Blessed Hope Baptist Church
Blessed Hope Baptist Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:48 (1:37:30)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:37:30
Sun 8/20/2017 at 9:55 (0:39:21)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:39:21
Wed 8/16/2017 at 19:35 (1:13:25)
Wed 8/16/2017   1:13:25
Sun 8/13/2017 at 12: (1:00:42)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:00:42
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:59 (0:40:06)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:40:06
Sun 8/13/2017 at 9:59 (0:41:24)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:41:24
Wed 8/9/2017 at 19:23 (1:12:57)
Wed 8/9/2017   1:12:57
Sun 7/30/2017 Exposition of Mark Chapter 6 (Sunday School)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:15:10
Wed 7/26/2017 ''Living in Laodicea''
Wed 7/26/2017   1:24:57
Sun 7/23/2017 Exposition of Mark 6:1-6 (Sunday School)
Sun 7/23/2017   2:39:02
Wed 7/19/2017 ''Some Things to Remember''
Wed 7/19/2017   1:13:48
Sun 7/16/2017 ''Without Faith'' (Heb. 11:5-6)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:24:13
Sun 7/16/2017 Exposition of Mark 5:25-34 (Sunday School)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:27:49
Wed 7/12/2017 ''How to Stand''(Gal. 5:1)
Wed 7/12/2017   1:14:39
Sun 7/9/2017 ''Recognizing Our Battles'' (2 Cor. 10-13)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:31:09
Sun 7/9/2017 Exposition of Mark 5:21-43 (Sunday School)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:43:37
Wed 7/5/2017 ''Paul's Purpose''
Wed 7/5/2017   0:58:55
Sun 7/2/2017 ''Are You Free?''
Sun 7/2/2017   1:33:28
Sun 7/2/2017 Exposition of Mark 5:13-20 (Sunday School)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:37:47
Wed 6/28/2017 ''Romans 7''
Wed 6/28/2017   1:40:29
Sun 6/18/2017 ''A Father's Duties''
Sun 6/18/2017   1:21:18
Sun 6/18/2017 Exposition of Mark 4:35-41 (Sunday School)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:37:09
Wed 6/14/2017 ''Lessons from a Thief'' (Luke 23:39)
Wed 6/14/2017   1:03:26
Sun 6/11/2017 ''Our Spiritual Compass''
Sun 6/11/2017   1:14:20
Sun 6/11/2017 Exposition of Mark 4:30-34 (Sunday School)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:46:49
Wed 6/7/2017 ''7 Spirits of God (Part 3)'' (Isa. 11:2)
Wed 6/7/2017   1:18:29
Sun 6/4/2017 ''Walking on Water''
Sun 6/4/2017   1:23:49
Sun 6/4/2017 Exposition of Mark 4:21-29 (Sunday School)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:48:26
Wed 5/31/2017 ''7 Spirits of God (Part 2)'' (Isa. 11:1-4)
Wed 5/31/2017   1:24:27
Sun 5/28/2017 ''Our Memorial'' (11 AM)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:17:48
Sun 5/28/2017 Exposition of Mark 4:1-20 (Sunday School)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:43:39
Wed 5/24/2017The Seven Spirits of Satan - Part 3 (James 1:13-15)
Wed 5/24/2017   1:05:32
Sun 5/21/2017 Jonah's Journey Jonah 1:1
Sun 5/21/2017   1:34:38
Sun 5/21/2017 Exposition of Mark MK 3:31-35
Sun 5/21/2017   0:45:18
Wed 5/17/2017 7 Spirits of God Is 11:1-5
Wed 5/17/2017   1:17:31
Sun 5/14/2017 Is New Jerusalem Your Mother?
Sun 5/14/2017   1:04:45
Sun 5/14/2017Music
Sun 5/14/2017   0:23:30
Sun 5/14/2017Exposition of Mark Mk3:22-29
Sun 5/14/2017   0:48:01
Wed 5/10/2017 Hey, Stay Jn 13:34
Wed 5/10/2017   1:01:47
Sun 5/7/2017 What's Your Mountain?
