First Baptist Church of Butler Pa
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:7 (1:11:50)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:11:50
Wed 6/13/2018 at 18:45 (0:45:00)
Wed 6/13/2018   0:45:00
Sun 6/10/2018 at 13:11 (0:31:28)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:31:28
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:28 (1:29:21)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:29:21
Wed 6/6/2018 at 18:59 (0:57:53)
Wed 6/6/2018   0:57:53
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:9 (1:17:50)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:17:50
Fri 6/1/2018 at 19:13 (1:34:16)
Fri 6/1/2018   1:34:16
Wed 5/30/2018 at 18:49 (0:46:02)
Wed 5/30/2018   0:46:02
Sun 5/27/2018 at 17:52 (0:56:20)
Sun 5/27/2018   0:56:20
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:8 (1:13:22)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:13:22
Wed 5/23/2018 at 19:1 (1:00:50)
Wed 5/23/2018   1:00:50
Sun 5/20/2018 at 13: (0:45:28)
Sun 5/20/2018   0:45:28
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:16 (1:24:26)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:24:26
Fri 5/18/2018 at 19:2 (1:05:34)
Fri 5/18/2018   1:05:34
Wed 5/16/2018 at 18:51 (0:53:00)
Wed 5/16/2018   0:53:00
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:10 (1:14:25)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:14:25
Sat 5/12/2018 at 13:29 (0:29:48)
Sat 5/12/2018   0:29:48
Thu 5/10/2018 at 19:19 (1:21:23)
Thu 5/10/2018   1:21:23
Wed 5/9/2018 at 18:46 (0:50:27)
Wed 5/9/2018   0:50:27
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:8 (1:12:51)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:12:51
Wed 5/2/2018 at 18:42 (0:45:02)
Wed 5/2/2018   0:45:02
Sun 4/29/2018 at 18:26 (1:22:22)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:22:22
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:5 (1:09:05)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:09:05
Sat 4/28/2018 at 15:18 (2:35:38)
Sat 4/28/2018   2:35:38
Wed 4/25/2018 at 18:40 (0:46:46)
Wed 4/25/2018   0:46:46
Sun 4/22/2018 at 13:4 (0:41:42)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:41:42
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:5 (1:13:27)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:13:27
Sun 4/15/2018 at 13: (0:50:51)
Sun 4/15/2018   0:50:51
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:25 (1:39:05)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:39:05
Wed 4/11/2018 at 18:54 (0:53:54)
Wed 4/11/2018   0:53:54
Sun 4/8/2018 at 13:3 (0:48:24)
Sun 4/8/2018   0:48:24
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:11 (1:17:20)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:17:20
Sun 4/1/2018 at 11:8 (1:37:07)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:37:07
Wed 3/28/2018 at 18:49 (0:47:23)
Wed 3/28/2018   0:47:23
Sun 3/25/2018 at 18:10 (1:04:48)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:04:48
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:10 (1:15:23)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:15:23
Wed 3/21/2018 at 18:53 (0:49:06)
Wed 3/21/2018   0:49:06
Sun 3/18/2018 at 12:58 (0:36:41)
Sun 3/18/2018   0:36:41
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:12 (1:19:05)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:19:05
Wed 3/14/2018 at 18:46 (0:41:48)
Wed 3/14/2018   0:41:48
Sun 3/11/2018 at 12:59 (0:43:00)
Sun 3/11/2018   0:43:00
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:22 (1:26:22)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:26:22
Wed 3/7/2018 at 18:44 (0:48:36)
Wed 3/7/2018   0:48:36
Sun 2/25/2018 at 18:7 (1:06:08)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:06:08
Sun 2/25/2018 at 11:13 (1:17:52)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:17:52
Wed 2/21/2018 at 18:43 (0:46:30)
Wed 2/21/2018   0:46:30
Sun 2/18/2018 at 13:4 (0:49:42)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:49:42
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:21 (1:26:24)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:26:24
Wed 2/14/2018 at 19:1 (1:01:08)
Wed 2/14/2018   1:01:08
