Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Fathers Day - Pastor J. Varner
Sun 6/17/2018   1:18:32
9 Marks of a Healthy Church- Intro
Sun 6/10/2018   1:24:28
Summer Series Part 1 - Pastor Varner
Sun 6/3/2018   1:09:30
Graduation Sunday - Pastor Nate Deck
Sun 5/27/2018   0:38:21
Lord's Table - J Varner
Sun 5/20/2018   1:32:06
Mother's Day 2018 - J. Varner
Sun 5/13/2018   1:02:02
Book of Hebrews 13:20-25 Pt2
Sun 5/6/2018   1:21:54
Hebrews 13:20-25 The Good Shepherd
Sun 4/29/2018   1:22:30
Hebrews 13:17-19 Obey and Pray - J Varner
Sun 4/22/2018   1:31:08
Hebrews 13:7-16 J. Varner
Sun 4/15/2018   1:26:16
Brotherly Love Hebrews 13:1-6
Sun 4/8/2018   1:27:46
Sun 4/1/2018   1:37:21
The Fear of God Hebrew 12:18-29 - Pastor Varner
Sun 3/25/2018   1:29:30
March 18, 2018 Hebrews 12:12-17
Sun 3/18/2018   1:24:43
Hebrews 12:5-11 The Discipline of God
Sun 3/11/2018   1:15:37
Book Study Hebrews 12:1-11 J Varner
Sun 2/25/2018   1:23:23
Part 3 of the 2018 Vision Sermon for CBC - J Varner
Sun 2/18/2018   1:13:01
God's Vision for CBC La Grange Pt2
Sun 2/11/2018   1:33:05
Dr. Shook Evangelism Sermon 2018
Sun 2/4/2018   0:46:50
Paster Nate Deck Sermon on the Youth Ministry
Sun 1/28/2018   1:16:24
Missions Sermon from Pastor Dean Hightower
Sun 1/21/2018   1:24:01
2018 Vision Sermon
Sun 1/14/2018   1:25:22
Happy New Year - Testimonies and Praise
Sun 12/31/2017   1:21:09
One Size Fits All
Sun 12/24/2017   1:21:39
Reason for the Season - Musical and Devotional
Sun 12/17/2017   1:33:57
Gideons Guest Speaker - Tommy Edwards
Sun 12/3/2017   1:24:02
Morning Services Sermon from Pastor N Deck
Sun 11/26/2017   0:50:10
Book Study of Hebrews - C11 V8-19
Sun 11/19/2017   1:13:26
Hebrews 11:4-40 Morning Service
Sun 11/12/2017   1:03:52
Home Coming at CBC
Sun 11/5/2017   1:35:20
Sunday Morning Services Hebrews 11:4-7
Sun 10/29/2017   1:12:53
Dr. Ashley Shook - Guest Speaker
Sun 10/22/2017   1:18:31
Out Reach
Sat 10/21/2017   1:08:27
Book of Hebrews C11v1-2
Sun 10/15/2017   1:09:22
Book of Hebrews C10v26-39
Sun 10/8/2017   1:11:11
Book of Hebrews Chapter 10:26-39 Part 1
Sun 10/1/2017   1:17:00
Apologetics Sunday with Dr. Mel Winstead
Sun 9/24/2017   1:42:19
Apologetics Sunday School with Dr. Mel Winstead
Sun 9/24/2017   0:48:13
Name of God Speaker Pastor Dean Hightower
Sun 9/17/2017   1:14:37
Hebrews 10:19-25 PART II
Sun 9/10/2017   1:33:51
Book of Hebrews 10 v19-25
Sun 9/3/2017   1:24:23
Book of Hebrews 11 - Tech Difficulty Start
Sun 8/27/2017   1:22:43
Back to Basics with Associate Pastor Nathan Deck
Sun 8/20/2017   1:14:26
Where there is a will there is a way PT2
Sun 8/13/2017   1:35:28
Where There's a Will There is a Way Heb C9v11-28
Sun 8/6/2017   1:12:01
Tabernacle Hebrews C9 V1-10
Sun 7/30/2017   0:59:42
Special Topic - Missions Week
Sun 7/23/2017   1:20:08
Dispensation and Covenant Part II Hebrews 8:7-13
Sun 7/16/2017   1:45:39
Dispensation and Covenant Hebrews 8:7-13
Sun 7/9/2017   1:23:46
Dependence Day - A topical Sermon - Exodus 12
Sun 7/2/2017   1:15:30
Behold Old Things have passed way - Hebrews 8
Sun 6/25/2017   1:30:04
The Two Paths - Topical Sermon Father's Day
Sun 6/18/2017   1:15:29
Christ is our High Priest
Sun 6/11/2017   1:27:02
Encouragement, So You Can Endure
Sun 6/4/2017   1:43:05
Memorial Day Services
Sun 5/28/2017   1:18:19
CBC Pastor Jeremy Varner - Book Study - Hebrews 6
Sun 5/21/2017   1:25:36
Mother's Day
Sun 5/14/2017   1:08:45
Missions Sunday
Sun 5/7/2017   1:37:17
CBC LaGrange Info Video
Sun 4/30/2017   0:03:34
Community Baptist Church Info

The purpose of Community Baptist Church is to please God as a church family through our worship, fellowship, evangelism and discipleship.

For more information go to: www.cbclagrange.org