Cedar Grove Baptist Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:8 (1:53:21)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:53:21
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:40 (1:23:35)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:23:35
Sun 10/8/2017 at 10:55 (1:39:46)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:39:46
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:19 (2:04:18)
Sun 10/1/2017   2:04:18
Sun 9/24/2017 at 10:20 (1:05:34)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:05:34
Sun 9/17/2017 at 10:54 (1:38:21)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:38:21
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:45 (1:03:54)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:03:54
Sun 9/10/2017 at 9:41 (0:24:53)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:24:53
Rev Damion Brown
Sun 9/3/2017   1:36:30
2017:08:27 14:15:29
Sun 8/27/2017   1:21:21
Wed 8/23/2017 at 19:41 (1:30:37)
Wed 8/23/2017   1:30:37
Tue 8/22/2017 at 19:37 (1:23:41)
Tue 8/22/2017   1:23:41
Mon 8/21/2017 at 19:40 (1:25:21)
Mon 8/21/2017   1:25:21
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:37 (1:01:31)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:01:31
Sun 8/20/2017 at 9:31 (0:15:36)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:15:36
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:42 (1:24:52)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:24:52
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:7 (0:21:28)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:21:28
Sun 8/6/2017 at 10:40 (1:22:56)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:22:56
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:55 (1:14:08)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:14:08
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:29 (0:47:56)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:47:56
Sun 7/23/2017 at 10:37 (1:21:41)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:21:41
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:39 (1:24:04)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:24:04
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:58 (1:40:13)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:40:13
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:5 (1:49:30)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:49:30
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:40 (1:24:13)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:24:13
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:45 (1:27:20)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:27:20
Sun 6/11/2017 at 10:46 (1:30:53)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:30:53
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:18 (1:17:53)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:17:53
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:13 (1:17:59)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:17:59
Wed 5/24/2017 at 19:30 (1:29:16)
Wed 5/24/2017   1:29:16
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:30 (2:04:53)
Sun 5/21/2017   2:04:53
Wed 5/17/2017 at 19:46 (1:20:12)
Wed 5/17/2017   1:20:12
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:45 (1:50:26)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:50:26
Wed 5/10/2017 at 19:49 (0:19:08)
Wed 5/10/2017   0:19:08
Wed 5/10/2017 at 19:28 (1:26:35)
Wed 5/10/2017   1:26:35
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:39 (1:44:00)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:44:00
Wed 5/3/2017 at 19:43 (1:42:55)
Wed 5/3/2017   1:42:55
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:19 (1:22:45)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:22:45
Wed 4/26/2017 at 19:42 (1:41:45)
Wed 4/26/2017   1:41:45
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:10 (0:43:42)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:43:42
Sun 4/23/2017 at 10:24 (99 days 9:36:41)
Sun 4/23/2017   99 days 9:36:41
Wed 4/19/2017 at 19:33 (1:29:08)
Wed 4/19/2017   1:29:08
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:19 (1:23:18)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:23:18
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:26 (1:30:09)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:30:09
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:27 (0:19:36)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:19:36
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:7 (0:32:17)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:32:17
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:26 (99 days 9:34:57)
Sun 4/2/2017   99 days 9:34:57
Wed 3/29/2017 at 19:32 (1:30:13)
Wed 3/29/2017   1:30:13
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:10 (0:37:10)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:37:10
Sun 3/26/2017 at 10:31 (0:34:22)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:34:22
Wed 3/22/2017 at 19:23 (1:22:56)
Wed 3/22/2017   1:22:56
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:58 (2:02:37)
Sun 3/19/2017   2:02:37
Wed 3/15/2017 at 19:25 (1:25:12)
Wed 3/15/2017   1:25:12
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:22 (1:26:23)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:26:23
Wed 3/8/2017 at 19:29 (1:27:26)
Wed 3/8/2017   1:27:26
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:30 (1:34:47)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:34:47
Cedar Grove Baptist Church Info

The Cedar Grove Baptist Church is a fellowship of baptized believers in Jesus Christ. Empowered by the Holy Spirit, we seek to carry out the will and work of God through education, evangelism, fellowship, ministry, stewardship and worship.
 
Church ID for App Access:
dagrove1870