Christian Service Center
Christian Service Centers
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
What Are You Planting - Larry Mayol
Wed 5/15/2019   1:08:37
Mothers - (A unique message) - Pst. Mark
Sun 5/12/2019   1:09:41
God Is Love - Frank Trent
Wed 5/8/2019   0:59:04
Embrace Holy Spirit and Fire - Pst. Mark
Sun 5/5/2019   1:20:27
Saying What You Believe - Pst Mark
Wed 5/1/2019   1:11:49
His Name Shall Be Called - John Gilbey of ACE Ministries
Sun 4/28/2019   0:44:05
You Say vs. I Say - Pst. Mark
Wed 4/24/2019   1:12:38
This Is The Day That The Lord Has Made
Sun 4/21/2019   1:03:26
Trust - Larry Mayol
Wed 4/17/2019   1:04:39
Hosanna - Larry Mayol
Wed 4/14/2019   1:09:46
Jesus Is The Good News - Pst Mark
Sun 4/7/2019   1:18:36
Jesus Is Righteousness - Pst. Mark
Wed 4/3/2019   1:08:16
The Righteousness Factor Part 2
Sun 3/31/2019   1:09:39
His Name Shall Be Called - John Gilbey A.C. E. Ministries
Sun 3/28/2019   0:44:05
Come As You Are - Frank Trent
Wed 3/27/2019   0:59:42
The Righteousness Factor - Pt.1
Sun 3/24/2019   1:20:01
Voice Of Supplication - Larry Mayol
Wed 3/20/2019   1:09:48
Jesus Our Eternal Righteousness - Pst Mark
Sun 3/17/2019   1:06:23
As The Days Of Noah - Pt.2 - Pastor Mark
Sun 3/10/2019   1:09:10
As The Days Of Noah - Pastor Mark
Wed 3/6/2019   1:05:39
Jeremiah's of God - Pastor Mark
Wed 3/3/2019   1:19:11
Woe vs Ho - Pt2
Wed 2/27/2019   1:09:44
Woe Vs Ho - Pastor Mark
Sun 2/24/2019   1:16:11
Prayer and Praise - Larry Mayol
Wed 2/20/2019   1:00:46
In Step With Holy Spirit
Sun 2/17/2019   1:18:03
Walk With Holy Spirit - Frank Trent
Wed 2/13/2019   0:56:39
The Jesus Pursuit - Pst. Mark
Sun 2/10/2019   1:09:21
Acts of the Holy Spirit - Frank Trent
Wed 2/6/2019   1:00:27
Persecutors and Pursuers - Pt 3
Sun 2/3/2019   1:29:42
The Persecutors and The Pursuers - Pt 2
Wed 1/30/2019   1:05:56
The Persecutors and The Pursuers - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 1/27/2019   1:14:34
The Power of a Holy Life - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 1/23/2019   1:19:43
Be Holy - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 1/20/2019   1:20:56
Obedience - Larry Mayol
Wed 1/16/2019   1:11:12
Called to be Saints Pt 2 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 1/13/2019   1:18:37
Jesus Holy Spirit and Steven - Frank Trent
Wed 1/9/2019   1:02:22
Called to be Saints Pt 1 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sat 1/6/2019   1:17:32
Jesus Holy Spirit and us - Frank Trent
Wed 1/2/2019   1:03:24
2019 The Yes Lord Year - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 12/30/2018   1:18:39
Yes Lord Part 4 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 12/26/2018   1:04:06
For Unto Us - Pt2
Sun 12/23/2018   1:02:01
STAND! - Larry Mayol
Wed 12/19/2018   1:06:15
For Unto Us - Bethlehem - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 12/16/2018   0:58:35
Holy Spirit - He is God - Frank Trent
Wed 12/12/2018   0:57:03
What is Repentance - Frank Trent
Sun 12/9/2018   1:13:00
Fake News - Larry Mayol
Sun 12/2/2018   1:16:13
Yes Lord - Part 3 - Pastor Mark
Wed 11/28/2018   1:00:29
The Faith - Part 1
Sun 11/25/2018   1:24:01
God Is - Part 2 by Larry Mayol
Wed 11/21/2018   1:02:29
Set Your Love Upon Jesus
Sun 11/18/2018   1:25:46
Overcomer - Frank Trent
Wed 11/14/2018   0:58:35
Prophecy and You Part 4 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Tue 11/13/2018   2:00:24
Prophecy and You Part 3 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 11/11/2018   1:29:31
Prophecy and You Part 2 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 11/4/2018   1:16:09
Prophecy & You Part 1 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 10/28/2018   1:17:51
Yes Lord Part 2 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 10/24/2018   0:54:53
I Have a Plan for you - Frank Trent
Sun 10/21/2018   1:05:59
God Is ...
Wed 10/17/2018   1:08:33
Prophecy - The Wise Shall Understand Pt. 1
Sun 10/7/2018   1:18:54
He Who Has an Ear Let Him Hear - Sardis - Frank Trent
Wed 10/3/2018   1:04:31
The Wise Ones! - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 9/30/2018   1:17:01
Yes Lord - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 9/26/2018   1:11:40
Prophecy - The Wise Shall Understand - Intro Pt 2 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 9/23/2018   1:19:59
Prophesy - The Wise Shall Understand - Intro Pt 1 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 9/17/2018   1:14:23
CSC 40th Anniversary Testimonies from Far & Near
Sun 12/5/2017   0:26:51
Christian Service Center Info

Christian Service Centers is a place for you to learn the Word of God in Spirit and Truth. Thus, transforming your life to be a living witness of Jesus.
Jesus said, to make disciples of all nations. You can be taught of God, to know Him, love Him, become like Him, ready for Jesus return, and serve Him in the power of the Holy Spirit.
It is our goal to equip you for the work of Jesus ministry. First as a revelation to you, then lived out through you. Impacting and reaching your world for Jesus Christ.
We hope and pray your life will be blessed as you walk with Jesus Christ as your Lord!

Christian Service Center
4800 37th St N
St. Petersburg, FL 33714
email - csc@cscenters.org
website - www.cscenters.org