Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
A Message From a Maniac - Josh Smith
Sun 11/5/2018   0:40:21
When the Door is Open Come On In - Champ Agan
Sun 11/4/2018   0:43:30
Let's Go Fishing - Mark Agan
Sun 10/28/2018   0:32:33
From the Pleasures of the Palace to the Poverty of a Pigpen - Mark Agan
Sun 10/28/2018   0:47:43
Protecting Your Spirit - Jon McConkey
Sun 10/21/2018   0:34:50
Ready to Die But Preparing to Live - Mark Agan
Sun 10/21/2018   0:35:19
Walk in the Old Paths - Randy Hobbs
Sun 10/14/2018   0:26:04
An Old Message for a New Generation
Sun 10/14/2018   0:25:46
Incomplete Obedience - Mark Agan
Sun 10/7/2018   0:24:03
Will Somebody Go Get God - Mike Holcomb
Sun 9/30/2018   0:56:26
Thou Art Loosed - Mike Holcomb
Sun 9/30/2018   0:37:01
Go and Do Thou Likewise - Mark Agan
Sun 9/23/2018   0:29:53
Giving God Your Grudge - Mark Agan
Sun 9/23/2018   0:34:51
Tag Team Preaching
Sun 9/2/2018   0:56:27
The Night The Jailhouse Rocked - Mark Agan
Sun 9/2/2018   0:32:05
Offenses Part 4 - Bud Stiltner
Thu 8/23/2018   0:50:29
Offenses Part 3 - Bud Stiltner
Wed 8/22/2018   0:54:50
Offenses Part 2 - Bud Stiltner
Tue 8/21/2018   0:55:52
Offenses Part 1 - Bud Stiltner
Mon 8/20/2018   0:48:18
Give Him the Glory- Bud Stiltner
Sun 8/19/2018   0:32:23
Standing Alone - Mark Agan
Sun 8/5/2018   0:49:05
Taking a Stand - Mark Agan
Sun 7/29/2018   0:38:28
Teen Mission Trip to Kentucky Recap
Sun 7/22/2018   1:10:43
Living in the Presence of God - Mark Agan
Sun 7/22/2018   0:36:15
What to Do When You Are Scared - Chase Jackson
Sun 7/15/2018   0:23:03
The Three That Thrive - Mark Agan
Sun 7/15/2018   0:30:20
The Weakness of a Strong Man - Mark Agan
Sun 7/8/2018   0:37:23
How to Handle What Life Throws at You - Mark Agan
Sun 7/8/2018   0:39:47
What is Your That? - Mark Agan
Sun 7/1/2018   0:57:06
2 Different Things - Mark Agan
Sun 7/1/2018   0:38:17
Come Out With Your Hands Up - Mark Agan
Fri 6/24/2018   0:36:44
I Saw the Lord - Mark Agan
Sun 6/24/2018   0:35:14
The Mediocre Men of Manasseh - Mark Agan
Sun 6/17/2018   0:35:24
Believer Beware -Mark Agan
Sun 6/10/2018   0:29:26
The Deceptive Side of Suicide - Mark Agan
Sun 6/10/2018   0:39:02
A House Divided - Mark Agan
Sun 5/27/2018   1:01:26
You Need a Bath - Mark Agan
Sun 5/27/2018   0:39:07
Tag Team Preaching
Sun 5/20/2018   0:31:30
Trading Places - Mark Agan
Sun 5/20/2018   0:29:44
A Great Woman - Mark Agan
Sun 5/13/2018   0:40:16
Are You Ready for the Judgment? - Anthony Agan
Sun 5/6/2018   0:30:38
Invited to the Table - Josh Smith
Sun 5/2/2018   0:38:20
How to Live in Light of the Rapture - Mark Agan
Sun 4/29/2018   0:40:07
They Chose to Go to Hell - Mark Agan
Sun 4/29/2018   0:37:32
Master Clubs 2018
Sun 4/22/2018   0:48:04
A Saint Who Won't Faint - Mark Agan
Sun 4/22/2018   0:36:34
What Kind of Life Do You Want - Rodney Agan
Sun 4/15/2018   0:36:28
This Generation - Mark Agan
Sun 4/15/2018   0:34:50
What Will Happen at the Rapture - Mark Agan
Sun 4/8/2018   0:31:11
What Shall I Do Then With Jesus - Josh Smith
Sun 4/1/2018   0:53:02
Do You Know Him? - Mark Agan
Sun 4/1/2018   0:37:16
The Danger of Discouragement - Mark Agan
Sun 3/18/2018   0:34:54
Our Ammunition Against Apostacy Part 2 - Mark Agan
Sun 3/18/2018   0:28:02
Me First - Mark Agan
Sun 3/11/2018   0:35:20
Our Ammunition Against Apostacy - Mark Agan
Sun 3/11/2018   0:36:39
I Give It All - Travis Shelton
Sun 3/4/2018   0:26:03
A Perilous Prophecy - Mark Agan
Sun 3/4/2018   0:30:46
And Satan Stood Up - Mark Agan
Sun 2/25/2018   0:25:37
The Dangerous State of the Apostate - Mark Agan
Sun 2/25/2018   0:40:01
Gifted but not Spiritual - Mark Agan
Sun 2/18/2018   0:47:06
Ingates, Reprobates, and Apostates - Mark Agan
Sun 2/18/2018   0:32:48
God Connecting Prayer - Mark Agan
Sun 2/11/2018   0:26:38
Fight for Right - Mark Agan
Sun 2/11/2018   0:31:22
When There Is Nothing Left - CT Townsend
Sun 2/4/2018   0:42:32
Death Grips - CT Townsend
Sun 2/4/2018   0:42:12
Christ Exalting Worship - Mark Agan
Sun 1/28/2018   0:37:16
From Disgrace to His Grace - Mark Agan
Sun 1/28/2018   0:39:57
Supernatural Power - Mark Agan
Sun 1/21/2018   0:42:01
Three Dying Men - Mark Agan
Sun 1/21/2018   0:44:50
Autopsy of a Dead Church - Mark Agan
Sun 1/14/2018   0:37:47
Being Thankful - Mark Stroud
Fri 1/12/2018   0:58:14
Going Down to Go Up - Mark Stroud
Thu 1/11/2018   0:50:15
They Had Been with Jesus - Heath Williams
Wed 1/10/2018   0:44:58
Failure is not Final with the Father Part 2 - Joe Arthur
Tue 1/9/2018   0:48:46
Failure is not Final with the Father Part 1 - Joe Arthur
