Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
25 June Evening Apostles Creed
Sun 6/25/2017   0:16:42
25 June Morning Titus
Sun 6/25/2017   0:25:37
18 June Morning Titus
Sun 6/18/2017   0:40:46
14 June Wednesday Alan Morgan
Wed 6/15/2017   0:37:14
11 June Evening Bro. Dale Patterson
Sun 6/11/2017   0:33:18
11 June Morning Titus
Sun 6/11/2017   0:42:38
7 June Wed Alan Morgan
Wed 6/7/2017   0:30:21
4 June Morning Luke 6
Sun 6/4/2017   0:39:34
28 May Morning Matthew 18
Sun 5/28/2017   0:41:04
24 May Wednesday Psalm 123
Wed 5/24/2017   0:53:28
21 May Morning 1 Timothy 4:11-13
Sun 5/21/2017   0:34:04
17 May Wednesday
Wed 5/17/2017   0:42:13
14 May Evening Acts 8
Sun 5/14/2017   0:46:31
14 May Morning Matthew 18
Sun 5/14/2017   0:35:15
7 May Evening Acts 8
Sun 5/7/2017   0:45:20
7 May Morning Matthew 18
Sun 5/7/2017   0:41:35
3 May Wednesday
Wed 5/3/2017   0:43:37
30 April Evening Acts 7
Sun 4/30/2017   0:42:09
30 April Morning Matthew 17
Sun 4/30/2017   0:45:54
26 April Wednesday Zechariah Finished
Wed 4/26/2017   0:48:30
23 April Evening Acts 7
Sun 4/23/2017   0:43:46
23 April Morning Matthew 17
Sun 4/23/2017   0:39:05
19 April Wednesday Psalm 120
Wed 4/19/2017   0:48:19
16 April Easter ''He is Risen''
Sun 4/16/2017   0:40:05
12 April Wednesday Zechariah 14
Wed 4/12/2017   0:42:59
9 April Evening Acts 7
Sun 4/9/2017   0:38:05
9 April Morning Matthew 17
Sun 4/9/2017   0:45:25
5 April Wednesday Zechariah 13
Wed 4/5/2017   0:50:41
2 April Evening Acts 6
Sun 4/2/2017   0:44:05
2 April Morning Matthew 16
Sun 4/2/2017   0:45:30
29 March Wed Zechariah 12
Wed 3/29/2017   0:47:17
26 March Evening Acts 6
Sun 3/26/2017   0:36:16
26 March Morning Matthew 16
Sun 3/26/2017   0:45:07
19 March Evening Acts 5
Sun 3/19/2017   0:40:37
19 March Morning Matthew 16
Sun 3/19/2017   0:42:07
15 March Wed - Alan Morgan - Acts 16
Wed 3/15/2017   0:38:40
12 March Evening Alan Morgan - Fear God - Exodus
Sun 3/12/2017   0:39:38
12 March Morning Zach Smith - Prayer - Acts 4
Sun 3/12/2017   0:50:25
8 March Wednesday Alan Morgan
Wed 3/8/2017   0:38:51
5 March Evening Alan Morgan Luke 5
Sun 3/5/2017   0:28:22
5 March Morning Matthew 16
Sun 3/5/2017   0:34:56
1 March Wednesday
Wed 3/1/2017   0:47:35
26 February Evening
Sun 2/26/2017   0:48:44
26 February Morning
Sun 2/26/2017   0:43:51
22 February Membership Mtg
Wed 2/22/2017   0:54:23
19 February Evening
Sun 2/19/2017   0:41:02
19 February Morning
Sun 2/19/2017   0:48:19
15 February Wednesday
Wed 2/15/2017   0:42:24
12 February Evening
Sun 2/12/2017   0:48:13
12 February Morning
Sun 2/12/2017   0:38:39
8-February Wednesday
Wed 2/8/2017   0:42:06
5 February Evening
Sun 2/5/2017   0:36:57
5 February Morning
Sun 2/5/2017   0:40:25
1-February-Wednesday
Wed 2/1/2017   0:36:46
29-January Evening Acts 4
Sun 1/29/2017   0:38:34
29-January Morning Hebrews 12
Sun 1/29/2017   0:43:53
25-January Wednesday
Wed 1/25/2017   0:34:49
22-January-PM Zach Smith
Sun 1/22/2017   0:36:34
22-January Morning Service
Sun 1/22/2017   0:40:53
18-Jan-Wed Alan Morgan
Wed 1/18/2017   0:34:19
15-Jan Deacon Ordination
Sun 1/15/2017   0:33:39
15-January-Morning
Sun 1/15/2017   0:46:22
11-January Alan Morgan
Wed 1/11/2017   0:39:23
8-January Morning Luke 8
Mon 1/9/2017   0:39:01
4-January-Wednesday- Zechariah
Wed 1/4/2017   0:43:05
1-January Evening Romans 3 Continued
Sun 1/1/2017   0:50:53
1 January Morning Romans 3
Sun 1/1/2017   0:35:48
Wednesday 28 December Alan Morgan Love God
Wed 12/28/2016   0:36:43
21-December Luke 2 by Alan Morgan
Wed 12/21/2016   0:28:04
Acts 3 Continued 18 December PM
Sun 12/18/2016   0:52:11
Matther 1:18-25 December 18 AM
Mon 12/18/2016   0:36:04
11-Dec-Evening
Sun 12/11/2016   0:52:50
Sign of Immanuel 11-Dec-Morning