Sun 2/11/2018 at 12:50 (0:39:10)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:39:10
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:7 (1:12:29)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:12:29
Wed 2/7/2018 at 18:32 (0:31:20)
Wed 2/7/2018   0:31:20
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:5 (0:51:00)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:51:00
Wed 1/31/2018 at 18:57 (0:56:06)
Wed 1/31/2018   0:56:06
Sun 1/28/2018 at 17:46 (0:45:32)
Sun 1/28/2018   0:45:32
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:9 (1:16:50)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:16:50
Sun 1/21/2018 at 12:54 (0:37:11)
Sun 1/21/2018   0:37:11
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:10 (1:11:44)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:11:44
Wed 1/17/2018 at 18:37 (0:32:02)
Wed 1/17/2018   0:32:02
Sun 1/14/2018 at 12:43 (0:27:19)
Sun 1/14/2018   0:27:19
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:9 (1:11:18)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:11:18
Wed 1/10/2018 at 19:7 (1:05:36)
Wed 1/10/2018   1:05:36
Sun 1/7/2018 at 10:58 (1:01:17)
Sun 1/7/2018   1:01:17
Wed 1/3/2018 at 19:1 (1:04:23)
Wed 1/3/2018   1:04:23
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:9 (0:45:14)
Sun 12/31/2017   0:45:14
Sun 12/31/2017 at 10:24 (0:31:19)
Sun 12/31/2017   0:31:19
Wed 12/27/2017 at 18:50 (0:51:24)
Wed 12/27/2017   0:51:24
Sun 12/24/2017 at 18:5 (1:05:33)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:05:33
Sun 12/24/2017 at 11:10 (1:15:17)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:15:17
Sun 12/17/2017 at 12:46 (0:29:18)
Sun 12/17/2017   0:29:18
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:1 (1:09:13)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:09:13
Wed 12/13/2017 at 18:52 (0:33:26)
Wed 12/13/2017   0:33:26
Sun 12/10/2017 at 17:56 (1:07:15)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:07:15
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:10 (1:15:07)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:15:07
Wed 12/6/2017 at 18:36 (0:32:28)
Wed 12/6/2017   0:32:28
Sun 12/3/2017 at 11:4 (1:07:57)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:07:57
Wed 11/29/2017 at 18:52 (0:46:26)
Wed 11/29/2017   0:46:26
Sun 11/26/2017 at 18:7 (1:02:49)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:02:49
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:8 (1:12:31)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:12:31
Sun 11/19/2017 at 12:38 (0:31:15)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:31:15
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:5 (1:12:51)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:12:51
Wed 11/15/2017 at 19:6 (1:04:18)
Wed 11/15/2017   1:04:18
Sun 11/12/2017 at 12:51 (0:31:02)
Sun 11/12/2017   0:31:02
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:15 (1:20:22)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:20:22
Wed 11/8/2017 at 18:43 (0:41:14)
Wed 11/8/2017   0:41:14
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:4 (1:12:24)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:12:24
Wed 11/1/2017 at 18:55 (0:52:34)
Wed 11/1/2017   0:52:34
Sun 10/29/2017 at 17:59 (0:54:40)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:54:40
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:9 (1:12:48)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:12:48
Wed 10/25/2017 at 18:54 (0:54:04)
Wed 10/25/2017   0:54:04
Sun 10/22/2017 at 13:5 (0:42:24)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:42:24
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:12 (1:17:26)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:17:26
Wed 10/18/2017 at 18:34 (0:30:40)
Wed 10/18/2017   0:30:40
Sun 10/15/2017 at 12:52 (0:36:50)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:36:50
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:19 (1:27:00)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:27:00
First Baptist Church of Butler Pa Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.
 
Church ID for App Access:
butlerfbc