Mon 1/8/2018   0:43:35
The Way We Must Go - Mark Agan
Sun 1/7/2018   0:41:21
God with Us - Mark Agan
Sun 12/24/2017   0:29:43
Two Peas in a Pod - Mark Agan
Sun 12/17/2017   0:33:48
The Night Three Kings Met - Mark Agan
Sun 12/17/2017   0:40:39
A Nail in a Sure Place - Mark Agan
Sun 12/10/2017   0:36:25
Tag Team Preaching
Sun 12/3/2017   0:33:16
Getting a Friend to Jesus -Mark Agan
Sun 12/3/2017   0:34:32
A Great and Effectual Door - Kyle Austin
Sun 11/26/2017   0:46:09
Good for You - Mark Agan
Sun 11/26/2017   0:29:53
Making the Most of a Messed Up Life - Mark Agan
Sun 11/19/2017   0:40:13
Be Ye Thankful - Mark Agan
Sun 11/19/2017   0:32:47
God Needs Donkeys - Mark Agan
Sun 11/12/2017   0:39:57
The Most Dangerous Church Member - Mark Agan
Sun 11/12/2017   0:39:29
What Does God Do - Sean Tabb
Sun 11/5/2017   0:29:47
Run to Jesus - Sean Tabb
Sun 11/5/2017   0:32:32
Look Out! He's Coming After You! - Mark Agan
Sun 10/29/2017   0:28:21
Living in a Haunted House - Mark Agan
Sun 10/29/2017   0:41:17
I Thirst - Mark Agan
Sun 10/22/2017   0:26:30
The Secret to a Drama Home - Mark Agan
Sun 10/15/2017   0:46:06
3 Things That Noah Lost - Mark Agan
Sun 10/15/2017   0:33:57
When God Leaves You Bound - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 10/8/2017   0:41:07
It's the Little Things - Mark Agan
Sun 10/8/2017   0:30:36
Jesus' Desire for the Church - Benny Beckum
Sun 10/3/2017   0:48:09
Are You a Friend of God? - Benny Beckum
Mon 10/2/2017   0:44:17
Remember Your Pastor Part 2 - Benny Beckum
Sun 10/1/2017   0:48:21
Remember Your Pastor Part 1 - Benny Beckum
Sun 10/1/2017   0:42:12
Go Forward- Champ Agan
Sun 9/24/2017   0:27:12
A Multitude of Miracles - Josh Smith
Sun 9/24/2017   0:44:11
Chatham Cares Testimonies
Sun 9/17/2017   0:55:05
God's Got It All Under Control - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 9/17/2017   0:39:10
The Faithful First Responder - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 9/10/2017   0:30:47
Who's Gonna Carry the Water? - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 8/27/2017   0:30:50
Breaking Free From Insecurities - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 8/27/2017   0:41:03
3 Distinguishing Marks of a Spiritual Saint - Bud Stiltner
Sun 8/20/2017   0:58:02
3 Words that Changed the World - Bud Stiltner
Sun 8/20/2017   0:42:41
Standing in the PResence of God - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 8/13/2017   0:38:36
Breaking Free From Discontentment - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 8/13/2017   0:36:58
Sign Gifts Part 3 - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 8/6/2017   0:52:27
Breaking Free From Guilt - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 8/6/2017   0:38:22
Breaking Free From Depression - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/30/2017   0:51:29
A Little Leaven - Josh Smith
Sun 7/26/2017   0:42:03
Breaking Free From Codependency - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/23/2017   0:35:59
Sign Gifts: The Gift of Tongues - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/16/2017   0:41:45
Breaking Free From Debt - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/16/2017   0:36:26
Sign Gifts - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/9/2017   0:34:49
Breaking Free From Peer Pressure - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/9/2017   0:46:16
The Unpardonable Sin - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/2/2017   0:35:48
Breaking Free From Hurt - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/2/2017   0:40:18
We Are in This Thing Together - Rodney Agan
Sun 6/25/2017   0:46:56
Breaking Free From Loneliness - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 6/25/2017   0:24:54
Breaking Free From Anger - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 6/18/2017   0:39:45
Breaking Free From Stress - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 6/11/2017   0:43:08
How to Grow Fruit That Glorifies the Father - Brent Carr
Tue 6/6/2017   0:46:30
Try Jesus - Brent Carr
Mon 6/5/2017   0:53:30
3 Characteristics of Prayer - Brent Carr
Sun 6/4/2017   0:45:07
Reactions When Jesus is in the House - Brent Carr
Sun 6/4/2017   0:42:34
5 Things You Can Expect When You Are Out of the Presence of God - Anthony Agan
Sun 5/28/2017   0:25:47
Healer of Hearts - Josh Smith
Sun 5/28/2017   0:34:22
The Devil is in the Details
Sun 5/21/2017   0:31:51
A Miracle for Mom - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 5/14/2017   0:33:57