Sun 12/11/2016   0:33:56
Wednesday-7-December
Wed 12/7/2016   0:38:10
''Jude Continued'' 4-December-AM
Sun 12/4/2016   0:36:40
30 November Wednesday by Alan Morgan
Wed 11/30/2016   0:30:08
Acts 27-November-PM
Sun 11/27/2016   0:40:33
Jude 27-November-AM
Sun 11/27/2016   0:41:07
Contend for the Faith Jude 8-13 20-November-AM
Sun 11/20/2016   0:38:37
13-November Evening Acts 3
Sun 11/13/2016   0:39:08
13 November Morning ''Contending for the Faith Jude 3 - 8''
Sun 11/13/2016   0:30:22
Acts 2 November 6 Evening
Sun 11/6/2016   0:45:24
Contend for the Faith Jude 1-4 November 6 Morning
Sun 11/6/2016   0:38:27
November-2-Wednesday
Wed 11/2/2016   0:39:32
Acts 2:42-47 October 30 Evening Service
Sun 10/30/2016   0:43:27
1 Corinthians 13 In Context October 30 Morning Service
Sun 10/30/2016   0:31:08
26-October-Wednesday by Alan Morgan
Wed 10/26/2016   0:33:27
Acts 2:37-47 October 23 Evening
Sun 10/23/2016   0:38:47
''1 Corinthians 13 in Context '' 1 Corinthians 13:4-7 October 23 Morning
Sun 10/23/2016   0:44:22
19 October 2016 Wednesday Service
Wed 10/19/2016   0:43:53
''Acts 2:22-41'' 16-October-PM
Sun 10/16/2016   0:43:43
'' The Goal of Church Membership'' 1 Corinthians 13 16-October-AM-
Sun 10/16/2016   0:34:29
10/12/2016 Wednesday Night Service
Wed 10/12/2016   0:43:39
''The Coming of the Holy Spirit'' Acts 2:14-28 October 9 PM
Sun 10/9/2016   0:39:45
''A Church Member Serves'' 1 Corinthians 12:21-31 October 9th
Sun 10/9/2016   0:38:26
10/05/2016 Wednesday Service
Wed 10/5/2016   0:40:26
''The Coming of the Holy Spirit'' Acts 2 Sunday October 2 PM
Sun 10/2/2016   0:39:16
''A Church Member Serves'' 1 Corinthians 12:12-31 October 2 Am
Sun 10/2/2016   0:43:43
9/28/2016 Wednesday Service
Wed 9/28/2016   0:47:15
''The Choosing Of Matthias'' Acts 1:15-26, Wade Rials, Pastor
Tue 9/27/2016   0:42:34
''A Church Member Gives'' 2 Corinthians 9:10-15, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 9/25/2016   0:44:55
09/21/16 Wednesday Evening
Wed 9/21/2016   0:50:12
''Getting Started'' Acts 1:6-20, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 9/18/2016   0:49:37
''A Church Member Gives'' 2 Corinthians 9:6-14, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 9/18/2016   0:43:54
Wednesday Night
Wed 9/14/2016   0:51:02
''What Does It Mean To Be A Church Member?'' Hebrews 10:19-25, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 9/11/2016   0:39:41
09/07/16 Wednesday Night
Wed 9/7/2016   0:45:04
Acts Chapter One, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 9/4/2016   0:46:53
''The Family'' Ephesians 5, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 9/4/2016   0:47:37
Wednesday Night
Wed 8/31/2016   0:47:43
''Finishing Well'' Nehemiah 13, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 8/28/2016   0:50:16
''What Does It Mean To Be A Church Member?'' Acts 2:42-47, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 8/28/2016   0:42:11
08/24/16 Wednesday Evening
Wed 8/24/2016   0:51:47
''Final Reforms'' Nehemiah 13, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 8/21/2016   0:44:58
''What Is Church Membership?'' Acts 2:42-47, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 8/21/2016   0:43:03
18/17/16 Wednesday Night
Wed 8/17/2016   0:41:42
''Dedication And Service'' Nehemiah 12, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 8/14/2016   0:48:34
08/10/16 Wednesday Night
Wed 8/10/2016   0:52:41
''For God So Loved The World'' John 3:16-21, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 8/7/2016   0:42:50
''Covenant Obligations'' Nehemiah 10, Wade Rials, Pastor
Sun 8/5/2016   0:40:13
08/03/16 Wednesday Night
Wed 8/2/2016   0:45:43
