Loading the player...
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 10:50am, 6:10pm
Wednesday: 7:15pm
Thank you for viewing the live stream of our services. We are hopeful that you received a blessing from the worship service! If you have any questions, comments or would like to speak to one of our pastoral staff, their contact information is listed below:

Ben Hulsey
Senior Pastor
Office: 870.247.1343
Mobile: 870.512.9287
E-Mail: ben@bethanymissionarybaptist.com

Jonathan Witcher
Associate Pastor/Youth Director
Office: 870.247.1343
Mobile: 870.267.0111
E-Mail: jonathan@bethanymissionarybaptist.com
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 1/21/2018 at 18:36 (0:38:17)
Sun 1/21/2018   0:38:17
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:49 (1:03:18)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:03:18
Sun 1/14/2018 at 18:48 (0:49:00)
Sun 1/14/2018   0:49:00
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:58 (1:13:04)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:13:04
Midweek Bible Series - ''The Spiritual Realm'' - Lesson 9
Wed 1/10/2018   0:46:52
January 7, 2018 PM Worship
Sun 1/7/2018   0:59:53
January 7, 2018 AM Worship
Sun 1/7/2018   0:58:48
Midweek Bible Series - ''The Spiritual Realm'' - Lesson 8
Wed 1/3/2018   0:52:56
New Years Eve Evening Worship
Sun 12/31/2017   1:13:47
New Years Eve Morning Worship
Sun 12/31/2017   1:11:37
Christmas Eve Morning Worship
Sun 12/24/2017   1:16:29
Teen Handbells & Bro. Pully
Sun 12/17/2017   0:55:41
Christmas Service (Orchestra/Handbells/Choir)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:28:20
Midweek Bible Series - ''The Spiritual Realm'' - Lesson 7
Wed 12/13/2017   0:41:37
Beginner Christmas Program
Sun 12/10/2017   0:32:40
Your Life: ''Leaving A Legacy''
Sun 12/10/2017   0:52:41
Sermon Series - ''God's View'' - Part IV
Sun 12/3/2017   0:59:05
Midweek Bible Series - ''The Spiritual Realm'' - Lesson 6
Fri 12/3/2017   0:34:48
Sunday Morning - 12/13/2017 - AM Worship
Sun 12/3/2017   1:12:19
Midweek Bible Series - ''The Spiritual Realm'' - Lesson 5
Wed 11/29/2017   0:48:03
Sermon Series - ''God's View'' - Part VIII
Sun 11/26/2017   0:48:40
''All In For Your Church''
Sun 11/26/2017   1:29:47
Sermon Series - ''God's View'' - Part VII
Sun 11/19/2017   0:49:59
Sunday Morning 11/19/2017 AM Service
Sun 11/19/2017   1:22:39
Midweek Bible Series - ''The Spiritual Realm'' - Lesson 4
Wed 11/15/2017   0:46:48
Sermon Series - ''God's View'' - Part VI
Sun 11/12/2017   1:03:00
Sunday Morning 11/12/2017 AM Service
Sun 11/12/2017   1:20:53
Midweek Bible Series - ''The Spiritual Realm'' - Lesson 3
Wed 11/8/2017   0:45:05
Sermon Series - ''God's View'' - Part V
Sun 11/5/2017   1:02:12
''I Am Redeemed''
Sun 11/5/2017   1:13:00
Midweek Bible Series - ''The Spiritual Realm'' - Lesson 2
Wed 11/1/2017   0:42:07
Guest Speaker: Bro. Ben Hulseys' Grandfather
Sun 10/29/2017   1:23:26
''The Bride of Christ''
Sun 10/29/2017   1:24:35
Midweek Bible Series - ''The Spiritual Realm'' - Lesson 1
Wed 10/25/2017   0:40:16
Sermon Series - ''God's View'' - Part IV
Sun 10/22/2017   1:03:18
Sermon Series - ''God's View'' - Part III
Sun 10/15/2017   1:02:44
''You Don't Know What's On The Inside''
Sun 10/15/2017   1:20:37
''When God Is With Us''
Sun 10/8/2017   1:27:13
Sermon Series - ''God's View'' - Part II
Sun 10/1/2017   1:09:10
''When God's People Do Just Enough''
Sun 10/1/2017   1:18:04
Sermon Series - ''God's View'' - Part 1
Sun 9/24/2017   0:56:20
''He is Still in the Boat''
Sun 9/24/2017   1:14:01
Fall Revival Night - Sept. 20, 2017
Wed 9/20/2017   1:14:53
Fall Revival Night - Sept. 19, 2017
Tue 9/19/2017   1:22:36
Fall Revival Night - Sept. 18, 2017
Mon 9/18/2017   1:25:48
''How Great Is Our God''
Sun 9/10/2017   1:02:19
''The Perfect Man''
Sun 9/10/2017   1:19:18