The Focus of the Holy Spirit - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 5/7/2017   0:30:01
Thank God I am Free - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 5/7/2017   0:35:32
Remembering Your First Love - Terry Warren
Sun 4/30/2017   0:29:22
Almost Gone - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 4/30/2017   0:34:32
The Fire of Faith - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 4/23/2017   0:39:36
The Filling of the Holy Spirit - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 4/16/2017   0:38:41
He Did It All for Me - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 4/16/2017   0:31:28
Walking with God Part 2 - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 4/9/2017   0:30:37
The Holy Spirit's Role in Salvation - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 4/2/2017   0:37:44
Walking with God (Pt.1) - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 4/2/2017   0:33:14
Who is the Holy Spirit - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 3/26/2017   0:39:02
When God's Way Doesn't Seem to Work - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 3/26/2017   0:30:30
When There Seems to be Nothing - Heath Williams
Sun 3/19/2017   0:43:15
Can You Hear the Knocking - Heath Williams
Sun 3/19/2017   0:33:43
Repairing the Altar of the Lord - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 3/12/2017   0:29:19
Livin' the Life - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 3/12/2017   0:33:24
But Amnon Had a Friend - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 3/5/2017   0:39:15
How to Turn Your Test Into a Testimony - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 3/5/2017   0:36:49
One Thing You Can Be - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 2/26/2017   0:45:32
Is it Wrong to Judge? - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 2/26/2017   0:40:43
The Secret to Avoiding a Messed Up Life - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 2/19/2017   0:40:32
6 Things Sin Will Do to You - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 2/19/2017   0:41:47
Help for the Hurting - Bruce Dickerson
Sun 2/12/2017   0:48:17
God's in This Place - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 2/12/2017   0:37:32
Running Toward the Goal Line - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 2/5/2017   0:35:04
What's Distracting You? - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 2/5/2017   0:31:01
Psalm 103 - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 1/22/2017   0:17:50
How to Connect to God Through Prayer
Sun 1/22/2017   0:41:40
Praise Ye the Lord - Mark Stroud
Fri 1/20/2017   1:38:29
When the Good Thing Keeps You From The God Thing - Mark Stroud
Thu 1/19/2017   0:50:44
2 Legs and a Piece of an Ear - Brian McBride
Wed 1/18/2017   0:30:04
The Puzzles of Forgiveness -Brian McBride
Tue 1/17/2017   0:44:47
3 Misconceptions Concerning the Forgiveness of God - Brian McBride
Mon 1/16/2017   0:42:04
What Are You Scraping With - Brian McBride
Sun 1/15/2017   0:43:49
A Wind From the Wilderness - Brian McBride
Sun 1/15/2017   0:39:54
Fix It Before It's Broken - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 1/1/2017   0:38:16
What Shall I Do for Thee - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 1/1/2017   0:35:57
Shouting Shepherds - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 12/25/2016   0:31:10
The Living Word of God - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 12/18/2016   0:33:28
Choosing to Obey God - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 12/11/2016   0:37:54
Recipe for Revival - D.R. Harrison
Sun 12/4/2016   0:40:22
Religious But Lost - D.R. Harrison
Sun 12/4/2016   0:50:28
Jesse Hursey Testimony
Sun 12/4/2016   0:37:23
The Ten Commandments (#10) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 11/27/2016   0:37:30
Bible Secrets Revealed (Part 7) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 11/20/2016   0:30:58
The Ten Commandments (#9) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 11/20/2016   0:33:31
Bible Secrets Revealed (Part 5) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 11/6/2016   0:26:27
The Ten Commandments (#8) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 11/6/2016   0:33:22
Bible Secrets Revealed (Part 4) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 10/30/2016   0:39:15
The Ten Commandments (#6) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 10/30/2016   0:34:53