''Confession'' Nehemiah 9, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 7/31/2016   0:46:18
''Born Again'' John 1:1-15, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 7/31/2016   0:39:12
07/27/16 Wednesday Night
Wed 7/27/2016   0:42:22
Finishing Strong, 2 Timothy 4:9-22, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 7/24/2016   0:51:43
07/20/16 Wednesday Night
Wed 7/20/2016   0:50:08
The Law's Return, Nehemiah 8
Sun 7/17/2016   0:35:31
Finishing Well, 2 Timothy 4:6-8
Sun 7/17/2016   0:40:42
Wednesday Night
Wed 7/13/2016   0:39:40
Covenant Renewal, Nehemiah 8
Sun 7/10/2016   0:31:55
Grounded In The Word, 2 Timothy 4:1-5
Sun 7/10/2016   0:39:12
Wednesday Night
Wed 7/6/2016   0:42:21
''The Truth And Freedom'', John 8:31-36, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 7/3/2016   0:31:02
Mid-Week, Pastor Wade Rials
Wed 6/29/2016   0:44:11
Nehemiah 6:10-19, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 6/19/2016   0:44:39
2 Timothy 3:14-17, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 6/19/2016   0:45:08
''Ultimate Healing'' Acts 9:31-43, Associate Pastor Alan Morgan
Sun 6/12/2016   0:36:24
''Do You Really Desire To Live A Godly Life?'' 2 timothy 2:6-13, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 6/12/2016   0:42:22
Mid-Week, Pastor Wade Rials
Wed 6/8/2016   0:49:40
''Conspiracy'' Nehemiah 6, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 6/5/2016   0:32:21
''When A Culture Goes Crazy!'' 2 Timothy 3:1-9, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 6/5/2016   0:40:16
''The Life Of Jesus Christ'' John 1:1-15, Jeremy Borowski
Wed 6/1/2016   0:29:22
''Set Apart For Holiness'' II Timothy 2:20-26, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 5/29/2016   0:37:39
''Joseph: Born With A Purpose'' Genesis 45:1-15, Associate Pastor Dan Bellamy
Sun 5/22/2016   0:37:00
''Present Yourself Worthy'' 2 Timothy 2:14-21, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 5/15/2016   0:40:34
''Our Baptist Heritage'' Part 7
Wed 5/11/2016   0:32:10
''Remember Jesus Christ Risen From The Dead'' 2 Timothy 2:8-13, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 5/8/2016   0:43:41
''Our Baptist Heritage'' Part 6
Wed 5/4/2016   0:31:36
''Get Right Get In Get Out'' Matthew 28: 16-20, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 5/1/2016   0:39:24
''Our Baptist Heritage'' Part 5
Wed 4/27/2016   0:44:24
''Our Baptist Heritage'' Part 4
Wed 4/27/2016   0:45:20
''Restoring The Wall'' Nehemiah 2:9-20, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 4/24/2016   0:44:19
''A Teacher, A Soldier, A Farmer, An Athlete'' 2 Timothy 2:1-7, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 4/24/2016   0:35:20
Nehemiah 2, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 4/17/2016   0:29:54
''Fan The Flame, Guard What's Entrusted'' 2 Timothy 1:6-14, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 4/17/2016   0:41:55
''Our Baptist Heritage'' Part 3
Wed 4/13/2016   0:41:20
''Fan The Flame'' 2 Timothy 1:1-7, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 4/10/2016   0:40:05
''Our Baptist Heritage'' Part 2
Wed 4/6/2016   0:36:28
''Getting Our Priorities Straight'' Nehemiah 1, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 4/3/2016   0:37:52
''Commissioning Service of Wade Rials as Pastor of East Brent''
Sun 4/3/2016   0:36:13
''Our Baptist Heritage'' Part 1
Wed 3/30/2016   0:48:41
''The Implications Of An Empty Tomb II'' Philippians 3:15-21, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 3/27/2016   0:39:04
''The Implications Of An Empty Tomb I'' Philippians 3:12-14, Pastor Wade Rials
Sun 3/27/2016   0:40:05
Thank you for prayerfully considering to give to the ministries of East Brent.