:35:55
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:41 (1:30:55)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:30:55
Sun 10/15/2017 at 18:37 (1:19:02)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:19:02
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:26 (1:06:34)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:06:34
Sun 10/8/2017 at 18:26 (1:11:10)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:11:10
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:32 (0:30:47)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:30:47
Sun 10/8/2017 at 10:41 (0:11:21)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:11:21
Sun 10/1/2017 at 18:35 (1:20:38)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:20:38
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:44 (1:30:59)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:30:59
Sun 9/24/2017 at 19:47 (1:50:25)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:50:25
Sun 9/24/2017 at 17:51 (0:25:55)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:25:55
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:56 (1:37:39)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:37:39
Sat 9/23/2017 at 19:45 (2:17:31)
Sat 9/23/2017   2:17:31
Sun 9/17/2017 at 19:54 (1:54:49)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:54:49
Sun 9/17/2017 at 12:3 (1:04:10)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:04:10
Sun 9/10/2017 at 19:13 (1:49:40)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:49:40
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:52 (1:34:19)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:34:19
Sun 9/3/2017 at 19: (1:30:19)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:30:19
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:36 (1:08:39)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:08:39
Sun 8/27/2017 at 19: (1:41:01)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:41:01
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:48 (1:33:42)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:33:42
Sun 8/20/2017 at 19:14 (1:47:21)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:47:21
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:26 (1:02:41)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:02:41
Sun 8/13/2017 at 18:48 (1:25:42)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:25:42
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:37 (1:20:15)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:20:15
Sun 8/6/2017 at 19:12 (1:50:44)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:50:44
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:28 (0:59:29)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:59:29
Sun 7/30/2017 at 18:40 (1:47:19)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:47:19
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:31 (1:39:23)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:39:23
Sun 7/23/2017 at 19:2 (1:49:03)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:49:03
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:31 (1:32:26)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:32:26
Sun 7/16/2017 at 19:31 (1:35:21)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:35:21
Sun 7/16/2017 at 17:51 (0:27:49)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:27:49
Sun 7/16/2017 at 17:22 (0:31:17)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:31:17
Sun 7/16/2017 at 12:26 (2:19:43)
Sun 7/16/2017   2:19:43
Sun 7/9/2017 at 18:48 (1:17:47)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:17:47
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:58 (1:51:02)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:51:02
Sat 7/8/2017 at 19:28 (2:23:25)
Sat 7/8/2017   2:23:25
Sat 7/8/2017 at 11:10 (2:09:38)
Sat 7/8/2017   2:09:38
Fri 7/7/2017 at 20:46 (0:38:14)
Fri 7/7/2017   0:38:14
Fri 7/7/2017 at 20:6 (1:57:15)
Fri 7/7/2017   1:57:15
Fri 7/7/2017 at 11:43 (2:23:23)
Fri 7/7/2017   2:23:23
Fri 7/7/2017 at 9:19 (0:21:50)
Fri 7/7/2017   0:21:50
Fri 7/7/2017 at 8:55 (0:19:16)
Fri 7/7/2017   0:19:16
Thu 7/6/2017 at 20:35 (1:58:47)
Thu 7/6/2017   1:58:47
Thu 7/6/2017 at 18:36 (0:29:14)
Thu 7/6/2017   0:29:14
Thu 7/6/2017 at 18:6 (0:20:35)
Thu 7/6/2017   0:20:35
Sun 7/2/2017 at 19:9 (0:44:40)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:44:40
Sun 7/2/2017 at 18:24 (0:11:04)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:11:04
