First Baptist Church of Butler Pa
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wed 7/19/2017 at 19:1 (0:34:21)
Wed 7/19/2017   0:34:21
Sun 7/16/2017 at 13:5 (0:52:33)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:52:33
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:17 (1:24:28)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:24:28
Wed 7/12/2017 at 18:53 (0:50:38)
Wed 7/12/2017   0:50:38
Sun 7/9/2017 at 12:49 (0:32:53)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:32:53
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:17 (1:24:09)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:24:09
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:16 (1:23:57)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:23:57
Wed 6/28/2017 at 19:2 (1:03:40)
Wed 6/28/2017   1:03:40
Sun 6/25/2017 at 18:10 (1:08:47)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:08:47
Sun 6/25/2017 at 11:5 (1:12:57)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:12:57
Wed 6/21/2017 at 18:42 (0:41:39)
Wed 6/21/2017   0:41:39
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:16 (1:27:39)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:27:39
Wed 6/14/2017 at 18:45 (0:41:16)
Wed 6/14/2017   0:41:16
Sun 6/11/2017 at 13:3 (0:49:42)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:49:42
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:8 (1:07:24)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:07:24
Wed 6/7/2017 at 18:46 (0:46:23)
Wed 6/7/2017   0:46:23
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:9 (1:19:24)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:19:24
Fri 6/2/2017 at 19:29 (1:39:43)
Fri 6/2/2017   1:39:43
Wed 5/31/2017 at 18:40 (0:38:37)
Wed 5/31/2017   0:38:37
Sun 5/28/2017 at 18:4 (1:05:04)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:05:04
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:5 (1:11:42)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:11:42
Sat 5/27/2017 at 13:58 (0:36:48)
Sat 5/27/2017   0:36:48
Fri 5/26/2017 at 18:37 (0:17:51)
Fri 5/26/2017   0:17:51
Fri 5/26/2017 at 18:17 (0:27:16)
Fri 5/26/2017   0:27:16
Wed 5/24/2017 at 18:39 (0:41:22)
Wed 5/24/2017   0:41:22
Sun 5/21/2017 at 12:53 (0:36:06)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:36:06
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:5 (1:18:14)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:18:14
Wed 5/17/2017 at 18:45 (0:43:58)
Wed 5/17/2017   0:43:58
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:6 (1:11:44)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:11:44
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:5 (1:15:12)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:15:12
Sun 4/30/2017 at 17:59 (1:00:06)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:00:06
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:10 (1:15:43)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:15:43
Sun 4/23/2017 at 12:42 (0:39:18)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:39:18
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:12 (1:22:03)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:22:03
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:23 (1:34:09)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:34:09
Wed 4/12/2017 at 18:47 (0:45:48)
Wed 4/12/2017   0:45:48
Sun 4/9/2017 at 13:6 (0:48:35)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:48:35
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:15 (1:21:47)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:21:47
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:10 (1:21:12)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:21:12
Sun 3/26/2017 at 17:57 (0:54:26)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:54:26
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:4 (1:17:42)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:17:42
Sun 3/19/2017 at 13:1 (0:42:02)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:42:02
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:20 (1:32:04)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:32:04
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:17 (1:23:04)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:23:04
Sun 2/26/2017 at 18:12 (1:14:06)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:14:06
Sun 2/19/2017 at 12:36 (0:30:42)
Sun 2/19/2017   0:30:42
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:1 (1:16:14)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:16:14
Sun 2/12/2017 at 13:11 (0:50:26)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:50:26
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:14 (1:17:43)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:17:43
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:2 (1:14:51)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:14:51
Sun 1/29/2017 at 18:1 (0:54:21)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:54:21
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:7 (0:55:33)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:55:33
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:11 (0:15:31)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:15:31
Wed 1/25/2017 at 18:19 (0:17:41)
Wed 1/25/2017   0:17:41
Sun 1/22/2017 at 12:46 (0:34:02)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:34:02
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:3 (1:15:05)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:15:05
Wed 1/18/2017 at 18:37 (0:36:29)
Wed 1/18/2017   0:36:29
Sun 1/15/2017 at 13:2 (0:48:21)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:48:21
Sun 1/15/2017 at 11:11 (1:20:14)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:20:14
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:4 (1:13:08)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:13:08
Sun 1/1/2017 at 11:4 (1:04:57)
Sun 1/1/2017   1:04:57
Sun 12/25/2016 at 11:5 (0:39:41)
Sun 12/25/2016   0:39:41
Sun 12/25/2016 at 10:11 (0:12:14)
Sun 12/25/2016   0:12:14
Sat 12/24/2016 at 17:59 (0:16:23)
Sat 12/24/2016   0:16:23
Sat 12/24/2016 at 17:43 (0:23:19)
Sat 12/24/2016   0:23:19
Sun 12/18/2016 at 12:56 (0:37:26)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:37:26
Sun 12/18/2016 at 11:5 (1:15:23)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:15:23
Sun 12/11/2016 at 13:19 (1:10:36)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:10:36
Sun 12/11/2016 at 11:9 (0:50:01)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:50:01
Sun 12/11/2016 at 10:18 (0:22:48)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:22:48
2016-12-08_Concert
Fri 12/9/2016   0:57:30
Sun 12/4/2016 at 11:6 (1:10:36)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:10:36
Sun 11/27/2016 at 18:4 (1:04:48)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:04:48
Sun 11/27/2016 at 11:4 (1:03:10)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:03:10
Sun 11/20/2016 at 12:55 (0:47:24)
Sun 11/20/2016   0:47:24
First Baptist Church of Butler Pa Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.
 
Church ID for App Access:
butlerfbc