Getting Folks to Jesus
Sun 9/3/2017   0:55:44
Fellowship Will Happen
Sun 9/3/2017   1:18:53
''Memories'' - 70th Homecoming Service
Tue 8/29/2017   0:15:36
''What the Church means to me'' - 70th Homecoming Service
Tue 8/29/2017   0:08:46
70th Homecoming Service - Part II
Sun 8/27/2017   1:38:32
70th Homecoming Service
Sun 8/27/2017   1:28:51
''Footing the Bill''
Sun 8/20/2017   1:05:27
''Letting Go of What's In Your Basket''
Sun 8/20/2017   1:17:40
''Seeking God in Ministry''
Sun 8/13/2017   1:03:04
''Hallelujah, We Shall Rise'' - Adult Choir
Sun 8/13/2017   0:02:32
''The Fiery Serpent's''
Sun 8/13/2017   1:09:07
''Walk by Faith, Not by Sight''
Sun 8/6/2017   1:18:28
''Come to Jesus''
Sun 8/6/2017   1:17:10
''Embracing Accountability''
Sun 7/30/2017   0:58:58
''God, Your Welcome Here''
Sun 7/30/2017   1:25:23
''Overcoming Our Insecurities''
Sun 7/23/2017   1:18:27
''Encouragement To Keep Moving''
Sun 7/23/2017   1:12:44
Wednesday Night Adult Bible Study
Wed 7/19/2017   0:44:39
''God Blesses the Willing & Obedient''
Sun 7/16/2017   0:54:52
''Letting the Buzzards Steal Away Our Sacrifices''
Sun 7/16/2017   1:26:01
''Remaining Steadfast'' Teen Pastor - Jonathan Witcher
Sun 7/9/2017   0:51:31
''Motivated For God'' - Senior Pastor - Ben Hulsey
Sun 7/9/2017   1:06:50
''Let God Move''
Sun 7/2/2017   1:08:06
''Almost There''
Sun 7/2/2017   1:13:57
''A Matter of Urgency - Building Up the Church''
Sun 6/25/2017   1:02:54
''The Well Is Deep''
Sun 6/25/2017   1:09:49
''What is the Church's Vision?''
Sun 6/18/2017   0:55:08
Father's Day - ''As the Home Goes. So Goes...''
Sun 6/18/2017   1:12:42
Would You Give Him 10 Days?
Sun 6/11/2017   1:25:28
What is Your Spiritual Gift?
Sun 6/4/2017   0:50:23
A Story of Hope
Sun 6/4/2017   0:59:16
Casualties of the Church
Sun 5/28/2017   0:54:35
Let Us Never Forget
Sun 5/28/2017   1:00:03
He Thought of Me Above All
Sun 5/14/2017   1:05:52
Let's Build the Church
Sun 5/14/2017   1:15:39
''But God'' - Genesis 50:20
Sun 5/7/2017   1:06:02
''Jesus, The Answer...''
Sun 4/30/2017   0:43:59
'Will God Indeed Dwell With Man on Earth?''
Sun 4/30/2017   1:08:17
''I Want That Favor''
Sun 4/23/2017   1:22:21
Easter Sunday Morning Service
Sun 4/16/2017   1:23:46
''Living In A World Of Fools''
Sun 4/9/2017   1:06:44
''We Are Going Places''
Sun 4/2/2017   1:14:50
''Thankful for the Cross''
Sun 4/2/2017   1:05:38
''The Great Exchange'' - Bro. Jonathan Witcher
Sun 3/26/2017   0:57:33
''Making It Past & Being Grateful''
Sun 3/26/2017   1:27:16
''A Time or Everything''
Sun 3/19/2017   1:31:37
''A Few People Our Church Needs''
Sun 3/12/2017   1:21:49
''Rise Up & Walk'' - Acts 4:13
Sun 3/5/2017   1:30:00
''Come Out & Be Ye Separate''
Sun 2/26/2017   1:27:10
Revival Night 4 - ''What Will You Do For Your King?'' - 2 Samuel 23: 8-15 - Bro. Greg Swan
Wed 2/22/2017   1:32:54
Revival Night 3 - ''The Alter'' - Psalms 84 - Bro. Greg Swan
Tue 2/21/2017   1:28:42
Revival Night 2 - ''God's Witnesses'' - Bro. Greg Swan
Mon 2/20/2017   1:11:29
Revival Night 1 - ''The 4 Watches'' - Bro. Greg Swan
Sun 2/19/2017   1:26:45
It's In Your Heart
Sun 2/19/2017   1:17:17
''It's All About the Blood''
Sun 2/12/2017   1:01:31
''Growing Strong in Christ''
Sun 2/5/2017   1:21:23
A Name Above All Names
Sun 1/29/2017   1:22:52
A Thankful Heart
Sun 1/22/2017   1:16:15
Thriving In the World Today
Sun 1/15/2017   1:24:51
Getting Near The Cross
Sun 12/4/2016   1:22:10
Blessings from God
Sun 11/27/2016   1:27:46
Giving Thanks in All Things
Sun 11/20/2016   1:05:52
Lets' Build That Wall - Nehemiah 2:17
Sun 11/13/2016   1:20:00
God is Still in Control
Sun 11/6/2016   1:33:10
The Big ''T'' - Temptation - Part 2
Sun 10/16/2016   1:10:47
The Big ''T'' - Temptation - Part I
Sun 10/9/2016   1:23:16
''The Relationship of Tithing''
Sun 10/2/2016   1:24:52