Sun 7/2/2017 at 18:11 (0:40:49)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:40:49
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:36 (0:16:52)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:16:52
Sun 7/2/2017 at 10:58 (0:48:53)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:48:53
Fri 6/30/2017 at 19:26 (1:17:16)
Fri 6/30/2017   1:17:16
Sun 6/25/2017 at 18:54 (2:00:30)
Sun 6/25/2017   2:00:30
Sun 6/25/2017 at 11:34 (0:53:16)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:53:16
Fri 6/23/2017 at 20:48 (2:15:07)
Fri 6/23/2017   2:15:07
Thu 6/22/2017 at 20:15 (1:54:11)
Thu 6/22/2017   1:54:11
Wed 6/21/2017 at 20:15 (0:55:19)
Wed 6/21/2017   0:55:19
Wed 6/21/2017 at 19:16 (0:11:25)
Wed 6/21/2017   0:11:25
Wed 6/21/2017 at 18:50 (0:21:03)
Wed 6/21/2017   0:21:03
Wed 6/21/2017 at 18:2 (0:18:06)
Wed 6/21/2017   0:18:06
Tue 6/20/2017 at 20:1 (1:42:56)
Tue 6/20/2017   1:42:56
Mon 6/19/2017 at 19:43 (1:10:10)
Mon 6/19/2017   1:10:10
Sun 6/18/2017 at 18:58 (1:46:11)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:46:11
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:17 (1:09:23)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:09:23
Sun 6/11/2017 at 19:5 (0:15:48)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:15:48
Sun 6/11/2017 at 18:50 (0:59:57)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:59:57
Sun 6/11/2017 at 17:49 (0:35:43)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:35:43
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:43 (1:46:24)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:46:24
Sat 6/10/2017 at 19:38 (2:21:31)
Sat 6/10/2017   2:21:31
Fri 6/9/2017 at 20:14 (2:08:38)
Fri 6/9/2017   2:08:38
Thu 6/8/2017 at 19:57 (1:55:13)
Thu 6/8/2017   1:55:13
Wed 6/7/2017 at 19:45 (1:48:09)
Wed 6/7/2017   1:48:09
Tue 6/6/2017 at 20:24 (2:07:33)
Tue 6/6/2017   2:07:33
Mon 6/5/2017 at 19:56 (1:57:02)
Mon 6/5/2017   1:57:02
Sun 6/4/2017 at 19:8 (2:24:19)
Sun 6/4/2017   2:24:19
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:39 (1:44:57)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:44:57
Sat 6/3/2017 at 19:21 (2:35:40)
Sat 6/3/2017   2:35:40
Thu 6/1/2017 at 19:10 (0:30:30)
Thu 6/1/2017   0:30:30
Sun 5/28/2017 at 19:44 (2:53:09)
Sun 5/28/2017   2:53:09
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:34 (1:35:09)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:35:09
Sun 5/21/2017 at 19:1 (1:47:21)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:47:21
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:33 (1:21:16)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:21:16
Sun 5/14/2017 at 18:56 (1:52:32)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:52:32
Sun 5/14/2017 at 12:26 (2:11:42)
Sun 5/14/2017   2:11:42
Tue 5/9/2017 at 18:49 (0:19:28)
Tue 5/9/2017   0:19:28
Building a Glory Habitation, Pastor Janice Claypoole
Sun 5/7/2017   1:35:26
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:29 (0:10:23)
Sun 5/7/2017   0:10:23
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:17 (0:53:18)
Sun 5/7/2017   0:53:18
Sun 4/30/2017 at 19:35 (2:20:06)
Sun 4/30/2017   2:20:06
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:44 (0:59:59)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:59:59
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:44 (0:27:56)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:27:56
Sun 4/23/2017   1:35:52
Sun 4/23/2017   1:35:06
Sun 4/16/2017 at 19:50 (2:21:50)
Sun 4/16/2017   2:21:50
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:47 (1:27:21)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:27:21
Sat 4/15/2017   2:03:37
Sun 4/9/2017 at 18:55 (0:26:50)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:26:50
Sun 4/9/2017 at 18:25 (0:54:33)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:54:33
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:26 (0:17:03)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:17:03
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:8 (0:48:21)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:48:21
Sun 3/12/2017 at 19:50 (2:11:48)
Sun 3/12/2017   2:11:48
Sun 3/12/2017 at 17:37 (0:14:09)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:14:09
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:39 (1:15:37)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:15:37
Sun 3/5/2017 at 19:29 (2:02:03)
Sun 3/5/2017   2:02:03