Bible Secrets Revealed (Part 3) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 10/16/2016   0:41:35
The Ten Commandments (#5) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 10/16/2016   0:33:58
Bible Secrets Revealed (Part 2) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 10/9/2016   0:38:30
BIble Secrets Revealed (Part 1) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 9/25/2016   0:22:02
The Ten Commandments (#3) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 9/25/2016   0:34:07
The Ten Commandments (#2) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 9/18/2016   0:34:30
The Ten Commandments (Commandment #1) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 9/11/2016   0:27:00
If It Ain't Broke Break It Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 8/14/2016   0:30:03
How to Be Sure You're Eternally Secure Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 8/8/2016   0:38:45
Honey From A Rock Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 8/7/2016   0:34:04
Before The Fire Falls (Part 2) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/31/2016   0:34:25
Before the Fire Falls (Part 1) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/31/2016   0:34:28
Coming After Jesus - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/24/2016   0:39:16
The Bible's Conclusion to the Gender Confusion - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/24/2016   0:38:40
God's Taking You Somewhere - Evangelist Cody Zorn
Sun 7/17/2016   0:36:01
The Potter Knows His Clay - Evangelist Cody Zorn
Sun 7/17/2016   0:40:59
Are You a Cruise Ship or a Battleship? - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/10/2016   0:28:54
One Nation Under Whose God - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 7/3/2016   0:33:39
The Fragrance of Worship - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 6/26/2016   0:35:02
A Blind Date with Jesus - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 6/26/2016   0:39:26
Letting Go of Bitterness
Sun 6/19/2016   0:47:08
Why the Wilderness - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 6/12/2016   0:37:49
A Prayer Meeting in Hell - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 6/5/2016   0:38:03
A Faith for the Next Generation - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 5/29/2016   0:33:42
How to Choose Questionable Things - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 5/22/2016   0:28:49
God's Four Purposes for Money Part 1 - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 5/22/2016   0:42:40
Generous Grace - Josh Smith
Sun 5/15/2016   0:42:53
I 've Never Seen It and I Never Will- Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 5/15/2016   0:28:07
A Mother's Inheritance - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 5/8/2016   0:32:58
How to Live While Making a Living- Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 5/1/2016   0:34:13
Our Prince is Still Standing - Evangelist Jimmie Clark
Sun 4/24/2016   0:39:39
The Difference Christ Makes in Your Work - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 4/24/2016   0:39:22
The Treasure Of Your Time - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 4/17/2016   0:33:47
How to Look Forward to Work - Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 4/17/2016   0:36:48
Finding Balance in the Christian Life -Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 4/10/2016   0:43:49
Is God Interested in Your Work Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 4/10/2016   0:39:45
Abide in Him (Part 2) Evangelist David Summerdorf
Sun 4/3/2016   0:43:00
Abide in Him Part 1- Evangelist David Sommerdorf
Sun 4/3/2016   0:34:52
From Morticians to Missionaries Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 3/27/2016   0:28:30
The Worst Day of My Life- Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 3/27/2016   0:33:43
To Whom Should We Pray Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 3/20/2016   0:39:57
Is There a Doctor in the House Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 3/20/2016   0:29:04
When You Are Down in the Pits (Part 2) Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 3/13/2016   0:33:45
When You're Down in the Pits Part 1- Pastor Mark Agan
Sun 3/13/2016   0:32:48
God's Way to Deal with Your Wrong Emotions- Dr. S.M Davis
Sun 3/6/2016   1:13:44
Offended or Unoffendable? - Dr. S.M. Davis
Sun 3/6/2016   0:48:46
Expectations Ruin Relationships - Dr. S.M. Davis
Sun 3/6/2016   0:50:11
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 11:00am, 6:00pm