Sun 5/7/2017   1:42:38
Sun 5/7/2017 Exposition of Mark Mk 3: 11-21
Sun 5/7/2017   0:53:11
Wed 5/3/2017Seven Spirits of Satan Part 2
Wed 5/3/2017   1:10:59
Sun 4/30/2017 How to Hit the Mark
Sun 4/30/2017   1:13:51
Sun 4/30/2017 ''Exposition of Mark'' (Mk. 3:1-11)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:53:17
Wed 4/26/2017 ''Seven Spirits of Satan''
Wed 4/26/2017   1:22:44
Sun 4/23/2017 ''It Is Finished'' (John 19:30)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:27:27
Sun 4/23/2017 ''Giving'' (2 Cor 9:6-15)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:04:41
Sun 4/23/2017 at 9:50 (0:37:53)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:37:53
Wed 4/19/2017 The Holy Spirit and the Believer Eph 1:12-14, Ro 8:9
Wed 4/19/2017   1:02:21
Sun 4/16/2017 He Is Risen (The Resurrection Changes Everything) Lk 24:1-7
Sun 4/16/2017   0:47:33
Sun 4/16/2017 The Events of the Resurecction
Sun 4/16/2017   0:39:16
Sun 4/16/2017 The Events of the Resurrection
Sun 4/16/2017   0:48:26
Wed 4/12/2017 Jesus's Last Seven Statements From the Cross
Wed 4/12/2017   1:09:31
Sun 4/9/2017 Jesus Has Need of You Mk 11:1-11
Sun 4/9/2017   0:56:45
Sun 4/9/2017Exposition of Mark Mk 2:21-28
Sun 4/9/2017   0:51:17
Wed 4/5/2017 Passover Ex 12:21-28
Wed 4/5/2017   1:18:24
Sun 4/2/2017A Godly Vision Is 6:1-9
Sun 4/2/2017   0:32:46
Sun 4/2/2017 A Godly Vision Is 6:1-9
Sun 4/2/2017   1:11:07
Sun 4/2/2017 Communion
Sun 4/2/2017   0:43:39
Wed 3/29/2017 A Godly Charge Ps 105:1-7
Wed 3/29/2017   1:15:41
Sun 3/26/2017 Who Did Hinder You? Gal 5:7
Sun 3/26/2017   1:34:41
Sun 3/26/2017 Mark Farnam Missionary to India
Sun 3/26/2017   1:01:46
Wed 3/22/2017 How Long Will You Wait? 1 Kings 18:19-21
Wed 3/22/2017   1:00:05
Sun 3/19/2017 Looking Past Problems Lam 3:21-24
Sun 3/19/2017   1:30:12
Sun 3/19/2017 Exposition Of Mark Mk 2:13-22
Sun 3/19/2017   1:08:26
Sun 3/12/2017 Lord Please Open... Rev 3:7
Sun 3/12/2017   1:34:48
Sun 3/12/2017 Exposition of Mark Mk 2:1-12
Sun 3/12/2017   0:43:15
Wed 3/8/2017 Emotions vs Facts
Wed 3/8/2017   1:08:45
Sun 3/5/2017Getting the Victory
Sun 3/5/2017   1:15:20
Sun 3/5/2017 Exposition of Mark
Sun 3/5/2017   0:48:22
Wed 3/1/2017 Your Latter End
Wed 3/1/2017   1:04:27
Sun 2/26/2017 Three Ways You Can Influence God
Sun 2/26/2017   1:31:03
Sun 2/26/2017 Exposition of Mark Mk 1:29-39
Sun 2/26/2017   0:46:36
Wed 2/22/2017 Praising the Lord
Wed 2/22/2017   1:05:46
Sun 2/19/2017 Lessons from a Leper
Sun 2/19/2017   1:32:22
Sun 2/19/2017 Exposition of Mark 1:16-28
Sun 2/19/2017   0:49:35
Wed 2/15/2017 at 19:15 (0:59:19)
Wed 2/15/2017   0:59:19
Sun 2/12/2017 For Their Good
Sun 2/12/2017   1:05:50
Sun 2/12/2017 Encourage the Brethren
Sun 2/12/2017   0:54:09
Wed 2/8/2017 With All Thine Heart
Wed 2/8/2017   3:06:46
Sun 2/5/2017 Solomon's Supplication
Sun 2/5/2017   2:36:40
Wed 2/1/2017 What Would You Ask For?
Wed 2/1/2017   1:04:02
Sun 1/29/2017 What Right Have You?
Sun 1/29/2017   1:17:03
Sun 1/29/2017Exposition of Mark Mk1:14-20
Sun 1/29/2017   0:52:55
1/25/2017 Study of David
Wed 1/25/2017   1:06:30
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:30 (0:46:59) Staying Revived Ez 33:30-31
Sun 10/16/2016   0:46:59
Sun 10/16/2016 at 10:40 (0:33:08)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:33:08
Sun 10/9/2016 The Christian conquest Bro. Andrew Saucier
Sun 10/9/2016   1:24:18
Sun 10/9/2016 at 10:33 (0:27:10)
Sun 10/9/2016   0:27:10
Sun 10/9/2016The Value of a Soul Bro Mike Fernandes
Sun 10/9/2016   0:35:55
Sat 10/8/2016The Christians Object Lesson Bro. Mike Fernandes
Sat 10/8/2016   1:53:07
Fri 10/7/2016 Holiness Through Righteousness bro. Saucier
Fri 10/7/2016   1:44:25
Blessed Hope Baptist Church Info

Our mission is to guide people of all backgrounds into a personal relationship with Jesus Christ.