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:15 (0:56:44)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:56:44
Sun 2/26/2017 at 18:43 (1:27:44)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:27:44
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:42 (1:09:39)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:09:39
Sat 2/18/2017 at 20:4 (1:48:19)
Sat 2/18/2017   1:48:19
Sun 2/12/2017 at 17:58 (0:36:36)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:36:36
Sun 2/5/2017 at 17:48 (0:27:54)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:27:54
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:28 (1:07:32)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:07:32
Sat 2/4/2017 at 17:36 (0:16:04)
Sat 2/4/2017   0:16:04
Sun 1/29/2017 at 18:55 (1:30:19)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:30:19
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:36 (0:59:25)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:59:25
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:37 (0:12:28)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:12:28
Sat 1/28/2017 at 18:25 (0:17:29)
Sat 1/28/2017   0:17:29
Sat 1/28/2017 at 18:2 (0:30:45)
Sat 1/28/2017   0:30:45
Sun 1/22/2017 at 19:17 (1:55:21)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:55:21
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:55 (1:37:36)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:37:36
Sun 1/15/2017 at 18:47 (0:14:16)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:14:16
Sun 1/15/2017 at 18:33 (1:10:23)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:10:23
Sun 1/15/2017 at 11:40 (1:19:10)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:19:10
Sun 1/8/2017 at 18:44 (1:23:43)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:23:43
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:48 (1:29:06)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:29:06
Wed 1/4/2017 at 19:57 (1:38:41)
Wed 1/4/2017   1:38:41
Tue 1/3/2017 at 20:9 (1:52:35)
Tue 1/3/2017   1:52:35
Mon 1/2/2017 at 19:47 (1:31:25)
Mon 1/2/2017   1:31:25
Sun 1/1/2017 at 20:55 (3:35:50)
Sun 1/1/2017   3:35:50
Sun 1/1/2017 at 11:49 (1:29:23)
Sun 1/1/2017   1:29:23
Sun 1/1/2017 at 11:49 (1:29:23)
Sun 1/1/2017   1:29:23
Sat 12/31/2016 at 23:13 (0:57:48)
Sat 12/31/2016   0:57:48
Sat 12/31/2016 at 21:22 (2:57:43)
Sat 12/31/2016   2:57:43
Fri 12/30/2016 at 20:6 (2:02:20)
Fri 12/30/2016   2:02:20
Sun 12/25/2016 at 11:26 (0:42:11)
Sun 12/25/2016   0:42:11
Sun 12/4/2016 at 19:10 (1:53:43)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:53:43
Sun 12/4/2016 at 11:50 (1:28:47)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:28:47
Thu 12/1/2016 at 19:41 (1:29:16)
Thu 12/1/2016   1:29:16
Sun 11/27/2016 at 18:54 (1:29:25)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:29:25
Sun 11/27/2016 at 11:41 (1:03:05)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:03:05
Sun 11/27/2016 at 10:38 (0:15:53)
Sun 11/27/2016   0:15:53
Sun 11/20/2016 at 18:49 (1:20:44)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:20:44
Sun 11/20/2016 at 12:6 (1:40:11)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:40:11
Thu 11/17/2016 at 18:15 (0:10:38)
Thu 11/17/2016   0:10:38
Tue 11/15/2016 at 20:18 (1:50:58)
Tue 11/15/2016   1:50:58
Mon 11/14/2016 at 20:7 (1:43:00)
Mon 11/14/2016   1:43:00
Sun 11/13/2016 at 19:29 (1:59:34)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:59:34
Sun 11/13/2016 at 12:12 (1:51:16)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:51:16
Sat 11/12/2016 at 19:5 (1:44:32)
Sat 11/12/2016   1:44:32
Thu 11/10/2016 at 20:27 (2:03:54)
Thu 11/10/2016   2:03:54
Sun 11/6/2016 at 19:1 (1:42:52)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:42:52
Sun 11/6/2016 at 11:56 (1:17:35)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:17:35
Sun 10/30/2016 at 19:9 (0:55:35)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:55:35
Sun 10/30/2016 at 18:14 (0:44:33)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:44:33
Sun 10/23/2016 at 18:56 (1:36:01)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:36:01
Sun 10/23/2016 at 17:2 (6:04:35)
Sun 10/23/2016   6:04:35
10-16-2016
Sun 10/16/2016   1:23:31
October 15, 2016
Sat 10/15/2016   0:47:26
10-15-2016 Pastor Janice Claypoole
Sun 10/9/2016   1:49:08
Sunday Evening Service
Sun 9/18/2016   0:59:56
The War Room
Fri 9/16/2016   1:40:52
Bradley Thompson Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.