Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
5-21-17 Morning Worship
Sun 5/21/2017   1:06:16
5-14-17 Morning Worship
Sun 5/14/2017   1:16:53
5-7-17 Morning Worship
Sun 5/7/2017   1:19:35
4-30-17 Morning Wosrhip
Sun 4/30/2017   1:05:35
4-23-17 Morning Worship
Sun 4/23/2017   0:58:12
4-16-17 Easter Sunday: The Passion
Sun 4/16/2017   0:56:13
4-16-17 Easter Morning Worship
Sun 4/16/2017   1:10:11
4-9-17 Morning Worship
Sun 4/9/2017   1:16:34
4-2-17 Morning Worship
Sun 4/2/2017   1:21:03
3-12-17 Morning Worship
Sun 3/12/2017   0:55:59
3-5-17 Morning Worship
Sun 3/5/2017   1:12:03
2-26-17 Morning Worship
Sun 2/26/2017   1:07:26
2-12-17 Morning Worship
Sun 2/12/2017   1:09:53
2-5-17 Morning Worship
Sun 2/5/2017   1:17:09
1-29-17 Morning Worship
Sun 1/29/2017   1:08:29
1-22-17 Morning Worship
Sun 1/22/2017   1:08:23
1-15-17 Morning Worship
Sun 1/15/2017   1:20:40
12-24-16 Christmas Eve Service
Sat 12/24/2016   1:01:07
12-18-16 Morning Worship
Sun 12/18/2016   1:07:55
12-11-16 Morning Worship
Sun 12/11/2016   1:04:58
12-4-16 Morning Worship
Sun 12/4/2016   1:13:33
11-27-16 Morning Worship
Sun 11/27/2016   1:07:46
11-20-16 Morning Worship
Sun 11/20/2016   1:16:03
11-13-16 Morning Worship
Sun 11/13/2016   1:15:55
11-6-16 Morning Worship
Sun 11/6/2016   1:11:46
10-30-16 Morning Worship
Sun 10/30/2016   1:06:51
10-23-16 Morning Worship
Sun 10/23/2016   1:07:29
Celebration of Life for Harold Keith 10-20-2016
Thu 10/20/2016   1:21:24
10-16-16 Morning Worship
Sun 10/16/2016   1:05:50
10-9-16 Morning Worship
Sun 10/9/2016   1:13:22
10-2-16 Morning Worship
Sun 10/2/2016   1:09:39
9-25-16 Morning Worship
Sun 9/25/2016   1:09:41
9-18-16 Morning Worship
Sun 9/18/2016   1:05:44
9-11-16 Morning Worship
Sun 9/11/2016   1:03:03
9-4-16 Morning Worship
Sun 9/4/2016   1:14:51
8-28-16 Morning Worship
Sun 8/28/2016   1:14:58
8-21-16 Homecoming Worship and Gospel Concert
Sun 8/21/2016   1:41:51
8-14-16 Morning Worship
Sun 8/14/2016   1:11:26
8-7-16 Morning Worship
Sun 8/7/2016   1:14:21
7-13-16 Morning Worship
Sun 7/31/2016   1:07:37
7-24-16 Morning Worship
Sun 7/24/2016   1:14:29
7-17-16 Morning Worship
Sun 7/17/2016   1:15:28
7-10-16 Morning Worship
Sun 7/10/2016   1:16:02
7-3-16 Morning Worship
Sun 7/3/2016   1:14:32
6-26-16 Morning Worship
Sun 6/26/2016   1:18:33
6-19-16 Morning Worship
Sun 6/19/2016   1:06:33
6-12-16 Morning Worship
Sun 6/12/2016   1:18:09
6-5-16 Youth Sunday Worship
Sun 6/5/2016   1:13:56
5-29-16 Morning Worship
Sun 5/29/2016   1:09:07
5-22-16 Morning Worship
Sun 5/22/2016   1:05:23
5-15-16 Morning Worship
Sun 5/15/2016   1:09:21
5-8-16 Morning Worship
Sun 5/8/2016   1:07:40
5-1-16 Morning Worship
Sun 5/1/2016   1:13:33
4-24-16 Morning Worship
Sun 4/24/2016   1:16:53
4-17-16 Morning Worship
Sun 4/17/2016   1:09:32
4-10-16 Morning Worship
Sun 4/10/2016   1:19:54
4-3-16 Morning Worship
Sun 4/3/2016   1:26:31
3-27-16 Easter Morning Worship
Sun 3/27/2016   1:04:34
3-13-16 Morning Worship
Sun 3/13/2016   1:11:57
3-6-16 Morning Worship
Sun 3/6/2016   1:17:49
2-28-16 Morning Worship
Sun 2/28/2016   1:15:36
2-21-16 Morning Worship
Sun 2/21/2016   1:14:57
2-14-16 Morning Worship
Sun 2/14/2016   1:17:33
2-7-16 Morning Worship
Sun 2/7/2016   1:18:28
1-31-16 Morning Worship
Sun 1/31/2016   1:04:57
1-17-16 Morning Worship
Sun 1/17/2016   1:18:26
1-10-16 Morning Worship
Sun 1/10/2016   1:20:06
1-3-16 Morning Worship
Sun 1/3/2016   1:17:30
Asbury United Methodist Church Info

Asbury United Methodist Church is committed to enabling all persons
with whom we come into contact to glorify God with their lives so they
may enjoy God forever. We follow
Jesus and make disciples
in order to transform the world.
Our action is expressed in our four
word mission statement:
Love---Share---Tell---Serve.
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 11:00am
We will broadcast our Worship Service each Sunday Morning, as well as select special events. Broadcasts will start approximately 5 minutes before the scheduled time.